27 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Bottom
Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Closed

Staplesman
post Aug 24 2010, 03:53 PM

Can upload one of the copy at here? Wanna see lar !
SUSs3an_looi
post Aug 24 2010, 04:12 PM

ZQOUTLET.COM
2,144 posts

QUOTE(Staplesman @ Aug 24 2010, 03:53 PM)
Can upload one of the copy at here? Wanna see lar !
Later I scan and post here...
vernard
post Aug 24 2010, 04:29 PM

QUOTE(s3an_looi @ Aug 24 2010, 04:12 PM)
Later I scan and post here...
Great.. waiting for the official date..
Cy4n1d3
post Aug 24 2010, 07:10 PM

29 posts

am i gonna get my refund if i already lost my transaction slip? sad.gif
q8_mlk
post Aug 25 2010, 08:59 AM

178 posts

One more tips , anyone can trace tis CB kia EPF then will get where he recently working ( if his submit EPF )

Anyone can do this ?
egotron
post Aug 25 2010, 08:55 PM

QUOTE(satria89 @ Aug 23 2010, 01:56 PM)
Latest news guys!!!!

careful i saw someone selling (IPHONE 3gs 32gb rm1600) name maron : 0169658104

Selling rm1600 for the 3gs 32gb digi set somemore under warranty,he also selling others hp which are cheaper than normal market price..from MUDAH.COM

Care..all the photos are copied from people one..i know you guys know who is this.

Added on August 23, 2010, 2:05 pmJust becareful guys when searching for Iphone 3gs from mudah..is impossible the price will nearly 50% cheaper than those market price,please dont because of cheap price than straight bank in to him or what,many photos he copied from me..i don't know what he want from me.Damn..then later on got people been scammed by this sohai will call me again like sekut_jagung.haha

So..please beware guys,and remember! Always insist for COD! COD! COD! No matter what reason/excuses he giving you..dont believe la.just ask for COD!

this is the person that conned me... after took my money... and then he published a new ad..
but he contact me again using this no. and said that his phone is lost. and ask me whether i still want the phone or refund the money.. but i need to remove my post first.. because he's so pissed off by his customer that suspect him a cheater.. i ask him to refund my money.. after that only i'll delete my post.. but today he didn't respond again...
alrd lodge a police report at dang wangi police station this afternoon..
SUSs3an_looi
post Aug 25 2010, 09:41 PM

ZQOUTLET.COM
2,144 posts

QUOTE(egotron @ Aug 25 2010, 08:55 PM)
this is the person that conned me... after took my money... and then he published a new ad..
but he contact me again using this no. and said that his phone is lost. and ask me whether i still want the phone or refund the money.. but i need to remove my post first.. because he's so pissed off by his customer that suspect him a cheater.. i ask him to refund my money.. after that only i'll delete my post.. but today he didn't respond again...
SEND ME YOUR POLICE REPORT.
I WILL USE IT TO MOTIVATE MY POLICE INSPECTOR.

CHAN WAI HOE ... FAMILY AND FRIENDS... ALL GOING DOWN!

VICTIMS PLS CONTINUE TO PM ME YOUR CONTACT NUMBER SO WE CAN ARRANGE TO GO HIS HOUSE.
ALSO CAN ARRANGE TO POST FLYER IN SHAH ALAM TOWN NEAR THE CON MAN'S HOUSE!

armyonfire
post Aug 25 2010, 10:13 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(egotron @ Aug 25 2010, 08:55 PM)
wahahha. ruin his reputation of his business? customer suspect him as cheater? hahah. what a joke this guy. does he even have a business? and suspect is a word for him? he definitely is a conman.
egotron
post Aug 25 2010, 10:51 PM

QUOTE(armyonfire @ Aug 25 2010, 10:13 PM)
wahahha. ruin his reputation of his business? customer suspect him as cheater? hahah. what a joke this guy. does he even have a business? and suspect is a word for him? he definitely is a conman.
his business is con people's money.. that is his business...
he said that his phone is lost and all my detail is lost.. he get my number after i post at the other thread..
he asked my details again to post that iphone or he can refund my money if i want.. i ask my money back..
but today he ignored all my sms,calls... lost my patient alrd...
eugenechiuu
post Aug 25 2010, 11:10 PM

