126 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Bottom

Play B3yond Community | V10, PS3 Kopitiam Chat (ENGLISH ONLY)

SSJBen
post Sep 29 2010, 03:05 PM

Stars deez nuts.
4,522 posts

QUOTE(snipersnake @ Sep 29 2010, 02:31 PM)
Happy birthday Ben  bday.gif
Awww... thank you!! notworthy.gif
shahreza2000
post Sep 29 2010, 03:09 PM

62 posts

Happy Birthday SSJBen and TerryZeroX!!! bday.gif

This post has been edited by shahreza2000: Sep 29 2010, 03:12 PM
phat_newbie
post Sep 30 2010, 12:34 AM

265 posts

QUOTE(Deswin @ Sep 27 2010, 05:28 PM)
hmmm anyone having DS3 problem working on 3.50 fw? im having this issue how can i fix it?

http://boardsus.playstation.com/t5/PlaySta...46197801/page/2
Hey, I also just got the problem. Before this, the DS3 was working fine. I switched on my MY PS3 fat 80GB with the DS3 and played KZ2 til the battery was running low. Then I connected the cable into my PS3 for it to charge. The problem started when I finished the game and switched off my PS3 with the USB cable connected. Then when I wanna switch on my PS3 again with the DS3, it will not work. Instead, all 4 indicators on the DS3 kept blinking. Manually touched the ON switch on my PS3 to switch it on, but the DS3 will not connect wirelessly. The only way for it to work is to connect the cable. I'm pretty sure it's some problem with firmware 3.50 coz my DS3 is original that came with my MY official PS3. Sucks man. Read a lot about the problems of firmware, but did not expect it to happen to my unit.

Anyone has any suggestions on how to rectify this problem??

Problem solved. Try this method for whoever has the same problem. Flip the DS3 over and use a pen to press and hold on the reset button (small recessed button) for 3 seconds. It should work. Sony customer support rep taught me this method. My DS3 is alive!!!!!!!!!!!!

This post has been edited by phat_newbie: Sep 30 2010, 10:49 AM
Godlike war
post Oct 1 2010, 03:40 PM

632 posts

anyone who have dynamic themes share with me plssss!!

psn id-haz0906
tanseehua
post Oct 3 2010, 04:50 PM

519 posts

New Peripharal for PS3 is annouced to be release for Taiwan side. for those who can read chinese can go to this link:
http://asia.playstation.com/tw/cht/news/la...wsDetail/194720

sumarry about the annoucement:

SCE Taiwan side is announced thier side will realease 2 new peripharal for PS3:

Date release: 12 OCT 2010 (TUE)

1. Surround Sound System (Sound Bar type) special design for PS3 system that support HDMI Price at NT$6200

2. New Pink Colour Dual Shock 3 controller price at NT$1540

until now no other announcement for other region of Asia for the release date yet. Even HK also not yet...................

Kyoyagami
post Oct 4 2010, 05:08 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

Pening dunno already what to do with another USD 10 PSN card that I have. 1 i will use for FF 7, but not sure what to do with the other.

Suggestions guys? I'm not giving this to anyone thats for sure.
nwk
post Oct 4 2010, 05:17 PM

256 posts

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Oct 4 2010, 05:08 PM)
Pening dunno already what to do with another USD 10 PSN card that I have. 1 i will use for FF 7, but not sure what to do with the other.

Lara Croft.. tongue.gif
ajis
post Oct 4 2010, 05:43 PM

plastic love
3,554 posts

^sonic adventure?

This post has been edited by ajis: Oct 4 2010, 05:45 PM
Mgsrulz
post Oct 4 2010, 05:44 PM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Oct 4 2010, 05:08 PM)

TUMBLE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Kyoyagami
post Oct 4 2010, 05:46 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

Sonic Adventure I think is a very good idea. Lama tak ajis?

Aiyah nwk, Lara Croft i sudah putus hati long ago. tongue.gif

zal, Tumble? Apa itu?

I wonder what Snipersnake would say about Joe Danger
aiyish
post Oct 4 2010, 05:49 PM

Ryan Gosling
1,537 posts

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Oct 4 2010, 05:46 PM)

zal, Tumble? Apa itu?

You just made someone happy, is far more better than any game out there.
ajis
post Oct 4 2010, 05:49 PM

plastic love
3,554 posts

maybe around 2 hours per character story mode, and there are 6 chars

rocking like it's 1999
Mgsrulz
post Oct 4 2010, 05:54 PM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Oct 4 2010, 05:46 PM)

zal, Tumble? Apa itu?

uik blink.gif the Move game..stack blocks on top of one another.

Sonic Adventure is a glitch fest

Lara Croft is 15 USD.

Tumble fits just nicely into your 10 USD range.

can get hustle kings/planet minigolf,too also for 10USD.
aiyish
post Oct 4 2010, 05:58 PM

Ryan Gosling
1,537 posts

QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Oct 4 2010, 05:54 PM)
uik blink.gif the Move game..stack blocks on top of one another.

Sonic Adventure is a glitch fest

Lara Croft is 15 USD.

Tumble fits just nicely into your 10 USD range.

can get hustle kings/planet minigolf,too also for 10USD.
He no have Move zal sweat.gif
Mgsrulz
post Oct 4 2010, 06:00 PM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

QUOTE(aiyish @ Oct 4 2010, 05:58 PM)
He no have Move zal  sweat.gif
ouch sweat.gif
PSN classics,then..? laugh.gif
Kyoyagami
post Oct 4 2010, 07:01 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

Haha. I dun mind with Tumble, and yeah i remember Sonic Adventure being a glitch fest. But that didn't stop me from playing Fallout 3 GOTY (WHICH WAS SO INSANE OF BUGS).

Most likely Sonic Adventure. But I don't mind revisiting Crash Bandicoot. NAUGHTY DOG BABY! biggrin.gif
KENTK3
post Oct 5 2010, 06:37 PM

175 posts

can i know the ps3 game hv R1 and R3..actualy wat diff ?
dark_heart07
post Oct 5 2010, 07:47 PM

77 posts

QUOTE(KENTK3 @ Oct 5 2010, 06:37 PM)
can i know the ps3 game hv R1 and R3..actualy wat diff ?
R1 is for US region and R3 is for Asia region.it also may effect the DLC for the game in PS Store coz usually US get it earlier from Asia.
tanseehua
post Oct 9 2010, 03:31 PM

519 posts

anyone here attended yesterday Sony Malaysia punya Playstation new game preview event at The Curve Sonystyle store????
anything can share it here.........????
aiyish
post Oct 11 2010, 10:58 AM

Ryan Gosling
1,537 posts

Get Sinar Harian today!! The Play-B3yond.net geng is on it!! haha!

126 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Top

0.0605sec    0.61    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 11:12 PM