The Z Residence @ Bukit Jalil, Another project by Trinity Group

naleh33
post Mar 30 2011, 01:23 PM

1,021 posts

Just came back from Zest office. Block A is almost 80% booked. Almost 95% 1200++ sqft have been booked, left those units like beside the water tanks, below the sky lounge and first 2 floors units.

There are still quite some choices for units 1400++ sqft which starts from 440,000 I think. It is still below 320 per sqft overall. However, when block B opened on Friday, it will be definitely 320persqft and above.

Early bird rebate is 3% discount plus free air accounts for all rooms and hall. biggrin.gif

You can book the units now in fact.
naleh33
post Mar 30 2011, 04:44 PM

1,021 posts

QUOTE(jacob888 @ Mar 30 2011, 04:37 PM)
my friend just went, 350k for non-bumi unit...
350K for non bumi?? Are you sure?? When I went there at about 12pm, the remaining units left for block A all start with 4xxK???
naleh33
post Mar 31 2011, 09:03 AM

1,021 posts

QUOTE(UFO-ET @ Mar 31 2011, 08:46 AM)
If you read the thread fr the beginning, most forummers have bad comments bout tis project, claim overpricing, noisy highway, access no good bla bla bla, I totally agree the points, it is fact, as I said earlier, the sales turn our to be so good b'coz >90% of buyers / investors never bother to know in depth a particular projects (perhaps they hv no time).
The main different between genuine hse buyer & investor is genuine buyer always evaluate at the "current price" while investor is evaluating the "future price", the game if fair, it depends on how much risk one willing to take.
The real problem with condo is maintenance, no matter how good is the location, if all the common facilities are not well maintained, then price will deteriorate.
However, I think the presence of the future LRT station will make a different or even change the landscape of that area IF the LRT station is really materialized. I like the concept of Z, their facilities and design are very modern. The only point that turn me off is the high density. I prefer Kiara over Z due to this aspect even though Kiara is leasehold.
naleh33
post Mar 31 2011, 10:11 AM

1,021 posts

QUOTE(siaww @ Mar 31 2011, 10:06 AM)
Our BN government just annouce property below 300K can apply 100% loan. Ask them come to see the property price now!!
Government wants to capture the heart of most malaysians and not just KV. Hehe the policy is more for all properties in Malaysia. Suburb area, you are still able to get 200K landed property easily. The semi D only cost 400K. But definitely NOT for properties in KV. 300K and below for new properties, you can only go for those small studio units.
naleh33
post Mar 31 2011, 03:34 PM

1,021 posts

QUOTE(cooolguy @ Mar 31 2011, 03:24 PM)
Are most of the purchasers local or foreigners?

Few months ago the launch at Empire City Damansara was even more crazy. Those aunties and uncles were really like shopping for grocery in pasar! Each of them bought a few units. A friend of mine bought 2 units, her sister bought 3 units.

Same goes with Kiara...

I wonder how long can this trend sustain? Eventually who are gonna take up all these units from the investors?

On contrary, I think landed properties are in much better position as land is scarce in Klang Valley nowadays and the local demand is there. Landed properties will always appreciate and easy to sell as there are lots of genuine local demand.

Just read the Friday or Saturday The Star newspaper, most launches are highrise, there are very little landed development launching these days.
But landed property is also not cheap. DSL house at hot area is selling at about 500K - 700K. Most of the developers are targeting mid to high end landed properties as well.
naleh33
post Mar 31 2011, 04:43 PM

1,021 posts

QUOTE(UFO-ET @ Mar 31 2011, 04:05 PM)
If I were you, I will buy the pretty SA at RM1000/sf biggrin.gif
Which pretty SA? So many SA over there? Got names ?? smile.gif
naleh33
post Apr 1 2011, 03:54 PM

1,021 posts

QUOTE(leong4san @ Apr 1 2011, 03:46 PM)
How to let go? once sign the booking letter, they not allow to change the name.
There is a way to do it. There is one unit in block A also want to flip right away. You pay some under table money, they can help you to transfer it. It is all about money.
naleh33
post Apr 2 2011, 06:54 PM

