I not 24 hours here...
4,419 posts

rclxms.gif
stirling
post Aug 10 2010, 09:16 PM

QUOTE(nordingh @ Aug 10 2010, 08:39 PM)
rclxms.gif
it takes me a very long time only i make this thread out .
because i know once i started to refund , it will take a long time and i will damn suffer on my economy too .
but i really tired of this . as a member said , i have my own leg n hand , i will work if i need money , and those money are not belongs to me , i should refund it all .
SUSnordingh
post Aug 10 2010, 09:21 PM

I not 24 hours here...
4,419 posts

QUOTE(stirling @ Aug 10 2010, 09:16 PM)
it takes me a very long time only i make this thread out .
because i know once i started to refund , it will take a long time and i will damn suffer on my economy too .
but i really tired of this . as a member said , i have my own leg n hand , i will work if i need money , and those money are not belongs to me , i should refund it all .
Good luck... you make someone happy, one day you will be a happy guy.

Actually same as if you have debt with bank. You feel the relief when you can close one.
stirling
post Aug 10 2010, 09:26 PM

QUOTE(nordingh @ Aug 10 2010, 09:21 PM)
Good luck...  you make someone happy, one day you will be a happy guy.

Actually same as if you have debt with bank. You feel the relief when you can close one.
yes .
i will try my best make full refund to all victim .
i con ppl's money , but i am not happy at all.

zhy323
post Aug 10 2010, 09:28 PM

pronounce my nick as zai323™
2,418 posts

QUOTE(stirling @ Aug 10 2010, 09:26 PM)
yes .
i will try my best make full refund to all victim .
i con ppl's money , but i am not happy at all.
Are you Chan Wai Hoe? BTW, there's no need to refund with 0.25 % as interest. Just refund back all the exact amount that you've conned before. That should make them happy also.

This post has been edited by zhy323: Aug 10 2010, 09:32 PM
stirling
post Aug 10 2010, 09:38 PM

QUOTE(zhy323 @ Aug 10 2010, 09:28 PM)
Are you Chan Wai Hoe? BTW, there's no need to refund with 0.25 % as interest. Just refund back all the exact amount that you've conned before. That should make them happy also.
ok . i will do it . but i need their details , waiting them to pm me their details .
i will refund . since i already open this thread , i will do as i said.
cyclonez
post Aug 10 2010, 10:29 PM

216 posts

hope everyone that get conned will get back those money asap.... rclxms.gif
ufo1987
post Aug 10 2010, 10:56 PM

but also cant belive at all^^

still got so many ppl not yet get b
stirling
post Aug 10 2010, 10:59 PM

QUOTE(ufo1987 @ Aug 10 2010, 10:56 PM)
but also cant belive at all^^

still got so many ppl not yet get b
time will prove all the thing .
q8_mlk
post Aug 11 2010, 12:03 AM

178 posts

WTF ... first , i need u go surrender to bukit aman .

Dun talk bullshit another time .... last time a nickname JoeChan .. now this new nickname somemore ....

CB ... u better go to jail or hell ... i nearly also con by u , lucky i know hw to handle cuz stupid ass tactic .

Dear all , dont let him cheat again u all , he wont regret wat he did ... and never .... he will cheat more n more .

Sean looi ... u better ask police go his house catch all his family asap .

Don't cheat by him anymore ...
SUSs3an_looi
post Aug 11 2010, 12:11 AM

ZQOUTLET.COM
2,144 posts

CHAN WAI HOU. THIS BETTER NOT BE A BULLSH1T

You bloody con man.. I promise you this.
I will pursue the matter with the police until you refund every single cent you owe me.

And fyi...you owe me RM1800

Refer to this RHB bank reference:
[attachmentid=1719750]

And your fake Iphone 3gs ad which you advertised for Rm1850...
[attachmentid=1719754]

Bank in the money here...
Maybank account no: 114393109718
Account owner name: Looi Zi Qing

Until I get everything back... I will see to it that the police inspector gets every piece of document everyone have posted.
The inspector will have my 100% cooperation and I am not afraid to go to higher level police officer if necessary...

YOU ASKED FOR IT.
YOU ENTERED WITH YOUR EYES OPEN.
NOW YOU REAP THE CONSEQUENCES

LIFE IS NOT SO SIMPLE.

To all victims... keep all those police reports coming!

Added on August 11, 2010, 12:19 am
QUOTE(q8_mlk @ Aug 11 2010, 12:03 AM)
Sean looi ... u better ask police go his house catch all his family asap .

