36 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Bottom

PC [WTS] HeroesTavern | PC Game Storel, Company Of Heroes 2 Rm145

yeehs18
post May 15 2012, 11:25 AM

258 posts

Other vendor around the forum is already giving out the game. Is it because you are short of stock thats why the delay? Or it is really a blanket restrictions? People that pre-order MY set from you should be guarantee game first as we have already made payment or deposit.

I also suspect the stocks are being mostly routed to big seller for their profiting seeing that this is first day and people that secure stocks can sell almost 1000++ units in a day according to the frenzy. That is huge profits there.
ashx
post May 15 2012, 11:31 AM

230 posts

So we can only collect 3 pm onwards.. urgh. sure pack the place sad.gif
moodswingfella
post May 15 2012, 11:49 AM

364 posts

QUOTE(LeoLilieno @ May 15 2012, 08:32 AM)
Yup yup....
Ok bro. No problem. PM you liao. Please revert.
T'Shirt no more bro. Possible to send the code to you first and then send the parcel. No problem. Means that you will have to download the installer first bro. Also, we will need full payment for this. PM you the detail oredi.
Come come. We open till 10pm and if you confirm coming, wait for you.
We can start selling only at 3pm but you can come to shop anytime you want bro. However, I suggest you call first because Hunter might be out to take the remaining stock. Some of our stock somehow got hold back. Ha ha ha.
Y do I need to call first if I come today around 2-3pm?? Now I confuse. I fully paid D3 MY set d. Dont tell me you dont have enough stock of mine MY set at 3pm.

And dont 'ha ha ha' me, that ain't funny at all.

This post has been edited by moodswingfella: May 15 2012, 12:36 PM
yeehs18
post May 15 2012, 12:28 PM

258 posts

I'm coming at 2.30 pm, the game better be ready along with the T-Shirt... or else all your supporters are screwed...
salimbest83
post May 15 2012, 12:29 PM

♥PMS on certain day♥
8,639 posts

Yo bro. How bout my set. Im one of the early Po. Even paid in full. Do pm me my code before sent out also. Coz dont want to wait for parcel already.
moodswingfella
post May 15 2012, 12:35 PM

364 posts

QUOTE(yeehs18 @ May 15 2012, 12:28 PM)
I'm coming at 2.30 pm, the game better be ready along with the T-Shirt... or else all your supporters are screwed...
C u there bro.
Kenzany
post May 15 2012, 12:49 PM

435 posts

lol.. bro it looks very messy here.. i hope you save some tees for those who pre-ordered CE as CE-ers will be getting their stock late. and the corresponding size as well.
Tsj261
post May 15 2012, 12:56 PM

314 posts

Looks like a few of us will be there by 2pm. Better get thing gear up HT !I'm going for my lunch now and head to SS2 soon smile.gif

C everyone thr smile.gif
TSLeoLilieno
post May 15 2012, 01:09 PM

542 posts

QUOTE(yeehs18 @ May 15 2012, 11:25 AM)
Other vendor around the forum is already giving out the game. Is it because you are short of stock thats why the delay? Or it is really a blanket restrictions? People that pre-order MY set from you should be guarantee game first as we have already made payment or deposit.

I also suspect the stocks are being mostly routed to big seller for their profiting seeing that this is first day and people that secure stocks can sell almost 1000++ units in a day according to the frenzy. That is huge profits there.
I have enough stock for everyone. We are being specifically told that WE CANT SELL BEFORE 3PM or else, the supplier will come and take back our stock. How?

QUOTE(ashx @ May 15 2012, 11:31 AM)
So we can only collect 3 pm onwards.. urgh. sure pack the place sad.gif
Yes.. At 3pm bro.

QUOTE(moodswingfella @ May 15 2012, 11:49 AM)
Y do I need to call first if I come today around 2-3pm?? Now I confuse. I fully paid D3 MY set d. Dont tell me you dont have enough stock of mine MY set at 3pm.

And dont 'ha ha ha' me, that ain't funny at all.
I am not trying to be funny. You will confirm have stock. Just come at 3pm. Will have ur game ready.

QUOTE(yeehs18 @ May 15 2012, 12:28 PM)
No one will be screwed bro. I dont know why other seller dare to sell after being warned. I also want to release it BUT I cant.

QUOTE(salimbest83 @ May 15 2012, 12:29 PM)
Yo bro. How bout my set. Im one of the early Po. Even paid in full. Do pm me my code before sent out also. Coz dont want to wait for parcel already.
You will have yours as well. Do not worry. Everyone who PO will definitely got stock.

QUOTE(moodswingfella @ May 15 2012, 12:35 PM)
C u there bro.
See ya.

QUOTE(Kenzany @ May 15 2012, 12:49 PM)
lol.. bro it looks very messy here.. i hope you save some tees for those who pre-ordered CE as CE-ers will be getting their stock late. and the corresponding size as well.
We have a very good PO system with us with all the necessary details. Everyone will get what they ordered. Guaranteed. Thanks for the patient and support.

