116 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » Bottom

Eaget 忆捷 Media Player Support Thread & Fans Club, FIRMWARE REUPLOADED !

TSzhen^wei
post Jan 4 2011, 01:00 AM

4,057 posts

QUOTE(Ivan Sac @ Jan 4 2011, 12:15 AM)
Hi everyone..
I saw there is a model which can record programs from TV/Astro..
May I know how this work..??
Do we need to buy any extra items so that it can record programs from Astro..

Currently Im interested getting one of the model from Eaget but havent decide yet the model..

Thanks.. thumbup.gif
Hi, welcome to thread.

Eaget will coming out new model which is M9- 1283C+ within 2 months to replace old model- M8

price range RM450-RM499

Bel0V3
post Jan 4 2011, 01:06 AM

59 posts

QUOTE(zhen^wei @ Jan 3 2011, 09:37 PM)
do your M6 User interface same like this ?
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=38518592

change ur video setting to pal to ntsc.
not sure use TV to watch MKV. but we use LCD to watch 1080P blueray movie is ok.
need supported audio system to support it smile.gif
actually i got supported audio system..just that dunno how to connect... the system only got 1 HDMI cable and I already connect it to TV ...so please explain how to connect..Thanks
willkso
post Jan 4 2011, 01:32 AM

993 posts

QUOTE(zhen^wei @ Jan 4 2011, 02:00 AM)
Hi, welcome to thread.

Eaget will coming out new model which is M9- 1283C+ within 2 months to replace old model- M8
price range RM450-RM499
Bro Zhen Wei, for the M9 model, the TV tuner was optional item right? I didn't see the connection for the antena at the back like M8..
anordin
post Jan 4 2011, 07:44 AM

83 posts

QUOTE(Ivan Sac @ Jan 4 2011, 12:15 AM)
Hi everyone..
I saw there is a model which can record programs from TV/Astro..
May I know how this work..??
Do we need to buy any extra items so that it can record programs from Astro..

Currently Im interested getting one of the model from Eaget but havent decide yet the model..

Thanks.. thumbup.gif
Yup ! I am using the M8, it can record off-air TV but only RTM's DVBT (ie only Klang Valley) or JB (for Spore DVBT, I heard).

For Astro and HyppTV (aka Unifi TV), I use the A/V input). Finally, I am able to let go by 3 yr old 160 Gb HD recorder ...
cheers !
TSzhen^wei
post Jan 4 2011, 08:55 AM

4,057 posts

QUOTE(willkso @ Jan 4 2011, 01:32 AM)
Bro Zhen Wei, for the M9 model, the TV tuner was optional item right? I didn't see the connection for the antena at the back like M8..
it is optional, but we will order the Player with DVB-T module one.

QUOTE(anordin @ Jan 4 2011, 07:44 AM)
Yup ! I am using the M8, it can record off-air TV but only RTM's DVBT (ie only Klang Valley) or JB (for Spore DVBT, I heard).

For Astro and HyppTV (aka Unifi TV), I use the A/V input). Finally, I am able to let go by 3 yr old 160 Gb HD recorder ...
cheers !
got M8 new firmware, u can try now.
check first post.
csloo2002
post Jan 4 2011, 09:42 AM

111 posts

Is there any brightness, contrast control in M850? i saw it in your post but cannot find it.
TSzhen^wei
post Jan 4 2011, 09:59 AM

4,057 posts

is it adjust at ur lcd right. maybe u can go to setting there see got any video setting or not
anordin
post Jan 4 2011, 10:12 AM

83 posts

QUOTE(zhen^wei @ Jan 4 2011, 08:55 AM)
it is optional, but we will order the Player with DVB-T module one.
got M8 new firmware, u can try now.
check first post.

@# S U C C E S S @#

I hv successfully updated the ver 4.12 on my M8 ...... unfortunately ..... Youtube is missing ....