1,021 posts

QUOTE(svettel @ Apr 2 2011, 09:54 AM)
Even pai Kor oso tapao one Z-residence lol
Wah Pai Sifu also snap one unit over there. Hehe TT loyal business partner!!! rclxms.gif

I give Z residence a pass. Too high density though the design and concept is modern. Prefer Kiara over Z.
naleh33
post Apr 4 2011, 11:09 PM

1,021 posts

Why some projects can get up till BLR-2.5%??? Kiara Residence is only getting BLR-2.2%? How does the bank evaluate the project before giving out the offer?? hmm.gif
naleh33
post Apr 4 2011, 11:21 PM

1,021 posts

QUOTE(seanking26 @ Apr 4 2011, 11:11 PM)
NEXT of HTC, very high chances like paromount view.
u all can  seach paromount view, next of HTC and can't find any buyer.
please consider carefully.
Despite being near to the HTC, block A and B are snapped up like hot pisang goreng. Nobody seems to care about it or the SA never disclose this information to the buyers. If the buyers never visit the site personally, they will never know about the HTC because it did not mention in the brochure or materials shown by SA.
naleh33
post Apr 6 2011, 08:38 AM

1,021 posts

QUOTE(greeny88 @ Apr 6 2011, 01:04 AM)
Anyone here still got any news on the PRICE INCREASE in final confirmation eventhough PAID THE DEPOSIT?

They have the rights to do so...written in the deposit agreement.

Anyone call the SA regarding this?

If they really increase, this will make a very big fuss in terms of their popularity..."Chao Kar Developer".... doh.gif
I doubt they will do that for those buyers who have paid the deposit based on Zest experience. They have increased the price several times from launching Block C till Block A but the prices for the buyers who have paid the deposit are not affected. So do not get panicked. smile.gif
naleh33
post Apr 10 2011, 03:34 PM

1,021 posts

QUOTE(siaww @ Apr 9 2011, 10:50 PM)
Today try searching the actual site location found that the ZR location really not impress me. There is not access at all wonder future how to go out? what i can see is the current we need bypass the factory before reach. those already made booking have your doing enough research??
At the current situation, the actual site indeed does not look good. Lousy access road and double parking problem. However, I believe things will change for the better. The current buyers for ZR, Kiara are actually looking at the 'future potential' of the area when the LRT stations are materialized, new access road connecting to BJ and also the 'promised' new access road from ZR.

The developers of those projects are not stupid as well. If that area is already mature like Kinrara, BJ or even Mont Kiara, do you think they will launch the project at 300++ per sq ft? The risk is high but the returns will be high as well IF the new access roads, LRT station are setup. No risk, no gain. Probably the area just not fit into your investment portfolio. One's man meat is another man's poison.

naleh33
post May 1 2011, 10:46 AM

1,021 posts

QUOTE(mmlee @ May 1 2011, 01:27 AM)
normally first 2 years maintenance is handle by developer itself is it?
hmm.... I will go for savanna cox the price i get also less than 500k..
ZR no more related with me after I drop their unit...
Can we direct inform them I wanna cancell my booking and they will refund me my booking fee directly?
Which unit you got for Savanna is less than 500K? A lot of people are looking for it but the seller is requesting at least 520K, fully furnished for block A. Quite interested to know which unit is selling below 500K. Mind sharing which unit is it?
naleh33
post May 1 2011, 09:08 PM

1,021 posts

QUOTE(mmlee @ May 1 2011, 06:16 PM)
no more le.. the last one i take already.. n previous one 480k i cant get since ppl paid cheque faster than me..
Savanna Block A - 480k Unfurnished (consider new and empty cause ceiling got cable only)..
I asked my agent to search and wait for one week to get my unit which less than 500k...
fast fast grab before regret...^^

Added on May 1, 2011, 6:26 pm

the first one i see is 480k - 18th floor - living room and 2 rooms facing golf view... Block A unit..
n the one i get is fully furnished 498k...19th floor...
I got see few block B units also which more than 560K.. KL view n IMU car park view..for me is not so nice.. summore their KL view I hard to see that KLCC corns also..Block A view better...^^
Lucky you to get 498K for a fully furnished unit in block A. Right now, as you said, block A unfurnished unit is able to fetch almost 500K. Hehe I maybe planning to sell off my unit as well later down the road but not that soon. Hopefully by that time, my unit can fetch >550K for block A. biggrin.gif
naleh33
post May 24 2011, 09:10 PM

1,021 posts

QUOTE(jbutton @ May 24 2011, 07:16 PM)
BREAKING NEWS!

