8,648 posts

bro.. SG set stil not arrived yet ar?
2 day wait also feel soooo long..
++
X.SAN
post May 15 2012, 09:40 PM

130 posts

Whew... Collected but confusion from Bro Hunter tot I no tshirt scare me... End up he realise hahahaha
csng
post May 15 2012, 09:41 PM

106 posts

QUOTE(X.SAN @ May 15 2012, 09:40 PM)
Whew... Collected but confusion from Bro Hunter tot I no tshirt scare me... End up he realise hahahaha
Bro, mind taking a photo sharing how the shirt looks like? tongue.gif
TSLeoLilieno
post May 15 2012, 10:03 PM

542 posts

QUOTE(salimbest83 @ May 15 2012, 09:37 PM)
bro.. SG set stil not arrived yet ar?
2 day wait also feel soooo long..
++
I also anxious bro. So sorry for the wait but the big screw up by the big taiko who insist on releasing the stock to retailers 6pm onwards create a lot of logistic issue. Nothing much that I can do.

QUOTE(X.SAN @ May 15 2012, 09:40 PM)
Thanks for support. Now can start hantam D3 liao. He he he.

QUOTE(csng @ May 15 2012, 09:41 PM)
Bro, mind taking a photo sharing how the shirt looks like? tongue.gif
The T'Shirt looks and feel is on first page bro. Anyway, below is the look and feel.

X.SAN
post May 15 2012, 10:06 PM

130 posts

Yea exactly how that looks but the XL is like L to me nia... sob cant fit....

dont worry blaming my size hahahaha

This post has been edited by X.SAN: May 15 2012, 10:06 PM
TSLeoLilieno
post May 15 2012, 10:07 PM

542 posts

QUOTE(X.SAN @ May 15 2012, 10:06 PM)
Yea exactly how that looks but the XL is like L to me nia... sob cant fit....
Huh? Really? Its asian size by the way. Play D3 3 days in one shot might take away some weight bro. He he he he.
Ajita
post May 15 2012, 11:48 PM

131 posts

waiting my CE arrive next week ><
TSLeoLilieno
post May 16 2012, 09:02 AM

542 posts

QUOTE(Ajita @ May 15 2012, 11:48 PM)
waiting my CE arrive next week ><
Everyone is waiting as well. Lets all pray hard hard that custom wont hold up my stock and it delivers to our shop's doorstep early next week. PRAY HARD HARD....
salimbest83
post May 16 2012, 09:08 AM

♥PMS on certain day♥
8,648 posts

QUOTE(LeoLilieno @ May 16 2012, 09:02 AM)
Everyone is waiting as well. Lets all pray hard hard that custom wont hold up my stock and it delivers to our shop's doorstep early next week. PRAY HARD HARD....
NEXT WEEK!
ouch.. sweat.gif
Odinn
post May 16 2012, 09:25 AM

Say what?!?&!%@
1,167 posts

Thank you Leo and Hunter for the games lastnight. Understand that it may have been a busy couple of days leading up to yesterday. Appreciate your efforts in ensuring we can get it on launch day smile.gif

To those who questioned and doubted them, even going to the extent of saying "or else.." statements, the least you can say is thanks.
kopeelim
post May 16 2012, 09:32 AM

29 posts

QUOTE(Odinn @ May 16 2012, 09:25 AM)
Thank you Leo and Hunter for the games lastnight. Understand that it may have been a busy couple of days leading up to yesterday. Appreciate your efforts in ensuring we can get it on launch day  smile.gif

To those who questioned and doubted them, even going to the extent of saying "or else.." statements, the least you can say is thanks.
Well said, fellow hero. I got mine yesterday as well and the same goes to my other 20+ frens. Some of them requested to have CD Key send out first and everyone got theirs before 3.30pm. rclxms.gif

A lot of my other frens got entice by the super cheap offer (the so called cheapest in the whole bloody damn LYN) and with the promise that game will reach yesterday, ALL CANT EVEN SMELL THE BOX. rclxub.gif
Odinn
post May 16 2012, 09:54 AM

Say what?!?&!%@
1,167 posts

QUOTE(kopeelim @ May 16 2012, 09:32 AM)
Well said, fellow hero. I got mine yesterday as well and the same goes to my other 20+ frens. Some of them requested to have CD Key send out first and everyone got theirs before 3.30pm.  rclxms.gif

