123 Pages « < 51 52 53 54 55 > » Bottom

Gaming Keyboard V4

N1ck
post Oct 25 2010, 12:37 AM

572 posts

QUOTE(jasmineivan @ Oct 24 2010, 09:52 PM)
look at it again and again
still think it look like 6g

anyway it at 7g standard just the palm rest smaller bit
7g wire is 2m or 1.5m??
7g box stated 2m braided cable
victor2212
post Oct 25 2010, 12:53 AM

2,179 posts

QUOTE(Lil Kiasu @ Oct 24 2010, 04:50 PM)
Guys, whachu think of this?  thumbup.gif

Thermaltake Meka G1~

Specs: -
‧ Interface: USB
‧ Operational system: Windows® 7/Vista/XP
‧ Number of Multimedia keys: 7
‧ 2.0 USB port: 2
‧ Mic-In &SP Out jacks
‧ Switch lifecycle: 50 Millions
‧ Switch brand: Cherry Black switch
‧ Cable length: 1.5m military grade cable
‧ Detachable palm rest
‧ Body dimension (LxWxH): 430x160x40mm

More pics~

woot wrist rest lovers got another choice already, no more bw only biggrin.gif

QUOTE(AlexLai @ Oct 24 2010, 05:06 PM)
Looks like competition for the 7G.
yea
OKLY
post Oct 25 2010, 01:35 AM

The Penguin Vader
12,089 posts

Pretty cool keyboard but I would prefer if the Tt logo is slightly smaller. I guess Thermaltake wanted to go all out in terms of their branding and identity.
Lil Kiasu
post Oct 26 2010, 05:52 PM

Ok
723 posts

QUOTE(yongkailoon @ Oct 25 2010, 01:35 AM)
Pretty cool keyboard but I would prefer if the Tt logo is slightly smaller. I guess Thermaltake wanted to go all out in terms of their branding and identity.
yea... would prefer lighting tho... I mean it may look bling to some but at least it add more to the show off factor to it~ biggrin.gif
CoolBoy89
post Oct 26 2010, 06:16 PM

Hear No Evil.
1,801 posts

QUOTE(Lil Kiasu @ Oct 26 2010, 05:52 PM)
yea... would prefer lighting tho... I mean it may look bling to some but at least it add more to the show off factor to it~  biggrin.gif
Well, most of the mechanical keyboard do not have backlit.. they emphasize on the quality more than the look. BW ultimate is an exception though biggrin.gif
Devilene
post Oct 26 2010, 06:50 PM

194 posts

QUOTE(CoolBoy89 @ Oct 26 2010, 06:16 PM)
Well, most of the mechanical keyboard do not have backlit.. they emphasize on the quality more than the look. BW ultimate is an exception though  biggrin.gif
well certainly this is the current case, but its no reason to ignore the finishing of a product.
any person would like to have an item that performs just as well as it looks.
imagine great engine in lousy looking car, you want?
jasmineivan
post Oct 26 2010, 07:08 PM

Ivan Lee
1,774 posts

no bling not means the design is not nice..something like 6gv2 and 7g is like mercedez slr mclaren
it is grand but with no extra bling like customize rim spoiler carbon hood all that stuff
but it still a very good car
Devilene
post Oct 26 2010, 07:22 PM

194 posts

QUOTE(jasmineivan @ Oct 26 2010, 07:08 PM)
no bling not means the design is not nice..something like 6gv2 and 7g is like mercedez slr mclaren
it is grand but with no extra bling like customize rim spoiler carbon hood all that stuff
but it still a very good car
yea i meant what you mean, like how supercars stay nice when its stock.
but some mech boards i`ve come across during web surfing, is =(
Lil Kiasu
post Oct 26 2010, 09:21 PM

Ok
723 posts

QUOTE(Devilene @ Oct 26 2010, 06:50 PM)
well certainly this is the current case, but its no reason to ignore the finishing of a product.
any person would like to have an item that performs just as well as it looks.
imagine great engine in lousy looking car, you want?
More like Porsche... plain looking like a bug with performance... except the Carrera GT~ tongue.gif with bling is like Lamborghini... sexy = bling~
jasmineivan
post Oct 26 2010, 09:39 PM

Ivan Lee
1,774 posts

becoming racing car thread^^
Lil Kiasu
post Oct 26 2010, 10:22 PM

Ok
723 posts

QUOTE(jasmineivan @ Oct 26 2010, 09:39 PM)
becoming racing car thread^^
I'm just giving a reference for the brands la~ rolleyes.gif
jasmineivan
post Oct 26 2010, 10:35 PM

Ivan Lee
1,774 posts

haha i start that first
Lil Kiasu
post Oct 26 2010, 11:21 PM

Ok
723 posts

Guys... Razer just announced a new keyboard again~ sweat.gif

The new Razer Anansi~ biggrin.gif

Original Link

The Razer Anansi – The Ultimate MMO Gaming Keyboard

Specs~

Details~

More pics~

This post has been edited by Lil Kiasu: Oct 26 2010, 11:29 PM
hans7474
post Oct 26 2010, 11:34 PM

137 posts

waa looks nice drool.gif
jasmineivan
post Oct 26 2010, 11:50 PM

Ivan Lee
1,774 posts

spec looks very advance
the design don think nice..look so fat like a ball..don have any sharp edge..design trend not follow all their previous kb..only bit for tarantula

any way for me i only can say..i not plying mmo at that advance standard
the best feature i think is almost all the button can assign macro..means can create our own layout
victor2212
post Oct 27 2010, 01:21 AM

2,179 posts

QUOTE(Lil Kiasu @ Oct 26 2010, 09:21 PM)
More like Porsche... plain looking like a bug with performance... except the Carrera GT~ tongue.gif with bling is like Lamborghini... sexy = bling~
To me ss are muscle cars.. Look old school but packs punch, pure power.
Devilene
post Oct 27 2010, 02:17 AM

194 posts

QUOTE(Lil Kiasu @ Oct 26 2010, 11:21 PM)
Guys... Razer just announced a new keyboard again~  sweat.gif

The new Razer Anansi~ biggrin.gif

Original Link

The Razer Anansi – The Ultimate MMO Gaming Keyboard

Specs~

Details~

More pics~

not mechanical and not a hardcore mmo player.
overlooks.

8tvt
post Oct 27 2010, 08:55 AM

Peace Lover
8,753 posts

weird.. why put the media key at the bottom?
won't it interrupt the game if wrongly press it by the palm..
TechnoG
post Oct 27 2010, 09:00 AM

9,337 posts

QUOTE(8tvt @ Oct 27 2010, 08:55 AM)
weird.. why put the media key at the bottom?
won't it interrupt the game if wrongly press it by the palm..
Nope, even Roccat Arvo media keys at the bottom.
8tvt
post Oct 27 2010, 09:16 AM

Peace Lover
8,753 posts

that roccat button not the same level as the palm rest at least..

123 Pages « < 51 52 53 54 55 > » Top

0.0249sec    0.69    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 11:04 PM