116 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Bottom

Eaget 忆捷 Media Player Support Thread & Fans Club, FIRMWARE REUPLOADED !

schacks
post Dec 27 2010, 05:22 PM

Can somebody help me with this problem.

I'm trying to connect M6 with Hitachi Plasma TV using HDMI. I've tried using RCA cable and it works.

Pic 2 is the snapshot of the error signal. Pic 1 show that my TV detect the HDMI signal as DVI.

dry75
post Dec 27 2010, 10:31 PM

212 posts

To all eaget m6 sifu,
I just bought the player and link to my 32 led philips. The sound came out was rather soft when i played a 5g movie downloaded.
I am planning to get a speaker set to connect to the media player (this should be the way right?) and any recommendation with a budget of rm1.5k.
byzantineboy
post Dec 28 2010, 10:53 AM

17 posts

Can Eaget M6 connect to Bluray Rom using USB and play Bluray disk from the rom ?

Added on December 28, 2010, 2:07 pm
QUOTE(zhen^wei @ Dec 25 2010, 07:53 PM)
if u check my first post or follow replies. u can find out the correct way to upgrade is
Setup> Setting> System Upgrade
Dear Zhen Wei.

Want to ask u... Can Eaget M6 connect to Bluray Rom using USB and play Bluray disk from the rom ?

This post has been edited by byzantineboy: Dec 28 2010, 02:07 PM
TSzhen^wei
post Dec 28 2010, 03:48 PM

4,057 posts

never test, if dvdrw, dvdrom , cdrom can work. i think blueray external drive also can work.
u may bring ur external drive and testing at my lowyat kiosk.
BrotherHT
post Dec 28 2010, 03:59 PM

73 posts

QUOTE(schacks @ Dec 27 2010, 05:22 PM)

I'm trying to connect M6 with Hitachi Plasma TV using HDMI. I've tried using RCA cable and it works.

Pic 2 is the snapshot of the error signal. Pic 1 show that my TV detect the HDMI signal as DVI.
try another HDMI cable
schacks
post Dec 28 2010, 04:10 PM

QUOTE(BrotherHT @ Dec 28 2010, 03:59 PM)
try another HDMI cable
brotherHT,

I have tried using 3 HDMI cables and it still not working.

I have another Sharp Aquous LCD TV and the error is "Incompatible signal" using the HDMI.

BUT, when tested at Zhen Wei office; M6-HDMI-LCD it works beautifully.

P/S: Both TV at my house were also used for PS3 using HDMI connection and it works just fine.

Do you guys think that both of my TV do not support input signal from M6?

anordin
post Dec 28 2010, 10:23 PM

83 posts

QUOTE(schacks @ Dec 27 2010, 05:22 PM)

Looks like a 'progressive scan' setting problem ...
TSzhen^wei
post Dec 28 2010, 11:21 PM

4,057 posts

let me know if other users have similar problem. because i check the player is working.

lancer_ajai
post Dec 29 2010, 07:52 AM

47 posts

Hoping you guys will bring in H5 . Any rough ideas on the pricing?
schacks
post Dec 29 2010, 08:55 AM

QUOTE(anordin @ Dec 28 2010, 10:23 PM)
Looks like a 'progressive scan' setting problem ...
Yeah, I've googled the problem and read that the solution is to turn on the progressive scan of the DVD player...but, M6 don't have the progressive scan function..rite?

Have run out of idea to counter this problem...helps are very much welcome!

P/S: My TV are Hitachi 42" plasma and Sharp Aquous 32" LCD in case anybody with similar TV and don't have any problem.

This post has been edited by schacks: Dec 29 2010, 08:58 AM
TSzhen^wei
post Dec 29 2010, 09:36 AM

4,057 posts

QUOTE(lancer_ajai @ Dec 29 2010, 07:52 AM)
Hoping you guys will bring in H5 . Any rough ideas on the pricing?
not thinking to carry H5, it not support RMVB movie file, and demand low
price is around RM5xx.
next new model will be M9- 1283C+ chipset, got dvb-t and recording

QUOTE(schacks @ Dec 29 2010, 08:55 AM)
Yeah, I've googled the problem and read that the solution is to turn on the progressive scan of the DVD player...but, M6 don't have the progressive scan function..rite?

Have run out of idea to counter this problem...helps are very much welcome!

P/S: My TV are Hitachi 42" plasma and Sharp Aquous 32" LCD in case anybody with similar TV and don't have any problem.
i got one sharp aquas 32" lcd in my lowyat showrom using the Eaget player, no any setting require.

kennypotatoes
post Dec 29 2010, 09:47 AM

129 posts

Y all discuss about X6.
Y no M890 discussion one?
ckm2352
post Dec 29 2010, 10:38 AM

Y all discuss about X6.

Added on December 29, 2010, 10:41 amBro Zhen Wei,

May I know how much for DVB-T ? (For M890 )

This post has been edited by ckm2352: Dec 29 2010, 10:41 AM
TSzhen^wei
post Dec 29 2010, 01:47 PM

4,057 posts

QUOTE(kennypotatoes @ Dec 29 2010, 09:47 AM)
Y all discuss about X6.
M890 phased out and same as X6.

