125 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

The SteelSeries Thread v5, SteelSeries Users Welcomed!

AlexLai
post Aug 1 2010, 09:54 PM

5,531 posts

I think there will be a booth by Play Interactive, just to show that they are the new distro.
victor2212
post Aug 1 2010, 11:12 PM

2,179 posts

QUOTE(AlexLai @ Aug 1 2010, 09:54 PM)
I think there will be a booth by Play Interactive, just to show that they are the new distro.
true true, another reason is they cant let razer have pc fair all by itself without giving a fight.
AlexLai
post Aug 1 2010, 11:14 PM

5,531 posts

QUOTE(victor2212 @ Aug 1 2010, 11:12 PM)
true true, another reason is they cant let razer have pc fair all by itself without giving a fight.
Yes, see how la the pricing. If too much, I might have to ask someone to send an angry mail straight to Denmark.
Ash
post Aug 2 2010, 02:47 PM

Legend
1,697 posts

It's definitely too rush for PLAY Interactive to have a SS booth in this coming PC Fair. I think we will have to wait for the next one.
Lil Kiasu
post Aug 2 2010, 05:33 PM

Ok
723 posts

so let's just say if there is SS in this upcoming PC Fair, any chance they gonna accept trade in?? My friend seems interested to get a nice deal~ tongue.gif
FidelisGVR
post Aug 2 2010, 08:35 PM

673 posts

QUOTE(Lil Kiasu @ Aug 2 2010, 05:33 PM)
so let's just say if there is SS in this upcoming PC Fair, any chance they gonna accept trade in?? My friend seems interested to get a nice deal~ tongue.gif
that's like shooting for the moon.. with a BB gun. laugh.gif

were there any booths accepting trade-ins at pc fair before?
victor2212
post Aug 2 2010, 09:04 PM

2,179 posts

QUOTE(FidelisGVR @ Aug 2 2010, 08:35 PM)
that's like shooting for the moon.. with a BB gun. laugh.gif

were there any booths accepting trade-ins at pc fair before?
yes! Razer, the copperhead promotion notworthy.gif
Lil Kiasu
post Aug 2 2010, 09:06 PM

Ok
723 posts

QUOTE(victor2212 @ Aug 2 2010, 09:04 PM)
yes! Razer, the copperhead promotion  notworthy.gif
so Razer oni got? my bud prefers SS~ :|
TechnoG
post Aug 2 2010, 10:42 PM

9,337 posts

QUOTE(Lil Kiasu @ Aug 2 2010, 09:06 PM)
+1. I thought the last PC FAIR have one FMJ thingy event?
beat them and get a SS Xai.
victor2212
post Aug 2 2010, 11:02 PM

2,179 posts

QUOTE(TechnoG @ Aug 2 2010, 10:42 PM)
they did its was only on sat and sun, if im not mistaken sweat.gif , i went there on fri.

Added on August 2, 2010, 11:02 pm
QUOTE(Lil Kiasu @ Aug 2 2010, 09:06 PM)
yup nod.gif only razer has that deal

This post has been edited by victor2212: Aug 2 2010, 11:04 PM
AlexLai
post Aug 3 2010, 12:15 PM

5,531 posts

QUOTE(TechnoG @ Aug 2 2010, 10:42 PM)
That was Inter-Asia punya thing since Mash is working with Inter-Asia. Now tak tau la boss.
Lil Kiasu
post Aug 3 2010, 02:05 PM

Ok
723 posts

QUOTE(victor2212 @ Aug 2 2010, 11:02 PM)
yup  nod.gif only razer has that deal
wookays... tks for the info... will go on Friday~ icon_rolleyes.gif
AlexLai
post Aug 3 2010, 06:29 PM

5,531 posts

QUOTE(Lil Kiasu @ Aug 3 2010, 02:05 PM)
wookays... tks for the info... will go on Friday~  icon_rolleyes.gif
Report back if they do have an SS booth there.
PoPoBear
post Aug 3 2010, 07:35 PM

418 posts

QUOTE(Lil Kiasu @ Aug 3 2010, 02:05 PM)
wookays... tks for the info... will go on Friday~  icon_rolleyes.gif
QUOTE(AlexLai @ Aug 3 2010, 06:29 PM)
Report back if they do have an SS booth there.
and please inform me whether 7H got sell there or not..PLEASE I BEG U . tq
j.sun
post Aug 7 2010, 12:40 AM

1,058 posts

I don't see any SteelSeries booth in the Exhibition Hall. Can anyone clarified? Or does anyone saw?
Everdying
post Aug 7 2010, 12:57 AM

Two is One and One is None.
30,730 posts

no SS booth.
i wonder if we'll ever see one in the future.
before inter-asia, the previous distro iirc was aerowave, i didnt recall ever seeing any booth from them also.
AlexLai
post Aug 7 2010, 02:44 AM

5,531 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Aug 7 2010, 12:57 AM)
no SS booth.
i wonder if we'll ever see one in the future.
before inter-asia, the previous distro iirc was aerowave, i didnt recall ever seeing any booth from them also.
Now that's interesting. Considering the fact they did put up an appearance in WCG, I thought they might have placed a booth this time. Perhaps next PC Fair.
dennis_lcfx
post Aug 7 2010, 07:12 AM

102 posts

Speaking of distributors, i wonder why the price of the siberia v1 remains the same after 2 years.

Anyway, looking forward to the 7H
AlexLai
post Aug 7 2010, 12:03 PM

5,531 posts

QUOTE(dennis_lcfx @ Aug 7 2010, 07:12 AM)
Speaking of distributors, i wonder why the price of the siberia v1 remains the same after 2 years.

Anyway, looking forward to the 7H
Catering at different price points fron the V2. The v1 is still in high demand so there's no point dropping price.
dennis_lcfx
post Aug 7 2010, 11:05 PM

102 posts

The SS Siberia USB sound card is heavily over-priced for its MEDIOCRE sound reproduction.

There was this one time where i was browsing at viewnet lowyat and i found the SS grip, which costs RM 39.90. Isn't that too expensive for such a simple item?

The razer DA was RM 230+ last year. A few weeks ago i saw it was RM 170 at AllIT.

125 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0272sec    0.55    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 01:38 PM