Lg new android phones, Optimus One and Chic
Nov 23 2010, 05:26 PM
440 posts Joined: Jul 2007 |
But I asked a hp supplier from kl, they said this hp not yet released in Malaysia.
Nov 23 2010, 11:42 PM
QUOTE(airspeeder @ Nov 23 2010, 10:24 PM) i read the review in the star today.. the price is rm899 only.. Yup, saw that too. Compare to Aria, definitely optimus one is more value for money, I just don't know why they put the HTC Aria price so high in Malaysia compared to other countries.the specs almost similar to htc aria.. |
Nov 26 2010, 06:22 AM
QUOTE(Rolland @ Nov 25 2010, 11:50 PM) Hi , boys and gals, Wow, the price is really good!This is what i get from LG today, it has been launch but so strange LG so shy to advertise it? Let's just wait and see 25/11/2010 Thank you for contacting LG Electronics Refer to your inquiry, the phone have been launch in Malaysia last week Saturday. It is having RCP* as RM899*. For the dealer distribution period, it might need about a weeks. I wish to thank for your inquiry and interest on LG Mobile product. *RCP=recommended consumer price. All rights reserved by LG Electronics (M) Sdn Bhd. Thanks LG Service |
Nov 29 2010, 11:14 AM
Still no news when this phone available in Malaysia, although LG Malaysia said within 1 week.
Dec 26 2010, 08:47 PM
Optimus one very hard to get. Ask few shops oso no stock. Can't try, sien. |