no prob smile.gif
TSschmeichel7
post Jan 9 2011, 03:34 AM

The JERSEYMAN
2,475 posts

QUOTE(AuRevoir @ Jan 8 2011, 01:15 AM)
Hi....Anyone out there has any idea how to remove a sleeve patch ?
You should read the first page of this thread, as what I wrote under the thread's title...

9. How To Remove Your Nameset/Patches Using Dylan Stain Remover

- Read the guide here: http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1424696/+396
QUOTE(joonwei23 @ Jan 8 2011, 04:20 PM)
guys, not sure I should post it on Man Utd's thread or here but I wanna ask since Macheda leaving on loan right, his number 27 jersey will remain until he comes back ?
or is it like free to anyone who comes in.
if you get what i mean 0.o cos I'm planning to print he's name.
Scared later someone else take his number or something sleep.gif
If not mistaken, in EPL.. you can change squad numbers given that the number is vacant at any time of the season. Blanc got 6 when stam left suddenly in 2001-2002 season... as long as the number becomes vacant when the player is loaned or sold... it can be used. But permission needs to be requested by the Premier League.

QUOTE(ra2zy @ Jan 8 2011, 02:00 AM)
Hi all the sifu,

Can help me to check the authentic jersey based on the pic as shown in the link?  icon_question.gif

barcelona jersey
It looks fake to me, especially the AUTHENTIC tag.

QUOTE(ra2zy @ Jan 8 2011, 03:18 PM)
hi,

is the tiny inscription is inside the hologram?

i check the jersey from this site -> http://www.mudah.my/Barcelona+Original+Jer...011-8165425.htm
and here -> http://www.mudah.my/li?ca=8_s&id=64310
And judging by the other jerseys this seller sells at mudah... they all look fake.

RM140 is TOO GOOD to be true.. Seriously..

Just take one example of other jerseys this seller is selling at mudah, Arsenal Away 2010-2011..

Source: http://www.mudah.my/Arsenal+Original+Away+...011-8180399.htm

Look at the washing tags:

A bit blurry but... besides the korean (K) and chinese © sizing... there is no measurement!

Fake.

And this seller also sells a limited edition spain world cup winners jersey!

Source: http://www.mudah.my/Spain+world+cup+editio...nal-8180361.htm

But wait... look at it's barcode sticker on the price tag:

Is that 'REAL A JSY' written on the barcode sticker? That barcode sticker was suppose to be for Real Madrid's away jersey?

Fake!

One good tip to learn if you want to buy from a certain seller.. try to check other jerseys that the same seller is selling...

Another thing is.. always play safe and buy from reputable sellers.. kitbag, subside... or al-ikhsan & real one... you pay a bit more.. but it's authentic.. safer. Puas hati.

Cheers!

This post has been edited by schmeichel7: Jan 9 2011, 03:53 AM
dxjb
post Jan 9 2011, 02:19 PM

807 posts

guys..just wanna ask..who much RM is it for UPS shipping to Malaysia?
hoongfai
post Jan 9 2011, 06:42 PM

dam...order subside Nns at 23/12/10 untill now still not recived...
use royel mail...
smudger14
post Jan 9 2011, 07:44 PM

260 posts

QUOTE(dxjb @ Jan 9 2011, 02:19 PM)
guys..just wanna ask..who much RM is it for UPS shipping to Malaysia?
normally if kitbag is about rm60.
meGATron77
post Jan 9 2011, 11:46 PM

248 posts

guys, i mau jual jersey spain away + David Villa 7 printing size XXL silap beli saiz lorh. never wear it since last year coz its too baggy to me hehe... brows.gif

http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=2369...530130833&saved

This post has been edited by meGATron77: Jan 9 2011, 11:52 PM
joonwei23
post Jan 10 2011, 12:22 AM

1,019 posts

Guys, which shop you recommend to get my jersey's printed at ?
R1 or ALI BB ? unsure.gif
TSschmeichel7
post Jan 10 2011, 01:19 AM

The JERSEYMAN
2,475 posts

QUOTE(joonwei23 @ Jan 10 2011, 12:22 AM)
Guys, which shop you recommend to get my jersey's printed at ?
R1 or ALI BB ?  unsure.gif
Definitely al-ikhsan... look for ahmad. He is the best.
joonwei23
post Jan 10 2011, 01:32 AM

1,019 posts

QUOTE(schmeichel7 @ Jan 10 2011, 01:19 AM)
I actually got my Spain jersey printed at ALI as R1 was out of stock for Torres 9.
But heard that R1 charges for applying the NN's iinm. But yeah, I'll probably go back to ALI BB.
Thanks though. thumbup.gif will look for Ahmad.
longamwai
post Jan 10 2011, 04:01 AM

140 posts

hi guys...for KITBAG...there is only the 400 rm cap right...is there any cap on number of items? plan to get alot of stuff for CNY ehheh
TSschmeichel7
post Jan 10 2011, 06:53 AM

