The Treez @ Bukit Jalil, Another Condo dev in BJ

TSeugene jk
post Jul 31 2010, 03:15 AM, updated 16y ago

1,479 posts

Ini finally keluar in iproperty ... http://www.iproperty.com.my/developments/1783/The_Treez

Address: Bukit Jalil, Kuala Lumpur
Property Type: Condominium
Land Title: Residential
Tenure: Freehold
Built Up: 1,409 - 4,647 sq.ft.
Bedrooms: 3/3+1
Bathrooms: 3/3+1
Total Units/Lots: 172
Bumi Discount: 7%
Completion Date: 2013 (Expected)
Posted Date: 22/07/2010
Facilities
•Infinity edged swimming pool (25 metres)
•Jacuzzi
•Sun deck
•Children wading pool
•Multi-purpose hall with private kitchen Gymnasium (double volume ceiling)
•Yoga pavilion
•2 private lounge with counter bar top for F&B
•2 private BBQ pit
•Playground
•Putting green
•Main lobby with sunken waiting area
•Lush landscaping

Location .. cantik overlooking BJ recreation park.. http://www.thetreez.com/map.pdf

MANA LU TINGGAL?? Wa TINGGAL DI POKOK icon_idea.gif

This post has been edited by eugene jk: Jul 31 2010, 06:02 PM
netcrawler
post Jul 31 2010, 08:22 AM

1,542 posts

What is the indicative price? The built up are big even for the smaller one. Must be over half mil for this green building.
airline
post Jul 31 2010, 10:05 AM

7 stars
7,923 posts

is this next to Ho Hup jalil sutera link houses.
vdfoo
post Jul 31 2010, 11:01 AM

314 posts

QUOTE(airline @ Jul 31 2010, 10:05 AM)
is this next to Ho Hup jalil sutera link houses.
behind football association, used to be fenced and with Ho Hup sticker

This post has been edited by vdfoo: Jul 31 2010, 11:02 AM
yong888
post Jul 31 2010, 11:08 AM

30 posts

just phone them, RM480/sqf which equal RM636,320 is the lowest starting price for 1409sqf condo rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
post Jul 31 2010, 11:09 AM

Workaholic
2,744 posts

lol.... way too much for me to even think about it haha
weeloong81
post Jul 31 2010, 11:31 AM

157 posts

there will be a lot of condo at Bukit Jalil Area... that side will more jam during morning...
aquest
post Jul 31 2010, 09:51 PM

662 posts

just by looking at the location map, the distance between the treez n the upcuming tt development is probably <3 km? low density 172 units @ rm480 psf vs high density 1k+ units @ est. rm280 psf.

This post has been edited by aquest: Jul 31 2010, 09:52 PM
vdfoo
post Aug 4 2010, 02:14 PM

314 posts

after treez, later there will be KM1 (berjaya) and jalil city (ho hup), sounds like little mount kiara is coming up >.<
ROCKEY
post Aug 4 2010, 06:21 PM

189 posts

QUOTE(yong888 @ Jul 31 2010, 11:08 AM)
just phone them, RM480/sqf which equal RM636,320 is the lowest starting price for 1409sqf condo  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif wah~~ way way expensive. I thought starting 400k... 600k y not buy a Landed double storey rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
linkin182
post Aug 5 2010, 10:45 AM

283 posts

Yeah..Bukit Jalil has appreciated leaps and bounds lately.
Their 9@kinrara terrace houses are reaching 600k+ above already.
That is also 22x70 where you can get the same at Putra Heights/Kota Kemuning.
TSeugene jk
post Aug 14 2010, 08:54 PM

1,479 posts

receive invi from Pokokzzz

Dear valued registrants,

Greetings from Jalilmax Development Sdn Bhd!

First and foremost, thank you for registering your interest in The Treez Jalil Residence @ Bukit Jalil. We have received tremendous positive feedback and we would like to welcome you to our sales office to experience for yourself the beauty of The Treez, a much anticipated condominium with green residential feature.

Though not officially launched yet, we have been tagged as “the highest end condominium” in Bukit Jalil, based on our concept of living a greener lifestyle with upgraded facilities within a gated and guarded neighborhood of only 172 units. You can now live a life where you have always been dreaming of…..we have designed it to satisfy your needs and expectation, be it our condominiums, condo villas, link villas or penthouses.

Please visit our sales office to pre-book your choice of dream home now as our units are limited and be impressed with The Treez.

Once again, we thank you and look forward to present you with our contemporary boutique development encompassing green residential façade with lifestyle facilities.

HIGHEST END CONDO in BJ shocking.gif
super911
post Aug 15 2010, 12:41 AM

1,108 posts

QUOTE(eugene jk @ Aug 14 2010, 08:54 PM)
receive invi from Pokokzzz

Dear valued registrants,

Greetings from Jalilmax Development Sdn Bhd!

First and foremost, thank you for registering your interest in The Treez Jalil Residence @ Bukit Jalil.  We have received tremendous positive feedback and we would like to welcome you to our sales office to experience for yourself the beauty of The Treez, a much anticipated condominium with green residential feature. 

Though not officially launched yet, we have been tagged as “the highest end condominium” in Bukit Jalil, based on our concept of living a greener lifestyle with upgraded facilities within a gated and guarded neighborhood of only 172 units.  You can now live a life where you have always been dreaming of…..we have designed it to satisfy your needs and expectation, be it our condominiums, condo villas, link villas or penthouses.

Please visit our sales office to pre-book your choice of dream home now as our units are limited and be impressed with The Treez.

Once again, we thank you and look forward to present you with our contemporary boutique development encompassing green residential façade with lifestyle facilities.

HIGHEST END CONDO in BJ  shocking.gif
HIGHEST END IN TERMS OF PRICE.
TheYoung
post Aug 15 2010, 08:50 PM

43 posts

Any reference project from Jalilmax Development Sdn Bhd?
hakon
post Aug 17 2010, 11:24 AM

306 posts

QUOTE(vdfoo @ Aug 4 2010, 03:14 PM)
after treez, later there will be KM1 (berjaya) and jalil city (ho hup), sounds like little mount kiara is coming up >.<
err... what is this KM1 (berjaya) about? any details? maybe a link?
MsApprentice
post Aug 17 2010, 11:43 AM

165 posts

Damn expensive.....crazy....=="
Red Coffee
post Aug 17 2010, 12:07 PM

60 posts

u think the price is crazy?? i tot so but plp oso buying like crazy!! Actually when covillea was launch abt a year ago i also tot the price is damn expensive but now u compare covillea with the surrounding project covillea is reasonable or u can say cheap!!
TSeugene jk
post Aug 17 2010, 12:23 PM

1,479 posts

QUOTE(Red Coffee @ Aug 17 2010, 12:07 PM)
u think the price is crazy?? i tot so but plp oso buying like crazy!! Actually when covillea was launch abt a year ago i also tot the price is damn expensive but now u compare covillea with the surrounding project covillea is reasonable or u can say cheap!!
Bro... i would say Covillea is still overprice bcos that was 2009 pricing... if they sell the same pricing in 2010, then i will say it is reasonable...

A lot of developers are selling future price....

same goes to SW... when it start in 2008, it was said over price and 2 years down the road, it looks reasonable....

IMHO, we hav to look at the market condition at that particular period... look at the price of yesterday is not an apple to apple comparison... Whatever launched in the past definately looks cheaper now.. so what is there to compare?? notworthy.gif
MsApprentice
post Aug 17 2010, 02:27 PM

165 posts

QUOTE(eugene jk @ Aug 17 2010, 12:23 PM)
Bro... i would say Covillea is still overprice bcos that was 2009 pricing... if they sell the same pricing in 2010, then i will say it is reasonable...

same goes to SW... when it start in 2008, it was said over price and 2 years down the road, it looks reasonable....

IMHO, we hav to look at the market condition at that particular period... look at the price of yesterday is not an apple to apple comparison... Whatever launched in the past definately looks cheaper now.. so what is there to compare??  notworthy.gif
What is SW?
kochin
post Aug 17 2010, 02:59 PM

I just hope I do!
10,322 posts

QUOTE(eugene jk @ Aug 17 2010, 12:23 PM)

IMHO, we hav to look at the market condition at that particular period... look at the price of yesterday is not an apple to apple comparison... Whatever launched in the past definately looks cheaper now.. so what is there to compare??  notworthy.gif
covillea pricing is actually approximately rm350/sq ft.
for the early birds, they bought it at rm380+k for 1293sqft. that's <RM300psf
for facilities and surroundings + LRT within walking vicinity, i thought it's very competitively priced.

for treez, i also think it's priced competitively due to the fact that it's very low in density. i also received their email and when i saw the 'undersigned' i think it will do extremely well. in fact, i think friend of his can easily sapu the whole development without any marketing at all.
watch out for the treez for IMHO i think it will appreciate very nicely indeed. but it's pure personal thoughts and speculation from me.

as for the upcoming Z residences, if indeed it's >1000 units, i won't even touch it unless it's <RM250psf.

looking forward to Ho Hup launches now and KM1 too.
cheers!
linkin182
post Aug 17 2010, 03:05 PM

283 posts

Hmm..depends on which concept you would prefer. This, is close to the future planned LRT..so..basing on the price, its reasonable.
MsApprentice
post Aug 17 2010, 05:24 PM

165 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ Aug 17 2010, 02:59 PM)
covillea pricing is actually approximately rm350/sq ft.
for the early birds, they bought it at rm380+k for 1293sqft. that's <RM300psf
for facilities and surroundings + LRT within walking vicinity, i thought it's very competitively priced.

for treez, i also think it's priced competitively due to the fact that it's very low in density. i also received their email and when i saw the 'undersigned' i think it will do extremely well. in fact, i think friend of his can easily sapu the whole development without any marketing at all.
watch out for the treez for IMHO i think it will appreciate very nicely indeed. but it's pure personal thoughts and speculation from me.

as for the upcoming Z residences, if indeed it's >1000 units, i won't even touch it unless it's <RM250psf.

cheers!
Ho Hup will launches any property in bukit jalil?
SUSjalsrix
post Aug 18 2010, 01:18 AM

1,927 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ Aug 17 2010, 02:59 PM)

cheers!
where is Z residence ?
MsApprentice
post Aug 18 2010, 10:45 AM

165 posts

QUOTE(jalsrix @ Aug 18 2010, 01:18 AM)
where is Z residence ?
The one near to Giant Kinrara..

