82 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Bottom

Events TRAVEL / BACKPACKER COMPANIONS, Looking for travel pal? Leave a note.

katejing
post Mar 26 2012, 09:55 PM

208 posts

QUOTE(pls @ Mar 26 2012, 09:35 PM)
for sharing purposes, i find this website too late, otherwise i will join their sept Tibet trip.

http://eko.my/levart_en/index.html

i am now considering their oct India backpack trip, anyone interest?
It is really tempting. I want to see Taj Mahal badly. And, alert to make decision..ish, i runsing about job stuff...afraid that will hinder me from going to there..
lostmymemories
post Mar 30 2012, 05:03 PM

54 posts

QUOTE(tiffany_sle @ Feb 22 2012, 04:42 PM)
am going to phuket from 26/07/2012. plan to detour to surathani and koh samui on 28/07/2012 by bus, departure from Surathani to KL on 31/07/2012
solo travel. let me know if anyone interested to join
is it too late if wanna say I'm interested with your plan?
pls
post Apr 1 2012, 12:18 AM

133 posts

QUOTE(katejing @ Mar 26 2012, 09:55 PM)
It is really tempting. I want to see Taj Mahal badly. And, alert to make decision..ish, i runsing about job stuff...afraid that will hinder me from going to there..
i think is really tempting too~~
try to start saving money now yeaaa... smile.gif
tiffany_sle
post Apr 4 2012, 04:47 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(lostmymemories @ Mar 30 2012, 05:03 PM)
is it too late if wanna say I'm interested with your plan?
not too late. you can PM me for discussion.
the-november
post Apr 4 2012, 08:14 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(navilink @ Mar 16 2012, 08:58 AM)
I'll be going for backpack trip on shoestring budget to Vietnam+Laos on 6-19 May and looking for travel partners. Destinations covered
Da Nang (fly in 6 May) - Hue (tombs, pagodas) - Hanoi (city walk, Halong Bay) - Sapa (Mt Fansipan, Cat Cat Village) - Dien Bien Phu (transit) - Muang Khua (transit) - Luang Prabang (caves, waterfalls) - Vang Vieng (river tubing) - Vientiane (fly out 19 May)
wish to join but may is impossible for me.
navilink
post Apr 4 2012, 09:10 PM

【ツ】
10,783 posts

QUOTE(the-november @ Apr 4 2012, 08:14 PM)
wish to join but may is impossible for me.

ahh.. to bad sad.gif anyone else?
michaelz
post Apr 9 2012, 04:54 PM

3 Jul 2012 - 7 Jul 2012 going to Koh Phangan for full moon party any companion ? more details for the full moon party : http://www.fullmoonpartykohphangan.com/schedule_dates/
just go around n chill, had been plan this for so many years but not make it, booked ticket 1 weeks ago =), you can PM me for future discussion
Elayne
post Apr 9 2012, 06:33 PM

122 posts

Hey there,

Anyone is going to Sydney early May 2012?

Cheers
vincentwmh
post Apr 10 2012, 02:58 PM

476 posts

QUOTE(michaelz @ Apr 9 2012, 04:54 PM)
3 Jul 2012 - 7 Jul 2012 going to Koh Phangan for full moon party any companion ? more details for the full moon party : http://www.fullmoonpartykohphangan.com/schedule_dates/
just go around n chill, had been plan this for so many years but not make it, booked ticket 1 weeks ago =), you can PM me for future discussion

yes. rclxm9.gif icon_rolleyes.gif have been planning since 09
how many in your group now? your flight in to which airport?
michaelz
post Apr 10 2012, 05:44 PM

3/JUL morning flight and and night time will be the fullmoon party
current 3 ppl goin over, will arrive at surat thani airport then will take bus n speed boat go to koh phangan

6th Jul we will go off from koh phangan and stay one night n hang out at surat thani
7th Jul morning flight back to msia

QUOTE(vincentwmh @ Apr 10 2012, 02:58 PM)

yes.  rclxm9.gif icon_rolleyes.gif have been planning since 09 
how many in your group now? your flight in to which airport?
singdreams
post Apr 10 2012, 07:48 PM