Don't cheat by him anymore ...
D4MN RIGHT

This post has been edited by s3an_looi: Aug 11 2010, 12:19 AM
lausaipang
post Aug 11 2010, 12:38 AM

69 posts

FOR THE OTHERS VICTIM ! please PM me YOUR DETAILS AS UR BANK ACC , FULL NAME . BANK SLIP OR ANY EVIDENCE THAT CAN PROVE THAT I HAD BEEN CONNED U .
I WILL REFUND ON EVERY MONTH WHEN I GET MY SALARY . but it will take some time , because my salary was not high . mayb it will take 1 or mayb 2 year . but i will do it until all victime get their money back . police report u guys wanna cancel it o not also nvm , but i hope u guys will do it after i refunded . i will appreciated tat . tq

1stly i would like to say u have done a wrong mistake tat u have break your promise to refund to sean hooi as u promised for it .
2nd, u con so many people money and yet u still cant pay back them , i wonder y u use all the money and not realise for ur mistake when u take people money for use.
3rd, people cant wait u so longer as u have no intend to turnup for solve tis cases. U work hard to get ur salary and pay back is ur problem . Dont u feel when u conned people money they also work hard for tat money?
Lastly , i hope u able to go to police station and meet them personally for your mistake and not just trying to apologized and realse for wat u have doing since its too late for u to do so .

THX.

This post has been edited by lausaipang: Aug 11 2010, 12:39 AM
q8_mlk
post Aug 11 2010, 12:45 AM

178 posts

Don't believe him lar , he try to escape what he did wrong to u all .

Example he today refund a victim RM50 , but tomorrow he still continue cheat others ppl RM1800 .... LPPL ....

plz don't trust this guy anymore unless he surrender to Bkt Aman .

Chan Wai Hoe , i need u do this this week , go police station surrender and police will inform Sean looi . Ur bank money all inform police officer refund to victims ....

Such a case 5-10 years sure one i asked before . U con too many ppl , ur such monkey attitude suppose cannot exist in this world .

I believe many of the victim are student or fresh graduate student who juz starting work and earn little money , but u go and cheat ppl money ..... do u know hw ppl feel after they know kena TIPU ? u know this feeling ... haha ... u wont know cuz u not yet enter to JAIL yet .

I remember 1 victim who wanna buy ur item as his brother birthday gift ... but finally he know he cheated by u .... and he extreme sad of this cuz he cant pass the gift to his brother , furthermore his money also lose ....

U ---- MONKEY ------ ASS brain ....... go surrender and don't talk cock anymore ... vmad.gif

q8_mlk
post Aug 11 2010, 12:48 AM

178 posts

QUOTE(lausaipang @ Aug 11 2010, 12:38 AM)
FOR THE OTHERS VICTIM ! please PM me YOUR DETAILS AS UR BANK ACC , FULL NAME . BANK SLIP OR ANY EVIDENCE THAT CAN PROVE THAT I HAD BEEN CONNED U .
I WILL REFUND ON EVERY MONTH WHEN I GET MY SALARY . but it will take some time , because my salary was not high . mayb it will take 1 or mayb 2 year . but i will do it until all victime get their money back . police report u guys wanna cancel it o not also nvm , but i hope u guys will do it after i refunded . i will appreciated tat . tq

1stly i would like to say u have done a wrong mistake tat u have break your promise to refund to sean hooi as u promised for it .
2nd, u con so many people money and yet u still cant pay back them , i wonder y u use all the money and not realise for ur mistake when u take people money for use.
3rd, people cant wait u so longer as u have no intend to turnup for solve tis cases. U work hard to get ur salary and pay back is ur problem . Dont u feel when u conned people money they also work hard for tat money?
Lastly , i hope u able to go to police station and meet them personally for your mistake and not just trying to apologized and realse for wat u have doing since its too late for u to do so .

THX.
Yes ... no such way to refund . Tmr go surrender else call police come ur house and bring ur mother go into jail to replace ur mistake ... cuz she mistake to birth u to this world mad.gif
lausaipang
post Aug 11 2010, 12:53 AM

69 posts

QUOTE(q8_mlk @ Aug 11 2010, 01:45 AM)
Don't believe him lar , he try to escape what he did wrong to u all .

Example he today refund a victim RM50 , but tomorrow he still continue cheat others ppl RM1800 .... LPPL ....

plz don't trust this guy anymore unless he surrender to Bkt Aman .

Chan Wai Hoe , i need u do this this week , go police station surrender and police will inform Sean looi . Ur bank money all inform police officer refund to victims ....

Such a case 5-10 years sure one i asked before . U con too many ppl , ur such monkey attitude suppose cannot exist in this world .

