poor dog..well either way...tat guys is pro at hidin..so..oni one way..take the dog and escape..mission accomplished..
Neighbour abuses his Dog..., Everyday... everytime... in every way!!
Aug 15 2010, 04:16 PM
108 posts Joined: Sep 2007 |
poor dog..well either way...tat guys is pro at hidin..so..oni one way..take the dog and escape..mission accomplished..
1,184 posts Joined: Sep 2009 |
QUOTE(yeezai @ Aug 15 2010, 04:13 PM) me in rage mode la how to see just now....i hate ppl abuse pets...humans are not superior ...the owner are worst then a dog ... i hate people like that oso, what gives them the right to do that.Btw TS, try report to other animal organizations? And thank you for being such a considerate person, I thank you behalf of that poor dog. And try to find an opportunity to have a talk with that fker. That assholes house is near mine, I would try to go to that house when am free. |
2,144 posts Joined: Apr 2009 From: Bangsar, Kuala Lumpur |
Aug 15 2010, 04:17 PM
863 posts Joined: Mar 2007 From: Tanjung Segitiga Masonic Lodge |
RIP dogggy
Aug 15 2010, 04:17 PM
Aug 15 2010, 04:18 PM
932 posts Joined: Sep 2008 |
Might not sound ethical, but why not try one day if possible just open the gate let the dog run away. Dont think thats counted as dog napping
Aug 15 2010, 04:18 PM
363 posts Joined: Dec 2006 |
See thread on animal cruelty - http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1523212&hl=
You can also report to the police. Or drop an email to The Malay Mail or their Hotline. |
Aug 15 2010, 04:19 PM
2,531 posts Joined: Feb 2009 From: Land below the wind |
QUOTE(diversity @ Aug 15 2010, 04:16 PM) i hate people like that oso, what gives them the right to do that. Btw TS, try report to other animal organizations? And thank you for being such a considerate person, I thank you behalf of that poor dog. And try to find an opportunity to have a talk with that fker. That assholes house is near mine, I would try to go to that house when am free. QUOTE(s3an_looi @ Aug 15 2010, 04:16 PM) maybe after take it put in other ppl care first lor..another day with the owner is another in hell for the poor thing...if u guys wan we 3 go his house... |
Aug 15 2010, 04:19 PM
1,184 posts Joined: Sep 2009 |
QUOTE(920818 @ Aug 15 2010, 04:17 PM) because malaysians are like that. luckily im singaporean, malaysians mentality disgust me. sorry but i have seen singaporeans like that too, the whole world is fcked upwhy SPCA when you can confront the owner? no balls? but you got the balls to post it in /k/. can act big in internet only? HAHA |
Aug 15 2010, 04:20 PM
20 posts Joined: Feb 2010 From: KUCHING |
Aug 15 2010, 04:20 PM
1,360 posts Joined: Mar 2010 |
Aug 15 2010, 04:21 PM
QUOTE(920818 @ Aug 15 2010, 04:17 PM) because malaysians are like that. luckily im singaporean, malaysians mentality disgust me. No point talking anymore... why SPCA when you can confront the owner? no balls? but you got the balls to post it in /k/. can act big in internet only? HAHA Feel free to start a new thread on Singapore vs Malaysian somewhere else... The overwhelming response you will get will disgust you even more when you find out what Malaysians think of Singaporeans. Luckily I'm Malaysian... Now back on topic... hope you guys will take some time and help. |
847 posts Joined: Mar 2010 |
Damm shit kinda people!!
Don abuse it when u don need it! * talk to the owner* take video to report 99 him lol |
363 posts Joined: Dec 2006 |
Just ignore 920818 in this thread. He is trolling and talking trash.
Aug 15 2010, 04:23 PM
QUOTE(xDjWanNabex @ Aug 15 2010, 04:18 PM) Might not sound ethical, but why not try one day if possible just open the gate let the dog run away. Dont think thats counted as dog napping Here's something about dogs... their extremely LOYAL.Once the owner found the dog waiting outside the gate - untied. THE DOG GOT HAMMERING FROM THE OWNER FOR THAT |
3,116 posts Joined: Apr 2008 |
58 posts Joined: Aug 2009 |
hey TS if you need some help to release the dog (dognapping as what you guys called) do pm me
Guys... I suggest we stick on topic and ignore unrelated posts from 920818.
Aug 15 2010, 04:24 PM
2,531 posts Joined: Feb 2009 From: Land below the wind |
QUOTE(diversity @ Aug 15 2010, 04:16 PM) i hate people like that oso, what gives them the right to do that. bro u now free can go his house...Btw TS, try report to other animal organizations? And thank you for being such a considerate person, I thank you behalf of that poor dog. And try to find an opportunity to have a talk with that fker. That assholes house is near mine, I would try to go to that house when am free. QUOTE(s3an_looi @ Aug 15 2010, 04:23 PM) Here's something about dogs... their extremely LOYAL. wat can we do like dat?Once the owner found the dog waiting outside the gate - untied. THE DOG GOT HAMMERING FROM THE OWNER FOR THAT |
Aug 15 2010, 04:25 PM
120 posts Joined: Jun 2009 |
The other day in Pets Wonderland also has similar cases
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1508301&hl=abuse |
| Bump Topic Add ReplyOptions New Topic |
| Change to: | 0.0222sec
5 queries