> Closed

egotron
post Aug 25 2010, 08:55 PM

QUOTE(satria89 @ Aug 23 2010, 01:56 PM)
Latest news guys!!!!

careful i saw someone selling (IPHONE 3gs 32gb rm1600) name maron : 0169658104

Selling rm1600 for the 3gs 32gb digi set somemore under warranty,he also selling others hp which are cheaper than normal market price..from MUDAH.COM

Care..all the photos are copied from people one..i know you guys know who is this.

Added on August 23, 2010, 2:05 pmJust becareful guys when searching for Iphone 3gs from mudah..is impossible the price will nearly 50% cheaper than those market price,please dont because of cheap price than straight bank in to him or what,many photos he copied from me..i don't know what he want from me.Damn..then later on got people been scammed by this sohai will call me again like sekut_jagung.haha

So..please beware guys,and remember! Always insist for COD! COD! COD! No matter what reason/excuses he giving you..dont believe la.just ask for COD!

this is the person that conned me... after took my money... and then he published a new ad..
but he contact me again using this no. and said that his phone is lost. and ask me whether i still want the phone or refund the money.. but i need to remove my post first.. because he's so pissed off by his customer that suspect him a cheater.. i ask him to refund my money.. after that only i'll delete my post.. but today he didn't respond again...
alrd lodge a police report at dang wangi police station this afternoon..
egotron
post Aug 25 2010, 10:51 PM

QUOTE(armyonfire @ Aug 25 2010, 10:13 PM)
wahahha. ruin his reputation of his business? customer suspect him as cheater? hahah. what a joke this guy. does he even have a business? and suspect is a word for him? he definitely is a conman.
his business is con people's money.. that is his business...
he said that his phone is lost and all my detail is lost.. he get my number after i post at the other thread..
he asked my details again to post that iphone or he can refund my money if i want.. i ask my money back..
but today he ignored all my sms,calls... lost my patient alrd...
egotron
post Aug 25 2010, 11:43 PM

QUOTE(eugenechiuu @ Aug 25 2010, 11:10 PM)
he already noticed someone been giving you advices hahaha... So scared dy..
he still on this no. 0169658104.. but he ignored my calls,sms..
if i know his location right now.. haissshh!
egotron
post Aug 26 2010, 09:40 PM

Thursday 26/08/2010 1:48pm, he wrongly send me this message :

"Or you can do it to foon mei yee 114487008205 mbb"

i think this message is for his next victim.. not using the CIMB, CHIA MAY YEE account anymore after i post it her.. huh.. still conning people's money..
egotron
post Aug 28 2010, 11:01 AM

Good Job Sean... Y don't we go straight to his house?
egotron
post Sep 1 2010, 11:44 AM

hey stirling... where is my rm1600... i want my money back!!

0.0281sec    0.54    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 11:39 PM