A lot of my other frens got entice by the super cheap offer (the so called cheapest in the whole bloody damn LYN) and with the promise that game will reach yesterday, ALL CANT EVEN SMELL THE BOX.  rclxub.gif
Good to hear you and your friends got yours on time. Testimony to the services provided by Leo and Hunter smile.gif
AronC
post May 16 2012, 11:41 AM

302 posts

Hey bro, nice product you have there. But Qck Mini Diablo III logo priced at RM39 if buy from Steelseries retailer shop, if RM80+ should be the Qck+ version. smile.gif
TSLeoLilieno
post May 16 2012, 02:05 PM

542 posts

QUOTE(Odinn @ May 16 2012, 09:25 AM)
Thank you Leo and Hunter for the games lastnight. Understand that it may have been a busy couple of days leading up to yesterday. Appreciate your efforts in ensuring we can get it on launch day  smile.gif

Thanks bro for the statement. Appreciate it. It means a lot to us. rclxms.gif

QUOTE(kopeelim @ May 16 2012, 09:32 AM)
Well said, fellow hero. I got mine yesterday as well and the same goes to my other 20+ frens. Some of them requested to have CD Key send out first and everyone got theirs before 3.30pm.  rclxms.gif

A lot of my other frens got entice by the super cheap offer (the so called cheapest in the whole bloody damn LYN) and with the promise that game will reach yesterday, ALL CANT EVEN SMELL THE BOX.  rclxub.gif
Terima kasih...

QUOTE(Odinn @ May 16 2012, 09:54 AM)
Good to hear you and your friends got yours on time. Testimony to the services provided by Leo and Hunter  smile.gif
rclxms.gif

QUOTE(AronC @ May 16 2012, 11:41 AM)
Hey bro, nice product you have there. But Qck Mini Diablo III logo priced at RM39 if buy from Steelseries retailer shop, if RM80+ should be the Qck+ version. smile.gif
That's a misquote. The D3 version is a mini mousepad and it cost lower. Thanks for highlighting it out.
ati radeon
post May 16 2012, 08:56 PM

454 posts

another 12hrs to 17th of may is very suffering arghwfffff!!!!!!!

bro, i understand your pressure

lol smile.gif
salimbest83
post May 16 2012, 10:45 PM

♥PMS on certain day♥
8,648 posts

QUOTE(ati radeon @ May 16 2012, 08:56 PM)

lol smile.gif
ya lor.. others already hacking nonstop for many hours already..
TSLeoLilieno
post May 17 2012, 08:24 AM

542 posts

QUOTE(ati radeon @ May 16 2012, 08:56 PM)

lol smile.gif
Thanks bro for your understanding. Its beyond our control that SG Distributor refuse to send out earlier even after numerous request and complain. We are under tremedous pressure in this as we have thousands of orders waiting for this.

However, rest assure that once stock reach us, you all will be notified and all who PO will get their stock.

QUOTE(salimbest83 @ May 16 2012, 10:45 PM)
ya lor.. others already hacking nonstop for many hours already..
A lot others also cant login. Blizzard is having massive headache now trying to stabilize their server as it cant cope with the numbers of login. Hope they can solve it quick.
moodswingfella
post May 17 2012, 10:48 AM

364 posts

1st time I log into LYN after D3 comes out tongue.gif

Huge credit to Heroes Tavern. Especially to Leo and Hunter. They are very cool guy, nice doing biz with you bro smile.gif

TheHarryPontek
post May 17 2012, 11:09 AM

19 posts

The Harry_Pontek says this. Thank you TavernKeeper for a job well done. The Harry_Pontek was outstation when D3 was launched and requested for the CD Key first. Without question asked, TavernKeeper did exactly what was requested and this enable The Harry_Pontek the opportunity to play the game immediately.

Take a deep breath and everything will turn out just fine.
BelleBeauty
post May 17 2012, 02:17 PM

Hi are you still taking orders for

D3 CE NA Version - RM465 + Free T'Shirt

NA version is which region?

Cause I'm looking for US version.
I'm interested, please PM me.

This post has been edited by BelleBeauty: May 17 2012, 02:18 PM

36 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Top