post Nov 13 2010, 10:40 PM

158 posts

and when Inspira come out, that's when we reflash em too
MangO
post Nov 14 2010, 02:26 AM

LYN Addict
623 posts

QUOTE(squareballs @ Nov 10 2010, 01:54 PM)
Worth to sell my 3.5 years waja to change new car?
Cannot tahan those small small sounds and that stupid rear absorber sound..
It's like no solution for that !!!
OMG! My Waja car feels like there is a family of mice. Squeek squeek and rattling door panel. Wonder if I should get the absorbers changed but will the repair last? Worried the fix is a short term solution.

Any good workshops you can recommend? Thanks!
WhitE LighteR
post Nov 14 2010, 05:32 PM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

QUOTE(yngwie @ Nov 11 2010, 10:48 AM)
stay  away from bendix for stock waja rotor. mintex or bosch will be just fine.
perhaps, you should just get a fiesta  or mazda 3 brows.gif
my other 8 years old japanese ride, which is even older than my waja  doesn't even had a single rattling sound.
while the waja had been producing an irritating rattling sound that can't be solved.
the sound coming out of my waja is too much also... i feel really annoy everyday.

engine vibrating, door vibrating, cricket from rear, center console and front passenger chair doh.gif
b48753
post Nov 14 2010, 06:37 PM

Ya ke?
1,352 posts

I still can 'tahan' due to no money to fork out for new Inspira laugh.gif

If cannot 'tahan' anymore with the annoying sound, i just turn the stereo volume higher..lols

This post has been edited by b48753: Nov 14 2010, 06:39 PM
ThunderGod_Cid
post Nov 14 2010, 07:06 PM

158 posts

this is what happens when you guys do not drive a noisy car like mine which shakes and rattles everywhere lol.
squareballs
post Nov 14 2010, 07:38 PM

4,331 posts

but if spend 100 k plus on a car..if got one small sound.. I think d feeling is even worst lol
b48753
post Nov 14 2010, 08:55 PM

Ya ke?
1,352 posts

QUOTE(ThunderGod_Cid @ Nov 14 2010, 07:06 PM)
this is what happens when you guys do not drive a noisy car like mine which shakes and rattles everywhere lol.
Haha..i used to drive such that car..My 1st car was used Nissan Bluebird..the worst sound is when starting the engine, the hood shaking like hell due to malfunction auto choke (it a carburetor engine anyway).
yngwie
post Nov 14 2010, 10:48 PM

| Ðøñ'¯|¯ G|v€ Â ÐðmÑ!
3,092 posts

QUOTE(squareballs @ Nov 11 2010, 11:07 AM)
Ya aiming the m3 2.0 for some time..
But waiting for the new Elentra to launch and decide..
am still a bit worry about korean cars' resale value... sweat.gif

QUOTE(lang4 @ Nov 11 2010, 01:40 PM)
Why....stay away bendix bcoz currently i used metal king titanium nearly 2years plus ok what...
Where i can reflash my ecu...n how much that thing.. how long time taken to completed
fyi, bendix metal king is a performance brake pad, when it was paired with a stock rotor of waja, it will bite the stock disc surface faster than
the standard bosch or mintex, thus shortened the lifespan of the disc itself, perhaps by a year or so. not to mentioned the dusty wheels.
other than that, performance brake pad require a certain temperature to reach its optimum performance level.

QUOTE(squareballs @ Nov 14 2010, 07:38 PM)
but if spend 100 k plus on a car..if got one small sound.. I think d feeling is even worst lol
you should stay away from civic then tongue.gif
driven 3 civic( batches before the diamond light), all had a small annoying rattling sound at the rear...

WhitE LighteR
post Nov 15 2010, 12:59 AM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

QUOTE(b48753 @ Nov 14 2010, 06:37 PM)
I still can 'tahan' due to no money to fork out for new Inspira laugh.gif

If cannot 'tahan' anymore with the annoying sound, i just turn the stereo volume higher..lols
ya lo.. u got tanya how much is monthly payment??

