should i continue pursuing her?, or should i give up?

TSAccelTech
post Aug 30 2010, 02:37 AM

162 posts

QUOTE(tzxsean @ Aug 30 2010, 02:35 AM)
laptop reached the end of useful life...4th year...like old guy wan die..how u fix...can only let him die
Oh... den get a new one... dont ask me.. haha -.-

QUOTE(PeytonBb @ Aug 30 2010, 02:35 AM)
i am less greedy. i am a good lady. my allowance only rm200. TS i dont want you to buy for me.

i will return you the money. get me one tomorrow okie? muaxxx...
walao.. have i expose myself as a waterfish tru this thread? -.- crap....
TSAccelTech
post Aug 30 2010, 02:40 AM

162 posts

QUOTE(tzxsean @ Aug 30 2010, 02:38 AM)
wah wah...u single? my wallet shallow only...1st date i can only spend rm10 mcd with u only...u on?  tongue.gif
Walao, McD got promotion now avday... 6-9pm also got promotion

This post has been edited by AccelTech: Aug 30 2010, 02:41 AM
TSAccelTech
post Aug 30 2010, 02:43 AM

162 posts

QUOTE(PeytonBb @ Aug 30 2010, 02:40 AM)
what you think?
errr i think all the post kinda out of topic ady...
Yeah, i think so but im still new in dating...
learning to adapt and correct my mistakes now lor..
TSAccelTech
post Aug 30 2010, 02:45 AM

162 posts

QUOTE(n00b13 @ Aug 30 2010, 02:42 AM)
EXCUSE ME. I'm very the westernized, but I'm not brand conscious ok. My clothes all pasar malam one.  biggrin.gif
+1

QUOTE(dma0991 @ Aug 30 2010, 02:42 AM)
TS should just dump that girl and get himself another..
I wont even spend my pocket change on a girl like that..
Shes not pocket change larr.. its not HER FAULT!!!
Pls dont blame her? Shes innocent.. im the waterfish only...
TSAccelTech
post Aug 30 2010, 02:49 AM

162 posts

QUOTE(dma0991 @ Aug 30 2010, 02:46 AM)
I have a confession..

Added on August 30, 2010, 2:47 am

You my friend are a doormat..
okay.. i shud stand up for myself?
Shes just a girl... -.-
TSAccelTech
post Aug 30 2010, 02:53 AM

162 posts

QUOTE(PeytonBb @ Aug 30 2010, 02:49 AM)
both of you.

if she is not the type of girl who misuse your money, why did she suggest to return you the money,
even logically, she can never be afford to return them? think about it.

btw, if you treat me jogoya and shopping one whole day, i can also be alot innocent. when i eat jogoya, i look cute also.

good night & have a nice dream of your angel baby girl.
I already know that she couldnt pay back, who expect someone to pay u back for something u buy for her?
Lol on that cute jogoya part... anyways goodnite and thanks.
TSAccelTech
post Aug 30 2010, 02:56 AM

162 posts

QUOTE(tzxsean @ Aug 30 2010, 02:52 AM)
i dun even willing to fork out rm259 to buy present for myself during the day b4 yesterday which was my bday...
Yeah, same goes for me.. whenever i want to buy stuff for myself i dont seem to have the guts to buy it. but on some reason if she wants something i would casually pay for her and dont even bother how mch the price is.... DAMN!!!!! rclxub.gif

QUOTE(cassie_90 @ Aug 30 2010, 02:53 AM)
Yea,i will n lip gloss! icon_rolleyes.gif
Lol you two.. -.-"
TSAccelTech
post Aug 30 2010, 02:59 AM

162 posts

QUOTE(tzxsean @ Aug 30 2010, 02:56 AM)
both of u get a tabung..save money 2gether...then when got special occassion..use the money in the tabung n celebrate 2gether  nod.gif
when u noe tat...when u heard she saying she will pay u back...u should realise ur mistakes dy
But its like when she wanted to buy, but not enuf money. i said i help u buy lor, take it as a gift.. but she said she would return me but i refuse ma..so where got mistake? and her ex bought her lots of clothes and stuff too... yeah i like to compare with her ex.... scared i cant be better than him. tats why..
TSAccelTech
post Aug 30 2010, 03:10 AM

162 posts

So in the end.
I FAILED??
Even if i keep pursuading her.
I wont SUCCEED?
So im just living under her shadows only?
Even getting to noe each other longer wont help too?
I mean the longer we noe each other, theres no chance she wont find the spark in me?
If thats true. Then i shud really reconsider and let go...
Be a normal friend with her i guess.. but wont expect to get things to win her heart anymore..
Even her friend says im cheap when i bought pirated anime dvds for her.. haha... DAMN..
TSAccelTech
post Aug 30 2010, 03:11 AM

162 posts

QUOTE(dma0991 @ Aug 30 2010, 03:10 AM)
Since my siggy is taking a break for merdeka..
Here it is..enjoy the cruel fact

And I would give everything to kick that guy's ass..
Saw this long ago.. i gt sumore pics of them...
Damn envy this guy.. haiz... fate gua.... haahahahaaaaaaaa
TSAccelTech
post Aug 30 2010, 03:17 AM

162 posts

QUOTE(cassie_90 @ Aug 30 2010, 03:12 AM)
Why buy anime dvds?She can watch it online using PPS!
Actually she is watching from another website.. but due to the area shes staying the connection not that gud mar... so sometimes i will lend her my collection and buy some that she wanted to watch lor..