Dead
1,364 posts

QUOTE(michaelz @ Apr 10 2012, 06:44 PM)
3/JUL morning flight and and night time will be the fullmoon party
current 3 ppl goin over, will arrive at surat thani airport then will take bus n speed boat go to koh phangan

6th Jul we will go off from koh phangan and stay one night n hang out at surat thani
7th Jul morning flight back to msia
i heard with the fullmoon party, i wanna join ~~ blush.gif

have u book with the flight ??
steve2509
post Apr 16 2012, 01:03 PM

26 posts

I just sent in my resign letter and will be a freeman. Will take few months off to travel.

Planning to go bangkok, chiang mai, laos, cambodia. Anyone? Around may.
katejing
post May 2 2012, 11:29 PM

208 posts

Anyone here interested to go phuket/phiphi island on early sept..it's 4d3n or 5d4n..
=)
shizham
post May 3 2012, 01:14 PM

71 posts

This is my second trip to Nepal. Looking for trekkers to go with, to Nepal(Everest Base Camp[about 5300m asl]) for 14 days +- . Depart 3 Nov for KUL-BKK-KTM-BKK-KUL

My fitness level is not all that great and therefore will take our time smelling the flowers and taking lots of pictures.

Ex-Katmandu cost full board(excluding shopping, sight-seeing, lavish food/drinks, tips and extras) will be about US$1000. This costing I've done homework with a previous porter I've gone with, will be including permits, porter/guide fees, standard meals, flight tickets from Katmandu to Lukla Airport and back to Kathmandu.

I DO NOT COLLECT ANY MONEY UPFRONT. All is paid when we are there with the guide. Everything is transparent as you want it to be.
RikaaLika
post May 6 2012, 01:32 AM

13 posts

i know this is like quite late to tell...
but..im OFF to Bangkok on 24-27may 2012..
yeapp..end of this month..
weekend trip...
i need a friend(or friends) to hang out n chill with..
since i actually crash in to my mom n her other 15 friends tour to bangkok...

SO i need young peeps to chill n burn some cigarettes with..
anything PM mehh..
freak
post May 7 2012, 05:07 AM

Bending Unit B14TCH
3,092 posts

I will be going to BKK from the 29th May till 3rd June. No travel itinerary. tongue.gif
annalies
post May 7 2012, 09:50 AM

85 posts

QUOTE(RikaaLika @ May 6 2012, 01:32 AM)
i know this is like quite late to tell...
but..im OFF to Bangkok on 24-27may 2012..
yeapp..end of this month..
weekend trip...
i need a friend(or friends) to hang out n chill with..
since i actually crash in to my mom n her other 15 friends tour to bangkok...

SO i need young peeps to chill n burn some cigarettes with..
anything PM mehh..
im going to phangan - samui. if singgah bangkok ill PM. tongue.gif
RikaaLika
post May 7 2012, 12:54 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(annalies @ May 7 2012, 10:50 AM)
im going to phangan - samui. if singgah bangkok ill PM.  tongue.gif
wahhh...so envy with u..
u go full moon party is it?

This post has been edited by RikaaLika: May 7 2012, 12:55 PM
annalies
post May 7 2012, 12:57 PM

85 posts

QUOTE(RikaaLika @ May 7 2012, 12:54 PM)
wahhh...so envy with u..

Added on May 7, 2012, 12:54 pm

wahhh...so envy with u..
nah just relax2, chillin only. full moon i think in early june. check out the web

http://www.fullmoonpartykohphangan.com/schedule_dates/
RikaaLika
post May 7 2012, 01:03 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(annalies @ May 7 2012, 01:57 PM)
nah just relax2, chillin only. full moon i think in early june. check out the web

http://www.fullmoonpartykohphangan.com/schedule_dates/
ahhh...ic...
aite..anything just roger me! brows.gif

82 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Top

0.0212sec    0.24    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 01:35 AM