Investment D'PULZE CYBERJAYA [OWNERS' THREAD], RM200k+ condos coming to Cyberjaya

Solomon79
post Nov 6 2014, 04:04 PM

57 posts

Has Celebrity Fitness open their door yet? it shows like they are operational on their website.
Solomon79
post Nov 13 2014, 03:15 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(normaron @ Nov 10 2014, 02:11 PM)
Looking forward to the Bowling Center =DD

Anyone know when it will open?
Checked with the information counter at Dpulze (Not sure how reliable the information provided), TGV & Bowling Center will open on the 1st Quarter of 2015
Solomon79
post Dec 1 2014, 11:57 AM

57 posts

QUOTE(chyeat @ Dec 1 2014, 10:02 AM)
Anyone have door grille contact? How much it will cost?
I feel very insecure, someone try to break into my unit, but failed.
Who stay in dpulze must be aware n be careful.
Have you reported to the management already? Made a police report? or was it the defect contractors trying to get in to fix the defect?

Can you explain more, because grilling the apartment will make it look very flat like. Can always add more locks to the existing door from the inside. Have you thought of that option.
Solomon79
post Dec 2 2014, 02:29 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(propertybbb @ Dec 1 2014, 11:46 PM)
To have grille door in apartment is common n necessity. Nothing wrong to grille it..window too espexially has kids
Aya who doesn't know that... but plenty of Sharks here on this thread trying to spread lies to frighten the people so they can make money.

If no crime also say CRIME and show no proof for it. So better be careful la what we say when trying to influence people.

Like don't know where to find grill people by using Google meh??? think about it.
Solomon79
post Dec 2 2014, 02:31 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(gingy_82 @ Dec 2 2014, 12:50 PM)
u may contact Mr Tong (012-9352702). he has contact to install grill. price reasonable. mgmt has requirement for uniform grill in DPulze.
See Mr Tong already offering service.
Solomon79
post Dec 2 2014, 03:10 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(gingy_82 @ Dec 2 2014, 02:51 PM)
lol. im not mr tong. just friendly fellow resident sharing info with other fellow occupants/owners. used to google grill provider b4 but as u mentioned, all "shark" awaiting "meat" with their quote especially those covering cyber area  cool2.gif
Hehehe...thanks for the info biggrin.gif
Solomon79
post Dec 4 2014, 04:50 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(LSIm @ Nov 29 2014, 09:15 PM)
Good news now you can get authentic Penang Hawker food at Penang History in D'pluze shopping mall. Just opened on November 26, 2014, 10% discount from now till December 31 2014.

Have tried Penang Hokkien Mee(KL/Selangor versionPrawn mee) & Fried Koay Teow, very delicious.
[attachmentid=4238036][attachmentid=4238038][attachmentid=4238039][attachmentid=4238040][attachmentid=4238041][attachmentid=4238043]
Went for lunch today to the shopping center today...was quite impresses with the progress..can see nearly 50% - 60% shops already open. Not so dusty as well.. Seem like alot of people dining as well.

Solomon79
post Dec 12 2014, 09:03 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(drunkonpiss @ Dec 12 2014, 08:05 PM)
No disrespect to any race as I am a foreigner as well but I am afraid for my wife's safety whenever she goes to the mall alone with the large number of africans residing at D'pulze. This is something that owners should look at in terms of selecting their tenants.

Anyhow, I would like to know if all aircon @dpulze are all Midea? I would like  to know what's the best setting for it as our room doesn't get cold comparing it to other aircons that I've used before. Thanks!
As i have said in the Past with regards to African and Middle eatern Tenants..DO NOT RENT TO THEM as they will destroy the apartment at the same time be violent to others in the Condo.

Just the other day i was walking in to the apartment..there was a agument with the Sucurity and this Middle eatern punk..Nearly ended up in a fist fight and as a Owner of the apartment it was quite embarasing to see this happening in this new place.

As far as the AGENTS are concerned they dont give a SHIT what happens to the apartment as long as they Get their 1 month plus tenancy agreement fees..they will wash hands. In the long run the apartment will suffer with no one wanting to rent the place.

SO STOP RENTING TO JOKERS and TRASHING THE PLACE UP.