I believe many of the victim are student or fresh graduate student who juz starting work and earn little money , but u go and cheat ppl money ..... do u know hw ppl feel after they know kena TIPU ? u know this feeling ... haha ... u wont know cuz u not yet enter to JAIL yet .

I remember 1 victim who wanna buy ur item as his brother birthday gift ... but finally he know he cheated by u .... and he extreme sad of this cuz he cant pass the gift to his brother , furthermore his money also lose ....

U ---- MONKEY ------ ASS brain ....... go surrender and don't talk cock anymore ...  vmad.gif
HOPEFULLY he will know wat he want to do now and not just escape from what he had done . I hope his parents will definiately crying in front of police as they know thier son had such attitude. I belive thier parents are innocent , just dont know wat he doing all in his life and if they know it they sure will take him from doing tis kind of mistake.

We are the people who borned by our parents, If our parents know we doing the bad things, they will dissapointed and embrass it.
So, pls dont let your parents felt dissapointed at u AGAIN , chan wai hoe .

q8_mlk
post Aug 11 2010, 12:59 AM

178 posts

QUOTE(lausaipang @ Aug 11 2010, 12:53 AM)
HOPEFULLY  he will know wat he want to do now and not just escape from what he had done . I hope his parents will definiately crying in front of police as they know thier son had such attitude. I belive thier parents are innocent , just dont know wat he doing all in his life and if they know it they sure will take him from doing tis kind of mistake.

We are the people who borned by our parents, If our parents know we doing the bad things, they will dissapointed and embrass it.
So, pls dont let your parents felt dissapointed at u AGAIN , chan wai hoe .
No ... got ppl told me , they call to his house , his mum pick up and phone and said no such ppl , pura pura said there is office.

But when his family info expose , directly verify his mum and sound same like last time she pura pura said his son not exist ...

i can confirm his mum know wat his son did , but juz let it be .... as a parent , when ur son do a serious wrong case , will u go report to police .... if me , i will cuz i wan give me chance for future ... if not they wont regret and will repeat the mistake .
lausaipang
post Aug 11 2010, 01:02 AM

69 posts

HaruYuki = rm570 (MINE)
naset = rm600 (MINE)
kelvintiew = RM200 YES ?
git0926 = RM900 MINE
SUHAIRI7 = RM500 MINE
satria89 friend = RM1620 MINE
s3an_looi = RM 1620 MINE - refunded rm200 -10/8/10
xxxxavier = RM 250 MINE
IEIE = RM800 MINE
kuwy86 = RM900 MINE
laumaxcy = RM870 MINE
yuszairi = RM1000 MINE
vernard = RMXXX MINE
ramp = RMXXX MINE
vernard = RM600 MINE
skynett = RMXXXX MINE

And u should know tis is quite a big amount and can make u go in to a jail as u still have a bright future if u willing to settle it asap .
10k for u is enough to pay people back per monthly or few installment and u need to work for 2 years? Man , please dont make people laughing at you. And u stated those are not ur con 's target its havent prove as no evidence shown.

So u yourself only know how much u have eat people money.

Added on August 11, 2010, 1:04 am
QUOTE(q8_mlk @ Aug 11 2010, 01:59 AM)
No ... got ppl told me , they call to his house , his mum pick up and phone and said no such ppl , pura pura said there is office.

But when his family info expose , directly verify his mum and sound same like last time she pura pura said his son not exist ...

i can confirm his mum know wat his son did , but juz let it be .... as a parent , when ur son do a serious wrong case , will u go report to police .... if me , i will cuz i wan give me chance for future ... if not they wont regret and will repeat the mistake .
wow, his mom knows wat he is doing and yet protect his son ?

Then we should let him get a lesson and his mom should realse wat she have done on his son.

Her mom should come together with his son to the police station and surrender wat he have done .

NOT only protect his son and let his son doing the con AGAIN N AGAIN.

IF MY MOM KNOW ME DOING TIS , 1ST THING WILL SLAP ME FOR SEVERAL AND THEN BROKE RELATIONSHIP WITH ME IMMEDIATELY.

This post has been edited by lausaipang: Aug 11 2010, 01:06 AM
b00n
post Aug 11 2010, 01:18 AM

delusional
9,137 posts

QUOTE(lausaipang @ Aug 11 2010, 01:02 AM)

And your own case settled already?? whistling.gif

skYnett
post Aug 11 2010, 01:20 AM

36 posts

i can wait if u truly want to refund.but let me smack ur face 1st u bloody son of a b*tch vmad.gif vmad.gif

27 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0491sec    0.96    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th February 2025 - 11:26 AM