125 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Bottom

The SteelSeries Thread v5, SteelSeries Users Welcomed!

Playinteractive
post Sep 2 2010, 03:40 AM

151 posts

We at Play Interactive Software Sdn Bhd as the newly appointed distributor of SteelSeries Malaysia are glad that there are still end users and gaming peripheral enthusiasts showing interests in SteelSeries products.

First and foremost we would like to thank Inter Asia for being the backbone for promoting the SteelSeries brand in Malaysia throughout the years. We are thankful that with Inter Asia's existence, we have such healthy and growing target market within Malaysia for SteelSeries products and thanks for supporting us Play Interactive.

As most of you end users and retailers out there following this thread, we ensure you that we Play Interactive acting as the new distributor will try our best to fulfill both end users and retailers satisfactory needs in terms of the pricing and also the quality of service we provide.

We understand that the end users' main concern is the pricing, therefore we would like all of you end users and retailers to have a look at our newly adjusted price list for our SteelSeries full product range.

As for activities and promotions wise, we at Play Interactive are very keen to do something for the gaming society as well as for it may take time for us.

We would also like to ensure end users that all of our distributed SteelSeries products will be granted a 1 year warranty throughout Malaysia.

Once again we would like to thank all of you for supporting SteelSeries all these while and will continue to do so.

For retailers who are interested to carry SteelSeries products, please do not hesitate to contact us at:

Contact Person: Mr. Clement Yeah
Telephone: +603 7874 3877
Fax: +603 7874 5877
Email:clement@playinteractive.com.my

If you have further inquiries, please do not hesitate to drop an email to Play Interactiveinfo@playinteractive.com.my.

Thank you!

Attached File(s)
Attached File  ssPressRelease.pdf ( 380.29k ) Number of downloads: 28
Attached File  ssPrice.pdf ( 992.85k ) Number of downloads: 35
zandara
post Sep 2 2010, 07:34 AM

Ohio
1,203 posts

Finally the price lists have come out. Thanks biggrin.gif
May i know why the keyboards section all with US?

This post has been edited by zandara: Sep 2 2010, 07:42 AM
TechnoG
post Sep 2 2010, 07:47 AM

9,338 posts

QUOTE(Playinteractive @ Sep 2 2010, 03:40 AM)
to Play Interactiveinfo@playinteractive.com.my.

Thank you!
good news and bad news.
they brought in SIBERIA V2 ORANGEEEEEEE rclxm9.gif
but look at the price cry.gif

anyway, glad to see some new additions, 4xB, 5xB etc.

6Gv2 RM379 icon_idea.gif now everyone can afford one mechanical kb.

WHEREE IS THATT XAII RUSE EDITIONNNNNNNNNN????
i'm waiting for that.

This post has been edited by TechnoG: Sep 2 2010, 07:48 AM
zandara
post Sep 2 2010, 07:51 AM

Ohio
1,203 posts

But the 7g is still expensive LoLx
AlexLai
post Sep 2 2010, 08:15 AM

5,531 posts

QUOTE(Lil Kiasu @ Sep 1 2010, 07:04 PM)
I never knew SS made notebook sleeves~  blink.gif mind posting pic of it? and how is it compared to Razer's?  brows.gif
QUOTE(victor2212 @ Sep 1 2010, 11:47 PM)
lol pls share, never knew ss got notebook sleeve also, its it fake? haha mayb some china copy made print logo to empty bag  tongue.gif

Even if it was a fake, it's quality is quite good. The surface material feels like the QcK. Still don't really mind paying for it since I was looking for a sleeve anyway.

This post has been edited by AlexLai: Sep 2 2010, 08:32 AM
chiahau
post Sep 2 2010, 11:28 AM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

QUOTE(Edifier @ Sep 1 2010, 01:44 PM)
No choice, we gotta quit this time because we totally lost confident of what SS doing. It already insult our company and we feel very difficult for us to continue dealing with a company who doesn't has principle
Yeap.

I understand. Let's hope Inter brings in better and newer products in future then. biggrin.gif

QUOTE(Lil Kiasu @ Sep 1 2010, 01:48 PM)
it's better to grab it~ u can always fork out some extra money from ur parents or friends~ coz when the new stock comes in from the new distro... don't cry coz no more cheap liao~

Added on September 1, 2010, 1:50 pm

aduu~  doh.gif  some rules can break one mah~ we need it cheap then new stuff from new distro jack up the price~  cry.gif be tough and go sue SS and force them to deal with u back la... get back the SS business monopoly~  nod.gif
>"<

You go sue, think easy meh?

big company sue, at last both also susah..

Therefore, easiest is QUIT.