QUOTE(ThunderGod_Cid @ Nov 14 2010, 07:06 PM)
LOL.. i used to drive a charade aura.. i know how it feels tongue.gif
mxsteven
post Nov 15 2010, 06:39 AM

58 posts

Elton now can start with a new services..... RattleTackle hahahahaha
yngwie
post Nov 15 2010, 07:20 AM

| Ðøñ'¯|¯ G|v€ Â ÐðmÑ!
3,092 posts

or rattle buster brows.gif
squareballs
post Nov 15 2010, 01:23 PM

4,331 posts

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ Nov 15 2010, 12:59 AM)
LOL.. i used to drive a charade aura.. i know how it feels tongue.gif
Inspira is a good buy.. But it's a Proton.. I have no faith in it..
b48753
post Nov 15 2010, 01:42 PM

Ya ke?
1,352 posts

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ Nov 15 2010, 12:59 AM)

Cheapest is RM860/month, 1.8M manual.. sad.gif
mxsteven
post Nov 15 2010, 11:03 PM

58 posts

Thats why i dun buy new car..... after buy edi sure rugi 50%... if i buy used ones i dun worry bout the warranty then i can terus mod wat i like.... bang also minimum sakit hati but the bad part is i will never own a new car in my life...... If i buy a new car means that i have been a sucker before but if i dun buy a new car means that i never have a new car before lols...... It is not easy to become a human like me lols
RegistraCHAN
post Nov 16 2010, 09:36 AM

48 posts

QUOTE(mxsteven @ Nov 15 2010, 11:03 PM)
Thats why i dun buy new car..... after buy edi sure rugi 50%... if i buy used ones i dun worry bout the warranty then i can terus mod wat i like.... bang also minimum sakit hati but the bad part is i will never own a new car in my life...... If i buy a new car means that i have been a sucker before but if i dun buy a new car means that i never have a new car before lols...... It is not easy to become a human like me lols
And that make me,=me.. the one that buy a new car (if can make it)
and only reading about modi without doing nothing , until the gut arrive..
and with the Gut,stil waiting for the RM arrive, appear and never enough

All of u like steven, keep up the Good work..
Ur Modi is the RnD for pedestrian, and normal people ......

rclxub.gif
blo0dLuSt
post Nov 16 2010, 02:20 PM

37 posts

hye2 im new here. driving a 2001 4g18 ferrari red + gold bling2. black + gold bling2 on d front bonnet tongue.gif haha mntk tnjuk ajr dri semua sifu2~
mxsteven
post Nov 16 2010, 04:30 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(RegistraCHAN @ Nov 16 2010, 09:36 AM)
And that make me,=me.. the one that buy a new car (if can make it)
and only reading about modi without doing nothing , until the gut arrive..
and with the Gut,stil waiting for the RM arrive, appear and never enough

All of u like steven, keep up the Good work..
Ur Modi is the RnD for pedestrian, and normal people ......

rclxub.gif
lols now i can read u very well after im being reading emails from italy hahahaha

Added on November 16, 2010, 4:31 pm
QUOTE(blo0dLuSt @ Nov 16 2010, 02:20 PM)
hye2 im new here. driving a 2001 4g18 ferrari red + gold bling2. black + gold bling2 on d front bonnet tongue.gif haha mntk tnjuk ajr dri semua sifu2~
welcome to blink yourself here coz after u reading all the post here ur eye will blink blink hahahaha

This post has been edited by mxsteven: Nov 16 2010, 04:31 PM
WhitE LighteR
post Nov 16 2010, 04:54 PM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

Hey guys.. any recommended place for aircon service?

mxsteven
post Nov 16 2010, 05:05 PM

58 posts

its cold here.... no need air cond... i need a heater lolsssss
mao2
post Nov 16 2010, 05:13 PM

118 posts

QUOTE(mxsteven @ Nov 16 2010, 05:05 PM)
its cold here.... no need air cond... i need a heater lolsssss
this guy haaa.. why wake up so early there kacau org haaa.. no sleep oso there haa??

130 Pages « < 74 75 76 77 78 > » Top

0.0309sec    0.44    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 02:27 AM