TSeugene jk
post Aug 18 2010, 10:51 AM

1,479 posts

QUOTE(MsApprentice @ Aug 18 2010, 10:45 AM)
The one near to Giant Kinrara..
huh ?????
Red Coffee
post Aug 18 2010, 11:22 AM

60 posts

How much do u guys earn a month to be in this BBB mode!! coz i work so hard yet cannot be in BBB mode..haha..
MsApprentice
post Aug 18 2010, 11:30 AM

165 posts

QUOTE(eugene jk @ Aug 18 2010, 10:51 AM)
huh ?????
http://www.trinitygroup.com.my/CurrentPro_Zest9.htm

Added on August 18, 2010, 11:31 am
QUOTE(Red Coffee @ Aug 18 2010, 11:22 AM)
How much do u guys earn a month to be in this BBB mode!! coz i work so hard yet cannot be in BBB mode..haha..
What is BBB mode means?

This post has been edited by MsApprentice: Aug 18 2010, 11:31 AM
TSeugene jk
post Aug 18 2010, 11:32 AM

1,479 posts

QUOTE(MsApprentice @ Aug 18 2010, 11:30 AM)
http://www.trinitygroup.com.my/CurrentPro_Zest9.htm

Added on August 18, 2010, 11:31 am

Z and Zest are both Trinity's project and Z is not equal to Zest

Zest kinrara 9 - http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1129024
Z bukit jalil - http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1526727

This post has been edited by eugene jk: Aug 18 2010, 11:38 AM
MsApprentice
post Aug 18 2010, 11:39 AM

165 posts

QUOTE(eugene jk @ Aug 18 2010, 11:32 AM)
Z and Zest are both Trinity's project and Z is not equal to Zest

Zest kinrara 9 - http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1129024
Z bukit jalil - http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1526727
Oh really?
Sorry..gave the wrong info...wink.gif
Any official site for Z?

TSeugene jk
post Aug 18 2010, 11:42 AM

1,479 posts

QUOTE(MsApprentice @ Aug 18 2010, 11:39 AM)
Oh really?
Sorry..gave the wrong info...wink.gif
Any official site for Z?
no problem... this is the worrying part.... in future, ppl will get confused easily... i hope Trinity is listening to this... icon_question.gif

Added on August 18, 2010, 12:31 pm
QUOTE(Red Coffee @ Aug 18 2010, 11:22 AM)
Lets find out from guru's here... notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by eugene jk: Aug 18 2010, 12:31 PM
TokyoBoy
post Aug 18 2010, 08:43 PM

233 posts

QUOTE(eugene jk @ Aug 18 2010, 11:42 AM)
no problem... this is the worrying part.... in future, ppl will get confused easily... i hope Trinity is listening to this...  icon_question.gif

Added on August 18, 2010, 12:31 pm

Lets find out from guru's here...  notworthy.gif
Dont work hard.. work smarter...
btw dude... if TT read this thread..one hell they better beat the pokok
in term of pricing , concept and quality coz pokok claim themselves highest end condo in BJ.. notworthy.gif
i am wondering how do they categorized themselves as "Highest" end...8 lifts serving 4 units per floor? whistling.gif
MsApprentice
post Aug 19 2010, 12:04 PM

165 posts

Anyone mind to explain what is BBB means? ;p
babana
post Aug 19 2010, 12:26 PM

too old; do not want
986 posts

QUOTE(MsApprentice @ Aug 19 2010, 12:04 PM)
Anyone mind to explain what is BBB means? ;p
BBB = Buy Buy Buy!!! thumbup.gif
MsApprentice
post Aug 19 2010, 02:07 PM

165 posts

QUOTE(babana @ Aug 19 2010, 12:26 PM)
BBB = Buy Buy Buy!!!  thumbup.gif
oh...haha...
thanks..learn a new word today...wink.gif

TSeugene jk
post Aug 19 2010, 02:10 PM

1,479 posts

QUOTE(TokyoBoy @ Aug 18 2010, 08:43 PM)
Dont work hard.. work smarter...
Work hard -> high productivity.. but might not lead to anywhere.. person who untung usually is the boss

Work smart -> work out of the ordinary.. getting out of the rat race..

Work Hard + Work smart -> this one double combo.. income comes in multiply...
LameCouple
post Aug 19 2010, 09:53 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(ROCKEY @ Aug 4 2010, 06:21 PM)
rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif  wah~~ way way expensive. I thought starting 400k... 600k y not buy a Landed double storey rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
Kinda agree with you tongue.gif
Nowadays property so expensive!! rclxub.gif Want to buy a decent property less than RM300k also hard unless is far far away. Been searching for few mths, for future stay...any good recommendations?
SUSjalsrix
post Aug 20 2010, 09:43 AM

1,927 posts

i went to treeZ sales office. 80 percent sold. why are there so many people buying overpriced condos near low cost flats ie. sri rakyat ?

or most people don;t know what problems sri rakyat gives ? laugh.gif

This post has been edited by jalsrix: Aug 20 2010, 09:44 AM
zoakies
post Aug 20 2010, 10:58 AM

155 posts

QUOTE(jalsrix @ Aug 20 2010, 09:43 AM)
i went to treeZ sales office. 80 percent sold. why are there so many people buying overpriced condos near low cost flats ie. sri rakyat  ?

or most people don;t know what problems sri rakyat gives ?  laugh.gif
I have been to their site and sales office last week. thinking of buying one for investment.

So i go with my banker and 'kepoh' a bit. After what i see in their 'real' site, i guess, it's not really a good investment. Maybe if u think of staying then it's ok. (coz i dont see the ROI will be high, as those big player are coming in, e.g: Ho Hup)

As far as i know, those Sri Rakyat flat really bring down the price of that land or i can say the place. Coz i have been comparing BJ with Kiara area, as u guys can see, Kiara area doesnt have such a low end flat or apartment. they have the amenities around e.g: Banks, shop, international school and etc...

But BJ area is not have this yet, so with this price they are selling, i guess i have to give this property a pass. (Come to think of it...it;s really not so worth it)

Anyway, just for you guys information, those 80% sold is...... actually sold to their relative and close friends with a discounted price. So, understand-lah .. brows.gif

TSeugene jk
post Aug 20 2010, 11:01 AM

1,479 posts

mana tau... maybe sticker game?? whistling.gif
SUSjalsrix
post Aug 20 2010, 01:11 PM

1,927 posts

QUOTE(zoakies @ Aug 20 2010, 10:58 AM)
Anyway, just for you guys information, those 80% sold is...... actually sold to their relative and close friends with a discounted price. So, understand-lah ..  brows.gif
Then their relatives and close friends are going to be stuck with depreciating condos when more people know about the closeness of the low cost flats there.

Jalil Damai residence know all the problems living near to low cost flats eg.

Cars parked in middle of the road blocking traffic. laugh.gif

Low cost flats residence secretly using Jalil damai swimming pool because of lax security.

Lots of mat rempit zooming..and maybe snatch thieves.

Noise.

This post has been edited by jalsrix: Aug 20 2010, 02:31 PM
zoakies
post Aug 21 2010, 10:02 AM

155 posts

QUOTE(eugene jk @ Aug 20 2010, 11:01 AM)
mana tau... maybe sticker game??  whistling.gif
Hehehe....i think so nod.gif

QUOTE(jalsrix @ Aug 20 2010, 01:11 PM)
Then their relatives and close friends are going to be stuck with depreciating condos when more people know about the closeness of the low cost flats there.

Jalil Damai residence know all the problems living near to low cost flats eg.

Cars parked in middle of the road blocking traffic.  laugh.gif

Low cost flats residence secretly using Jalil damai swimming pool because of lax security.

Lots of mat rempit zooming..and maybe snatch thieves.

Noise.
Very well said...this is the FACT of staying nearby to low-cost flat! nod.gif
kochin
post Aug 23 2010, 09:46 AM

I just hope I do!
10,322 posts

hehehe... as i have guess, this development with such low density should have no problem selling of all units by their sales & marketing director.
did not know much about the surrounding but one thing for sure is a direct comparison between bj and kiara should be done on apple to apple basis.
bj have what it takes to become the next kiara. remember, kiara's commerical centre comes in much much later then the first few phases of residential. if you must compare, then you should compare bj's current prices versus kiara's initial launches (and adjustment for inflation prices).
after all, the creative forces from kiara seems to be hopping on to bj now. lol.
am not promoting treez or anything but just sharing my 0.00002 cents worth.
happy investing!
koonee
post Oct 31 2011, 06:19 PM

can u guys tell me wats is de current price now ? isnt still available ?

