131 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

The Z Residence @ Bukit Jalil, Another project by Trinity Group

surf-it
post Aug 16 2010, 10:46 PM

Landlord
1,747 posts

Beside the proposed OUG LRT? is that good or bad?

Btw, the price of Bukit OUG condo (on the other side of proposed LRT) is around 150/sq ft nia...but the different is this condo receive complain more than anybody else la...haha

Added on August 16, 2010, 10:49 pmOkay,

- Floating garden
- Sky lounge

Hard to go below 350psf man...if 350 their own ppl will rather sapu all and keep.

This post has been edited by surf-it: Aug 16 2010, 10:49 PM
TSeugene jk
post Aug 16 2010, 11:32 PM

1,479 posts

I say this is a neck to neck battle with Sanderson..... accessibility wise, Z beats it hands down.. now just have to wait and see the concept, pricing and density....

some source indicates that this might be 300psft, given tat starting price around 300k+ and iproperty suggesting 1033sqft unit as the smallest.

TokyoBoy, ur 250psqft looks very unlikely laugh.gif ... bare in mind Zest last transacted developer price around 300psqft for Block A last year

This post has been edited by eugene jk: Aug 16 2010, 11:36 PM
TokyoBoy
post Aug 17 2010, 12:02 AM

233 posts

QUOTE(eugene jk @ Aug 16 2010, 11:32 PM)
I say this is a neck to neck battle with Sanderson..... accessibility wise, Z beats it hands down.. now just have to wait and see the concept, pricing and density....

some source indicates that this might be 300psft, given tat starting price around 300k+ and iproperty suggesting 1033sqft unit as the smallest.

TokyoBoy, ur 250psqft looks very unlikely  laugh.gif  ... bare in mind Zest last transacted developer price around 300psqft for Block A last year
Yal i know eugene...it is almost impossible...just hope that our shouts were heard by tt ppl who is reading this forum...who knows perhaps they r gauging the price based on the conversation of this forum..ofcourse i wont tell Them that 280-300psf is a gd buy. Opppss.. but really gota see what tt can impress us this time...
My fren got the unit from the last few on 1st floor at 325psf...stilll a good buy if the ramp n lrt is actualized... no ramp..will b major turn off!
Sanderson wats the value now? Unless new access is created...or else really deeeep s#$% in daily access problem

This post has been edited by TokyoBoy: Aug 17 2010, 12:12 AM
TSeugene jk
post Aug 17 2010, 12:14 AM

1,479 posts

QUOTE(TokyoBoy @ Aug 17 2010, 12:02 AM)
Yal i know eugene...it is almost impossible...just hope that our shouts were heard by tt ppl who is reading this forum...who knows perhaps they r gauging the price based on the conversation of this forum..ofcourse i wont tell herr that 280-300psf is a gd buy.
TT wont care to bring the price down when they know its gonna be hot...

u think they wont read the forum ah?? My TT sales agent told me she read what we wrote in LYN.net.... ur last sentance adi bocor ur intention liao....
TokyoBoy
post Aug 17 2010, 01:33 AM

233 posts

Yal i do know...lol....must go to check the exact loc...i think they already put sign board or something there stating "i m so hot" ..
post Aug 17 2010, 02:47 AM

864 posts

QUOTE(TokyoBoy @ Aug 17 2010, 01:33 AM)
Yal i do know...lol....must go to check the exact loc...i think they already put sign board or something there stating "i m so hot" ..
where is the location??? seems like some sort or pre advertising for the condo... any one know.. update ya
TSeugene jk
post Aug 17 2010, 11:25 AM

1,479 posts

QUOTE(TokyoBoy @ Aug 16 2010, 09:53 PM)
rclxms.gif hahaha then we shall no go in...
but later i m afraid we will sneak in.. tongue.gif

since everyone is guessing the location hmm.gif ... my pick will be below  brows.gif  ...
but one thing for sure this time this prop will have KL postcode..
let's create some havoc of BBB  rclxm9.gif atmosphere..
but dude...they still havent started the ramp yet..
so kinda sceptical about TT
Dude... I understand from other source that the location u tembak is for propose LRT station....
TokyoBoy
post Aug 17 2010, 07:36 PM

233 posts

QUOTE(eugene jk @ Aug 17 2010, 11:25 AM)
Dude... I understand from other source that the location u tembak is for propose LRT station....
Bro... bingo. icon_rolleyes.gif .u read my mind ...that's my point flex.gif this condo is near to the proposed LRT station..
another pulling factor like the Zest.... smile.gif
TSeugene jk
post Aug 17 2010, 07:42 PM

1,479 posts

oic... just hope the LRT thing dun spoilt the peacefulness of the condo... geee.. i m talking as though i m buying..... heh.... u goin for it? u sound very confident tongue.gif
TokyoBoy
post Aug 17 2010, 08:15 PM