This post has been edited by anordin: Jan 4 2011, 11:01 AM

torrd25
post Jan 4 2011, 12:30 PM

101 posts

QUOTE(zhen^wei @ Dec 14 2010, 04:52 PM)
Eaget X6 and M6 V4.12 Edited Official firmware
* Custom firmware and official firmware M6, X6 user can upgrade

Update:
1. Fully support youku online streaming.
2. Support MKVToolnix4.3Ver above which got sound no video
3. Support APE+CUE music, and can use CUE to choose Music Playing
6. Suport YouTube rclxms.gif
7. Added more IMS software (MMS,ku6,etc)
8. Repair Mp4 issue
9. Auto add subtitles files.

修改版增加功能如下:
1.Transmission 2.13
2.vsftp
3.播放电影时TR自动停止下载,TR崩溃自动恢复。
Anyone tried that icon for Google Chrome?

TSzhen^wei
post Jan 4 2011, 12:35 PM

4,057 posts

QUOTE(anordin @ Jan 4 2011, 10:12 AM)
@# S U C C E S S @#

I hv successfully updated the ver 4.12 on my M8 ...... unfortunately ..... Youtube is missing ....
[s]maybe u can try in any categories ? [s] It is not support youtube anymore. i not yet test the M8 V4.12 new.
help me test one thing, if u off the player use the remote, can u on it again using remote ?
previous 4.12 firmware got this issue

QUOTE(torrd25 @ Jan 4 2011, 12:30 PM)
Anyone tried that icon for Google Chrome?
i canot found that actually. just saw got one google chrome icon.

This post has been edited by zhen^wei: Jan 4 2011, 12:55 PM
torrd25
post Jan 4 2011, 12:41 PM

101 posts

QUOTE(zhen^wei @ Jan 4 2011, 12:35 PM)
maybe u can try in any categories ? i not yet test the M8 V4.12 new.
help me test one thing, if u off the player use the remote, can u on it again using remote ?
i canot found that actually. just saw got one google chrome icon.
Zhen Wei,

Maybe it is still "under development" more like coming soon. ...hahahahahha.

If your M6 can browse the Internet it will be a great feature!!!!!!!!!
Then it will be almost like GOOGLE TV.

TSzhen^wei
post Jan 4 2011, 12:53 PM

4,057 posts

QUOTE(torrd25 @ Jan 4 2011, 12:41 PM)
Zhen Wei,

Maybe it is still "under development" more like coming soon. ...hahahahahha.

If your M6 can browse the Internet it will be a great feature!!!!!!!!!
Then it will be almost like GOOGLE TV.
it is not a PC as i always mention to our customers smile.gif
not suitable to doing internet browsing using Media Player, use notebook still the better.
maybe you can buy one Eaget Gpad and connect to LCD TV when browse Internet website.
Reference: http://www.eaget.com.cn/products/index_i7.asp

it work charming when meet Full HD movies smile.gif
Hope they can develope the Online music streaming like QQ music.

M6 got new firmware. V4.12 FInal. u can have a try before flash to ur frens player.

This post has been edited by zhen^wei: Jan 4 2011, 12:55 PM
anordin
post Jan 4 2011, 04:09 PM

83 posts

QUOTE(zhen^wei @ Jan 4 2011, 12:35 PM)
[s]maybe u can try in any categories ? [s] It is not support youtube anymore. i not yet test the M8 V4.12 new.
The remote works fine. I can switch ON and OFF using the remote. No problem at all.

tq
kevin5017
post Jan 5 2011, 01:42 AM

22 posts

hi, i juz wanna ask about X5, i found out got 3 movies that i cant play, they are mkv files.
here's the file name :

[POPGO][FREEWIND][Gundam_OO A_wakening_of_the_Trailblazer][720P-BDRIP][AVC_DD_AC3].mkv

Iron.Man.2.2010.720p.BDRip.x264.AC3-ViSiON.mkv

Mobile.Suit.Gundam.00.-.A.wakening.of.the.Trailblazer.2010.BDrip.1080p.x264-DECAY

izzit cannot support some kind of file format like BDRip.x264???
kerorokatak
post Jan 5 2011, 12:01 PM

100 posts

Zhen Wei.... i buy X5 from u last 2 week, is it need to update the x5 firmware or is already latest version? thanks
wombat81
post Jan 5 2011, 12:08 PM

85 posts

m8 with v4.12 , youtube works...
TSzhen^wei
post Jan 5 2011, 04:15 PM

4,057 posts

QUOTE(anordin @ Jan 4 2011, 04:09 PM)
The remote works fine. I can switch ON and OFF using the remote. No problem at all.

tq
nice to heard that !