Went to Trinity Group office today and reached about 5pm.

Guess what? A group of gangsters / Ah Long surrounded the parking area and main entrance. At first thought robbery. Once walk nearer the group of guys started yelling Trinity Lier, Money Sucker.

Dont bother them continue to go in.

As usual met my SA then dig info. TO MY SURPRISE. This is the story

Trinity current factory project they have forfeited a few hundred thousands bookings fees from a group of investors.

These investors couldn't get the loan, by right Trinity should refund but instead of refund they FORFEITED the deposit.

So now these group of investor engage Gangster / Ah Long to collect back the money.

I AM DAMN WORRY NOW THAT MY 5K STAKEHOLDER DEPOSIT WILL BE FORFEITED AS WELL  cry.gif  cry.gif

Shall we group together this Saturday to get a clear explanation and written proof that its refundable if we couldn't get loan or decided to back up?

Am so worried and totally lose confidence with them.  sad.gif  sad.gif
Is this your own interpretation from the SA explanation? It seems like the SA is intentionally sabotaging his/her own company reputation. By right, the deposit should be refunded. Based on the Zest project, I felt trinity is doing quite a good job so far. They have managed to deliver all their promises eg. the ramp.

This is definitely causing damage to their reputation when they are now launching the Z residence.
naleh33
post May 24 2011, 09:40 PM

1,021 posts

QUOTE(abdulprop @ May 24 2011, 09:35 PM)
Trinity where got factory to sell!!!!!! shocking.gif
Yeah they launched a semi-D factory lots at USJ, if I am not wrong is around USJ 19. But the pricing is very high. The sales is quite poor. I heard from one of the SA, there is one buyer bought the unit for own stay. shocking.gif
naleh33
post May 24 2011, 10:43 PM

1,021 posts

QUOTE(jbutton @ May 24 2011, 09:40 PM)
They did deliver what they had promised so far.

What I shared here is what had happened. Do u say I create this Ah long story to sabotage the co?

Whatever happen today is just something for us to think of. If Trinity does nothing wrong, why would those gangsters said so?

Do u think trinity will let them stay there to cause trouble simply? Or they really did Forfeited someones money and now ppl are seeking revenge.

Few hundred thousands is alot of money
Sometimes we may misinterpret the explanation that the SA gave to us. The reason I said that is because the SA is like taking a rock and smash his own leg. Normally, in this situation, the SA will say this is a misunderstanding, bla bla bla with reasons. biggrin.gif

I never doubt your statements. If someone is creating commotion in front of the office, definitely something has happened.
naleh33
post May 26 2011, 10:30 AM

1,021 posts

More and more people here are releasing their units? hmm.gif Whats the reasons?
naleh33
post Jun 13 2011, 10:36 PM

1,021 posts

I wonder how Kiara Residence gets its AP. I believe the Bukit OUG resident is complaining about the work going on for Kiara.
naleh33
post Jun 30 2011, 08:31 PM

1,021 posts

QUOTE(22222222 @ Jun 30 2011, 06:41 PM)
Yes, ZR permit already out (because they are putting the notice board inside the jungle, so nobody can c ..of course nobody to bantah lah, so clever the developer  brows.gif )...confirm the development will on.... Anyhow, the development will touch on perimeter of B.OUG (hill rock), so now both party in discussion to come out win-win solution rclxms.gif

Kiara and Rainz permit not out yet and DBKL still waiting report from IKRAM to decide next action.

Let said one of the developer ask for stop work by DBKL......this will oso cause problem for ZR.....the access road to jalan 3/155a will be abandon, ZR will oni left 1 road in-out and share will Seedz.
Are you sure Kiara permit is not out yet? Some of my friends said developer has called for S&P signing and someone in the forum even pastes the AP out.

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.1788sec    0.62    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 12:20 AM