QUOTE(tzxsean @ Aug 30 2010, 03:12 AM)
Li zhi ge!! My idol
Yeah... that guy is one luckiest ******* who lived in taiwan.. DAMN....
TSAccelTech
post Aug 30 2010, 03:23 AM

162 posts

QUOTE(dma0991 @ Aug 30 2010, 03:19 AM)
Why la you ogle at guys like that..some more call him lucky..
I want to kick his ass because he is defiling the female population with his utterly unattractive unsightly unfathomable looks..  biggrin.gif
Hahaha!!!! But im actually proud for him, duno what made the girl fell for him.. CASHH??????

QUOTE(cassie_90 @ Aug 30 2010, 03:20 AM)
TS gonna repeat again,the gal oni have rm200 allowance one month,and she's working part time..OMG,this thread have no ending wey!
Well, i wont for now.. coz i just bought her a USB password stealing wifi adapter... GSKY~ almost cost me rm400+++ hhahahahahaha.. ive done it again!!
TSAccelTech
post Aug 30 2010, 03:27 AM

162 posts

QUOTE(dma0991 @ Aug 30 2010, 03:24 AM)
The younger the better..  brows.gif
ermm.. can u guys dont talk bad about my fren there??
Aiyor.. if u get to know her in person, shes really good....
TSAccelTech
post Aug 30 2010, 03:30 AM

162 posts

QUOTE(cassie_90 @ Aug 30 2010, 03:25 AM)
rclxms.gif Dude,u feel sorry for your parents!
I dont have a dad, i stay with my mom.
Shes all to me.. haha.. sometimes i date with my mom too whenever im free!! hahahaha

QUOTE(tzxsean @ Aug 30 2010, 03:25 AM)
Oh..u noe when u do tat..other ppl suffers slow connection..
19 already legal liao ma

Added on August 30, 2010, 3:26 am
Edited on behalf of cassie..

P/s: can pm me ur fb? unsure.gif
Ooo. same here!!! or u can add me ... its my old mail so dont judge the address... : boyboy_yinyin495@hotmail.com
Would appreciate if u add me !! biggrin.gif
QUOTE(dma0991 @ Aug 30 2010, 03:26 AM)
Don't know but I am guessing that he got balls of gold..
Does that thing even work to crack password?
Waste money only..I know free way to crack wifi password..  brows.gif
tru command prompt? Can teach me? Last time my sifu gt taught me b4 on decoding but forgot...

Added on August 30, 2010, 3:31 am
QUOTE(dma0991 @ Aug 30 2010, 03:29 AM)
She is good because you are currently jaded by her..
Let her dump you then you feel whether you feel that she is good or not..
They will say nice things to get what they want..

Love is blind eh?

Shes still my fren wut.. She nvr accepted me or anything so how can she dump me??

This post has been edited by AccelTech: Aug 30 2010, 03:31 AM
TSAccelTech
post Aug 30 2010, 03:34 AM

162 posts

QUOTE(C-Fu @ Aug 30 2010, 03:30 AM)
what's with boys with delusional problems nowadays?

anyways 5 pages and he won't budge. obviously he's not looking for ADVICE. move along please guys.
Its delusional, its whenever what i want i will try and achieve and grab them. So im actually fighting hard to chase her.. So i wad i need is HOW to win her heart... not dumping her or somewat..
TSAccelTech
post Aug 30 2010, 03:36 AM

162 posts

QUOTE(dma0991 @ Aug 30 2010, 03:34 AM)
A bit more complicated method using packet sniffers and linux..
last time i used aircrack, now duno what they use ad.. nvrm will google for it somehow... later..
TSAccelTech
post Aug 30 2010, 03:39 AM

162 posts

QUOTE(cassie_90 @ Aug 30 2010, 03:34 AM)
Add u d!
Dont see any notifications popping up..

Added on August 30, 2010, 3:35 am
Get her a new car,and new house! Sure WIN gao gao! brows.gif
GET HER.. or i shud get a new car and new house? Lolz.. thats the opposite already...

QUOTE(dma0991 @ Aug 30 2010, 03:35 AM)
You believe some one you've just met like you've known her forever..
Just don't splurge too much on her ok..
Yeah.. i think im still immature... its im still into puppy love and stuff... maybe i need more experience in dating other girls...
TSAccelTech
post Aug 30 2010, 03:45 AM

162 posts

QUOTE(cassie_90 @ Aug 30 2010, 03:41 AM)
Yes,get her new car and house by putting on her name,sure win! brows.gif
ugh... pointless..
in the end i dont get what i wanted..
All i wanted wuz just a normal girl.
Meeting my expectations just simple..
English educated (chinese also can lar but can text in eng)
I just want to spend quality time with her..
Having dinner, watchin her smile, walking at desa park city, bringing her to i-city and stuff and all those lovey dovey stuff we can do together...
Just these simply task.... awww.... why isit so hard to get a girl u like these days? sad.gif
TSAccelTech
post Aug 30 2010, 03:51 AM

162 posts

QUOTE(cassie_90 @ Aug 30 2010, 03:47 AM)
U r desperate for love, u're still young! U scare no chance meh!
I noe im desperate... i just want that "feel" again lor.. haiz.. no wonder why my mom said better find money 1st then later find girl.... -.-"

QUOTE(dma0991 @ Aug 30 2010, 03:48 AM)
I got my eyes on you..

Lolz...
TSAccelTech
post Aug 30 2010, 03:56 AM

162 posts

alrite case closed.
I think i noe what i shud do.
Make more money then spend on her again!!
Hahahaha... that was sarcasm.
I'll just wait for the results...
Dont mind getting dump or not..
It was fun getting to know her.
Gotta Sleep.. Damn fking late...
Thanks everybody!!!
LATER IF GOT TIME, MY TREAT AT MAMAK!!!! AHAHAHAHAHAHA (IM SERIOUS)

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0207sec    0.54    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 08:52 AM