Gaming Keyboard V4

jasmineivan
post Dec 21 2010, 11:14 PM

Ivan Lee
1,774 posts

QUOTE(boiboi95 @ Dec 21 2010, 11:10 PM)
Not ergonomic bro..is economic type...low budget...
lol what the .........
because seldom see this word in forum, so keep mistaken the word.

swt. Anyway, your low budget means is very confusing.
Can give some exact figure? i think lot of here should can give you suggestion.
boiboi95
post Dec 21 2010, 11:16 PM

1000-7?
862 posts

haha...so was kinda bluff suddenly u said ergonomic...o,0...btw, i was thinking about arctosa..is that worth?? cuz i have a low budget

This post has been edited by boiboi95: Dec 21 2010, 11:16 PM
jasmineivan
post Dec 21 2010, 11:21 PM

Ivan Lee
1,774 posts

QUOTE(boiboi95 @ Dec 21 2010, 11:16 PM)
haha...so was kinda bluff suddenly u said ergonomic...o,0...btw, i was thinking about arctosa..is that worth?? cuz i have a low budget
For arctosa, i will say such budget i think you get other brand will serve you better with extra function.
boiboi95
post Dec 21 2010, 11:21 PM

1000-7?
862 posts

hm...such as?
Ken.shin-
post Dec 21 2010, 11:29 PM

475 posts

such as the microsoft sidewinder x4.
boiboi95
post Dec 21 2010, 11:36 PM

1000-7?
862 posts

Still got other options??
jasmineivan
post Dec 22 2010, 12:07 AM

Ivan Lee
1,774 posts

QUOTE(boiboi95 @ Dec 21 2010, 11:36 PM)
Still got other options??
Among membrane, ya i agree X4 is superb le. X6 is bit out of your budget.
boiboi95
post Dec 22 2010, 11:17 AM

1000-7?
862 posts

Oo...thx for the suggestion though...=D

Added on December 22, 2010, 11:59 ambut currently sidewinerX4 is how much in the market? how abt X6?

This post has been edited by boiboi95: Dec 22 2010, 11:59 AM
Ken.shin-
post Dec 22 2010, 01:56 PM

475 posts

QUOTE(boiboi95 @ Dec 22 2010, 11:17 AM)
Oo...thx for the suggestion though...=D

Added on December 22, 2010, 11:59 ambut currently sidewinerX4 is how much in the market? how abt X6?
the previous digital expo at klcc, they selling x6 at 240, and x4 around 189.
dragorc
post Dec 22 2010, 02:06 PM

Be Not Forgotten
1,012 posts

hye guys nak mintak advice sket, I berkenan nak beli Steel series 7g keyboard, tp ble tgk kat razer black widow ultimate rase poison plak coz yelah lg murah oso ade 2.0 usb n backlite key. but yng memeningkan nape 7g still lagi mahal pdhal ia hnya ada 1.0 usb port. money bkan isu just nak pastikan kepuasan sejati haha...
Ken.shin-
post Dec 22 2010, 02:14 PM

475 posts

QUOTE(dragorc @ Dec 22 2010, 02:06 PM)
hye guys nak mintak advice sket, I berkenan nak beli Steel series 7g keyboard, tp ble tgk kat razer black widow ultimate rase poison plak coz yelah lg murah oso ade 2.0 usb n backlite key. but yng memeningkan nape 7g still lagi mahal pdhal ia hnya ada 1.0 usb port. money bkan isu just nak pastikan kepuasan sejati haha...
to decide between the 7G and the BlackWidow is simple, which would you prefer, cherry MXblack switches, or the cherry MXblue switches.
if you dont know what they are, please refer to google or the mechanical keyboard thread since they have more information regarding what is a mechanical keyboard.
boiboi95
post Dec 22 2010, 02:32 PM

1000-7?
862 posts

QUOTE(Ken.shin- @ Dec 22 2010, 01:56 PM)
the previous digital expo at klcc, they selling x6 at 240, and x4 around 189.
lol..that is where i got my 1st razer mouse..=D
dragorc
post Dec 22 2010, 03:22 PM

Be Not Forgotten
1,012 posts

QUOTE(Ken.shin- @ Dec 22 2010, 02:14 PM)
to decide between the 7G and the BlackWidow is simple, which would you prefer, cherry MXblack switches, or the cherry MXblue switches.
if you dont know what they are, please refer to google or the mechanical keyboard thread since they have more information regarding what is a mechanical keyboard.
ady google bout those cherry's, but it only say the different only bout how esy n hard to press the key, n they say cheery blue are so much esy to press, so its like BW is more better for gaming right? 7g is a bout rm200++ than the black widow, so the xtra cash is for wat? i want to know y shud it cost more more superior than BW.

