129 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

Asus G-Series Notebooks V2, Asus G73, G53 and etc . . .

TSJeffrey1987
post Aug 22 2010, 05:57 PM

1,661 posts

QUOTE(G_Force @ Aug 22 2010, 03:35 PM)
Guys, any recommendation of mousepads for the mouse included with the notebook? Interested in Roccat or Razer.
Currently, I'm using Roccat Sota and it really did a decent job though it doesn't have the wrist rest just like the Razer Vespula. thumbup.gif If I'm now at M'sia, perhaps I can sell the Roccat Sota to you as I got one F.O.C at the Gamescom event . . . biggrin.gif
TSJeffrey1987
post Aug 22 2010, 05:59 PM

1,661 posts

QUOTE(devkamal @ Aug 22 2010, 05:38 PM)
Guys im still looking for usb surround headset, couldnt find cybersnipa sonar 5.1 anywhere, any recommendation? Budget rm350.
I'm still searching for my gaming headset too . . . Logitech G930 is the newest wireless gaming headset in the market now . . . brows.gif
G_Force
post Aug 22 2010, 06:02 PM

Validating

QUOTE(Jeffrey1987 @ Aug 22 2010, 05:57 PM)
Currently, I'm using Roccat Sota and it really did a decent job though it doesn't have the wrist rest just like the Razer Vespula.  thumbup.gif If I'm now at M'sia, perhaps I can sell the Roccat Sota to you as I got one F.O.C at the Gamescom event . . .  biggrin.gif
aww -.-

but i do mild gaming only. what i need more is a comfortable and not-so-smooth mousepad. so vespula does a better job in this? shocking.gif
TSJeffrey1987
post Aug 22 2010, 06:09 PM

1,661 posts

QUOTE(G_Force @ Aug 22 2010, 06:02 PM)
aww -.-

but i do mild gaming only. what i need more is a comfortable and not-so-smooth mousepad. so vespula does a better job in this?  shocking.gif
Maybe Razer Vespula will perform a greater job as it has the wrist rest. Nevertheless, I would like to share my exp with you, that is, I'm currently more prefer to have a smooth surface gaming mousepad after I have tried Roccat Sota (before this I used a precision type of mousepad just like the Kabuto) biggrin.gif
Trrienty
post Aug 22 2010, 06:19 PM

49 posts

Good Day everyone! I'm planning to get one for myself soon! but i have some question i hope all sifu here can guide me.
Can anyone tell me the step to do wire transfer and any charges for that?
If i use express mail, will it get stop by custom? Thanks biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Trrienty: Aug 22 2010, 06:20 PM
TSJeffrey1987
post Aug 22 2010, 07:32 PM

1,661 posts

QUOTE(Trrienty @ Aug 22 2010, 06:19 PM)
Good Day everyone! I'm planning to get one for myself soon! but i have some question i hope all sifu here can guide me.
Can anyone tell me the step to do wire transfer and any charges for that?
If i use express mail, will it get stop by custom? Thanks  biggrin.gif
Hello there! Welcome to our thread. biggrin.gif

For the TT prcedures, I'm not really familiar with it as I bought mine via PayPal. Nevertheless, I can tell you how is the procedures roughly.

I heard from other members that Maybank is the most ideal local bank to do the wire transfer. They will charge you some money for the transfer but I forgot how much. If I'm not mistaken, it will cost you around RM30. You must bear in mind that the bank at US wil charge you too, that is, 30 USD.

As for the freight forwarder, usually we assign USPS and it will cost you 149 USD. However, there are a member called Kaizoku who assigned DHL via comGateway as his freight forwarder because he claimed that the package will not be detained by local customs then.

If you assign USPS as your freight forwarder, there will be a possibility that your package will be detained at your local customs office. smile.gif

Hope that's helpful for you! Cheers . . . thumbup.gif
devkamal
post Aug 22 2010, 08:09 PM

393 posts

I did TT, they charged me only rm25.

Visit the old thread, alot of info there.

Dude, how much does the g930 cost.

TSJeffrey1987
post Aug 22 2010, 08:17 PM

1,661 posts

QUOTE(devkamal @ Aug 22 2010, 08:09 PM)
I did TT, they charged me only rm25.

Visit the old thread, alot of info there.