Added on October 31, 2011, 6:24 pmcan u guys tell me wats is de current price now ? isnt worth to invest ?
i agree with u.. i m worry bout the low cost flat will bring it down

This post has been edited by koonee: Oct 31 2011, 06:24 PM
kh8668
post Oct 31 2011, 08:38 PM

Mamma Mia!
5,488 posts

Easily 600psf lo. My guess only
yoki
post Oct 31 2011, 09:45 PM

1,313 posts

Nowadays every new condo is min 500psf
In fact a lot are going for 600 now...worrying my income cannot catch up
kh8668
post Oct 31 2011, 09:59 PM

Mamma Mia!
5,488 posts

buy studio unit lo 400sfx600=240,000
jet2020
post Oct 31 2011, 11:34 PM

402 posts

QUOTE(kh8668 @ Oct 31 2011, 09:59 PM)
buy studio unit lo 400sfx600=240,000
in near future, expensive studio will over supply .....with lower yield and higher vacancy unless location is blardi "ichiban"
gooilc
post Nov 1 2011, 06:38 PM

68 posts

Hi, Any subsales of The Treez? Let me know ASAP.
spydermind
post Nov 1 2011, 10:27 PM

1,166 posts

wow...it is still in early stage of construction..are you an agent or you like it too much that you really cant wait?

yoki
post Nov 1 2011, 11:46 PM

1,313 posts

Quite a few good choices in bukit jalil area, new ones
Why must be treez
pikkidok
post Nov 2 2011, 01:48 PM

102 posts

treez is facing low cost flats and is a long way to the LRT.
Dunno how it can ask for such a high price
liangshu17
post Nov 6 2011, 09:34 AM

163 posts

hello all sifus, what's ur take:
Treez v.s. Seringin v.s. Altitude 236?
For me Treez seems very overpriced as well as Seringin...
kohts
post Nov 6 2011, 10:08 AM

276 posts

KM1 ??
p4n6
post Nov 6 2011, 11:12 AM

5,975 posts

QUOTE(liangshu17 @ Nov 6 2011, 09:34 AM)
All in different locations. How to compare?
Chunkit9
post Apr 20 2012, 02:56 PM

324 posts

QUOTE(liangshu17 @ Nov 6 2011, 09:34 AM)
i will go for Seringin... i like the concept..
MaiGehGeh
post Apr 20 2012, 03:35 PM

3,604 posts

QUOTE(Chunkit9 @ Apr 20 2012, 02:56 PM)
i will go for Seringin... i like the concept..
Seringin got what concept? hmm.gif
Tree got GBI
Seringin got angin? tongue.gif kidding...
pls advice
ah_chung
post Apr 20 2012, 04:09 PM

197 posts

QUOTE(MaiGehGeh @ Apr 20 2012, 03:35 PM)
Seringin got what concept?  hmm.gif
Tree got GBI
Seringin got angin?  tongue.gif  kidding...
pls advice
what i like about seringin is only centralized heater system (within a unit itself)...
what i don't like is the impractical floor plan, i.e. with 1500++ sq ft, there's only 2+1 rooms and the wet kitchen/yard is really small...
however their brochure and website are impressive, at least to me...

i passed by the treez yesterday, the wall of each unit is built up by using red bricks... is it one criteria of GBI?

This post has been edited by ah_chung: Apr 20 2012, 04:11 PM
Chunkit9
post Apr 20 2012, 07:22 PM

324 posts

QUOTE(MaiGehGeh @ Apr 20 2012, 03:35 PM)
Seringin got what concept?  hmm.gif
Tree got GBI
Seringin got angin?  tongue.gif  kidding...
pls advice
The concept, i mean the design of the overall outlook.. Hahaha...

I wonder why this 2 condo so expensive but dont have tennis court or at least badminton hall (multipurpose hall)??

Added on April 20, 2012, 7:23 pm
QUOTE(ah_chung @ Apr 20 2012, 04:09 PM)
what i like about seringin is only centralized heater system (within a unit itself)...
what i don't like is the impractical floor plan, i.e. with 1500++ sq ft, there's only 2+1 rooms and the wet kitchen/yard is really small...
however their brochure and website are impressive, at least to me...
i passed by the treez yesterday, the wall of each unit is built up by using red bricks... is it one criteria of GBI?
Zefer hill residence aso have GBI concept...

This post has been edited by Chunkit9: Apr 20 2012, 07:23 PM
doomdoom
post Apr 20 2012, 08:14 PM

4,973 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ Aug 23 2010, 09:46 AM)
hehehe... as i have guess, this development with such low density should have no problem selling of all units by their sales & marketing director.
did not know much about the surrounding but one thing for sure is a direct comparison between bj and kiara should be done on apple to apple basis.
bj have what it takes to become the next kiara. remember, kiara's commerical centre comes in much much later then the first few phases of residential. if you must compare, then you should compare bj's current prices versus kiara's initial launches (and adjustment for inflation prices).
after all, the creative forces from kiara seems to be hopping on to bj now. lol.
am not promoting treez or anything but just sharing my 0.00002 cents worth.
happy investing!
Bukit jalil cant become next MK....at the beginning when developer wan to start develop MK, developer oledy plan to make it a luxury and highend residential place....but bukit jalil nope...the bukit jalil concept is become a sport center..."nothing related to high class area...
1ullaby
post Apr 20 2012, 08:26 PM

What The ...
1,784 posts

QUOTE(doomdoom @ Apr 20 2012, 08:14 PM)
Bukit  jalil cant become next MK....at the beginning when developer wan to start develop MK, developer oledy plan to make it a luxury and highend residential place....but bukit jalil nope...the bukit jalil concept is become a sport center..."nothing related to high class area...
Agree that BJ hard to emulate MK, most critical thing is that BJ is running out of land fast, there is only so much catalyst that can spur BJ to another level. Unless more green area is chopped chopped
peri peri
post Jul 9 2012, 05:24 PM

10k nonsense talkative club
11,943 posts

no more update to this first timer Lifomax building material trading company 1st development profile?

Coolken
post Mar 23 2013, 11:19 PM

107 posts

Just went by the Treez today.. The link villas are almost complete and the windows are up. Looking great.. Cant wait for VP. Waited 3 years liao.
peri peri
post Apr 1 2013, 10:08 AM

11,943 posts

luckily my sub con tauke drop the offer to buy from this developer
TZERNG
post Apr 1 2013, 10:37 AM

581 posts

QUOTE(peri peri @ Apr 1 2013, 10:08 AM)
luckily my sub con tauke drop the offer to buy from this developer
Boss wat u mean drop the offer from developer?
U got lubang for sub sale unit?
coo|dude
post Apr 16 2013, 04:38 PM

Cool By The Pool!
1,064 posts

anyone letting go of their Treez unit?
TZERNG
post May 23 2013, 11:27 AM

581 posts

i browse from other skyscraper city

http://postimg.org/image/tow6vxcgn/
http://postimg.org/image/9hqkkm0bv/
http://postimg.org/image/668wg3fyl/
http://postimg.org/image/95anj5o4h/

This post has been edited by TZERNG: May 23 2013, 11:29 AM
Chris Chew
post Jun 15 2013, 02:42 AM

10,387 posts

The Treez as at 14/6/2013.

Seems not much discussion about this condo.

v88
post Jun 15 2013, 04:25 AM

353 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Jun 15 2013, 02:42 AM)
The Treez as at 14/6/2013.

Seems not much discussion about this condo.
Gembira residen look alike?
Chris Chew
post Jun 15 2013, 12:17 PM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(v88 @ Jun 15 2013, 04:25 AM)
Gembira residen look alike?
Haha. Ya, a bit esp the colouring.

rainman19
post Jun 15 2013, 03:39 PM

2,140 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Jun 15 2013, 12:17 PM)
Agreed too
This location is 1 of best spot in BJ
But exceeded my budget sad.gif
Chris Chew
post Jun 15 2013, 03:49 PM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(rainman19 @ Jun 15 2013, 03:39 PM)
Agreed too
Agreeed tooo.

The Treez and KM 1 is definitely the best spot in BJ. I prefer accessibility of The Treez compare to KM 1 but dislike of being the neighbour of Sri Rakyat Apartments opposite.

If the Jalan Jalil Perkasa can be improved and extended, I think KM1 West & East could be the most hot spot as everyone pass through their grand main entrance.
Coolken
post Jun 15 2013, 03:56 PM

107 posts

QUOTE(rainman19 @ Jun 15 2013, 03:39 PM)
Agreed too
How much is your budget? Anyone interested in a unit? I have one 1440 sqft. 12th floor.

rainman19
post Jun 15 2013, 08:23 PM

2,140 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Jun 15 2013, 03:49 PM)
Agreeed tooo.

The Treez and KM 1 is definitely the best spot in BJ. I prefer accessibility of The Treez compare to KM 1 but dislike of being the neighbour of Sri Rakyat Apartments opposite.

If the Jalan Jalil Perkasa can be improved and extended, I think KM1 West & East could be the most hot spot as everyone pass through their grand main entrance.
Chris gor, no worries. seems like you booked M2 and so am i.
wait and look forward.
rclxms.gif
sorry, almost out of topic tongue.gif

This post has been edited by rainman19: Jun 15 2013, 08:24 PM
v88
post Jun 17 2013, 12:31 AM

353 posts

Nowadays most of condo use this type of color ...out of creativity ady. Haha.
Clement1001
post Jul 1 2013, 11:04 AM

914 posts

I wonder when are the handing over date . Can they make it in time .
Please post some of their photos, since the Exsim are mostly selling about their boutiquness, the finishing is very important for us to buy in their other propertys, such as ;

The petalz
twin arkz
the leafz

This post has been edited by Clement1001: Jul 1 2013, 11:04 AM
great2bcool
post Jul 1 2013, 12:44 PM

320 posts

QUOTE(Clement1001 @ Jul 1 2013, 12:04 PM)
I wonder when are the handing over date . Can they make it in time .
Please post some of their photos, since the Exsim are mostly selling about their boutiquness, the finishing is very important for us to buy in their other propertys, such as ;

The petalz
twin arkz
the leafz
this TreeZ is not built by Exsim right? even though last character is "Z".....any agent selling already & what is the asking price??
puchongite
post Jul 1 2013, 12:46 PM

33,737 posts

QUOTE(great2bcool @ Jul 1 2013, 12:44 PM)
this TreeZ is not built by Exsim right? even though last character is "Z".....any agent selling already & what is the asking price??
It's Exsim.

None exsim:

gardenz
skyz
Clement1001
post Jul 18 2013, 08:44 PM

914 posts

Anyone know when is the VP ?
zoakies
post Jul 19 2013, 04:43 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(Clement1001 @ Jul 18 2013, 08:44 PM)
By Nov 2103
zoakies
post Jul 19 2013, 04:45 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(Clement1001 @ Jul 18 2013, 08:44 PM)
Nov 2013
lynnda
post Jul 20 2013, 09:11 PM

38 posts

Hope they can complete early
AJ85
post Oct 5 2013, 07:26 AM

13 posts

QUOTE(Coolken @ Jun 15 2013, 03:56 PM)
How much is your budget? Anyone interested in a unit? I have one 1440 sqft. 12th floor.
How much the selling price psf now fren?

ace77
post Oct 5 2013, 07:40 AM

1,123 posts

QUOTE(AJ85 @ Oct 5 2013, 07:26 AM)
How much the selling price psf now fren?
The condo look great every time passed by. But I cannot accept so close with jail damai aptmt. The view is koyak. Unless u force urself to view specific angle onli.

davmt
post Nov 3 2013, 11:54 AM

hi, is any owner selling any the treez unit here? im interested

Chris Chew
post Nov 3 2013, 01:18 PM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(ace77 @ Oct 5 2013, 07:40 AM)
The condo look great every time passed by. But I cannot accept so close with jail damai aptmt. The view is koyak. Unless u force urself to view specific angle onli.
True also. If not too near to or next to Jalil Damai, actually The Treez is looks much even better and luxury, although a shoebox development.