QUOTE(Tsj261 @ May 15 2012, 12:56 PM)
Looks like a few of us will be there by 2pm. Better get thing gear up HT !I'm going for my lunch now and head to SS2 soon smile.gif

C everyone thr smile.gif
Thanks everyone.
salimbest83
post May 15 2012, 01:17 PM

♥PMS on certain day♥
8,639 posts

Thanks for clear up bro. Hope can get my key before weekend. Can stay up two day hacking moobs..
SilviaSS
post May 15 2012, 01:44 PM

43 posts

Holy..ss.... Everyone so tense up of getting this game. Relax.... chill.....Does it really make a big different if you play it at 3pm sharp on 15th May or 10pm on 15th May or even 20th May.

Yes, your level will be slightly lower than others, but there are still million of other player playing later than you and is getting even lower level.

For me, just enjoy the game. We had been waiting for almost 10 years since diablo II so, another day or 2 make not much of different
X.SAN
post May 15 2012, 02:36 PM

130 posts

Agree... Heroes Tavern is a very good n systematic stores n im their supporter since the store hasnt open n we do cod...Bro I always support u... Dun worry c u at 10pm to9....
ashx
post May 15 2012, 02:39 PM

230 posts

QUOTE(SilviaSS @ May 15 2012, 01:44 PM)
Holy..ss.... Everyone so tense up of getting this game. Relax.... chill.....Does it really make a big different if you play it at 3pm sharp on 15th May or 10pm on 15th May or even 20th May.

Yes, your level will be slightly lower than others, but there are still million of other player playing later than you and is getting even lower level.

For me, just enjoy the game. We had been waiting for almost 10 years since diablo II so, another day or 2 make not much of different
My logical mind sentiment exactly!.. But but but... this is D3 !! Ah heck.. just caught up with the hype that's all biggrin.gif. Been saving up gaming time since months! rclxms.gif
yeehs18
post May 15 2012, 03:22 PM

258 posts

LOL, drop by and got mine at 3pm sharp. No rule is breached, everyone happy. Haha..
manoZ
post May 15 2012, 03:26 PM

24 posts

Only able get my after work.... sad.gif
Sitting Duck
post May 15 2012, 05:42 PM

472 posts

What is the difference between SG and MY set?

And when and where can I collect the game?
TSLeoLilieno
post May 15 2012, 06:39 PM

542 posts

QUOTE(salimbest83 @ May 15 2012, 01:17 PM)
Thanks for clear up bro. Hope can get my key before weekend. Can stay up two day hacking moobs..
Most welcome....

QUOTE(SilviaSS @ May 15 2012, 01:44 PM)

Well said bro. But sometimes its a bit diff to control the urge to play it like immediately. Ha ha ha. Plus the rule impose by supplier makes it difficult for everyone.

QUOTE(X.SAN @ May 15 2012, 02:36 PM)
Agree... Heroes Tavern is a very good n systematic stores n im their supporter since the store hasnt open n we do cod...Bro I always support u... Dun worry c u at 10pm to9....
Thks for the compliment bro. Ha ha ha ha. Nice to have you as our supporter.

QUOTE(ashx @ May 15 2012, 02:39 PM)
My logical mind sentiment exactly!.. But but but... this is D3 !! Ah heck.. just caught up with the hype that's all biggrin.gif. Been saving up gaming time since months!  rclxms.gif
Everyone been waiting for this game like forever. Totally understand it.

QUOTE(yeehs18 @ May 15 2012, 03:22 PM)
LOL, drop by and got mine at 3pm sharp. No rule is breached, everyone happy. Haha..
Enjoy the game bro.

QUOTE(manoZ @ May 15 2012, 03:26 PM)
Only able get my after work.... sad.gif
Enjoy the game bro.

QUOTE(Sitting Duck @ May 15 2012, 05:42 PM)
What is the difference between SG and MY set?

And when and where can I collect the game?
No difference and you can collect it from shop. However, all MY Set sold out..... Need to wait for restock but might as well wait for SG Set.

MonkeyDLuffy
post May 15 2012, 07:39 PM

288 posts

For those who PO from Heroes Tavern, no need to worry. They are the most honorable and yet friendly seller in PJ. Never once they FFK us and always maintain that smile and services. IF they said enough stock, means enough stock. Its just that the distributor is restricting their movement.

I just got mine and my rest 50++ clan members got their CD Key As well promptly. No issue at all. Good job as always and thanks.
X.SAN
post May 15 2012, 09:12 PM

130 posts

Bro my D3 MY set got rite??? As mention reach latest 10pm... Tolong wait for meeeeeeeeeee kekekeke sure come

This post has been edited by X.SAN: May 15 2012, 09:20 PM
TSLeoLilieno
post May 15 2012, 09:24 PM

542 posts

QUOTE(MonkeyDLuffy @ May 15 2012, 07:39 PM)
For those who PO from Heroes Tavern, no need to worry. They are the most honorable and yet friendly seller in PJ. Never once they FFK us and always maintain that smile and services. IF they said enough stock, means enough stock. Its just that the distributor is restricting their movement.

I just got mine and my rest 50++ clan members got their CD Key As well promptly. No issue at all. Good job as always and thanks.
Thanks for the compliment. You wont believe how many people we employ just to key in the CD Key and send it out. Service is always our top priority here.

QUOTE(X.SAN @ May 15 2012, 09:12 PM)
Bro my D3 MY set got rite??? As mention reach latest 10pm... Tolong wait for meeeeeeeeeee kekekeke sure come
Come lar bro. Your set is waiting for you already. He he he he he.

36 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Top

0.0281sec    0.24    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 01:10 AM