81 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Lg new android phones, Optimus One and Chic

shadow111
post Nov 24 2010, 07:28 PM

3,140 posts

QUOTE(allenultra @ Nov 24 2010, 06:16 PM)
I think llobak was comparing it to Samsung i5500 instead of Wildfire though.

Still I consider this as a good budget smartphone.
yup, this definitely a good buy consider the bigger screen n resolution compare to galaxy 5.
just hope that it will be available soon and if the price is right, will buy it.. rclxm9.gif
kenny79
post Nov 24 2010, 09:51 PM

3,200 posts

2days i go to celcom center and d promotor told me that celcom wil have promotion on lg optimus one (if not mistake) with a data package
TSmegat89
post Nov 24 2010, 10:14 PM

278 posts

it is already been sold in lelong and mudah..
http://www.lelong.com.my/lg-optimus-p500-g...7-01-Sale-I.htm
http://www.mudah.my/Brand+New+LG+P500+Optimus+1-7643045.htm
but i wonder why the price is way too high..is the RRP is really RM899?

This post has been edited by megat89: Nov 24 2010, 10:17 PM
kenny79
post Nov 24 2010, 10:21 PM

3,200 posts

as i found in survive is rm899
HMMaster
post Nov 24 2010, 10:28 PM

10K Club
10,308 posts

QUOTE(megat89 @ Nov 24 2010, 10:14 PM)
it is already been sold in lelong and mudah..
http://www.lelong.com.my/lg-optimus-p500-g...7-01-Sale-I.htm
http://www.mudah.my/Brand+New+LG+P500+Optimus+1-7643045.htm
but i wonder why the price is way too high..is the RRP is really RM899?
yes... even the review in Sinchew also said below RM900... one of the cons seems to be the weak battery and also the software update will require u to install the LG update suite in ur pc.
scoop7
post Nov 24 2010, 11:54 PM

orly? mai pen rai
1,154 posts

anyone know where to test it hands on?

which one better comparing this one with Huawei Ideos?

This post has been edited by scoop7: Nov 24 2010, 11:55 PM
kenny79
post Nov 25 2010, 09:23 AM

3,200 posts

sure it beter since it got 600mhz meanwhile d huawei 528...but huawei got a bigger ram .....and smaller lcd ..
shadow111
post Nov 25 2010, 11:10 AM

3,140 posts

QUOTE(HMMaster @ Nov 24 2010, 10:28 PM)
yes... even the review in Sinchew also said below RM900... one of the cons seems to be the weak battery and also the software update will require u to install the LG update suite in ur pc.
can i know what it means by "software update will required LG update suite?" is this the firmware upgrade?
i still can install normal apk software or even download from market, rite?
HMMaster
post Nov 25 2010, 06:42 PM

10K Club
10,308 posts

QUOTE(shadow111 @ Nov 25 2010, 11:10 AM)
can i know what it means by "software update will required LG update suite?" is this the firmware upgrade?
not really sure... got the explanation from translated source. should be firmware upgrade.
TSmegat89
post Nov 25 2010, 08:12 PM

278 posts

QUOTE(shadow111 @ Nov 25 2010, 11:10 AM)
it means that u will need to download a LG Update Suite to update your lg phone's firmware/os..im using an lg phone now..
HMMaster
post Nov 25 2010, 08:42 PM

10K Club
10,308 posts

QUOTE(megat89 @ Nov 25 2010, 08:12 PM)
it means that u will need to download a LG Update Suite to update your lg phone's firmware/os..im using an lg phone now..
Is it the Optimus One? hmm.gif
kintsuchi
post Nov 25 2010, 09:03 PM

cumel kan
916 posts

i looking for this 1..

its it release

how much the price
TSmegat89
post Nov 25 2010, 09:08 PM

278 posts

QUOTE(HMMaster @ Nov 25 2010, 08:42 PM)
Is it the Optimus One? hmm.gif
no..the arena..btw, i think the optimus is quite good phone..can play games very well..

This post has been edited by megat89: Nov 25 2010, 10:55 PM
shadow111
post Nov 25 2010, 09:29 PM

3,140 posts

QUOTE(megat89 @ Nov 25 2010, 08:12 PM)
oh.. aren't this is true for other phone too?
TSmegat89
post Nov 25 2010, 09:46 PM

278 posts

QUOTE(shadow111 @ Nov 25 2010, 09:29 PM)
oh.. aren't this is true for other phone too?
yes..for any other lg phone too..
airspeeder
post Nov 25 2010, 10:26 PM

314 posts

i went to lg at klcc yesterday. the salesperson there said optimus one will available next month.. mayb this'll be my next phone..
F1z33
post Nov 25 2010, 11:32 PM

i hear the price below 1k
Rolland
post Nov 25 2010, 11:50 PM

214 posts

Hi , boys and gals,

This is what i get from LG today, it has been launch but so strange LG so shy to advertise it? Let's just wait and see smile.gif

25/11/2010

Thank you for contacting LG Electronics

Refer to your inquiry, the phone have been launch in Malaysia last week Saturday. It is having RCP* as RM899*. For the dealer distribution period, it might need about a weeks. I wish to thank for your inquiry and interest on LG Mobile product.

*RCP=recommended consumer price. All rights reserved by LG Electronics (M) Sdn Bhd.

LG Service

WA300
post Nov 26 2010, 06:22 AM

440 posts

QUOTE(Rolland @ Nov 25 2010, 11:50 PM)
Hi , boys and gals,

This is what i get from LG today, it has been launch but so strange LG so shy to advertise it? Let's just wait and see smile.gif
25/11/2010 

Thank you for contacting LG Electronics

Refer to your inquiry, the phone have been launch in Malaysia last week Saturday. It is having RCP* as RM899*. For the dealer distribution period, it might need about a weeks. I wish to thank for your inquiry and interest on LG Mobile product.

*RCP=recommended consumer price. All rights reserved by LG Electronics (M) Sdn Bhd.

LG Service
Wow, the price is really good!
kenny79
post Nov 26 2010, 09:41 AM

3,200 posts

yup maybe can get some discount rm800-830 .. if compair 2 G5 ... this is a better choice .... with bigger lcd+resolution+froyo drool.gif

81 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0232sec    0.39    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 06:39 PM