better wait until they release the revert way for 5.xxx
fulat
post Nov 1 2011, 09:29 PM

8,472 posts

QUOTE(monsh @ Nov 1 2011, 09:26 PM)
FUUUUU that's bad !
better wait until they release the revert way for 5.xxx
nah... i manage restored back to SPL5 and now my bootloader working. but running out of idea and will stop for a day or so... go some google before i head to wonderland again. lol

monsh
post Nov 1 2011, 09:45 PM

Let's Change The World !
4,196 posts

oh well, so now we still cant find a way through 5.xxx SPL .
that sucks !
was about to test the deepshining rom T_T
pavoo
post Nov 1 2011, 09:48 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(monsh @ Nov 1 2011, 09:45 PM)
oh well, so now we still cant find a way through 5.xxx SPL .
that sucks !
was about to test the deepshining rom T_T
yeah, I wish I knew about this sooner sad.gif
evilpuppy
post Nov 1 2011, 10:00 PM

4,092 posts

lucky me did not go update. sweat.gif sweat.gif

monsh
post Nov 1 2011, 10:04 PM

Let's Change The World !
4,196 posts

heh yeap lucky for u mate .
But im sure it'll be around withing few weeks .
the power of developer .
tweak here tweak there wallah !
everything works again tongue.gif
evilpuppy
post Nov 1 2011, 10:08 PM

4,092 posts

and i was abit slow and lazy to repeat all the process over and over again, if not me also kena liao whistling.gif

DFT very fast, they will unlock for the coming week.
monsh
post Nov 1 2011, 10:24 PM

Let's Change The World !
4,196 posts

great !
hope to see that soon tongue.gif
thanks for the tutorial guys !
fulat
post Nov 2 2011, 11:05 AM

8,472 posts

i need a Radio cab files for HD7 which belong to WWE ASIA SPL 4.*

anyone can spare me 1?

This post has been edited by fulat: Nov 2 2011, 11:52 AM
monsh
post Nov 2 2011, 11:36 AM

Let's Change The World !
4,196 posts

i thoughts its available at the xda-dev website provided by mr evil ?
i cant help much now im at ofis .
everything is blocked .
pavoo
post Nov 2 2011, 12:47 PM

110 posts

@fulat

I think you can find it at xda wiki kenot provide link cos im driving rite nao

Lols
evilpuppy
post Nov 2 2011, 01:31 PM

4,092 posts

QUOTE(fulat @ Nov 2 2011, 11:05 AM)
i need a Radio cab files for HD7 which belong to WWE ASIA SPL 4.*

anyone can spare me 1?
http://forum.xda-developers.com/wiki/HTC_HD7/Radios

Is this the one you are looking for??

fulat
post Nov 2 2011, 01:52 PM

8,472 posts

QUOTE(evilpuppy @ Nov 2 2011, 01:31 PM)
http://forum.xda-developers.com/wiki/HTC_HD7/Radios

Is this the one you are looking for??
not really.. nevermind. i trying something else.
thanx
JohnMax
post Nov 2 2011, 06:36 PM

544 posts

I just get a HD7 and connect to zune for update. The update stuck at step 9 and never move again. After that I try to on my phone and It cant, factory reset also cannot. What to do?
evilpuppy
post Nov 2 2011, 06:45 PM

4,092 posts

QUOTE(JohnMax @ Nov 2 2011, 06:36 PM)
I just get a HD7 and connect to zune for update. The update stuck at step 9 and never move again. After that I try to on my phone and It cant, factory reset also cannot. What to do?
its not stuck. update process took 1hours+ if you are upgrade to NoDo.

try remove battery, put it back On see how's it goes?

JohnMax
post Nov 2 2011, 06:50 PM

544 posts

At step 9 is for restart and the phone restart twice and no more movement.

I try to remove the battery and put back but still cant on. Tried many many times already
evilpuppy
post Nov 2 2011, 08:10 PM

4,092 posts

holding both vol up/down + POWER On

JohnMax
post Nov 2 2011, 08:28 PM

544 posts

Same thing, nothing happen. It wont power on.

Even I put the charger in, no charging indication.
monsh
post Nov 2 2011, 08:32 PM

Let's Change The World !
4,196 posts

try remove the battery for a few hours first .
JohnMax
post Nov 2 2011, 08:33 PM

544 posts

Same.

96 Pages « < 71 72 73 74 75 > » Top

0.0759sec    0.59    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 03:10 AM