cloud8318
post Sep 2 2010, 09:31 PM

7 stars still not enough lah!!!!
4,016 posts

if inside the cover....that's fine for me....but on the cover doh.gif

BuFung
post Sep 2 2010, 09:39 PM

8,407 posts

Base on my own experience ncc don't really bother the sticker.. They base on their record wt ur IMEI..
cloud8318
post Sep 2 2010, 10:24 PM

4,016 posts

thats good cos i don't really like sticker on the outside of the phone
BuFung
post Sep 2 2010, 10:33 PM

8,407 posts

Ovi file sao pei liao loh.... doesn;t matter.. no body really use it pun...
hengguowei
post Sep 2 2010, 11:08 PM

Embracing Android since the demise of Symbian
4,475 posts

QUOTE(BuFung @ Sep 2 2010, 10:33 PM)
Ovi file sao pei liao loh....  doesn;t matter.. no body really use it pun...
I do...downloaded tons of Apps created by Offscreen biggrin.gif
Nokia do check your sticker smile.gif
I saw someone walked into NCC b4 and acts as if his phone is ori then the staff open his phone check sticker...then check IMEI on device then tell him "your phone is AP" We don't provide service for you " hahahaha
BuFung
post Sep 2 2010, 11:22 PM

8,407 posts

QUOTE(hengguowei @ Sep 2 2010, 11:08 PM)
I do...downloaded tons of Apps created by Offscreen biggrin.gif
Nokia do check your sticker smile.gif
I saw someone walked into NCC b4 and acts as if his phone is ori then the staff open his phone check sticker...then check IMEI on device then tell him "your phone is AP" We don't provide service for you " hahahaha
I am talking about Ovi File... not Ovi itself... oh u use it?

u saw ppl walk into NCC... the major thing are the IMEI... u can have totally no zitron/Avaxx sticker on ur phone but they check u r in the system.. that is fine for them.. coz they don't have to report anything to upper level if the IMEI in the system...

the other way.. if ur phone have Zitron sticker or whatever.. on their system are not there.. then they will ask u for the warranty card and the best with receipt.. they will write email to higher level to appeal for u...

Added on September 2, 2010, 11:25 pmRIP...
https://files.ovi.com/sas/about

This post has been edited by BuFung: Sep 2 2010, 11:25 PM
sklchan
post Sep 2 2010, 11:42 PM

~~Life Goes On~~
6,357 posts

QUOTE(BuFung @ Sep 2 2010, 10:33 PM)
Ovi file sao pei liao loh....  doesn;t matter.. no body really use it pun...
used it before, kind of stupid services as the local files keep uploading none stop although nothing been selected and if deselect local files from sharing the ovi files still hold at the remote site dumb dumb 1 tongue.gif
piumiu
post Sep 3 2010, 12:40 AM

I see you.
3,174 posts

White color N8. My dream phone. Hope it will release in Malaysia alongside the other colors.

Clementyeo
post Sep 3 2010, 12:44 AM

265 posts

its silver blink.gif blink.gif blink.gif
cloud8318
post Sep 3 2010, 01:37 AM

4,016 posts

got white meh?
it look like silver to me
top and bottom cover colour is different from the body!!

TSnicholasbeh
post Sep 3 2010, 02:08 AM

4,518 posts

silver.
Leo the Lion
post Sep 3 2010, 02:10 AM

6,358 posts

QUOTE(piumiu @ Sep 3 2010, 01:40 AM)
White color N8. My dream phone. Hope it will release in Malaysia alongside the other colors.

It's Silver, girl brows.gif
andrekua
post Sep 3 2010, 01:19 PM

NO!!! IT'S HIM!!!
3,887 posts

Time to leave this thread...

Focusing back to Android forum... cant wait for Tablet now... finally can dream on a device to replace my notebook liao...
TSnicholasbeh
post Sep 3 2010, 01:43 PM

4,518 posts

andrekua u shouldnt leave until u get ur N8.biggrin.gif
BuFung
post Sep 3 2010, 03:04 PM

8,407 posts

QUOTE(andrekua @ Sep 3 2010, 01:19 PM)
Time to leave this thread...

Focusing back to Android forum... cant wait for Tablet now... finally can dream on a device to replace my notebook liao...
can meh?? not consider a full OS.. can replace a notebook? replace a netbook maybe ok...
TSnicholasbeh
post Sep 3 2010, 03:12 PM

4,518 posts

BuFung talk about N8.:-)
BuFung
post Sep 3 2010, 03:19 PM

8,407 posts

QUOTE(nicholasbeh @ Sep 3 2010, 03:12 PM)
BuFung talk about N8.:-)
no wor... got ppl say it not out it.. nothing to tslk about wor... how?

very surprise u have experience on so many phone.. u r still so confident on symbian.. smile.gif good for u....

function like bubble sms, send photo instantly to FB etc other phone have it ages... donno symbian^3 can do it in so easy way or not...
TSnicholasbeh
post Sep 3 2010, 03:43 PM

4,518 posts

difference phone got difference competitive or even comparative advantage.actually im not really confidence with symbian but still looking toward their improvement.once they announce their plan for S3 and S4 i didnt expect much on S3.S4 is the ultimate hope for me to symbian.if S4 still fail then i will give up symbian.for android,im still not attracted to it even 2.2 froyo.my hope on android is 3.0.currently waiting for meego and WP7,these 2 OS most probably will satisfy me.its just PROBABLY.iOS totally fed up except the tons of gaming apps.BB os lack of customization but overall is not bad.BADA?maybe will have dramatically improvement after a year.
ps:Omnia HD pull back my confidence to symbian.symbian OS overall is not bad,the key issue for symbian is Nokia.NOKIA TOO KIAM SIAP!always 434mhz?wtf?lol.even satio with 600mhz A8 cortex also doing very very bad,Vivaz with 720mhz A8 cortex too.i wonder y samsung stop collaborative arrangement with symbian,samsung is doing very very well in symbian device...

This post has been edited by nicholasbeh: Sep 3 2010, 03:47 PM
sklchan
post Sep 3 2010, 03:46 PM

~~Life Goes On~~
6,357 posts

QUOTE(nicholasbeh @ Sep 3 2010, 03:43 PM)
difference phone got difference competitive or even comparative advantage.actually im not really confidence with symbian but still looking toward their improvement.once they announce their plan for S3 and S4 i didnt expect much on S3.S4 is the ultimate hope for me to symbian.if S4 still fail then i will give up symbian.for android,im still not attracted to it even 2.2 froyo.my hope on android is 3.0.currently waiting for meego and WP7,these 2 OS most probably will satisfy me.its just PROBABLY.iOS totally fed up except the tons of gaming apps.BB os lack of customization but overall is not bad.BADA?maybe will have dramatically improvement after a year.
hehe, how about full windows7 on the devices? rclxms.gif

naiii... i still prefer winxp tongue.gif

This post has been edited by sklchan: Sep 3 2010, 03:46 PM
TSnicholasbeh
post Sep 3 2010, 03:51 PM

4,518 posts

meego device able to run the windows 7.probably la.coz N900 able to run Win95,98,ME,XP.
BuFung u gonna give up symbian?wait for S4 ba..i think it will provide u unforgettable,memorable and wonderful experience.tongue.gif

127 Pages « < 31 32 33 34 35 > » Top

0.0491sec    0.57    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 09:40 PM