233 posts

QUOTE(eugene jk @ Aug 17 2010, 07:42 PM)
oic... just hope the LRT thing dun spoilt the peacefulness of the condo... geee.. i m talking as though i m buying..... heh.... u goin for it? u sound very confident tongue.gif
Bro.. same as other taikor's judgement.. depending on pricing.. coz 'm not those BBB loaded crowds who simply jump into ships...
must keep my bullet and aim chun chun then shoot something like TS or The Tropics
furthermore... i think most of ppl really forgot abt heron.. but ofcoz we cant compare like that becoz those time the price of heron is rather dirt low
anyway it is only proposed lrt.. at this point of time merely just a visualisation... and actual zest final product yet to be proven ..
not to forget on the current rental of the old condo on the oug side...

as of now..i stay low for this.. and wait for the price

This post has been edited by TokyoBoy: Aug 17 2010, 08:28 PM
SUSjalsrix
post Aug 18 2010, 01:32 AM

1,927 posts

any word on location and price of this Z ?
TSeugene jk
post Aug 18 2010, 11:01 AM

1,479 posts

there is some sign that ppl start confusing between Z and Zest....

where u stay... Z... what Zest? ... no Z... Zest or Z?? rclxub.gif

hope TT can come out with some name to distinguish both unique identity.. doh.gif
MsApprentice
post Aug 18 2010, 11:44 AM

165 posts

QUOTE(eugene jk @ Aug 18 2010, 11:01 AM)

where u stay... Z... what Zest? ... no Z... Zest or Z??  rclxub.gif

hope TT can come out with some name to distinguish both unique identity..  doh.gif
Yeah, I thought Zest and Z are the same...Thanks to eugene to correct me...
Anyone know the starting price? Official site? How to register for the new launch?

TokyoBoy
post Aug 18 2010, 12:59 PM

233 posts

QUOTE(eugene jk @ Aug 18 2010, 11:01 AM)

where u stay... Z... what Zest? ... no Z... Zest or Z??  rclxub.gif

hope TT can come out with some name to distinguish both unique identity..  doh.gif
How bout "The Zenith Residency"....
TSeugene jk
post Aug 18 2010, 01:42 PM

1,479 posts

QUOTE(TokyoBoy @ Aug 18 2010, 12:59 PM)
How bout "The Zenith Residency"....
lately government like to promote malay words for housing development... G Residence had just turn into Residensi Gembira...

Hope they wont put funny name like "Zoo Residensi" or "Zxkxr Residensi" doh.gif
TokyoBoy
post Aug 18 2010, 01:56 PM

233 posts

QUOTE(eugene jk @ Aug 18 2010, 01:42 PM)
lately government like to promote malay words for housing development... G Residence had just turn into Residensi Gembira...

Hope they wont put funny name like "Zoo Residensi" or "Zxkxr Residensi"  doh.gif
Hahaha just realised that zenith already exist at kelana...too bad
What bout zakaria residensi?
Supposed "z" is the nearest condo to the lrt (walking dis) compared to pokok, km1,km2 n jalilview. Hypothetically 280psf for repeating buyer ... wats ur view for this eugene?
Btw u better hope my "tembak " is off target coz previously i was a state shooter...lol

Added on August 18, 2010, 2:06 pm
QUOTE(MsApprentice @ Aug 18 2010, 11:44 AM)
Yeah, I thought Zest and Z are the same...Thanks to eugene to correct me...
Anyone know the starting price? Official site? How to register for the new launch?
Mayb u can ask eugene kor coz he is the guru of bkt jalil area tongue.gif

This post has been edited by TokyoBoy: Aug 18 2010, 02:06 PM
MsApprentice
post Aug 18 2010, 02:07 PM

165 posts

QUOTE(TokyoBoy @ Aug 18 2010, 01:56 PM)
Hahaha just realised that zenith already exist at kelana...too bad
What bout zakaria residensi?
Supposed "z" is the nearest condo to the lrt (walking dis) compared to pokok, km1,km2 n jalilview. Hypothetically 280psf for repeating buyer ... wats ur view for this eugene?
Btw u better hope my "tembak " is off target coz previously i was a state shooter...lol

Added on August 18, 2010, 2:06 pm
Mayb u can ask eugene kor coz he is the guru of bkt jalil area  tongue.gif
state shooter?
TokyoBoy
post Aug 18 2010, 08:49 PM

233 posts

QUOTE(MsApprentice @ Aug 18 2010, 02:07 PM)
state shooter?
Exact firm location of Z still yet to be known...
pricewise still let to be released
the location were merely tembak by me
and as what forumers expecting will be nothing less than 350psf.

u looking for investment or home? smile.gif
eleong
post Aug 18 2010, 09:22 PM

32 posts

hi all... today i called to the office... they said will official launch will on Oct and the price range is 300k - 400k+
4got ask the location.. may b u guys can call to confirm whether my info is correct?
MsApprentice
post Aug 18 2010, 09:22 PM

165 posts

QUOTE(TokyoBoy @ Aug 18 2010, 08:49 PM)
Exact firm location of Z still yet to be known...
pricewise still let to be released
the location were merely tembak by me
and as what forumers expecting will be nothing less than 350psf.

u looking for investment or home? smile.gif
Both...but home i will prefer landed instead.....
Just heard from my fren who has called TT to enquire about this project, he said the starting price is below 300k. Is that possible?

131 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0215sec    1.94    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 04:17 PM