18 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Bottom

Investment BUKIT JALIL CITY | AURORA PLACE | REV.O, Another megaproject starting very soon

SUSUFO-ET
post Aug 22 2014, 11:25 PM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(HELLO HELLO @ Aug 22 2014, 11:07 PM)
the mall just too big. if purely sustain by neighbor townships jialat liao.
retailers also wear grass run away.

bj lrt location to pv2 also not that good.
At least 7 banks will be station in Jalil City, this will be a catalyst factor
SUSUFO-ET
post Aug 23 2014, 04:45 PM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(Cocoon @ Aug 23 2014, 04:36 PM)
Not every day
Ya not every day..but every hour
SUSUFO-ET
post Aug 24 2014, 01:23 PM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(Cocoon @ Aug 24 2014, 10:22 AM)
Int school u can delay it till secondary school only considering it. It is better to send them to chinese primary than int school. Learning Chinese language is very very important
Koret, it's too important
SUSUFO-ET
post Aug 25 2014, 01:14 PM

6,747 posts

If without solid MOU, how dare a developer display a name of a bank in the perspective brochure?
The future hotspot in Bukit Jalil is very clear now, not WCT Paradigm OUG, but Malton Jalil City

See properly, exact spelling

This post has been edited by UFO-ET: Aug 25 2014, 01:17 PM
SUSUFO-ET
post Aug 25 2014, 03:25 PM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(Dogman @ Aug 25 2014, 02:48 PM)
I wonder how can bank confirm on their tenancy way before the completion of the project.... hmm.gif strange....

I still can remember when berjaya launched The Link many years ago, all the SA kept saying many banks has confirmed their tenancy, but not even one bank has moved in years after completion, until recently only HL has a small setup there....
Can
SUSUFO-ET
post Aug 25 2014, 06:46 PM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(QSquare @ Aug 25 2014, 06:36 PM)
How many units are left for SOHO?
Why ask here?
Call the developer lah
SUSUFO-ET
post Aug 27 2014, 11:26 AM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(bigman @ Aug 26 2014, 09:14 PM)
ioi mall at puchong not proper enough? hmm.gif
lousy
SUSUFO-ET
post Aug 27 2014, 06:07 PM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(helloawesome @ Aug 27 2014, 12:13 PM)
AURORA SOVO IS BACK!

THE NEXT PREMIUM ADDRESS OF BUKIT JALIL!!

-THE ULTIMATE - SMART OFFICE VERSATILE OFFICE (“SOVO”) @ BUKIT JALIL CITY-

*FREEHOLD TITLE!
*Booking fee RM10K only!
*Price from RM508K onwards!
*Size from 615sf to 1,305sf!
*Free ALL legal documentation fees (exclude MOT only)!
*Inclusive of ID Renovation package!
*Consists of 60 acres of Mixed Development beside Bukit Jalil Highway!
*Walking Distance to OUG LRT station, Future MRT station, Bus station, Future Malton’s Megamall & 4 Reputable Banks Outlet!!
*Surrounded by Primary School, Universities, Recreational Park & Golf Club!
*70% SOLD OUT! ONLY LAST 46 UNITS TO GRAB!
*Developed by Reputable Listed Developer!
*Suitable for Working and Living Purpose!

https://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.1...37000897&type=1

Hurry Up! For more information, please contact:

JOE HO  017-6845336

What are you trying to do?
Why you pretend to be a buyer asking me about Jalil City?
And it seems that you are promoting Ho Hup project now, so what is your real identity? If you are not sincere in disclosing yr identity, my advice to you
"Leave this thread, dun stir the healthy discussion"

For those who are interested in this project, you may just drop by Ho Hup office in Bkt Jalil, otherwise I may suggest a SA for you.
SUSUFO-ET
post Aug 27 2014, 07:49 PM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Aug 27 2014, 07:29 PM)
Soli I oso dislike agents who r here to promote a particular project. But it's their rite to b in forum.

For me I just ignore.
The problem is he send me a personal message, pretending as a buyer to buy Aurora SOVO, then getting my advice on Jalil City, he dun understand the relationship between Ho Hup & Malton
So, my question to him are...

1. If you are an agent, why do you want to pretend as a buyer?
2. If you are Aurora SOVO agent, how come you dun understand Jalil City project?

No a honest agent to me
SUSUFO-ET
post Aug 27 2014, 09:22 PM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Aug 27 2014, 08:09 PM)
He has been sending pm to me too. Just ignore boss. Ppl who dun learn ll nvr walk too far.

Agents who onli care bout sales n commission ll not b in tis ind for long.

I blif boss u hav seen lotsa passer by in tis ind, they r just fated to fail.

Excuse my harsh words.

It's the same to hard core flippers.
True.

I revert in an unconditional & lengthy reply, hoping that he truly understand and make a right decision.

