128 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

Primitive Fish, Fish that survived Milleniums

TSBenSow
post Oct 26 2010, 09:43 PM

Awaiting OREO
2,716 posts

haizzz... flavicans not bad oso... but juruense more to my taste... amazon exotics import still havent have stock I think...

sidekick ooo.... nice.. the pay? tongue.gif
ggMing
post Oct 26 2010, 09:59 PM

535 posts

dont talk bout pay 1st, talk about the figures you're gonna fill in the 555 book.... hahaahha... resistance is futile..
TSBenSow
post Oct 26 2010, 10:13 PM

Awaiting OREO
2,716 posts

hahaha... so... damn interested.. side kick as in.. help keep fish? ooo
seandavidz
post Oct 26 2010, 10:50 PM

QUOTE(ggMing @ Oct 26 2010, 09:17 PM)
yes i do, i mean i dont have them at the moment, but what you want can be sourced...

looking for specific size? and for 025, how many pointers?
7pointer if possible. Priority to 24 1st can?
Devillsin
post Oct 26 2010, 11:08 PM

17 posts

Guys how long can a poly sen and ornate starve for ? cause im medicating my arowana so im nt feeding him and am wondering how long can polys tahan without eating since their in the same tank as him :/ ?
TSBenSow
post Oct 26 2010, 11:17 PM

Awaiting OREO
2,716 posts

coldwater fish can tahan quite long one... primitive species longer... so I think few weeks din feed oso can... im nt sure la... but fish quite tahan one
khairulanuar
post Oct 27 2010, 08:30 AM

47 posts

QUOTE(Devillsin @ Oct 26 2010, 11:08 PM)
Guys how long can a poly sen and ornate starve for ? cause im medicating my arowana so im nt feeding him and am wondering how long can polys tahan without eating since their in the same tank as him :/ ?
are the poly same size? if the sens are smaller than the ornate you should be careful..im afraid the ornate will eat the sen....otherwise its ok..1week++
Devillsin
post Oct 27 2010, 04:34 PM

17 posts

Sen is smaller but its around 6-7 inches the ornate is 12 ++ but the haven't fought or anything till now and the sen cnt fit in the ornates mouth.btw how big do ornates get ? and how long does it take to grow ? GGMING I see you are in the exotic predatory fish buiseness haha now i know who to go to if need any fish haha
khairulanuar
post Oct 27 2010, 08:27 PM

47 posts

QUOTE(Devillsin @ Oct 27 2010, 04:34 PM)
Sen is smaller but its around 6-7 inches the ornate is 12 ++ but the haven't fought or anything till now and the sen cnt fit in the ornates mouth.btw how big do ornates get ? and how long does it take to grow ? GGMING I see you are in the exotic predatory fish buiseness haha now i know who to go to if need any fish haha
max ornate will get about 19"-20"

ornate are slower growth rate...not like endlicheri
ggMing
post Oct 27 2010, 09:31 PM

535 posts

QUOTE(Devillsin @ Oct 27 2010, 04:34 PM)
hahaha... anything aquatic related also can try me one... hehhee...
TSBenSow
post Oct 27 2010, 09:51 PM

Awaiting OREO
2,716 posts

JURUENSE then hahahahahah~~

haizzz... waiting for a new mega tank... in class keep thinking... the more i think more it hurts to not have one yet haha....

Anyone know Alive Aquarium's h/p number? Who wants to go pudu? nowadays I go there often they good nicee selection of feeders...
joshualim86
post Oct 27 2010, 10:36 PM

QUOTE(BenSow @ Oct 27 2010, 09:51 PM)
JURUENSE then hahahahahah~~

haizzz... waiting for a new mega tank... in class keep thinking... the more i think more it hurts to not have one yet haha....

Anyone know Alive Aquarium's h/p number? Who wants to go pudu? nowadays I go there often they good nicee selection of feeders...
brother.. PMR is near right? focus on studies first la.. lol
pudu when? i just went there today.. hahaha.. saw the Tiger muskellunge which many would confused that its a normal Northern pike (Esox lucius).

other than that.. prices there were as low as what fish farm offers.

Anyway here's my fish of the day.. have u guys seen this fish before? i bet not. tongue.gif
This is the most highly prized super super duper rare snakehead ever from India!
The Violet snakehead (Channa barca)

here's a video of this specimen..

another young specimen

This will reach our shore most likely on my next shipment..

Khairul,

Let me know how many tetra u want..

This post has been edited by joshualim86: Oct 27 2010, 10:52 PM
TSBenSow
post Oct 27 2010, 10:57 PM

Awaiting OREO
2,716 posts

lol!!! PMR oended on 12th Oct haha
joshualim86
post Oct 27 2010, 11:03 PM

QUOTE(BenSow @ Oct 27 2010, 10:57 PM)
lol!!! PMR oended on 12th Oct haha
cheh... lol..
then go pudu.. go pudu more.. LOL!
buy fish... icon_idea.gif
ggMing
post Oct 28 2010, 07:57 AM

535 posts

joshua, how much for barca? pls quote ...
akidos
post Oct 28 2010, 12:06 PM

606 posts

anyne interested with gulper cat fish ... rm 550
joshualim86
post Oct 28 2010, 03:01 PM

QUOTE(ggMing @ Oct 28 2010, 07:57 AM)
joshua, how much for barca? pls quote ...
u got a PM boss... brows.gif
khairulanuar
post Oct 28 2010, 03:30 PM

47 posts

QUOTE(joshualim86 @ Oct 27 2010, 10:36 PM)
brother.. PMR is near right? focus on studies first la.. lol
pudu when? i just went there today.. hahaha.. saw the Tiger muskellunge which many would confused that its a normal Northern pike (Esox lucius).

other than that.. prices there were as low as what fish farm offers.

Anyway here's my fish of the day.. have u guys seen this fish before? i bet not.  tongue.gif
This is the most highly prized super super duper rare snakehead ever from India!
The Violet snakehead (Channa barca)
very rare fish...ok bro...i want the exodon...when you want to bring them in?

Added on October 28, 2010, 3:45 pmhi guys why dont you'll post picture of your exotic fish!!!
make this thread more exciting!!

This post has been edited by khairulanuar: Oct 28 2010, 03:45 PM
ggMing
post Oct 28 2010, 08:25 PM

535 posts

QUOTE(khairulanuar @ Oct 28 2010, 03:30 PM)
very rare fish...ok bro...i want the exodon...when you want to bring them in?

Added on October 28, 2010, 3:45 pmhi guys why dont you'll post picture of your exotic fish!!!
make this thread more exciting!!
if i post my exotic, confirm i will kena... hahhahaa

Added on October 28, 2010, 8:55 pmcoz my exotic is nothing primitive... LOL

heres the 1st... rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by ggMing: Oct 28 2010, 09:17 PM

TSBenSow
post Oct 28 2010, 09:48 PM

Awaiting OREO
2,716 posts

haizzz... now im dilemma-ing... I want a Nikon D3000+ Tamron 18-200mm lens, and my monster tank and my monster stock... but camera is 2k, tank 1.3k, fish rm800... haizzz.. I have to choose...

128 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0332sec    0.43    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 04:09 PM