It has the best location within great compound of accessibility compare to the more grand entrance and view of KM 1 West. It has the flexibility to go in and out to main road, The Link, Kesas as well as 2 ways to Bkt Jalil Highway, slightly an edge over to KM 1 West but the better view and luxury feeling, I prefer KM 1 West.

With Jalil City coming up together with Pavilion 2, I think The Treez could be a bit potential. But the current price and monthly maintenance fee is not easy to maintain.
forever1979
post Nov 3 2013, 02:09 PM

2,854 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Nov 3 2013, 01:18 PM)
True also. If not too near to or next to Jalil Damai, actually The Treez is looks much even better and luxury, although a shoebox development.

It has the best location within great compound of accessibility compare to the more grand entrance and view of KM 1 West. It has the flexibility to go in and out to main road, The Link, Kesas as well as 2 ways to Bkt Jalil Highway, slightly an edge over to KM 1 West but the better view and luxury feeling, I prefer KM 1 West.

With Jalil City coming up together with Pavilion 2, I think The Treez could be a bit potential. But the current price and monthly maintenance fee is not easy to maintain.
Why you say is a shoebox development ?
I think the size is quite decent and quite low density ..
Very nice and regretted not buy earlier as don't know the developer background....
yeap99
post Nov 3 2013, 07:17 PM

673 posts

QUOTE(forever1979 @ Nov 3 2013, 02:09 PM)
Why you say is a shoebox development ?
I think the size is quite decent and quite low density ..
Very nice and regretted not buy earlier as don't know the developer background....
Means the land is too small n the development is too compact
SUSjalsrix
post Nov 3 2013, 08:28 PM

1,927 posts

QUOTE(ace77 @ Oct 5 2013, 07:40 AM)
Close to jalil damai is alright.

The problem is the sri rakyat low cost flat over there...... You will soon know what the problems are whistling.gif

This post has been edited by jalsrix: Nov 3 2013, 08:31 PM
SUSjalsrix
post Nov 3 2013, 08:34 PM

1,927 posts

QUOTE(doomdoom @ Apr 20 2012, 08:14 PM)
Bukit  jalil cant become next MK....at the beginning when developer wan to start develop MK, developer oledy plan to make it a luxury and highend residential place....but bukit jalil nope...the bukit jalil concept is become a sport center..."nothing related to high class area...
Bukit jalil was designed to be international area. So why can't it be high class ?

The calvary church looks so high class.
SUSjalsrix
post Nov 3 2013, 08:35 PM

1,927 posts

The coloring is very dull, all grey....

So boring...
SUSjalsrix
post Nov 3 2013, 08:38 PM

1,927 posts

QUOTE(zoakies @ Jul 19 2013, 04:43 PM)
By Nov 2103
Handover this month ? I saw it is completed already....

The balcony is facing the park, so you can watch many people jogging. rclxms.gif

The other side faces the ..... laugh.gif

This post has been edited by jalsrix: Nov 3 2013, 08:41 PM
SUSjalsrix
post Nov 3 2013, 08:41 PM

1,927 posts

QUOTE(davmt @ Nov 3 2013, 11:54 AM)
hi, is any owner selling any the treez unit here? im interested
I saw a few ads.

1400 sf selling at 9xx K

That is 650 psf
zoakies
post Nov 4 2013, 01:05 AM

155 posts

Too many owner I know in Treez are not forum-based

They talk face-to-face rather typing here.... Hehe
zoakies
post Nov 4 2013, 01:11 AM

155 posts

QUOTE(manapergi @ Nov 4 2013, 01:08 AM)
oh rich uncles.
And aunties too.... brows.gif brows.gif
tangibee
post Nov 4 2013, 09:09 AM

457 posts

QUOTE(jalsrix @ Nov 3 2013, 08:34 PM)
Bukit jalil was designed to be international area. So why can't it be high class ?

The calvary church looks so high class.
+1 Church high class
Chris Chew
post Nov 5 2013, 02:05 AM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(jalsrix @ Nov 3 2013, 08:35 PM)
The coloring is very dull, all grey....

So boring...
Hmm, such small development of 2.6 acres land, honestly, nothing much to shout more dy. I feel the facade is not bad and the lobby is classy.

If the occupancy can reach 60-70% in 1 year time and most owners or tenants are not middle end onwards plus no PH, I think this is quite good area and condo, provided the maintenance able to deliver nicely.

Hope The Treez can make it then.
forever1979
post Nov 5 2013, 08:20 AM

2,854 posts

QUOTE(jalsrix @ Nov 3 2013, 08:41 PM)
I saw a few ads.

1400 sf selling at 9xx K

That is 650 psf
This price is consider okay if compare with recent OKR and Kuchai launching price.
But maybe those ad is to test market or to fish for buyers.

Asali
post Nov 5 2013, 11:13 AM

1,680 posts

1400 sf is consider big unit.

Usually what is the best sf of unit selling at RM650 psf will be faster?

investz
post Nov 5 2013, 12:00 PM

510 posts

QUOTE(tangibee @ Nov 4 2013, 10:09 AM)
+1 Church high class
Which part can let you feel CCC is high class?
eRiCCa
post Nov 11 2013, 08:29 PM

441 posts

Anyone interested in The Treez, please let me know...
ps1005
post Nov 11 2013, 09:38 PM

219 posts

QUOTE(eRiCCa @ Nov 11 2013, 08:29 PM)
pm pm smile.gif rclxms.gif
Xccess
post Nov 11 2013, 09:39 PM

Twinkle lil Stars
2,773 posts

You letting go of your own unit hur? How much and what's the build up?

simeonelee78
post Nov 11 2013, 09:48 PM

339 posts

The Treez..is one of my favorite choice in Bkt Jalil...ahead Coville...

Good potential which future commercial just opposite ...some more with garden view...very hard to get in KL or PJ...

Price is ok if compared kuchai lama and sri petaling....

The only draw back is too close to buzy road, and surrounding by not so class neighbourhood....but overall is good....
zicco
post Nov 11 2013, 09:54 PM

107 posts

Pm pls

weiming_chong
post Nov 11 2013, 09:55 PM

PM PM
SUSjalsrix
post Nov 11 2013, 10:16 PM

1,927 posts

QUOTE(simeonelee78 @ Nov 11 2013, 09:48 PM)
The only draw back is too close to buzy road, and surrounding by not so class neighbourhood....but overall is good....
Pros:

Balcony facing park has nice view.
Close to new LRT
Close to new shopping center - paragon 2
Close to Berjaya golf club
Close to MRR2 highway
Close to Lai Meng chinese school

Cons:

Close to low cost flat - Sri Rakyat
Difficult to exit as the entrance is along very busy road.
Morning call.

This post has been edited by jalsrix: Nov 11 2013, 10:17 PM
investz
post Nov 18 2013, 03:23 PM

510 posts

Anyone Treez owner here already collecting the key?
simeonelee78
post Nov 18 2013, 03:38 PM

339 posts

QUOTE(jalsrix @ Nov 11 2013, 10:16 PM)
Pros:

Close to new LRT
Close to MRR2 highway
Cons:

Morning call.
even the built-up it 1400sf onward, but the layout design is really terrible... Convillea 12xxsf can beat Treez easily... icon_rolleyes.gif

If buy for own stay...can hack the walls inside?
seanooi880327
post Nov 18 2013, 04:04 PM

seven heaven !!!
2,841 posts

the exterior looks decent!! everytime passed by sure look at it
ps1005
post Nov 19 2013, 09:24 AM

219 posts

QUOTE(simeonelee78 @ Nov 18 2013, 03:38 PM)
even the built-up it 1400sf onward, but the layout design is really terrible... Convillea 12xxsf can beat Treez easily... icon_rolleyes.gif

how bad can the layout be for 1400sqft? can describe a bit ar? ohmy.gif ohmy.gif ohmy.gif
Everythings
post Nov 19 2013, 10:02 AM

32 posts

PM me the details please.
Thanks!
simeonelee78
post Nov 19 2013, 01:27 PM

339 posts

QUOTE(ps1005 @ Nov 19 2013, 09:24 AM)
how bad can the layout be for 1400sqft? can describe a bit ar?  ohmy.gif  ohmy.gif  ohmy.gif
now u can call agent for viewing at site...owners just got their VP last saturday...

Location wise...unbeatable....
ps1005
post Nov 19 2013, 01:55 PM

219 posts

QUOTE(simeonelee78 @ Nov 19 2013, 01:27 PM)
now u can call agent for viewing at site...owners just got their VP last saturday...

Location wise...unbeatable....
yeah agree, location wise is really good! thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
SUSUFO-ET
post Nov 19 2013, 08:24 PM

6,747 posts

Are you an agent? Wanna co-broke?
I hv client from overseas
KentU1
post Nov 19 2013, 09:36 PM

102 posts

PM me the details please.
Thanks!
SUSjalsrix
post Nov 20 2013, 10:18 PM

1,927 posts

QUOTE(simeonelee78 @ Nov 18 2013, 03:38 PM)

You cannot hack the wall in a condo because your wall is shared between upstairs and downstairs.

You are not living in a landed house.

If you hack the wall, upstairs may collapse onto your unit. laugh.gif
tangibee
post Nov 20 2013, 10:56 PM

457 posts

QUOTE(jalsrix @ Nov 11 2013, 10:16 PM)
Pros:

Close to new LRT
Close to MRR2 highway
Cons:

Morning call.
The cons are good enough criteria to make decision.
simeonelee78
post Nov 20 2013, 11:22 PM

339 posts

QUOTE(jalsrix @ Nov 20 2013, 10:18 PM)
You cannot hack the wall in a condo because your wall is shared between upstairs and downstairs.