Anyway the aircond actually needs Gas, most of the apartment has got this problem. Contractor install but did not add aircond Gas. Just inform the Management office and they will fix this.
Solomon79
post Dec 12 2014, 11:32 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(drunkonpiss @ Dec 12 2014, 09:26 PM)
I pity the security for being bullied for just doing their job. I hope management and condo owners association(If there is any) would look in to it. I think renting it to professionals or expats would be a better option than students who doesn't care and doesn't realize that they should be thankful to the owners for putting a roof over their head. As a tenant, I abide to the rules and regulations of what was stipulated in the contract and treat the place like my own. People who are acting in a non-civilized before should rent elsewhere.

Thank you for replying to my query, I would let the management know about my situation tomorrow regarding my aircond and hopefully they would be able to settle it immediately.

Any feedbacks about Symphonet internet? They have good rates at a fast speed. Is it any good? thanks!
Very true what you have said...As for the Symohonet i heard is not too bad..Now Unifi also can be used at Dpulze.

Compare the price and what they offer and make the choice.
Solomon79
post Dec 13 2014, 03:58 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(PeriPeri2014 @ Dec 13 2014, 09:31 AM)
Hahahaha...........

betul smile.gif
Not actually...i have positive cash flow after renting and its not to PH or ME. Overall its really good but owners need to take precaution so doesnt get abused the place.
Solomon79
post Dec 13 2014, 04:00 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(propertybbb @ Dec 13 2014, 12:58 PM)
Seems like a chitchat room. Please comment on ur thought not keep talking nonsense. It ll make ppls fed up on the thread. Something relevant please. I missed soros, xxyap, noble kor.
SOOO agreeee rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
Solomon79
post Dec 13 2014, 04:05 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(PeriPeri2014 @ Dec 13 2014, 03:59 PM)
so, next target will be which project?? hmm.gif
Sky Park Cyberjaya by MCT...ICON of Cyberjaya
Solomon79
post Dec 15 2014, 05:09 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(Cabinda @ Dec 15 2014, 04:26 PM)
i think that's what they call it commercial utilities charges... commercial title all kena this kind of charges.. correct me if i'm wrong...
If i remember correctly when i purchased the unit..it came under HDA..Housing Development Act.so as far as im aware it should be individualy charged as any landed or apartment unit without the commercial commitment.

This will need to be brought up to the management to discuss further.
Solomon79
post Dec 21 2014, 11:41 PM

57 posts

Hi All..anyone can recommend for door bell and peep hole for the front door?

Solomon79
post Feb 13 2015, 05:57 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(Babizz @ Feb 12 2015, 08:17 PM)
bro mydin will reduce the value of ur mall n apartments above la. This mall has the Loaf inside  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif Mydin tak ngam.
Agree rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

Solomon79
post Mar 9 2015, 05:35 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(PeterSpring @ Mar 9 2015, 04:52 PM)
Any progress of the cinema?
Spoke to the someone with the developer and he said 1st week of April
Solomon79
post Apr 18 2015, 09:54 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(e-sun1 @ Apr 18 2015, 06:40 PM)
Anyone know what is the occupancy rate in D'Pulze's apartment now? Still lots of PH vs others?
From what I can see PH is less than 10% but since they are the main one always giving trouble so gives the perception like a lot of them. Just my observation.
Solomon79
post Jun 15 2015, 05:11 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(Soros007 @ Jun 15 2015, 04:57 PM)
Personally I dislike the layout in D Pulze very much especially taking escalator going from level 2 to top floor (cinema level) - it's just too high and dangerous when with kids. a f**k up design.
my point of view actually fine..you should see how steep the escalators are at London tube..the problem is with Parents who should be monitoring and guiding them who tend to neglect.
Solomon79
post Jul 14 2015, 03:48 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(Soros007 @ Jun 22 2015, 03:40 PM)
Anyone has the update abt TGV cinemas?
You mean they still havent open TGV yet? OMG how could it be..its been nearly a year now since they open doors right? How ridiculous is this..I'm amazed at the developer and management of this place...Very much like a gov i know off. rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
Solomon79
post Jul 28 2015, 07:59 AM

57 posts

QUOTE(Intel Core i7 @ Jul 27 2015, 05:36 PM)
They just opened TGV Cinema
At last...

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0285sec    0.74    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 12:00 AM