This post has been edited by dragorc: Dec 22 2010, 03:23 PM
Ken.shin-
post Dec 22 2010, 03:28 PM

475 posts

QUOTE(dragorc @ Dec 22 2010, 03:22 PM)
ady google bout those cherry's, but it only say the different only bout  how esy n hard to press the key, n they say cheery blue are so much esy to press, so its like BW is more better for gaming right? 7g is a bout rm200++ than the black widow, so the xtra cash is for wat? i want to know y shud it cost more more superior than BW.
that said, if you look around the threads and stuff, you'll see that people will say blues arent suitable for gaming since you can tap faster on the black keys rather than the blues, the best things for you to do, test out both the keyboards, buy the one you prefer. xD
leyley
post Dec 22 2010, 04:47 PM

2,096 posts

Might go buy this one as too many good reviews here
dragorc
post Dec 22 2010, 05:04 PM

Be Not Forgotten
1,012 posts

QUOTE(Iphone4Lover @ Dec 22 2010, 03:57 PM)
Indeed, Cherry blue is ranked as the most not suitable cherry switch for gaming. Somemore, cherry blue will also face some problem to double tab keys. Though, cherry blue is ranked as most suitable for typist(which like clicky sound).

If you are confuse why 7G is so ex, there are still other option of mechanical keyboard out there(from foreign country) that have the option of black,blue and brown switch at a price cheaper than 7G. 7G is ex for it's brand and ''gaming''.

If you can read Chinese, look here for some idea of the price different between mechanical kb
http://shopping.pchome.com.tw/?mod=store&f...ow&SR_NO=DCAH28
The currency used is taiwan's currency.
Owh btw money is not an issue, i just want to buy the most satisfied, so curious coz black widow is more new oso more technology. so cherry black will be more optimum for gaming la. ok will consider tat. tnx
dragorc
post Dec 22 2010, 06:30 PM

Be Not Forgotten
1,012 posts

QUOTE(Iphone4Lover @ Dec 22 2010, 05:16 PM)
Brown is also quite famous among gamer. Red is also very attractive but no much outside there(even import also no much). About clear i dont have much info on it.
This is the simplest guide that i can found.
haha nice guide rclxms.gif , duh the cherry black so need a strong finger thou.....
StratOS
post Dec 22 2010, 07:19 PM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

Haha.. im using 7G myself and loving it.. Prefer 7g over BW, is the switches(its blue~ laugh.gif actually i dun really like the clicky noise)..

But 7G for some people will be overpriced. But you can always get 6GV2 which is using Cherry MX Black switches too.
Everdying
post Dec 22 2010, 07:40 PM

Two is One and One is None.
30,730 posts

QUOTE(Iphone4Lover @ Dec 22 2010, 05:16 PM)
Brown is also quite famous among gamer. Red is also very attractive but no much outside there(even import also no much). About clear i dont have much info on it.
This is the simplest guide that i can found.
that guide is flawed tongue.gif
do you have alot of desk space? choose YES.
do you want a modern look? choose YES, and end up at blue cherry.

but then it also says if you dont have alot of desk space, then end up at blue cherry also...

flawed tongue.gif

btw, not like u need super human strength for black keys...it's still lighter than some membrane keyboards...
dragorc
post Dec 22 2010, 07:40 PM

Be Not Forgotten
1,012 posts

QUOTE(StratOS @ Dec 22 2010, 07:19 PM)
Haha.. im using 7G myself and loving it.. Prefer 7g over BW, is the switches(its blue~ laugh.gif actually i dun really like the clicky noise)..

But 7G for some people will be overpriced. But you can always get 6GV2 which is using Cherry MX Black switches too.
but it lack usb port and headphone jack right?

123 Pages « < 63 64 65 66 67 > » Top

0.0257sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 08:11 PM