QUOTE(Daniel John @ Feb 15 2013, 04:45 PM)
Halo to you...Heard new mazda 3S Showroom in Melaka coming.
2010 Mazda 2 Club v2, Zoomers report in
Feb 15 2013, 05:44 PM
755 posts Joined: May 2005 From: Back to the Historic |
Feb 15 2013, 05:47 PM
38 posts Joined: Jul 2006 |
Feb 18 2013, 09:25 AM
Feb 18 2013, 09:36 AM
Feb 18 2013, 06:30 PM
3 posts Joined: Aug 2010 |
Feb 19 2013, 10:48 AM
Mar 6 2013, 09:13 AM
0 posts Joined: Mar 2013 |
Hi, i'm the newbie for Mazda 2 hatchback.
really need help. i bought my mazda 2 hatchback on end of dec 2012. initially, i found some irritating noise from the back door. i sent for troubleshooting @ Jalan Ampang. Result => they said, there was a gap between the back mirror and the back door frame.. the welding part got some defect. they suggested to send over to their authorised subcon to heat it up , take out the mirror and re-weld it. i'm really hesitate as takut it will caused leaking after fix. Hence , till now, i have yet fix the problem. however, my brother advice me to try press the back door after close, make sure its tight. with this action, no much noise. But when i ride on uneven road, i still get hear the ''squeezing' sound. what should i do? issit normal for hatchback car? or should i try another service center for troubleshooting? really need help. |
Mar 7 2013, 08:33 AM
hi guys....really need help for my previous post....please......
Mar 12 2013, 03:32 PM
0 posts Joined: Feb 2013 |
HI all, just bought a mazda 2, metropolitan grey, puchong.
Mar 13 2013, 10:53 AM
QUOTE(tienma @ Mar 6 2013, 09:13 AM) Hi, i'm the newbie for Mazda 2 hatchback. can you get a whole set replacement/really need help. i bought my mazda 2 hatchback on end of dec 2012. initially, i found some irritating noise from the back door. i sent for troubleshooting @ Jalan Ampang. Result => they said, there was a gap between the back mirror and the back door frame.. the welding part got some defect. they suggested to send over to their authorised subcon to heat it up , take out the mirror and re-weld it. i'm really hesitate as takut it will caused leaking after fix. Hence , till now, i have yet fix the problem. however, my brother advice me to try press the back door after close, make sure its tight. with this action, no much noise. But when i ride on uneven road, i still get hear the ''squeezing' sound. what should i do? issit normal for hatchback car? or should i try another service center for troubleshooting? really need help. |
Mar 13 2013, 01:17 PM
Mar 13 2013, 02:00 PM
Mar 13 2013, 04:22 PM
QUOTE(leinnz @ Mar 13 2013, 02:00 PM) Huh????? Jalan 222 not the headquarter??????? anyway.....i just received the call from Mazda service center... my car need to stay overnite... they said...still troubleshooting.... the sound from the rear very pelik...cant identify the root caused.... sigh... Pray veryyyyyyy HARD... |
Mar 14 2013, 10:18 AM
QUOTE(tienma @ Mar 13 2013, 04:22 PM) Huh????? Jalan 222 not the headquarter??????? at least your problem is not worse as bubbs. his car engine suddenly turned offanyway.....i just received the call from Mazda service center... my car need to stay overnite... they said...still troubleshooting.... the sound from the rear very pelik...cant identify the root caused.... sigh... Pray veryyyyyyy HARD... |
Mar 14 2013, 02:26 PM
QUOTE(tienma @ Mar 6 2013, 09:13 AM) Hi, i'm the newbie for Mazda 2 hatchback. u need to send back the car to their panel and dont worry they will still honor the warranty....mind posting the pic? i can forward ur inquiry to mazdareally need help. i bought my mazda 2 hatchback on end of dec 2012. initially, i found some irritating noise from the back door. i sent for troubleshooting @ Jalan Ampang. Result => they said, there was a gap between the back mirror and the back door frame.. the welding part got some defect. they suggested to send over to their authorised subcon to heat it up , take out the mirror and re-weld it. i'm really hesitate as takut it will caused leaking after fix. Hence , till now, i have yet fix the problem. however, my brother advice me to try press the back door after close, make sure its tight. with this action, no much noise. But when i ride on uneven road, i still get hear the ''squeezing' sound. what should i do? issit normal for hatchback car? or should i try another service center for troubleshooting? really need help. QUOTE(tienma @ Mar 13 2013, 04:22 PM) Huh????? Jalan 222 not the headquarter??????? what sound is it? and ur car in which SC? anyway.....i just received the call from Mazda service center... my car need to stay overnite... they said...still troubleshooting.... the sound from the rear very pelik...cant identify the root caused.... sigh... Pray veryyyyyyy HARD... shah alam is the head of SC...they just moved there totally from PJ... |