The JERSEYMAN
2,475 posts

QUOTE(joonwei23 @ Jan 10 2011, 01:32 AM)
I actually got my Spain jersey printed at ALI as R1 was out of stock for Torres 9.
But heard that R1 charges for applying the NN's iinm. But yeah, I'll probably go back to ALI BB.
Thanks though.  thumbup.gif will look for Ahmad.
Both R1 and ali charges people who want to apply nameset that they didn't buy at their store.
faizhassan
post Jan 10 2011, 09:20 AM

25 posts

is anyone know why many of portsmouth player during season 2009-10 (last season) didnt wore long sleeve jersey?
p/s: i already bought portsmouth jersey LS 2009-10 and wanna put nameset for the jersey, but it is very hard to see their player wore LS...closest one they wore SS with thin layer inside....please help me
TSschmeichel7
post Jan 10 2011, 09:46 AM

The JERSEYMAN
2,475 posts

QUOTE(faizhassan @ Jan 10 2011, 09:20 AM)
is anyone know why many of portsmouth player during season 2009-10 (last season) didnt wore long sleeve jersey?
p/s: i already bought portsmouth jersey LS 2009-10 and wanna put nameset for the jersey, but it is very hard to see their player wore LS...closest one they wore SS with thin layer inside....please help me
Are you sure?...

You can see here that Jamie O'Hara and Nabil Belhadj wore long sleeve in 2009-2010..

faizhassan
post Jan 10 2011, 09:49 AM

25 posts

hehe..actually looking for k.p boateng...
actually, after a long tought..nadir belhadj also can...
if i not mistaken he is muslim right?

This post has been edited by faizhassan: Jan 10 2011, 09:58 AM
ra2zy
post Jan 10 2011, 10:33 AM

41 posts

QUOTE(schmeichel7 @ Jan 9 2011, 03:34 AM)
You should read the first page of this thread, as what I wrote under the thread's title...
If not mistaken, in EPL.. you can change squad numbers given that the number is vacant at any time of the season. Blanc got 6 when stam left suddenly in 2001-2002 season... as long as the number becomes vacant when the player is loaned or sold... it can be used. But permission needs to be requested by the Premier League.
It looks fake to me, especially the AUTHENTIC tag.
And judging by the other jerseys this seller sells at mudah... they all look fake.

RM140 is TOO GOOD to be true.. Seriously..

Just take one example of other jerseys this seller is selling at mudah, Arsenal Away 2010-2011..

Source: http://www.mudah.my/Arsenal+Original+Away+...011-8180399.htm

Look at the washing tags:

A bit blurry but... besides the korean (K) and chinese © sizing... there is no measurement!

Fake.

And this seller also sells a limited edition spain world cup winners jersey!

Source: http://www.mudah.my/Spain+world+cup+editio...nal-8180361.htm

But wait... look at it's barcode sticker on the price tag:

Is that 'REAL A JSY' written on the barcode sticker? That barcode sticker was suppose to be for Real Madrid's away jersey?

Fake!

One good tip to learn if you want to buy from a certain seller.. try to check other jerseys that the same seller is selling...

Another thing is.. always play safe and buy from reputable sellers.. kitbag, subside... or al-ikhsan & real one... you pay a bit more.. but it's authentic.. safer. Puas hati.

Cheers!
Thanks schmeichel7 aka jerseyman for the info... thumbup.gif
faizhassan
post Jan 10 2011, 10:34 AM

25 posts

i think i found one...tq jerseyman
http://www.gettyimages.com/detail/98781219...ty-Images-Sport
shlow
post Jan 10 2011, 11:31 AM

QUOTE(schmeichel7 @ Jan 10 2011, 01:19 AM)
hi Jerseyman, is Ahmad the one with long hair and a pony tail?
TSschmeichel7
post Jan 10 2011, 03:02 PM

The JERSEYMAN
2,475 posts

QUOTE(faizhassan @ Jan 10 2011, 10:34 AM)
Actually.. no need to be too fussy about it... it's not a must to match totally.. but it's ok, I know for personal satisfaction.

QUOTE(shlow @ Jan 10 2011, 11:31 AM)
hi Jerseyman, is Ahmad the one with long hair and a pony tail?
Dark guy with long straight hair. Just go to the store and ask for him. Tell him that Faiz told you to look for him and he will give good service.
faizhassan
post Jan 10 2011, 03:07 PM

25 posts

QUOTE(schmeichel7 @ Jan 10 2011, 03:02 PM)
Actually.. no need to be too fussy about it... it's not a must to match totally.. but it's ok, I know for personal satisfaction.
ok
hehe...biase laa boss..for personal satisfaction only. anyway tqvm for ur help just now...really appreciated it..
renjiv2
post Jan 10 2011, 10:36 PM

104 posts

hi guys, do anyone here have bid or buy item from tis EBAY seller?
do they reliable? thx for futher advice.... notworthy.gif

126 Pages « < 119 120 121 122 123 > » Top

0.0350sec    0.54    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 03:15 AM