Events TRAVEL / BACKPACKER COMPANIONS, Looking for travel pal? Leave a note.
pls
Mar 16 2012, 09:50 PM

QUOTE(peachy88 @ Feb 26 2012, 07:44 PM) anyone travelling to taiwan/ korea end of april and beginning of may? i am travelling to Korea Sept, wanna join? Added on March 16, 2012, 10:04 pmQUOTE(amber88 @ Feb 16 2012, 11:08 PM) i'm going to korea on end of sept/early oct. would like some msian travel companions if possible. thanks. PM you.  Added on March 16, 2012, 10:13 pmi am going for pool training tomorrow. after that following my divemaster to Lang Tengah for my 1st dive!! This post has been edited by pls: Mar 16 2012, 10:13 PM
pls
Mar 26 2012, 08:35 PM

for sharing purposes, i find this website too late, otherwise i will join their sept Tibet trip. http://eko.my/levart_en/index.html i am now considering their oct India backpack trip, anyone interest?
pls
Apr 1 2012, 12:18 AM

QUOTE(katejing @ Mar 26 2012, 09:55 PM) It is really tempting. I want to see Taj Mahal badly. And, alert to make decision..ish, i runsing about job stuff...afraid that will hinder me from going to there.. i think is really tempting too~~ try to start saving money now yeaaa...
pls
Oct 12 2012, 10:08 AM

hi, if anyone going to Medan Lake toba this coming december? As selangor there is one public holiday fall in 11th December (tuesday), meaning to say just apply 1 day leave for 10th Dec (monday), you can have continuous 4 days holiday. i actually do not have any plan yet, just heard that Medan Lake toba is good to visit, and i am kinda of free and easy style semi backpacker here. if any possible i would like to find travel mate here. Target period 8th-11th December 2012.
pls
Feb 8 2013, 11:14 AM

anyone interest travel to Australia? places to go Melbourne, great ocean road, sydney. 16th Apr to 30th Apr (or you can set your own time is fine).
currently 1 lady, 1 guy, need 1-2 more persons to join.
pls
Mar 8 2013, 11:01 AM

i am looking companion who interest to explore Australia in 2 weeks time, currently is 1Female and 1Male (not couple)
date: Apr 16 - 30th
Style: backpack, semi backpack, car rent, dorm, bus, etc
Route : Melbourne--> Canberra--> Sydney
Places cover: Melbourne city Great Ocean road Ballarat Yarra Valley Philip Island Bendigo Albury Wodonga Canberra town area Sydney
pls
Mar 13 2013, 10:59 AM

QUOTE(drake88 @ Mar 11 2013, 10:16 PM) anyone here know any forum which organise backpack trip to any country with anyone. The reason i ask because nowadays is so hard to accommodate everyones free time n all... Pls kindly advice try levart.eko.my/ or http://forum.funtravelmag.com/ furthermore, if you want to go backpack trip, u can always go by yourself and need not to wait anyone
pls
Mar 14 2013, 10:13 AM

QUOTE(drake88 @ Mar 14 2013, 09:52 AM) My career actually allow me to some how travel alone which is dun enjoy at all  so i would prefer to go with someone sure, i always find different travel mate too, even though is searching them online come to join me if u want to spend 2 weeks time in australia. backpack style.
pls
May 10 2013, 02:44 PM

QUOTE(chrysseng @ May 8 2013, 01:26 AM) i'm a chinese lady looking for travel buddy, preferable chinese lady to bali or sdyney.. i'm up to suggestion.. pm me.. I am going to Bali today. If u r coming, please PM me. I was just back from sydney last wed, feel free to ask me since my memory still fresh.
pls
Aug 31 2015, 11:50 AM

hi, i am looking for a travel mate for coming december. planning for 9th-13th of december to go places Chiang mai, chiang rai and pai.
favourable girl partner yea... best is 2 or 4 person, which easier for accomodation and transport too... welcome PM or whatsapp me 012 606 7897 Jodie.
**i am person dont know how to ride bicycle or motorbike. just to tell out this in case anyone want to have bicycle tour. you can plan for yourself... we can meet up at night.. lolz...
This post has been edited by pls: Aug 31 2015, 11:57 AM
pls
Sep 6 2015, 04:16 PM

QUOTE(mt24 @ Sep 4 2015, 09:34 PM) How many of u in the trip right now? still myself 1 person only. i have bought the flight ticket. so try my luck to see whether anyone wanna to join or not. if not i will be going by myself solo.
pls
Sep 10 2015, 11:55 PM

QUOTE(fuzagi @ Sep 9 2015, 10:30 PM) hi, do u mind sharing your itinerary here? 4nights seems tight, but interested to join  hi... i have bought the flight ticket, total 6 days. 9/12 - 14/12. total 3 places to be cover Chiangmai, chiang rai & Pai. this is the itinerary... semi backpacker style... i dont really plan so much of thing. many of the places can be cover by day day trip there. you can share with me if you have any "must go" places. whatsapp me 012 606 7897 Jodie if you have make up your mind.