May 14 2012, 02:56 PM
383 posts Joined: Nov 2006 |
QUOTE(LeoLilieno @ May 11 2012, 06:55 PM) Yup... Still ada and depends on which set you want. We have D3 MY Set selling at RM218 and will be available for collection on 15th May while SG Set is selling at RM185 and will be available by 17th May. I will need deposits from you ASAP to confirm your order. PM you already by the way. Sorry if this has been asked before but what is the difference of this 2 versions? the RM33 is the premium paid to get the game 2 days earlier? |
May 14 2012, 04:16 PM
127 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
May I know when can we collect the SG set from your store? Tq
May 14 2012, 04:20 PM
111 posts Joined: Nov 2006 From: Lala-land. |
bro D3 CE still available? pm me the price.
May 14 2012, 04:34 PM
258 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
At what time your shop open on Tuesday tomorrow?
May 14 2012, 05:05 PM
230 posts Joined: Nov 2005 |
QUOTE(SnoopyDevil @ May 14 2012, 02:56 PM) Sorry if this has been asked before but what is the difference of this 2 versions? the RM33 is the premium paid to get the game 2 days earlier? No difference, all SEA countries registered in your battlenet account defaulted to NA servers. and YES This post has been edited by ashx: May 14 2012, 05:06 PM |
May 14 2012, 05:32 PM
314 posts Joined: May 2007 |
lol leo, if midnight can get stock..i guess ur shop will have a lot penjaga pintu ( ppl like us ) all waiting to collect their D3 =p
May 14 2012, 07:10 PM
542 posts Joined: Oct 2008 |
Shit man...... We cant have midnight launch as stipulated by the supplier. If we do it, our stock will be taken back...... Can only be given by 3pm on 15th.... So sorry heroes..
This post has been edited by LeoLilieno: May 14 2012, 07:12 PM |
May 14 2012, 07:12 PM
QUOTE(LeoLilieno @ May 14 2012, 07:10 PM) -EDITED-Added on May 14, 2012, 7:14 pm QUOTE(LeoLilieno @ May 14 2012, 07:10 PM) Shit man...... We cant have midnight launch as stipulated by the supplier. If we do it, our stock will be taken back...... Can only be given by 3pm on 15th.... So sorry heroes.. So can collect sharp at 3pm ? early sikit can ah ? lolThis post has been edited by Tsj261: May 14 2012, 07:14 PM |
May 14 2012, 08:29 PM
May 14 2012, 08:40 PM
137 posts Joined: Apr 2012 From: Forensic Department |
so i also can't get one copy at noon? must 3pm?
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...entry51370494 |
May 14 2012, 08:49 PM
258 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
As usual Malaysia distributor continue to show they are Ah Beng Mafia style who don't understand English terms properly. US server activate at 3pm TMR is right, but local distributor are allowed to handover the game at 15 May sharp starting midnight.
Blizzard has stated they want people to install first and login when it is zero hour (MY 3pm) and play immediately. Sigh, whenever you see popular games especially from Blizz and Valve you will see this kind of situation. Since Sendi Mutiara until AsiaSoft it is still this kind of style, I believe they are same people. They purposely want to show they are the authority and even beyond Blizzard terms. Singaporean are already getting it already and it is no issues because people can install but not play anyway until US server activate. This idiots don't know anything about the game. Added on May 14, 2012, 8:54 pmCan I come collect at 1 pm TMR? This stupid rule is really nonsense, they probably have not read the Blizzard site and know whats happening. There are hundreds of shops selling the game who the F will know it is 1-2 hour earlier. WTF.. This is just scare tactic as usual from that bunch of Ah Bengs.. This post has been edited by yeehs18: May 14 2012, 08:54 PM |
May 14 2012, 08:59 PM
QUOTE(Kissan @ May 14 2012, 08:40 PM) so i also can't get one copy at noon? must 3pm? Come bro. Should be fine. http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...entry51370494 QUOTE(yeehs18 @ May 14 2012, 08:49 PM) As usual Malaysia distributor continue to show they are Ah Beng Mafia style who don't understand English terms properly. US server activate at 3pm TMR is right, but local distributor are allowed to handover the game at 15 May sharp starting midnight. Well, the situation is a bit different in MY bro. Even in SG, they dont allow the retailers to sell before the big launch at 3pm. The big taiko wanna make sure that everybody launch at the same time. We are too small to make any noise. Thats what we heard.Blizzard has stated they want people to install first and login when it is zero hour (MY 3pm) and play immediately. Sigh, whenever you see popular games especially from Blizz and Valve you will see this kind of situation. Since Sendi Mutiara until AsiaSoft it is still this kind of style, I believe they are same people. They purposely want to show they are the authority and even beyond Blizzard terms. Singaporean are already getting it already and it is no issues because people can install but not play anyway until US server activate. This idiots don't know anything about the game. Added on May 14, 2012, 8:54 pmCan I come collect at 1 pm TMR? This stupid rule is really nonsense, they probably have not read the Blizzard site and know whats happening. There are hundreds of shops selling the game who the F will know it is 1-2 hour earlier. WTF.. This is just scare tactic as usual from that bunch of Ah Bengs.. |
May 14 2012, 08:59 PM
QUOTE(LeoLilieno @ May 14 2012, 08:29 PM) Around 1-2pm is it ok? Gonna have hard time finding parking tomorrow i guess QUOTE(yeehs18 @ May 14 2012, 08:49 PM) As usual Malaysia distributor continue to show they are Ah Beng Mafia style who don't understand English terms properly. US server activate at 3pm TMR is right, but local distributor are allowed to handover the game at 15 May sharp starting midnight. Yes. I have to agree with you. Always have this problem but what can we do? We only have to deal with it and dont stir up a mess. specially the wait is almost over Blizzard has stated they want people to install first and login when it is zero hour (MY 3pm) and play immediately. Sigh, whenever you see popular games especially from Blizz and Valve you will see this kind of situation. Since Sendi Mutiara until AsiaSoft it is still this kind of style, I believe they are same people. They purposely want to show they are the authority and even beyond Blizzard terms. Singaporean are already getting it already and it is no issues because people can install but not play anyway until US server activate. This idiots don't know anything about the game. Added on May 14, 2012, 8:54 pmCan I come collect at 1 pm TMR? This stupid rule is really nonsense, they probably have not read the Blizzard site and know whats happening. There are hundreds of shops selling the game who the F will know it is 1-2 hour earlier. WTF.. This is just scare tactic as usual from that bunch of Ah Bengs.. |
May 14 2012, 09:20 PM
137 posts Joined: Apr 2012 From: Forensic Department |
May 14 2012, 09:40 PM
4 posts Joined: Mar 2009 |
Hey bro, have stock for SEA version? Got free tshirt?
Possible to send code first because I wont be at home to pickup parcel. Thanks! |
May 14 2012, 09:52 PM
130 posts Joined: May 2008 |
Nvm bro tomolo u open till wat time? I around 10pm come... Pay full price huhuhu
May 15 2012, 12:15 AM
364 posts Joined: Aug 2009 |
Will zerg rush to ur place @ 2PM to collect MY set. Brace urself Hunter, the horde is coming.
May 15 2012, 08:32 AM
QUOTE(Tsj261 @ May 14 2012, 08:59 PM) Around 1-2pm is it ok? Gonna have hard time finding parking tomorrow i guess Yup yup....Yes. I have to agree with you. Always have this problem but what can we do? We only have to deal with it and dont stir up a mess. specially the wait is almost over QUOTE(Kissan @ May 14 2012, 09:20 PM) Ok bro. No problem. PM you liao. Please revert.QUOTE(Zzeenn @ May 14 2012, 09:40 PM) Hey bro, have stock for SEA version? Got free tshirt? T'Shirt no more bro. Possible to send the code to you first and then send the parcel. No problem. Means that you will have to download the installer first bro. Also, we will need full payment for this. PM you the detail oredi.Possible to send code first because I wont be at home to pickup parcel. Thanks! QUOTE(X.SAN @ May 14 2012, 09:52 PM) Come come. We open till 10pm and if you confirm coming, wait for you.QUOTE(moodswingfella @ May 15 2012, 12:15 AM) We can start selling only at 3pm but you can come to shop anytime you want bro. However, I suggest you call first because Hunter might be out to take the remaining stock. Some of our stock somehow got hold back. Ha ha ha. |
May 15 2012, 10:19 AM
21 posts Joined: Mar 2008 |
Hi, has the SG sets arrived?
| Change to: | 0.0322sec
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 12:38 AM |