You are not living in a landed house.

If you hack the wall, upstairs may collapse onto your unit. laugh.gif
Then the so called "study room" can do wat? too small to fix the 3 ft table with chair doh.gif

convert to store room...but store room at middle of living hall....hmmm hmm.gif
yeap99
post Nov 20 2013, 11:26 PM

673 posts

Hey any owners here? How's the workmanship of the treez since this is 1st Exsim project?
Mind sharing?
investz
post Nov 21 2013, 10:21 PM

510 posts

Did anyone heard Exsim use four unit to renovate/ decorate become show unit and market to public. And the "show house" is open for viewing early Dec?
yeap99
post Nov 21 2013, 11:27 PM

673 posts

QUOTE(investz @ Nov 21 2013, 10:21 PM)
Did anyone heard Exsim use four unit to renovate/ decorate become show unit and market to public. And the "show house" is open for viewing early Dec?
What are these show units for?
Xccess
post Nov 21 2013, 11:35 PM

Twinkle lil Stars
2,773 posts

QUOTE(yeap99 @ Nov 21 2013, 11:27 PM)
What are these show units for?
Mostly like done by ID Firm to promote their business. Owners can engage their service after viewing.
investz
post Nov 22 2013, 09:15 AM

510 posts

QUOTE(Xccess @ Nov 22 2013, 12:35 AM)
Mostly like done by ID Firm to promote their business. Owners can engage their service after viewing.
But I heard is from developer.
lynnda
post Nov 22 2013, 09:19 AM

38 posts

An update from friend. The higher transaction price for The Treez is RM688 for 1500/ sqf. Address plate no 1 is asking RM800/ sqf. Can anyone here can confirm?
forever1979
post Nov 22 2013, 09:52 AM

2,854 posts

QUOTE(lynnda @ Nov 22 2013, 09:19 AM)
An update from friend. The higher transaction price for The Treez is RM688 for 1500/ sqf. Address plate no 1 is asking RM800/ sqf. Can anyone here can confirm?
Just breached the million dollar mark.
And is > most of the link house in OUG and Seri petaling even with renovation.
Just wonder later will be more expensive than those Esplanade super link or not....
hmm.gif
Chris Chew
post Nov 22 2013, 10:07 AM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(lynnda @ Nov 22 2013, 09:19 AM)
Mind to share from ur fren when was the transaction done based on S&P?

investz
post Nov 22 2013, 12:09 PM

510 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Nov 22 2013, 11:07 AM)
Mind to share from ur fren when was the transaction done based on S&P?
Last two days he received deposit from the buyer.
Up to date more than half of the property owner had collect the key
ecin
post Nov 22 2013, 02:37 PM

5,857 posts

should be for developer to sell balance available units
zoakies
post Nov 22 2013, 06:12 PM

155 posts

Yes indeed.

The developer are renting back from those owner to do their own reno with ID feel to let their Treez buyer to know how can they make-over their house.

To sell their reno package or not is not finalize yet as i have received message from developer that they are planning to do so.

Well, as far as i remember, the developer sold their unit 3 years ago are without showunit. So i guess, now is the time to make up each and every unit size and show to everyone (including prospect buyer) to view.

But selected only la... starting from the smallest unit to the link villa i guess....
investz
post Nov 22 2013, 09:31 PM

510 posts

QUOTE(ecin @ Nov 22 2013, 03:37 PM)
should be for developer to sell balance available units
I don't think still have unit available
investz
post Nov 22 2013, 09:33 PM

510 posts

Anyone can share how is the quality of work
ecin
post Nov 22 2013, 10:38 PM

5,857 posts

QUOTE(investz @ Nov 22 2013, 09:31 PM)
I don't think still have unit available
it's normal, don't need to be surprised
eRiCCa
post Nov 23 2013, 12:43 AM

441 posts

my friends units are letting go for rm680psf
PiggyAikz
post Nov 23 2013, 02:19 PM

193 posts

Hi owners of Treez,

I'm a current owner but I am looking for another small unit 1300 to 1400 sqf for my parents.

Any owner interested to sell please drop me a PM and I will contact you. Just let me know size, which floor, asking psf price and most importantly your mobile.

No I am not an agent I am looking for a unit for own stay.
JaYdenZz
post Nov 23 2013, 07:19 PM

116 posts

QUOTE(yeap99 @ Nov 20 2013, 11:26 PM)
Hey any owners here? How's the workmanship of the treez since this is 1st Exsim project?
Mind sharing?
Visited my friend's unit today, impressive and creative common area thumbup.gif for the unit, worth the launched price, this developer really putting efforts on this first product...so regret during private preview I did not get 1....sien la

yeap99
post Nov 23 2013, 09:28 PM

673 posts

QUOTE(eRiCCa @ Nov 23 2013, 12:43 AM)
my friends units are letting go for rm680psf
Size? Floor?
yeap99
post Nov 23 2013, 09:28 PM

673 posts

QUOTE(JaYdenZz @ Nov 23 2013, 07:19 PM)
Visited my friend's unit today, impressive and creative common area  thumbup.gif for the unit, worth the launched price, this developer really putting efforts on this first product...so regret during private preview I did not get 1....sien la
Plan to get one su sale if can sell my current unit
eRiCCa
post Nov 24 2013, 01:13 AM

441 posts

QUOTE(yeap99 @ Nov 23 2013, 09:28 PM)
Size? Floor?
there are a few units that they bought...
1st till 13A... 1420sf till duplex...
yeap99
post Nov 24 2013, 02:28 AM

673 posts

QUOTE(661188 @ Nov 24 2013, 02:27 AM)
sell treez buy another treez?

no la other prop
SUSjalsrix
post Nov 24 2013, 01:49 PM

1,927 posts

QUOTE(simeonelee78 @ Nov 20 2013, 11:22 PM)
Then the so called "study room" can do wat? too small to fix the 3 ft table with chair  doh.gif

convert to store room...but store room at middle of living hall....hmmm hmm.gif
You hire me as consultant then I tell you what to do with it after I inspect the room.

yeap99
post Nov 24 2013, 04:14 PM

673 posts

Anyone can share photos taken during inspection?
ecin
post Nov 24 2013, 09:57 PM

5,857 posts

QUOTE(jalsrix @ Nov 24 2013, 01:49 PM)
You hire me as consultant then I tell you what to do with it after I inspect the room.
you ID a bro
JaYdenZz
post Nov 25 2013, 01:54 AM

116 posts

QUOTE(ecin @ Nov 24 2013, 09:57 PM)
you ID a bro
Maybe he is Billy? Hahahaha...good job Billy, I like his ID for the show unit...
investz
post Nov 26 2013, 08:45 PM

510 posts

Any owner can share the pic? I only free to visit the unit when Expressionz preview
chewlee
post Nov 27 2013, 11:19 AM

616 posts

Can someone share the picture, I also want to know how the 1st Exsim completed highrise project.
peri peri
post Nov 27 2013, 02:56 PM

11,943 posts

why nobody take a snap shot on the Treez?

is it the newly done dark grey colour building with futuristic window gap at bukit jalil?
SUSjalsrix
post Nov 27 2013, 04:00 PM

1,927 posts

QUOTE(peri peri @ Nov 27 2013, 02:56 PM)
why nobody take a snap shot on the Treez?

is it the newly done dark grey colour building with futuristic window gap at bukit jalil?
There are two grey buildings in Bukit Jalil now.

KM1 and Treez.... Both have similar colors. brows.gif

I prefer the colors of Arena Green and Greenfields.
peri peri
post Nov 27 2013, 04:01 PM

11,943 posts

QUOTE(jalsrix @ Nov 27 2013, 04:00 PM)
There are two grey buildings in Bukit Jalil now.

KM1 and Treez.... Both have similar colors.  brows.gif

I prefer the colors of Arena Green and Greenfields.
my goodness, u further confuse me rclxub.gif hahaha, i know KR1 is facing the kesas.
TZERNG
post Nov 27 2013, 04:36 PM

581 posts

Guys the have coporate leasing department...

Helius
post Nov 27 2013, 05:17 PM

1,423 posts

Developer has their own real estate E license and their own staff earning side income after completed...

Outsider's agents have to give way....

ecin
post Nov 27 2013, 05:37 PM

5,857 posts

QUOTE(Helius @ Nov 27 2013, 05:17 PM)
Developer has their own real estate E license and their own staff earning side income after completed...

Outsider's agents have to give way....
that's bad, monopoly, not free market
investz
post Nov 27 2013, 11:24 PM

510 posts

Guess the quality is poor whereby no single owner dare to post photo here hmm.gif
ecin
post Nov 28 2013, 12:00 PM

5,857 posts

QUOTE(investz @ Nov 27 2013, 11:24 PM)
Guess the quality is poor whereby no single owner dare to post photo here  hmm.gif
SUSInF.anime
post Nov 28 2013, 12:02 PM

2,695 posts

Guess the quality is poor whereby no single owner dare to post photo here  hmm.gif
that's hurt sad.gif
Coolken
post Nov 28 2013, 12:18 PM

107 posts

Actually, i have the pictures, but dunno how to post it. Overall, its impressive. Probably because its their first property. I actually sold my unit already.. starting to regret the price i sold it for now... but at least its not next year where the rpgt is crazy...
Coolken
post Nov 28 2013, 12:19 PM

107 posts

Hopefully they are consistent with all their projects, as i still have the leafz.. and i think im likely to keep taht for rental income.
ecin
post Nov 28 2013, 12:24 PM

5,857 posts

QUOTE(Coolken @ Nov 28 2013, 12:18 PM)
Actually, i have the pictures, but dunno how to post it. Overall, its impressive. Probably because its their first property. I actually sold my unit already.. starting to regret the price i sold it for now... but at least its not next year where the rpgt is crazy...
How much transacted? and psf?