Gadget/Food Enthusiast
2,909 posts

QUOTE(egotron @ Aug 25 2010, 10:51 PM)
his business is con people's money.. that is his business...
he said that his phone is lost and all my detail is lost.. he get my number after i post at the other thread..
he asked my details again to post that iphone or he can refund my money if i want.. i ask my money back..
but today he ignored all my sms,calls... lost my patient alrd...
he already noticed someone been giving you advices hahaha... So scared dy..
egotron
post Aug 25 2010, 11:43 PM

QUOTE(eugenechiuu @ Aug 25 2010, 11:10 PM)
he already noticed someone been giving you advices hahaha... So scared dy..
he still on this no. 0169658104.. but he ignored my calls,sms..
if i know his location right now.. haissshh!
Seaedge
post Aug 26 2010, 01:02 AM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

QUOTE(q8_mlk @ Aug 25 2010, 08:59 AM)
One more tips , anyone can trace tis CB kia EPF then will get where he recently working ( if his submit EPF )

Anyone can do this ?
conman got submit EPF? i doubt he is working... or if he is.. i doubt he has a salary to do EPF deduction..

sKyWiR3pT3lTd
post Aug 26 2010, 08:21 AM

Spirits Of Shankly
6,059 posts

QUOTE(egotron @ Aug 25 2010, 11:43 PM)
he still on this no. 0169658104.. but he ignored my calls,sms..
if i know his location right now.. haissshh!
If you have any contact at Digi , they can track his location through GPS.. blush.gif

QUOTE(Seaedge @ Aug 26 2010, 01:02 AM)
conman got submit EPF? i doubt he is working... or if he is.. i doubt he has a salary to do EPF deduction..
I've been following this case for a while, and i guess he's not honest. If he's working hard to refund everyone's hard earned money, how could he have time to read and reply comments here. I mean, sometimes "tak masuk akal", when he claims that he's busy , cant go online..bla bla..

Back to your comments, he's working yes ! He's working hard conning people at the other end to refund at this end..One thing for sure, if i were you guys, i would hired private assassins and shot him dead..(prefer him dead than alive). But then our hard earned money will be gone..(for me i dont care), if i want him dead, i would have done it once he conned..(lucky im not in the list, but i do feel for the others).

This kinda of human being don't deserve to live and IMHO, i don't think he's gonna keep his promise..(who knows he might)

This post has been edited by sKyWiR3pT3lTd: Aug 26 2010, 08:27 AM
SUSs3an_looi
post Aug 26 2010, 12:52 PM

ZQOUTLET.COM
2,144 posts

CONFIRM 100% CHAN WAI HOE
THE PATTERN OF SPEECH IS THE SAME WITH EVERYONE!

SOME MORE CAN SEND ME THIS PATHETIC MESSAGE

CHAN WAI HOE : BEGGING FAIL

VICTIMS PM ME YOUR EMAIL.
I WILL SEND THE SOFT COPY OF FLYER TO YOU.

a13solut3
post Aug 26 2010, 01:07 PM

Whiner FTW!
1,761 posts

Did you reply him ' I don't care whether you going to suicide or not, if you feel want to, go on '
g933299
post Aug 26 2010, 01:35 PM

256 posts

no mercy for scamming MoFos
genjo
post Aug 26 2010, 02:00 PM

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
1,431 posts

sesal dahulu berpendapatan, sesal kemudian tidak berguna

u know this is coming few years back, yet u still keep doing it.

Its too late to apologize ~ ITS TOO LATE ~~ I said its too late to apologize... yeahh...
SUSs3an_looi
post Aug 26 2010, 02:26 PM

ZQOUTLET.COM
2,144 posts

QUOTE(a13solut3 @ Aug 26 2010, 01:07 PM)
Did you reply him ' I don't care whether you going to suicide or not, if you feel want to, go on '
My reply...

COMMIT SUICIDE AFTER REFUND
Ajita
post Aug 26 2010, 02:34 PM

131 posts

have been following CWH case for quite some time, keep it up sean thumbup.gif ~

DeliciousD
post Aug 26 2010, 03:38 PM

@Sean

notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif