14 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

PC [WTS] HeroesTavern | PC Game Storel, Company Of Heroes 2 Rm145

TSLeoLilieno
post Aug 2 2010, 07:14 PM, updated 11y ago

542 posts

Welcome to Heroes Tavern's PC Game Store.

We now start the Pre-Order for the following games. Some pricing we have already but not all BUT we will update it once we have it. Take note that all PO comes with a cash voucher of RM10 of which you can use it for the next purchase. So, its like giving you discount of RM10. rclxms.gif

We always try to offer the best price and service and hope you all like it.

Football Manager 2013 - RM129 | In Stock

FIFA 13 - RM135 | In Stock

Guild Wars 2 Standard NA - RM160 | Restock soon.......

Game Information

Mass Effect 3 - RM159 | In stock now....
[attachmentid=2688916]

Game Information

Star Craft 2: Wings of Liberty Official MY Product- RM248 (RM215 SG Set finished oredi and now only MY Set left)

Budget Game Section
1. The Settlers Heritage of Kings Gold Edition - RM39.90
2. Prince of Persia Trilogy - RM39.90
3. Supreme Commander Gold Edition - RM39.90
4. Age of Mythology Gold Edition - RM39.90
5. Rise of Nations Gold Edition - RM39.90
6. Football Manager 2011 - RM39.90

Online Game Reload Card
Warhammer Time Card 60Days - RM99
World of Warcraft 60 Days Game Card (US) - RM115

COD Area
Everyday from 11am till 10pm at my humble Tavern located at SS2 with the following address

No46M, Jalan SS2/67, 47300 Petaling Jaya, Selangor
Tel: (O)0378730609; (Hunter) 012-7107585

This post has been edited by LeoLilieno: Jul 26 2013, 08:43 PM
TSLeoLilieno
post Aug 2 2010, 11:16 PM

542 posts

Of course brand new, bro.
TSLeoLilieno
post Aug 3 2010, 01:14 PM

542 posts

Go ahead and exterminate zerg, bro. He he he he. Glad that you like it.
TSLeoLilieno
post Aug 4 2010, 09:02 AM

542 posts

QUOTE(TZERNG @ Aug 3 2010, 07:18 PM)
still available? can pm me ...tq
Yes. Still available. Do you want it?

QUOTE(xShinji @ Aug 3 2010, 07:21 PM)
bro gonna get another SC2 from you soon.....after i get my salary....getting it for my fren, can reserved 1?
Ok. Reserve one for you. Let me know when you wants it then.
TSLeoLilieno
post Aug 4 2010, 04:53 PM

542 posts

QUOTE(tsunade @ Aug 4 2010, 10:31 AM)
bro, I want 1 SG set. I'll meet you at KLCC during lunch time tomolo. PM me further details please. Thank you!
PM Replied.

QUOTE(yeahh @ Aug 4 2010, 11:29 AM)
bro .. what u mean by MY stock with hologram sticker (at rm245) and the RM215 one? smile.gif

interested
Hologram sticker means that MY Government approved this game oredi and use that hologram sticker to prove it. As in gameplay, no difference.

QUOTE(Lord_sepulchrave @ Aug 4 2010, 04:01 PM)
bro, u got pm..
PM Replied. Pls revert.
TSLeoLilieno
post Aug 5 2010, 04:26 PM

542 posts

QUOTE(mollymurder @ Aug 5 2010, 11:06 AM)
pm best price
QUOTE(darthkir @ Aug 5 2010, 11:27 AM)
bro, u got pm, pls sms me at 0133637478
All PM replied.
TSLeoLilieno
post Aug 6 2010, 02:52 PM

542 posts

Of course can. However, I will be at Tropicana City Mall from 8pm till 9pm plus. What time you wanna meet?
TSLeoLilieno
post Aug 7 2010, 03:03 PM

542 posts

I do have stock. Let me know if you wants it. Thanks.

TSLeoLilieno
post Aug 8 2010, 09:56 AM

542 posts

QUOTE(tcchuin @ Aug 7 2010, 06:51 PM)
bro,can deal by postage?
QUOTE(littlefoot @ Aug 8 2010, 02:32 AM)
how about courier to sarawak?
Of course can. Peninsula Malaysia add RM5 and East Malaysia RM8. I will be using Pos Laju to post it.
TSLeoLilieno
post Aug 8 2010, 02:43 PM

542 posts

SG Set finished oredi. Only left MY Set. Anybody is interested?
TSLeoLilieno
post Aug 8 2010, 03:16 PM

542 posts

Difference is only on the "Hologram/Tulen" sticker where with this sticker, it means that MY Government approve its sales here and therefore, the price is higher at RM240. MY Retail shop sells it at RM248 at least.
TSLeoLilieno
post Aug 10 2010, 09:46 AM

542 posts

Restock on Thursday, bro. Now only MY Set.
TSLeoLilieno
post Aug 12 2010, 08:39 AM

542 posts

Stock will arrive today. Pls make reservation now.
TSLeoLilieno
post Aug 12 2010, 02:54 PM

542 posts

PM you oredi, bro. Poster still available. Whoever buy 5 sets from me will get a Silver Dog Tag FREE.
TSLeoLilieno
post Aug 12 2010, 07:14 PM

542 posts

Boleh. I will keep one more poster for you , bro. Next time we meet, I will give it to you.
TSLeoLilieno
post Aug 13 2010, 02:56 PM

542 posts

Silver one of course is far more better in terms of quality and look. If you guy wants it, price can still be negotiated.
TSLeoLilieno
post Aug 13 2010, 11:46 PM

542 posts

Ok. Reserve 2 for you oredi. I can COD at TTDI as usual, bro.
TSLeoLilieno
post Aug 14 2010, 12:28 AM

542 posts

SS2 is my area, bro. Going to open a shop there pretty soon also. PM you oredi. Thks for this inquiry.
TSLeoLilieno
post Aug 14 2010, 06:17 PM

542 posts

Thanks for this deal, bro. Enjoy your game.
TSLeoLilieno
post Aug 14 2010, 11:29 PM

542 posts

Thks. Hope you enjoy your game. Anything, do let me know.

14 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0247sec    0.32    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 02:59 AM