Upload picture look for "Attachments" just 2 sections below your reply message text box, Browse to your Picture and click the "Add This Attachment", Insert it into reply message text box after added
Helius
post Nov 28 2013, 02:29 PM

1,423 posts

Difficult to get bank value as this is the most expensive compare to all kinds of properties in that area...
Doublexxx
post Nov 28 2013, 03:15 PM

you can find these in Google Maps

Lobby, The Treez

Playground, The Treez

Infinity edge pool, The Treez
ecin
post Nov 28 2013, 04:06 PM

5,857 posts

QUOTE(Doublexxx @ Nov 28 2013, 03:15 PM)
that's cool man!!
Skywing1981
post Nov 28 2013, 05:02 PM

717 posts

wow... nice pictures
JaYdenZz
post Nov 28 2013, 06:56 PM

116 posts

Call the agent and see it with you own eyes to believe, see photo no syok...worth for a tour there
investz
post Nov 28 2013, 07:12 PM

510 posts

QUOTE(Doublexxx @ Nov 28 2013, 04:15 PM)
That is impressive
SUStikaram
post Nov 28 2013, 08:02 PM

10,722 posts

QUOTE(Doublexxx @ Nov 28 2013, 04:15 PM)
Very small pool?
tZZ
post Nov 28 2013, 08:04 PM

466 posts

QUOTE(investz @ Nov 28 2013, 07:12 PM)
That is impressive
what's so impressive ?
JaYdenZz
post Nov 28 2013, 08:18 PM

116 posts

Got 2 pools at the top floor, 1 for swim, 1 for play..
investz
post Nov 28 2013, 09:34 PM

510 posts

QUOTE(tZZ @ Nov 28 2013, 09:04 PM)
what's so impressive ?

Have you view the unit? I feel impress while view the actual photo vs marketing video clip

TZERNG
post Nov 28 2013, 10:30 PM

581 posts

QUOTE(JaYdenZz @ Nov 28 2013, 08:18 PM)
Got 2 pools at the top floor, 1 for swim, 1 for play..
Boss only 1 pool at top floor...don simply bluff around.... tongue.gif tongue.gif
HELLO HELLO
post Nov 28 2013, 10:45 PM

5,436 posts

Lobby look very contemporary n vibrant in color. But the swimming pool and the gym area very look so so only....
shinebr8
post Nov 28 2013, 11:05 PM

875 posts

QUOTE(HELLO HELLO @ Nov 28 2013, 10:45 PM)
Lobby look very contemporary n vibrant in color. But the swimming pool and the gym area very look so so only....
U high end only mah
HELLO HELLO
post Nov 28 2013, 11:07 PM

5,436 posts

QUOTE(shinebr8 @ Nov 28 2013, 11:05 PM)
U high end only mah
But this 1 not under high end category meh? If middle-high end with this standard already excellent... Lol

This post has been edited by HELLO HELLO: Nov 28 2013, 11:08 PM
shinebr8
post Nov 28 2013, 11:16 PM

875 posts

QUOTE(HELLO HELLO @ Nov 28 2013, 11:07 PM)
But this 1 not under high end category meh? If middle-high end with this standard already excellent... Lol
Hahhaa i dunno woh which category...just know Wotp is classy haha
JaYdenZz
post Nov 29 2013, 08:59 PM

116 posts

QUOTE(TZERNG @ Nov 28 2013, 10:30 PM)
Boss only 1 pool at top floor...don simply bluff around.... tongue.gif  tongue.gif
1 for play is Pool Table ma.....aiyo...out la u bro...
JaYdenZz
post Nov 29 2013, 09:17 PM

116 posts

Forgotten to visit the villa...want to see how is the villa concept by this developer...
gthong
post Dec 2 2013, 12:25 PM

102 posts

QUOTE(JaYdenZz @ Nov 29 2013, 09:17 PM)
Forgotten to visit the villa...want to see how is the villa concept by this developer...

worthwhile to spend a "tour" around the compound. But I missed to visit the double ceiling high gym room.
The villa is definitely an impressive product. Private lift and open roof top to enjoy playground view.
Personally, I like the spa area near to toilet. By the way, how to differentiate spa and Jacuzzi?

Cocoon
post Dec 2 2013, 01:09 PM

1,117 posts

QUOTE(gthong @ Dec 2 2013, 12:25 PM)
worthwhile to spend a "tour" around the compound. But I missed to visit the double ceiling high gym room.
The villa is definitely an impressive product. Private lift and open roof top to enjoy playground view.
Personally, I like the spa area near to toilet. By the way, how to differentiate spa and Jacuzzi?
The link villa should be nice. Only problem is facing north west could be very hot and bright in the evening.
investz
post Dec 2 2013, 07:46 PM

510 posts

QUOTE(LCL01 @ Dec 2 2013, 06:13 PM)
since so many of u dont like this developer, nvm, i will keep it for myself. just got the connection to buy their project for extra discount, waiting for their upcoming project in bukit OUG.  tongue.gif

Their upcoming project not Expressionz located at Jalan Tun Razak?

SUSUFO-ET
post Dec 2 2013, 07:55 PM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(Cocoon @ Dec 2 2013, 01:09 PM)
The link villa should be nice. Only problem is facing north west could be very hot and bright in the evening.
Link villa is not impressive, Sub sale price 3.0 mil
The Treez is value for money, well done!

This post has been edited by UFO-ET: Dec 2 2013, 07:56 PM
investz
post Dec 2 2013, 08:20 PM

510 posts

Share some photos sent by my friend

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
investz
post Dec 2 2013, 08:46 PM

510 posts

Malton & Ho Hup project site know as pavilions II

JaYdenZz
post Dec 2 2013, 09:04 PM

116 posts

Wah, sub sale 3m, fuuuuuu, then can consider KM1 villa lo, many units left ler...
Skywing1981
post Dec 3 2013, 06:25 PM

717 posts

QUOTE(LCL01 @ Dec 2 2013, 05:13 PM)
since so many of u dont like this developer, nvm, i will keep it for myself. just got the connection to buy their project for extra discount, waiting for their upcoming project in bukit OUG.  tongue.gif
i'm actually a fan of them haha... don't say everyone is a hater la tongue.gif

any indicative date for that project btw?
Skywing1981
post Dec 3 2013, 06:26 PM

717 posts

QUOTE(ecin @ Dec 3 2013, 06:08 PM)
developer un-sold units or 2nd-hand market?
seems to be sub-sale
forever1979
post Dec 4 2013, 07:23 AM

2,854 posts

QUOTE(Skywing1981 @ Dec 3 2013, 06:25 PM)
i'm actually a fan of them haha... don't say everyone is a hater la tongue.gif

any indicative date for that project btw?
So where is Exim project in OUG ? can share ?
I always though the next on is Jalan Tun Razak...
Skywing1981
post Dec 4 2013, 09:08 AM

717 posts

QUOTE(forever1979 @ Dec 4 2013, 07:23 AM)
So where is Exim project in OUG ? can share ?
I always though the next on is Jalan Tun Razak...
that's what i thought as well. maybe it's something in the pipeline?
tangibee
post Dec 4 2013, 09:20 AM

457 posts

QUOTE(investz @ Dec 2 2013, 08:20 PM)
Share some photos sent by my friend

Nice!
Coolken
post Dec 4 2013, 12:21 PM

107 posts

Their new project at bukit OUG is called the Rainz. Nearby LRT station, launching second quarter 2014.
ecin
post Dec 4 2013, 02:08 PM

5,857 posts

QUOTE(Coolken @ Dec 4 2013, 12:21 PM)
Their new project at bukit OUG is called the Rainz. Nearby LRT station, launching second quarter 2014.
https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1823350&st=
investz
post Dec 4 2013, 09:38 PM

510 posts

One of the four units Exsim used for decoratedAttached Image Attached Image Attached Image
tangibee
post Dec 4 2013, 09:44 PM

457 posts

QUOTE(Coolken @ Dec 4 2013, 12:21 PM)
can register already?
Coolken
post Dec 5 2013, 09:56 AM

107 posts

I think on insider ppl can book now.. Not launched yet. Exsim always have insider sales first, most of the time the good units will be snapped up fast.
coo|dude
post Dec 5 2013, 12:05 PM

Cool By The Pool!
1,064 posts

QUOTE(investz @ Dec 4 2013, 09:38 PM)
One of the four units Exsim used for decoratedAttached Image Attached Image Attached Image
Awesome photos, bro. Moorreee~
Miu Miu 123
post Dec 5 2013, 03:11 PM

Letting go the unit ,For Sale
1440sf ,3+ 1 bed rooms ,facing bukit Jalil park
(RM680psf)RM980k (Price subject to 2013 only )
Interested pls pm me smile.gif

forever1979
post Dec 5 2013, 03:17 PM

2,854 posts

QUOTE(Miu Miu 123 @ Dec 5 2013, 03:11 PM)
Letting go the unit ,For Sale
1440sf ,3+ 1 bed rooms ,facing bukit Jalil park
(RM680psf)RM980k (Price subject to 2013 only )
Interested pls pm me  smile.gif

Do not think can rush for stamping for 2013 as really too rush.

coo|dude
post Dec 5 2013, 04:00 PM

Cool By The Pool!
1,064 posts

QUOTE(forever1979 @ Dec 5 2013, 03:17 PM)
Stamping only takes 1 day. It is the matter on how fast your lawyer can prepare the SPA. On the average, it takes 3-7 days.
Miu Miu 123
post Dec 5 2013, 04:32 PM

QUOTE(forever1979 @ Dec 5 2013, 03:17 PM)
One month is more then enought providing you are Malaysian .
lynnda
post Dec 5 2013, 10:43 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(Coolken @ Dec 5 2013, 09:56 AM)
I think on insider ppl can book now.. Not launched yet. Exsim always have insider sales first, most of the time the good units will be snapped up fast.
Where got so fast. Nowadays they are busy on Expressionz show house. launching date also haven fixed
forever1979
post Dec 6 2013, 06:21 AM

2,854 posts

QUOTE(Miu Miu 123 @ Dec 5 2013, 04:32 PM)
One month is more then enought providing you are Malaysian .
what i mean is from the day buyer and seller negotiate on the price, draft s&p and then signing.
my experience told me normally it take easily 3 weeks.
Anyway, good luck!
SUSUFO-ET
post Dec 6 2013, 08:16 AM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(forever1979 @ Dec 6 2013, 06:21 AM)
what i mean is from the day buyer and seller negotiate on the price, draft s&p and then signing.
my experience told me normally it take easily 3 weeks.
Anyway, good luck!
I think this time the implementation is based on stamping date
In the past, lawyer can still back dated the SPA date to December even though the agreement is signed in January
By law it is based on SPA date.
Anything transacted in January can ask the lawyer to set the date in December 2013, may be got chance to escape.
Anyway, purchaser is also not stupid, they know how urgent owner want to dispose off the property, they also wait and see.
Next year is definitely a very tough year ahead, asking 980K in 2013 does not mean can sell 1.05 mil next year cool.gif

P/s : 3 weeks is quite normal for SPA preparation and sign, but for tis special month, lawyer will try to speed up the process and shorten the period within 1 week (provided that both buyer and seller are not so particular)

This post has been edited by UFO-ET: Dec 6 2013, 08:20 AM
investz
post Dec 6 2013, 09:36 PM

510 posts

QUOTE(coo|dude @ Dec 5 2013, 01:05 PM)
Awesome photos, bro. Moorreee~
Here you go.....