I was given the right to market this property by the marketing head as well. I dislike those contractual agents (out sourcing) "SIMPLY" helping developer to sell their property without knowing the under lying "THREATS"
which might jeopardize the interest of the buyer in the future.
As at now, selling Highrise project needs extra ordinary precaution and alert, any wrong step may cause severe outcome.
Iskandar, Cyberjaya, Pantai / Bangsar, MK, BJ etc must be careful I won't simply recommend

SUSUFO-ET
post Aug 27 2014, 09:57 PM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(helloawesome @ Aug 27 2014, 12:13 PM)
AURORA SOVO IS BACK!

THE NEXT PREMIUM ADDRESS OF BUKIT JALIL!!

-THE ULTIMATE - SMART OFFICE VERSATILE OFFICE (“SOVO”) @ BUKIT JALIL CITY-

*FREEHOLD TITLE!
*Booking fee RM10K only!
*Price from RM508K onwards!
*Size from 615sf to 1,305sf!
*Free ALL legal documentation fees (exclude MOT only)!
*Inclusive of ID Renovation package!
*Consists of 60 acres of Mixed Development beside Bukit Jalil Highway!
*Walking Distance to OUG LRT station, Future MRT station, Bus station, Future Malton’s Megamall & 4 Reputable Banks Outlet!!
*Surrounded by Primary School, Universities, Recreational Park & Golf Club!
*70% SOLD OUT! ONLY LAST 46 UNITS TO GRAB!
*Developed by Reputable Listed Developer!
*Suitable for Working and Living Purpose!

https://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.1...37000897&type=1

Hurry Up! For more information, please contact:

JOE HO  017-6845336

Tis one
SUSUFO-ET
post Aug 27 2014, 10:01 PM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Aug 27 2014, 09:26 PM)
Yup noted ur stylo.

I actually called u b4. Few yrs back. Dun think u can remember tis kicimiao. laugh.gif
I kept at least 50% of the calls make since day one
There are easily few thousands numbers in my PC, possible I still hv yrs and the conversation between us
SUSUFO-ET
post Aug 28 2014, 03:08 PM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(ibbrio @ Aug 28 2014, 02:22 PM)
you are with malton? i am still waiting for the residential but guess it will be pricy.

many investors here go for commercial lots only?
1. No
2. No one know

This post has been edited by UFO-ET: Aug 28 2014, 03:08 PM
SUSUFO-ET
post Aug 29 2014, 03:55 PM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(bigman @ Aug 29 2014, 03:32 PM)
mayb ho hup will sell cheaper compared malton ...

for me...better go for Malton...ho hup quality of work really suck....
Malton will price to the extend that you start to "reconsider" Ho Hup again, I bet it
SUSUFO-ET
post Aug 29 2014, 05:15 PM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(Cocoon @ Aug 29 2014, 04:37 PM)
No vp yet.  Over due by 3 years. Long history n I lost track of it.
Settled
SUSUFO-ET
post Aug 29 2014, 10:14 PM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(Cocoon @ Aug 29 2014, 09:24 PM)
Wats the issue? Y take so long ? Lad gila
Bo lui lor..
Hundred over for LAD
SUSUFO-ET
post Sep 1 2014, 10:15 AM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Sep 1 2014, 01:15 AM)
Aiya. The dev mentioned they will build a "Pavilion 2" in Bkt Jalil City, means they want to build something with such or similar of managing a mall, office towers and service apartments.

It cannot be assume exactly follow the same size, same number of floors, same master plan ans exactly the same anchor tenants like Gucci being next to Prada ( corners ), etc.

It was also being cited as 1 or 1/2 level below the class of Pavilion KL.

For me, I has no issue at all for the name being called as long as develop and manage by a same developer who name it.
+1
The fact is :-
1. Malton owns it
2. Malton builds it
3. There is a Mall in Jalil City

Malton has not named the Mall so far, thus you may say any name that we call it is also misleading, such as "P2", "Bkt Jalil Mall", "BJ Regional Mall" etc.
I hv a feeling that this Bkt Jalil "P2" is greater than Pusat Damansara Pavillion 2

SUSUFO-ET
post Sep 1 2014, 11:03 AM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(Cocoon @ Sep 1 2014, 10:42 AM)
+1 semua pun salah cause the baby not born yet. So no name. So u can only call it ufo junior etx...

so those ppl dont like p2 then we change it to pavilion junior? If lagi dont like we call It pavilion adik?? Like that ok boh...
ha..ha
Wat bout "No Name Mall", "Teka-Teki mall", "Apa Pun Bolik Mall"??

SUSUFO-ET
post Sep 1 2014, 11:05 AM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(accetera @ Sep 1 2014, 10:40 AM)
Wishlist...
Choice choice tenant by Accetera! Good lah

SUSUFO-ET
post Sep 2 2014, 12:18 PM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(accetera @ Sep 2 2014, 11:36 AM)
Put a STOP to all the soliciting and provocations here.
Contaminated...

18 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Top

0.1046sec    0.93    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 08:54 AM