QUOTE(ckm2352 @ Dec 29 2010, 10:38 AM)
Y all discuss about X6.

Added on December 29, 2010, 10:41 amBro Zhen Wei,

May I know how much for DVB-T ? (For M890 )
i got one extra here. RM90. u can bring ur player here to install.
ckm2352
post Dec 29 2010, 06:11 PM

Can courier to me

Added on December 29, 2010, 6:18 pmBro Zhen Wei

How to upgrade my bootloader from 0019L to 1026L

Thks

This post has been edited by ckm2352: Dec 29 2010, 06:18 PM
TSzhen^wei
post Dec 29 2010, 09:03 PM

4,057 posts

QUOTE(ckm2352 @ Dec 29 2010, 06:11 PM)
Can courier to me

Added on December 29, 2010, 6:18 pmBro Zhen Wei

How to upgrade my bootloader from 0019L to 1026L

Thks
RM90+RM8
if u download the M890 firmware, inside got bootloader file, u need flash that file first before go for firmware.
inside got readme file in chinese word.
btw, u not buy from ideal tech right
ckm2352
post Dec 29 2010, 10:11 PM

Bro Zhen Wei

I brought from you thru lelong around april this year.
downloaded the fw but still can't upgrade to 1026L

Pls advise.

Thks
TSzhen^wei
post Dec 29 2010, 10:25 PM

4,057 posts

QUOTE(ckm2352 @ Dec 29 2010, 10:11 PM)
Bro Zhen Wei

I brought from you thru lelong around april this year.
downloaded the fw but still can't upgrade to 1026L

Pls advise.

Thks
are u sure u bought from ideal tech ?
because last batch all M890 we selling all with DVB-T one.
if non DVB-t one is another seller who import themself from china shop.
our stock is from Eaget factory.

after u download M890 firmware, inside got one foler is M890 Bootloader升级程序

ckm2352
post Dec 29 2010, 10:39 PM

Yes I brought from you
Pls check you record (Id : Opel)
after download M890 firmware, inside got one foler is M890 Bootloader升级程序 but still can't, still show :
Bootloader : 0017.0201.0019L
Pls help

Added on December 29, 2010, 10:47 pmHi bro Zhen Wei

(Hi opel,

Referring to your Order #344195

cwchoo85 has confirmed your order. Please proceed to make payment
and remember to update your Payment Reference online.
(Or else seller do not know you have made payment and will not send
the goods to you)

Click to Update Payment Slips/Details:
http://members.lelong.com.my/Auc/Member/My...?OrderID=344195

Order# : 344195
ProductID : 58400422
Product Name : <B>Eaget M890 Full HD RMVB,MKV Player(Youtube,BT,SinaTV,News,Recording TV)<B>

Price (each) * Quantity : RM 599.00 * 1
Shipping + Handling : RM 10.00
Seller Adjustment : RM 0.00
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------
Total : RM 609.00

Payment Method :

Seller's banking account :

Payable to Ideal Technology Trading - Choo Chen Wei
MayBank : 104068047993 CHOO CHEN WEI
CIMB Bank : 04030070947526 CHOO CHEN WEI

The above banking information is also available online.
http://members.lelong.com.my/Auc/Member/My...?OrderID=344195

Changes to the following section :
4/25/2010 4:42:46 PM Buyer remark:
Additional order :
Wifi Dongle 1 unit - RM 60.00

Seller has appended the following remark smile.gif

Added on December 29, 2010, 10:50 pmPls refer to below :

Hi opel,

Our seller cwchoo85 has shipped out the item, append please find
delivery tracking number for your kind attention.

Order # : 344195
ProductID : 58400422
Product Name : <B>Eaget M890 Full HD RMVB,MKV Player(Youtube,BT,SinaTV,News,Recording TV)<B>
URL : http://members.lelong.com.my/Auc/Member/My...?OrderID=344195

Shipment Date : 4/26/2010
Shipment Tracking ID : Skynet 201394456620
Please take note that most courier system is not updated online,
we advice you to check after 24 hours receiving this number.
http://www.skynet.com.my/

This post has been edited by ckm2352: Dec 29 2010, 10:50 PM
schacks
post Dec 30 2010, 05:25 PM

QUOTE(zhen^wei @ Dec 29 2010, 09:36 AM)
not thinking to carry H5, it not support RMVB movie file, and demand low
price is around RM5xx.
next new model will be M9- 1283C+ chipset, got dvb-t and recording
i got one sharp aquas 32" lcd  in my lowyat showrom using the Eaget player, no any setting require.
I went to your lowyat booth and test the unit with the Sharp LCD tv there....no pic coming out...They change me with a working unit. Tried it back at home and problem solved. sweat.gif Thanks to all.

I still wonder why is the unit is functioning with the LCD at ur pandan indah office. Maybe because it was tested using LCD Monitor instead of TV? rclxub.gif

116 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Top

0.0187sec    1.11    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 06:52 PM