This post has been edited by investz: Dec 6 2013, 09:36 PM

kochin
post Dec 9 2013, 03:06 PM

I just hope I do!
10,322 posts

any photos of actual development to share?
almost complete, right?
Prop buddy
post Dec 10 2013, 05:00 PM

Sell or Rent
1618sf ,3+ 1 bed rooms ,facing Bukit Jalil Park
(RM680psf)
Interested pls pm me thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
investz
post Dec 29 2013, 09:19 PM

510 posts

Visited Treez today. Its really impressed me. The public area have back ground music all the day to relax our mind. Christmas season, Ho Ho Ho... Christmas song
Morning view

This post has been edited by investz: Dec 29 2013, 09:52 PM

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
investz
post Dec 29 2013, 09:33 PM

510 posts

Morning view

This post has been edited by investz: Dec 29 2013, 09:37 PM

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
investz
post Dec 29 2013, 09:42 PM

510 posts

night view

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
investz
post Dec 29 2013, 09:42 PM

510 posts

night view

This post has been edited by investz: Dec 29 2013, 09:49 PM

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
investz
post Dec 29 2013, 09:54 PM

510 posts

Some more night view

Asali
post Dec 29 2013, 10:48 PM

1,680 posts

How's the sub sale progress? good or bad

tangibee
post Dec 30 2013, 12:09 AM

457 posts

Maintenance is cent?/sf
redzjack
post Dec 30 2013, 10:01 AM

112 posts

very very impressive! make me wanna stay there!
modest
post Dec 30 2013, 10:21 AM

66 posts

Hi, anyone knows any agency company help to do the following services :-
- terminate TNB and Syabas on behalf
- checking defects for new handover properties

Pls pm me if you know or can provide such services. Thanks!
ecin
post Dec 30 2013, 11:30 AM

5,857 posts

how much is it the price for now?
investz
post Dec 30 2013, 12:22 PM

510 posts

Hot! hot! Hot! Just visiting the show/ decorated unit

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
investz
post Dec 30 2013, 12:31 PM

510 posts

My son ask me to buy one because he like the bedroom. cry.gif RM960K excluding renovating cost... I am not afford

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
coo|dude
post Dec 30 2013, 12:34 PM

Cool By The Pool!
1,064 posts

QUOTE(investz @ Dec 30 2013, 12:31 PM)
My son ask me to buy one because he like the bedroom.  cry.gif  RM960K excluding renovating cost... I am not afford
Nice pictures, investz. Do you know how much is the renovation cost and from which company? Hey, sorry that I wasn't able to meet up as I am on my year end vacations.
joeblows
post Dec 30 2013, 12:37 PM

1,091 posts

My son ask me to buy one because he like the bedroom.  cry.gif  RM960K excluding renovating cost... I am not afford
Don't worry most likely will be cheaper in 12-18 months. brows.gif
investz
post Dec 30 2013, 12:42 PM

510 posts

QUOTE(coo|dude @ Dec 30 2013, 01:34 PM)
Nice pictures, investz. Do you know how much is the renovation cost and from which company? Hey, sorry that I wasn't able to meet up as I am on my year end vacations.
If not mistaken, different units have different renovation cost (depend on sqf). its took about RM200K above. No problem, we can meet next time.
investz
post Dec 30 2013, 12:43 PM

510 posts

QUOTE(joeblows @ Dec 30 2013, 01:37 PM)
Don't worry most likely will be cheaper in 12-18 months.  brows.gif
+1
joeblows
post Dec 30 2013, 12:46 PM

1,091 posts

QUOTE(investz @ Dec 30 2013, 12:42 PM)
If not mistaken, different units have different renovation cost (depend on sqf). its took about RM200K above. No problem, we can meet next time.
rclxub.gif

Rm200k per sqft for a 1400sqft place??

>RM100 psf for renovation of a new condo?

Either contractor con you or you are using ultra-luxury fittings like Gaggenau and Miele.

Seriously RM200k can even renovate a semi-d, nevermind a tiny condo.
ecin
post Dec 30 2013, 02:18 PM

5,857 posts

developer unit or sub-sales? What's the size for 960K?
tangibee
post Dec 30 2013, 09:19 PM

457 posts

Maintenance 30cent? 40cent? ...mmmm
investz
post Dec 31 2013, 09:29 AM

510 posts

QUOTE(joeblows @ Dec 30 2013, 01:46 PM)
rclxub.gif

Rm200k per sqft for a 1400sqft place??

>RM100 psf for renovation of a new condo?

Either contractor con you or you are using ultra-luxury fittings like Gaggenau and Miele.

Seriously RM200k can even renovate a semi-d, nevermind a tiny condo.
I am not the expert on renovation and decoration. But nowadays RM200K a lot? Perhaps you can visit the show unit and share with all of us
coo|dude
post Dec 31 2013, 09:31 AM

Cool By The Pool!
1,064 posts

200K inclusive of the furniture? It looks like from the picture that it's a fully furnished. The selected unit owners are lucky!!
investz
post Dec 31 2013, 09:35 AM

510 posts

QUOTE(ecin @ Dec 30 2013, 03:18 PM)
developer unit or sub-sales? What's the size for 960K?
Sub-sales asking price RM685/ sqf

I am visiting Berjaya sales office to ask the condo selling price next to Twin Arkz, but the SA no dare to tell. Maybe Treez putting them a shame tongue.gif

joeblows
post Dec 31 2013, 01:41 PM

1,091 posts

QUOTE(investz @ Dec 31 2013, 09:29 AM)
I am not the expert on renovation and decoration. But nowadays RM200K a lot? Perhaps you can visit the show unit and share with all of us
RM200k can be a lot or not a lot - depending on the size.

RM200k for a bungalow: very little
RM200k for a semi-d: reasonable
RM200k for a terrace house: still reasonable if comes with high-quality furnishing, and a lot of added on such as fix up the porch and compound, new fencing, autogate, etc, extensions, etc.
RM200k for a 1400+ sqft NEW condo (where reasonably one doesn't have to do extensive retouching of expensive stuff like wiring, roofing, plumbing)?

That is bloody expensive. I hope they give the owners some luxury furnishings thrown in like Gaggenau or Miele. If the bathroom for example is Johnson Suisse instead of Hansgrohe and the kitchen appliances are Rinnai instead of Miele, someone got ripped off! shakehead.gif
ecin
post Dec 31 2013, 02:32 PM

5,857 posts

QUOTE(joeblows @ Dec 31 2013, 01:41 PM)

RM200k for a terrace house: still reasonable if comes with high-quality furnishing, and a lot of added on such as fix up the porch and compound, new fencing, autogate, etc, extensions, etc.
RM200k for a 1400+ sqft NEW condo (where reasonably one doesn't have to do extensive retouching of expensive stuff like wiring, roofing, plumbing)?

That is bloody expensive. I hope they give the owners some luxury furnishings thrown in like Gaggenau or Miele. If the bathroom for example is Johnson Suisse instead of Hansgrohe and the kitchen appliances are Rinnai instead of Miele, someone got ripped off!  shakehead.gif
very true explanation!!
joeblows
post Dec 31 2013, 02:44 PM

1,091 posts

QUOTE(ecin @ Dec 31 2013, 02:32 PM)
very true explanation!!
Yup.

My parent's house in PJ just completed rennovation early 2013, extended the kitchen, built an extra room (pantry), new kitchen cabinets & appliances, remodeled one rear bathroom (but to be fair just shower and toilet, no bathtub) and large walk-in pantry.

Kitchen cabinets are aluminium (but not branded).
Bathroom appliances from Johnson Suisse
Pantry from Ikea (self-bought)
Kitchen Appliances Rinnai (hood, hobs and oven)

Total cost about 50-60k all in.

Of course no ID costs included, but when you consider plumbing and wiring was done, vs the 200k for rennovation of a new small condominium, then I got to say, the 200k looks like a bad deal*!

*Unless luxury furnishings are provided. IF the mattreses are all slumberland, lights all convert to LED energy saving, kitchen appliances Miele with 20-year warranty, bathroom from Hansgrohe, plus swap to timber flooring all over then maybe can be justified. But it doesn't look like that from the pics.

My guess, Developer did it for 80-100k and bluffed buyer its done for RM200k to get feel-good factor. Heck, since they buying in bulk and using their own labor and ID, I won't be surprised if the cost is only RM60k!

This post has been edited by joeblows: Dec 31 2013, 02:45 PM
joeblows
post Dec 31 2013, 02:49 PM

1,091 posts

From my view of living room being done with only white floor tiling (probably White Horse or Guocera tiles) this flooring is relatively cheap.

Very similar to the tiles used in my Tropicana City apartment - cost me only around RM20-30/tile to purchase.

