what color is ur car ?
VW Golf 1.4TSI,Scirocco1.4,Polo 1.2TSI, Volkswagen Cars Discussion.Das Auto!
Nov 21 2010, 12:09 AM
0 posts Joined: Nov 2010 |
what color is ur car ?
Nov 21 2010, 12:09 AM
388 posts Joined: Oct 2005 |
Guys, when u guys said arrived- is it the golf or polo? Arrived at the showroom?
Nov 21 2010, 12:14 AM
golf bro.
Nov 21 2010, 01:15 AM
7,826 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Wah I am going to see more Golfs on the road
bbchua, what colour is your Golf? |
Nov 21 2010, 08:49 AM
1,519 posts Joined: Dec 2007 From: Ipoh |
Nov 21 2010, 11:25 AM
31 posts Joined: Jun 2009 |
QUOTE(futobuta @ Nov 19 2010, 09:22 AM) Then I should hide mt exact location.... and perhaps taruh a bit of poison around the nuts of the chair. Hi, May I know which VW Showrooms offer 18K discount ..? Current 2010 model or 2009.Added on November 19, 2010, 9:23 am They offered me 18k discount for the current EOS. Thanks Added on November 21, 2010, 11:27 am QUOTE(futobuta @ Nov 20 2010, 12:43 AM) Got powered roof mah..... pretty awesome. Saw the salesrep just now. Sekarang dia offer gua 25k discount for the EOS man! Dunno real or not.. White exterior with red leather interior.... damn cun. 25K discount Thanks This post has been edited by aspire9838: Nov 21 2010, 11:27 AM |
Nov 21 2010, 11:43 AM
QUOTE(aspire9838 @ Nov 21 2010, 11:25 AM) Hi, May I know which VW Showrooms offer 18K discount ..? Current 2010 model or 2009. If u're interested, I'll bring u there. Not very convenient to tell u where bcoz he told me not to tell out loud. Anyway, if u're interested, I'll reconfirm with him about the pricing. It is 2010car lah. 2009 car now still in showroom means big problem lor.Thanks Added on November 21, 2010, 11:27 am 25K discount Thanks |
Nov 21 2010, 02:07 PM
31 posts Joined: Jun 2009 |
QUOTE(futobuta @ Nov 21 2010, 11:43 AM) If u're interested, I'll bring u there. Not very convenient to tell u where bcoz he told me not to tell out loud. Anyway, if u're interested, I'll reconfirm with him about the pricing. It is 2010car lah. 2009 car now still in showroom means big problem lor. Does it come with 1.38 % loan interest and 5 years warranty...?Thanks |
Nov 21 2010, 03:25 PM
Mine is candy white.
I asked the SA that day but he told me only 10k discount on EOS. If you mange to get 25k discount, it is really a good bargain! |
Nov 21 2010, 04:17 PM
QUOTE(aspire9838 @ Nov 21 2010, 02:07 PM) 1.38% only for the Beetle lah. Not valid for other models. 5 yrs warranty.... of course. Added on November 21, 2010, 4:21 pm QUOTE(bbchua @ Nov 21 2010, 03:25 PM) Mine is candy white. 18k confirmed can get.. because he told me that a few weeks back already. the 10k discount... already in effect since a couple of months back. 2-3days back when I handed in the payment for my golf, he casually mentioned that if I wanted their last EOS, then can get that 25k off lah... real or not, I don't know lah. But EOS in white sure looks good. I asked the SA that day but he told me only 10k discount on EOS. If you mange to get 25k discount, it is really a good bargain! This post has been edited by futobuta: Nov 21 2010, 04:21 PM |
Nov 21 2010, 04:43 PM
671 posts Joined: Jun 2008 From: Malaysia our heavenly home |
what is the color code for Volkswagen Polo 1.2TSI in the 1st page...really love that red color...might apply that color for my ride
Nov 21 2010, 04:49 PM
15 posts Joined: Jul 2009 |
hi
may i know how much the interest rates for Golf 1.4 ? any rebate for this model? thank you This post has been edited by hacksrider: Nov 21 2010, 04:50 PM |
Nov 21 2010, 05:24 PM
Nov 21 2010, 08:14 PM
Seems like nobody has gotten their polo yet then?
Nov 21 2010, 08:21 PM
i didnt see any polo there when i went to made the payment yesterday.
but is in johor bahru though |
Nov 21 2010, 08:31 PM
hmmmm....
anyone in klang valley seen any polos or have any idea if the car has arrived? |
Nov 21 2010, 09:33 PM
268 posts Joined: Aug 2005 |
Yup.. I saw a red polo in old klang road on Friday. It was my first time seeing it so kept talking about it and VW cars with my friends in Old Town. Then after some time, the couple sitting on the next table left and got into the polo.
Nov 21 2010, 09:43 PM
521 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
i know how you feel futobuta.. ur SA steven? I buy from him in ipoh... your story same like mine.. can see the car but only can take it back next week.. now my gti 1month old already
Nov 22 2010, 12:05 AM
Kelvin I think that polo u saw was a test drive?I haven't seen any polos on the road yet..and I think in old kiang road there is a VW showroom if I'm not mistaken..
Guys correct me if I'm wrong.. Anyone else saw any yet?in the showroom? Hmmm |
Nov 22 2010, 12:39 AM
i am currently not in jb n the car is expected to be picked up on thursday.
I have signed all the documents and as well as the payment except the insurance. Really having a big headache now. i could easily ask someone to go to make the payment for the insurance or just giving them my credit card no. however, i worry they will not issue the watver document without my signature. Anyone know about it ? |
| Change to: | 0.0274sec
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 02:28 AM |