I'll still support SS but only if the price is reasonable.

sai86
post Sep 2 2010, 11:51 AM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

Wta, can i use creative soundcard wit siberia? will the driver clash with each other?
Lil Kiasu
post Sep 2 2010, 01:44 PM

Ok
723 posts

QUOTE(sai86 @ Sep 2 2010, 11:51 AM)
Wta, can i use creative soundcard wit siberia? will the driver clash with each other?
Shouldn't be a problem as I'm using multiple USB soundcards at my lappie~ whistling.gif

Added on September 2, 2010, 1:46 pmwaaa!!! SS QcK mini @ RM35~ good thing I didn't buy yet can save RM4 now~ rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by Lil Kiasu: Sep 2 2010, 01:46 PM
sai86
post Sep 2 2010, 02:12 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(Lil Kiasu @ Sep 2 2010, 01:44 PM)
Shouldn't be a problem as I'm using multiple USB soundcards at my lappie~  whistling.gif

Added on September 2, 2010, 1:46 pmwaaa!!! SS QcK mini @ RM35~ good thing I didn't buy yet can save RM4 now~  rclxm9.gif
i mean the clash of the driver between steelseries driver and creative driver...tq.
AlexLai
post Sep 2 2010, 02:49 PM

5,531 posts

The V2 Black with USB pricing is nicer now. RM449 is a real steal.
victor2212
post Sep 2 2010, 03:05 PM

2,179 posts

QUOTE(AlexLai @ Sep 2 2010, 02:49 PM)
they had that in czone for a long time. lol even when in inter-asia

czone got the price wrong compare then others for some reason LOL

Ngek Ngek 7g Rm 579 brows.gif brows.gif

siberia v2 no free kinzu but new colour icon_rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif

but thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif for mouses drop price, good news for technog, haha, and for the new 7h coming out.

This post has been edited by victor2212: Sep 2 2010, 03:16 PM
zandara
post Sep 2 2010, 03:21 PM

Ohio
1,203 posts

QUOTE(victor2212 @ Sep 2 2010, 03:05 PM)

Ngek Ngek 7g Rm 579  brows.gif  brows.gif

siberia v2 no free kinzu but new colour  icon_rolleyes.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif

but  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  for mouses drop price, good news for technog, haha, and for the new 7h coming out.
7g increased price, ikari dropped. biggrin.gif
Everdying
post Sep 2 2010, 05:15 PM

Two is One and One is None.
30,735 posts

i think fnatic fans might like this.
free fnatic shirt + cap for any purchase of SS stuff at comex SG starting tmr.
http://www.comexshow.com.sg/

victor2212
post Sep 2 2010, 06:08 PM

2,179 posts

the cap looks nice, but how do we get it if malaysia? whistling.gif

This post has been edited by victor2212: Sep 2 2010, 06:08 PM
TechnoG
post Sep 2 2010, 07:31 PM

9,338 posts

QUOTE(victor2212 @ Sep 2 2010, 06:08 PM)

the cap looks nice, but how do we get it if malaysia?  whistling.gif
yeah? Unless we tumpang order for bro Everdying to buy.

Added on September 2, 2010, 7:32 pm
QUOTE(sai86 @ Sep 2 2010, 02:12 PM)
i mean the clash of the driver between steelseries driver and creative driver...tq.
nope, definitely wont.

Added on September 2, 2010, 7:33 pm
QUOTE(AlexLai @ Sep 2 2010, 02:49 PM)
last time RM489+
tio poison liao doh.gif

This post has been edited by TechnoG: Sep 2 2010, 07:33 PM
andrewtho
post Sep 2 2010, 07:37 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

woots V2 orange! doh.gif
Everdying
post Sep 2 2010, 07:43 PM

Two is One and One is None.
30,735 posts

steelseries siberia v2 black non-usb w/ orange inserts.

what are orange inserts?
victor2212
post Sep 2 2010, 07:51 PM

2,179 posts

QUOTE(TechnoG @ Sep 2 2010, 07:31 PM)
yeah? Unless we tumpang order for bro Everdying to buy.

Added on September 2, 2010, 7:32 pm
nope, definitely wont.

Added on September 2, 2010, 7:33 pm
last time RM489+
tio poison liao  doh.gif
haha go buy from c-zone la all the while its 449 laugh.gif laugh.gif even when it still was inter-asia

This post has been edited by victor2212: Sep 2 2010, 07:51 PM
AlexLai
post Sep 3 2010, 07:57 AM

5,531 posts

QUOTE(victor2212 @ Sep 2 2010, 03:05 PM)
they had that in czone for a long time. lol even when in inter-asia

czone got the price wrong compare then others for some reason LOL

Ngek Ngek 7g Rm 579  brows.gif  brows.gif

siberia v2 no free kinzu but new colour  icon_rolleyes.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif

but  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  for mouses drop price, good news for technog, haha, and for the new 7h coming out.
QUOTE(victor2212 @ Sep 2 2010, 07:51 PM)
haha go buy from c-zone la all the while its 449  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  even when it still was inter-asia
C-Zone fixed their price some time ago. Only thing is they didn't update their price list. But go in shop and the price tag says RM499.

QUOTE(Everdying @ Sep 2 2010, 05:15 PM)
i think fnatic fans might like this.
free fnatic shirt + cap for any purchase of SS stuff at comex SG starting tmr.
http://www.comexshow.com.sg/

I so want it! wub.gif
TechnoG
post Sep 3 2010, 08:33 AM

9,338 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Sep 2 2010, 07:43 PM)
steelseries siberia v2 black non-usb w/ orange inserts.

what are orange inserts?
I was wondering what is that too hmm.gif

audio jack colour is orange? since you need to insert it into the com.

125 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Top

0.0312sec    0.77    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 11:19 PM