Dude, how much does the g930 cost.
It is still not in M'sia yet IMHO. The MSRP for this headset in US is 159.99. Darn exp. laugh.gif
riku2replica
post Aug 22 2010, 08:19 PM

Mugi-chan!! 可愛い!!
3,304 posts

QUOTE(Jeffrey1987 @ Aug 22 2010, 08:17 PM)
It is still not in M'sia yet IMHO. The MSRP for this headset in US is 159.99. Darn exp.  laugh.gif
I'd rather get a ssd with that price. sweat.gif
TSJeffrey1987
post Aug 22 2010, 08:23 PM

1,661 posts

QUOTE(riku2replica @ Aug 22 2010, 08:19 PM)
I'd rather get a ssd with that price. sweat.gif

biggrin.gif Perhaps some of the owners are audiophile?
G_Force
post Aug 22 2010, 08:39 PM

Validating

QUOTE(Jeffrey1987 @ Aug 22 2010, 07:32 PM)
Hello there! Welcome to our thread.  biggrin.gif

For the TT prcedures, I'm not really familiar with it as I bought mine via PayPal. Nevertheless, I can tell you how is the procedures roughly.

I heard from other members that Maybank is the most ideal local bank to do the wire transfer. They will charge you some money for the transfer but I forgot how much. If I'm not mistaken, it will cost you around RM30. You must bear in mind that the bank at US wil charge you too, that is, 30 USD.

As for the freight forwarder, usually we assign USPS and it will cost you 149 USD. However, there are a member called Kaizoku who assigned DHL via comGateway as his freight forwarder because he claimed that the package will not be detained by local customs then.

If you assign USPS as your freight forwarder, there will be a possibility that your package will be detained at your local customs office.  smile.gif

Hope that's helpful for you! Cheers . . .  thumbup.gif
the 149 USD is included in the shipping fee right?
TSJeffrey1987
post Aug 22 2010, 08:45 PM

1,661 posts

QUOTE(G_Force @ Aug 22 2010, 08:39 PM)
the 149 USD is included in the shipping fee right?
149 USD is the delivery fee. smile.gif
G_Force
post Aug 22 2010, 08:47 PM

Validating

But the 100+ USD mentioned by Ken Lee, does it include this? O.o

He said this 'Shipping will be $149 USD so it's $468.307 MYR.'

Haha!

shipping is not the same as delivery?

This post has been edited by G_Force: Aug 22 2010, 08:49 PM
TSJeffrey1987
post Aug 22 2010, 08:49 PM

1,661 posts

QUOTE(G_Force @ Aug 22 2010, 08:47 PM)
But the 100+ USD mentioned by Ken Lee, does it include this? O.o
100+? I'm not really sure though. You can ask him again. biggrin.gif
G_Force
post Aug 22 2010, 08:50 PM

Validating

I have edited the post... Look at it again sorry biggrin.gif
riku2replica
post Aug 22 2010, 08:52 PM

Mugi-chan!! 可愛い!!
3,304 posts

QUOTE(Jeffrey1987 @ Aug 22 2010, 08:23 PM)
biggrin.gif Perhaps some of the owners are audiophile?
I already have my right gear for audiophile. So i dun need it. laugh.gif
TSJeffrey1987
post Aug 22 2010, 08:52 PM

1,661 posts

QUOTE(G_Force @ Aug 22 2010, 08:50 PM)
I have edited the post... Look at it again sorry biggrin.gif
Shipping = delivery. sweat.gif
G_Force
post Aug 22 2010, 08:53 PM

Validating

Hey i was damn blur.. sorry sorry -.- i thought i saw 149 USD as the bank charge from that fella's post. Gotta ask Ken again lol.

This post has been edited by G_Force: Aug 22 2010, 08:54 PM
TSJeffrey1987
post Aug 22 2010, 08:57 PM

1,661 posts

QUOTE(G_Force @ Aug 22 2010, 08:53 PM)
Hey i was damn blur.. sorry sorry -.- i thought i saw 149 USD as the bank charge from that fella's post. Gotta ask Ken again lol.

That fella? sweat.gif
G_Force
post Aug 22 2010, 09:01 PM

Validating

forget it lol rclxub.gif

129 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0278sec    0.32    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 11:49 PM