Mar 14 2013, 04:06 PM
Mar 14 2013, 04:16 PM
QUOTE(Daniel John @ Mar 14 2013, 02:26 PM) u need to send back the car to their panel and dont worry they will still honor the warranty....mind posting the pic? i can forward ur inquiry to mazda daniel.... already sent my car over since yesterday..and still cant get by today.... coz SC said cant find where the sound from...what sound is it? and ur car in which SC? shah alam is the head of SC...they just moved there totally from PJ... what pic do you want me to posting? my car?? what kind of sound???...from the rear...when drive on uneven road....kind of ''squeeszing'' ...''nyik nyi'' sound.... when drive on even road...hardly ada sound la...but you know the road condition in msia...almost everywhere is ueven with lobang lobang on the road.....sigh i try to ignore but still... i became very sensitive to the sound... i sent to Jalan 222 , federal highway... in fact, i did send my car for inspection in jalan ampang....after the trouble shooting => they claimed... there was a gap between the back mirror and the back door frame.. the welding part got some defect. they suggested to send over to their authorised subcon to heat it up , take out the mirror and re-weld it. i'm not dare to do it....so...decided to take 2nd opinion...and this is why end up..i sent to Jalan 222 for another inspection. sigh... seriously...i'm bit regret with hatchback...is it common for hatchback??? sigh..... sian |
Mar 18 2013, 12:42 PM
QUOTE(tienma @ Mar 14 2013, 04:16 PM) daniel.... already sent my car over since yesterday..and still cant get by today.... coz SC said cant find where the sound from... owh ok...i will try to find out ur car status...maybe 2moro or wednesday...what pic do you want me to posting? my car?? what kind of sound???...from the rear...when drive on uneven road....kind of ''squeeszing'' ...''nyik nyi'' sound.... when drive on even road...hardly ada sound la...but you know the road condition in msia...almost everywhere is ueven with lobang lobang on the road.....sigh i try to ignore but still... i became very sensitive to the sound... i sent to Jalan 222 , federal highway... in fact, i did send my car for inspection in jalan ampang....after the trouble shooting => they claimed... there was a gap between the back mirror and the back door frame.. the welding part got some defect. they suggested to send over to their authorised subcon to heat it up , take out the mirror and re-weld it. i'm not dare to do it....so...decided to take 2nd opinion...and this is why end up..i sent to Jalan 222 for another inspection. sigh... seriously...i'm bit regret with hatchback...is it common for hatchback??? sigh..... sian |
Apr 3 2013, 09:36 AM
How's the car? Still have sound from rear?
Apr 3 2013, 05:46 PM
1,573 posts Joined: Apr 2008 |
Advice needed!!
I had booked a Mazda 2 since year end December. Upon giving my deposit/booking fee, Mazda SA saying that red colour is available and will be booked under my name. But up until today, am just too upset by how Mazda treating me. Jan: Once my loan approved, the SA called and said that red is actually not available and yet need to wait till 2013 for the new batch which red gonna available by thn. Come to Feb (before CNY): SA saying that the Jan batch doesnt have red available as well and yet asking for me to patiently wait for next batch which is March. SA will be confirming after CNY. Thn Feb(after CNY): SA notifying another delay, by saying that they got no idea when is the next batch coming in due that their 2012 stock havent clear out yet. Today it is 3rd of April, they yet got no idea when is the red Mazda 2 available. Can all sifu suggest upon what action can be taken from my side? I had called every week/month to follow up, the SA standard answer is always "Sorry, still donno about the date yet for when is the next batch coming. My manager cannot do anything also. I will talk to my manager/ I will talk to higher management" till I give up now until the circumstance I wanna cancel my booking, can I request for a report to notify about the issue? Their apology letter etc. This post has been edited by OldKidz: Apr 3 2013, 05:47 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0181sec
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 09:25 AM |