QUOTE(kevin5017 @ Jan 5 2011, 01:42 AM)
hi, i juz wanna ask about X5, i found out got 3 movies that i cant play, they are mkv files.
here's the file name :

[POPGO][FREEWIND][Gundam_OO A_wakening_of_the_Trailblazer][720P-BDRIP][AVC_DD_AC3].mkv

Iron.Man.2.2010.720p.BDRip.x264.AC3-ViSiON.mkv

Mobile.Suit.Gundam.00.-.A.wakening.of.the.Trailblazer.2010.BDrip.1080p.x264-DECAY

izzit cannot support some kind of file format like BDRip.x264???
i think no problem playing any mkv files for current firmware. when u bought and where. saw a brand MAXQ with Eaget X5 OEM, it no come with any firmware support and alot bug.

QUOTE(kerorokatak @ Jan 5 2011, 12:01 PM)
Zhen Wei....  i buy X5 from u last 2 week, is it need to update the x5 firmware or is already latest version?  thanks
already with latest firmware - november one.

QUOTE(wombat81 @ Jan 5 2011, 12:08 PM)
i thought M8 V4.12 final already take out youtube ? according to another forumer.

sean_gtech
post Jan 5 2011, 04:48 PM

54 posts

QUOTE(Bel0V3 @ Jan 4 2011, 01:06 AM)
actually i got supported audio system..just that dunno how to connect... the system only got 1 HDMI cable and I already connect it to TV ...so please explain how to connect..Thanks
connect the hdmi cable from ur m6 to ur lcd while using a toslink/optic cable and connect it from ur m6 to ur audio system(assuming that ur audio
system got optic in).

Added on January 5, 2011, 5:01 pm
QUOTE(zhen^wei @ Jan 4 2011, 12:53 PM)
it is not a PC as i always mention to our customers smile.gif
not suitable to doing internet browsing using Media Player, use notebook still the better.
maybe you can buy one Eaget Gpad and connect to LCD TV when browse Internet website.
Reference: http://www.eaget.com.cn/products/index_i7.asp
it work charming when meet Full HD movies smile.gif
Hope they can develope the Online music streaming like QQ music.

M6 got new firmware. V4.12 FInal. u can have a try before flash to ur frens player.
zw,do i need to flash the 4.12 final fw too?i already flash the 4.12 before.is this the new 1?

This post has been edited by sean_gtech: Jan 5 2011, 05:01 PM
anordin
post Jan 5 2011, 06:03 PM

83 posts

QUOTE(wombat81 @ Jan 5 2011, 12:08 PM)
How ! I cannot find the youtube menu on my recently update M8?

TSzhen^wei
post Jan 5 2011, 06:41 PM

4,057 posts

QUOTE(sean_gtech @ Jan 5 2011, 04:48 PM)
connect the hdmi cable from ur m6 to ur lcd while using a toslink/optic cable and connect it from ur m6 to ur audio system(assuming that ur audio
system got optic in).

Added on January 5, 2011, 5:01 pm
zw,do i need to flash the 4.12 final fw too?i already flash the 4.12 before.is this the new 1?
the one i upload 4.12 final is latest one, previous is beta. u can shift to this firmware and see got any changing or not.

QUOTE(anordin @ Jan 5 2011, 06:03 PM)
How ! I cannot find the youtube menu on my recently update M8?
lolz smile.gif

116 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » Top

0.0329sec    0.91    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 06:28 PM