90 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Bottom

Nokia C6 V1, Mod for C6 added

heavenly91
post Sep 20 2010, 12:43 AM

Follow One Course Until Successful.
1,717 posts

they are using normal lens unlike N97 with carls zeis lens.
can't hope so much for a budget phone =)
kevinwcm
post Sep 20 2010, 12:51 AM

54 posts

hmmm...guess no choice...biggrin.gif
heavenly91
post Sep 20 2010, 06:59 PM

1,717 posts

lol.
here I got one question to ask u guys,
which phone will last longer?

1 phone that leave it on until the age it dies?
2 phone that will turn off at nite and on back in the morning
TSping0613
post Sep 20 2010, 07:38 PM

Look at all my stars
2,974 posts

QUOTE(heavenly91 @ Sep 20 2010, 06:59 PM)
lol.
here I got one question to ask u guys,
which phone will last longer?

1 phone that leave it on until the age it dies?
2 phone that will turn off at nite and on back in the morning
by common sense, of cos the 2nd choice will be last longer
kevinwcm
post Sep 20 2010, 09:00 PM

54 posts

I think no matter how you take care of ur battery and phone, it will still dies on you one day, maybe earlier/later. So fully use it! tongue.gif
heavenly91
post Sep 20 2010, 09:47 PM

1,717 posts

oo.. then next time I off my phone!
ne0cz
post Sep 20 2010, 09:49 PM

Zoom Zoom
5,372 posts

for smartphones only off once in a while becoz the battery drain during the startup process quite intensive. Of coz when it is on oso keep it in power saver mode, etc
heavenly91
post Sep 21 2010, 02:02 PM

1,717 posts

My conclusion is:
Put the phone in off9 mode at night.
=)
ne0cz
post Sep 21 2010, 06:49 PM

Zoom Zoom
5,372 posts

@heavenly91: that's exactly what I do nod.gif
kevinwcm
post Sep 22 2010, 11:12 PM

54 posts

Hey peepz, Im not sure whether your C6 have this problem or not.

I just realized this phone doesn't remind me when the battery is about to die....normally nokia phone will keep buzzing u when the battery almost dying....mine just off straight when the battery kong, then cannot on, need to plug charger until it on back....anyone else have this problem? how do we inform nokia about this bug?
nuriqa88
post Sep 23 2010, 09:03 AM

hai,i'm new to this forum...currently i have a problem with my c6,the wifi keeps turning on even if i closed all internet applications...what should i do?it is draining my battery...thankz in advance
kevinwcm
post Sep 23 2010, 09:08 AM

54 posts

I think you created a email account right? If yes, then go to the email app (the built in email), choose ur email account, tap on options and disconnect it....you need to disconnect it.....though its not shown on ur task manager~

hope this helps
solsekuin44
post Sep 23 2010, 11:54 AM

❤ Going Mirrorless ❤
4,228 posts

Can X5 beat this phone? brows.gif
kevinwcm
post Sep 23 2010, 05:27 PM

54 posts

I don't think so...only thing i find X5 is better is the processor! LOLz
sfnh28
post Sep 24 2010, 09:34 AM

13 posts

where can i find people selling nokia C6 ori set white color at a cheap price?
bingozero
post Sep 24 2010, 10:18 AM

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥
4,522 posts

QUOTE(sfnh28 @ Sep 24 2010, 09:34 AM)
where can i find people selling nokia C6 ori set white color at a cheap price?
You can try it at here
http://forum.lowyat.net/MobilePhonesandRelatedAccessories

heavenly91
post Sep 24 2010, 09:14 PM

1,717 posts

hey guys. My fren hu owned a N97 say he received a software frm nokia whereby if u lost the phone. The phone is unhackable and cannot be formatted and they can track back the phone for us. You think nokia c6 got this?

And my another question is can Nokia C6 play through car radio? Not bluetooth but transmitting radio frequency.
kevinwcm
post Sep 25 2010, 12:04 AM

54 posts

I dun think any phone can do that?!

Btw,wanna ask those using c6,recently my slide2unlock thingy is missing,its supposed to be preinstalled but it suddenly nt functioning anymore...anyone knows y?
solsekuin44
post Sep 26 2010, 01:24 AM

❤ Going Mirrorless ❤
4,228 posts

QUOTE(kevinwcm @ Sep 23 2010, 05:27 PM)
I don't think so...only thing i find X5 is better is the processor! LOLz
Really? How is it compared to C6?
ne0cz
post Sep 26 2010, 11:26 AM

Zoom Zoom
5,372 posts

X5 is fugly.. C6 looks composed and cool...

90 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Top

0.0511sec    0.33    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 03:03 AM