It's definitely not premium as it's quite cold to the touch and a bit slippery when when. Marble or timber is more to luxury. But the pros is, long lasting and easy maintenance....
Jaxisme
post Dec 31 2013, 03:41 PM

25 posts

QUOTE(investz @ Dec 31 2013, 09:29 AM)
Hi there newbie here. just thought i'll give me details about the reno cost. i bought a unit at Treez recently and went to the show unit to have a look to get ideas. someone from Exism showed me around all 3 showrooms.

what he told me was, the most exp renovation was on the smaller unit (1400+ sqft) at $180k - ALL in incl furnitures & appliances. From memory that unit had all the high grade stuff, like Borch washing machine and fridge etc. and they decorated it really nicely.

the cheapest unit in terms of renovation cost was the biggest unit - 1700 sqft. from memory he said it was around $120K - again ALL IN.

GenXY
post Dec 31 2013, 06:16 PM

73 posts

QUOTE(investz @ Dec 31 2013, 09:35 AM)

I am visiting Berjaya sales office to ask the condo selling price next to Twin Arkz, but the SA no dare to tell. Maybe Treez putting them a shame  tongue.gif 

Bro Investz, do u think a good buy for this new condo ( berjaya ) next to twinz arkz? Or shall wait for pavilion 2 mall service apartment or WCT oug mall service apartment?
GenXY
post Dec 31 2013, 06:26 PM

73 posts

QUOTE(investz @ Dec 29 2013, 09:42 PM)
night view
Impressive project ! Bro Investz, no wonder you so support Exsim !
ace77
post Dec 31 2013, 06:33 PM

1,123 posts

QUOTE(investz @ Dec 31 2013, 09:35 AM)

I am visiting Berjaya sales office to ask the condo selling price next to Twin Arkz, but the SA no dare to tell. Maybe Treez putting them a shame  tongue.gif 

The price will drop. Not worry, the next 12 months will gip u the chance to parang.

investz
post Dec 31 2013, 11:03 PM

510 posts

QUOTE(joeblows @ Dec 31 2013, 02:41 PM)

That is bloody expensive. I hope they give the owners some luxury furnishings thrown in like Gaggenau or Miele. If the bathroom for example is Johnson Suisse instead of Hansgrohe and the kitchen appliances are Rinnai instead of Miele, someone got ripped off!  shakehead.gif
Sorry to say that my relative just spend RM200K for renovating her Condo with NO ID company appoint.
investz
post Dec 31 2013, 11:10 PM

510 posts

QUOTE(GenXY @ Dec 31 2013, 07:16 PM)
Bro Investz, do u think a good buy for this new condo ( berjaya ) next to twinz arkz? Or shall wait for pavilion 2 mall service apartment or WCT oug mall service apartment?
For me Berjaya's condo not so near to Molton and HH development site. In term of traffic will not so congested. Besides, after pavilion II mall launch. Do you think the condo price can get <RM800/ sqf?
investz
post Dec 31 2013, 11:16 PM

510 posts

QUOTE(GenXY @ Dec 31 2013, 07:26 PM)
Impressive project ! Bro Investz, no wonder you so support Exsim !
Bro GenXY, I am not Exsim's supporter, because the price is very x100 expensive.
GenXY
post Jan 1 2014, 01:34 AM

73 posts

QUOTE(investz @ Dec 31 2013, 11:16 PM)
Bro GenXY, I am not Exsim's supporter, because the price is very x100 expensive.
I thought Exsim each project you sure at least have 1 unit to keep : p
kamilnu
post Jan 1 2014, 11:32 AM

1,170 posts

200K renovation for a condo unit. Total rip-off. But he said 'if not mistaken'...maybe he's mistaken.

This post has been edited by kamilnu: Jan 1 2014, 11:34 AM
GenXY
post Jan 4 2014, 02:49 PM

73 posts

QUOTE(kamilnu @ Jan 1 2014, 11:32 AM)
200K renovation  for a condo unit. Total rip-off. But he said 'if not mistaken'...maybe he's mistaken.
Anyone knw how much transacted price psf for subsales of the treez?
yeap99
post Jan 4 2014, 03:56 PM

673 posts

QUOTE(investz @ Dec 31 2013, 11:10 PM)
For me Berjaya's condo not so near to Molton and HH development site. In term of traffic will not so congested. Besides, after pavilion II mall launch. Do you think the condo price can get <RM800/ sqf?
I reckon price for higher end condo in BJ will fetch 1000psf once pavilion II completed
investz
post Jan 5 2014, 10:20 PM

510 posts

QUOTE(yeap99 @ Jan 4 2014, 04:56 PM)
I reckon price for higher end condo in BJ will fetch 1000psf once pavilion II completed
This is one of the reason why Im interesting in BJ's condo
firekids
post Jan 13 2014, 03:13 PM

61 posts

Anyone interest to get an unit at The Treez can buzz me. I have one unit for sell and for Rent both is high floor.
exAkisama
post Jan 13 2014, 03:47 PM

46 posts

QUOTE(investz @ Jan 5 2014, 10:20 PM)
This is one of the reason why Im interesting in BJ's condo
sorry to ask, why u think u r very interesting? can dance? drool.gif

dani3lsoo
post Jan 28 2014, 07:22 PM

hi , do your treez unit still available ? if yes pls send your info to me 0169409888 serious buyer here

Iam Power
post Jan 28 2014, 08:18 PM

430 posts

QUOTE(yeap99 @ Jan 4 2014, 03:56 PM)
1k psf is a big number to achieve.
It is possible, if the coming development turn out to be very successful.
Hoping for the same
investz
post Jan 28 2014, 11:20 PM

510 posts

QUOTE(exAkisama @ Jan 13 2014, 04:47 PM)
sorry to ask, why u think u r very interesting? can dance?  drool.gif
Not dance, but can jump
CaptainCool
post Apr 22 2014, 05:41 PM

598 posts

Hi guys, I have a fren who's looking to rent out 3 units of link villa under market rate.anyone interested can pm me. Thanks,have a nice day!
uPdoWn
post Apr 23 2014, 02:23 PM

i'm considering to rent 1, but i havent really decided or visited that place. just my frens told me the treez is a nice place to live n chill. do u mind to bring me to have a tour of the place first?
CaptainCool
post Apr 23 2014, 03:17 PM

598 posts

QUOTE(uPdoWn @ Apr 23 2014, 02:23 PM)
i'm considering to rent 1, but i havent really decided or visited that place. just my frens told me the treez is a nice place to live n chill. do u mind to bring me to have a tour of the place first?
Sure,I think that can be arranged. I'll pm u my contact. Will arrange with my fren for a tour.i just went there last night and i must say it was really quite impressive.
Xccess
post Apr 23 2014, 05:10 PM

Twinkle lil Stars
2,773 posts

May I ask how much is the maintenance psf for Treez? Parking lot size included in maintenance?
CaptainCool
post Apr 23 2014, 05:27 PM

598 posts

QUOTE(Xccess @ Apr 23 2014, 05:10 PM)
May I ask how much is the maintenance psf for Treez? Parking lot size included in maintenance?
It's 30 cents per sqft for the link villa.4344 sqft build up paid by owner.so it's a good deal if u wanna rent.u interested to go have a look?
Xccess
post Apr 23 2014, 05:48 PM

Twinkle lil Stars
2,773 posts

QUOTE(CaptainCool @ Apr 23 2014, 05:27 PM)
It's 30 cents per sqft for the link villa.4344 sqft build up paid by owner.so it's a good deal if u wanna rent.u interested to go have a look?
How much the rates for condo? Is carpark size included in maintenance or base purely on unit size?

HELLO HELLO
post Apr 23 2014, 05:53 PM

5,436 posts

from the rental return perspective.... look like not very impressive.
all dying to rent out? time for tenant press down the price kao kao lik.

This post has been edited by HELLO HELLO: Apr 23 2014, 05:53 PM
CaptainCool
post Apr 23 2014, 06:22 PM

598 posts

QUOTE(Xccess @ Apr 23 2014, 05:48 PM)
How much the rates for condo? Is carpark size included in maintenance or base purely on unit size?
Sorry,I have no idea at all on the condo side.maybe should be similar 30 cents I assume,as to whether car park space is included or not I have no idea.
katijar
post Apr 23 2014, 06:26 PM

2,294 posts

if cant get good rental, can flip or not?
CaptainCool
post Apr 23 2014, 06:27 PM

598 posts

QUOTE(HELLO HELLO @ Apr 23 2014, 05:53 PM)
from the rental return perspective.... look like not very impressive.
all dying to rent out? time for tenant press down the price kao kao lik.
Hello,hello hello.lol,the phrase a bit funny,but anyway my fren's unit is a bit desperate to rent out to cover for maintainance and such,but he's holding it and not for selling as waiting for the capital growth which he assumes will be great once all the large malls in the close vicinity is completed. But the area within the compound is great and for all the facilities that you'll b able to enjoy,I would have rented it myself if I can afford that kind of luxurious lifestyle that comes with the facilities.
CaptainCool
post Apr 23 2014, 06:30 PM

598 posts

QUOTE(katijar @ Apr 23 2014, 06:26 PM)
if cant get good rental, can flip or not?
From my info I know that some first hand buyers have already sold off and flip for a handsome profit. As for your question of can flip or not it really depends on the entry price and ur holding power if u think of entering now. From what I know is there are a few huge malls coming up which will bring good capital appreciation once it's done.
HELLO HELLO
post Apr 23 2014, 06:57 PM

5,436 posts

QUOTE(CaptainCool @ Apr 23 2014, 06:27 PM)
Hello,hello hello.lol,the phrase a bit funny,but anyway my fren's unit is a bit desperate to rent out to cover for maintainance and such,but he's holding it and not for selling as waiting for the capital growth which he assumes will be great once all the large malls in the close vicinity is completed. But the area within the compound is great and for all the facilities that you'll b able to enjoy,I would have rented it myself if I can afford that kind of luxurious lifestyle that comes with the facilities.
4k+sf at this location now sibeh jialat not easy to hold. salute to your friend! notworthy.gif

just my opinion... if can rent so high. bangsar or mk high end condo is better option and design taste wise far better than treez.
also these 2 places got what rich people want macam BSC, solaris, publika...etc. now around bukit jalil seriously macam tak ada...

bukit jalil surrounding still kinda lack behind on luxury things even surrounding is very good any peaceful.
now all need to wait is pavilion to boost up the price further.

This post has been edited by HELLO HELLO: Apr 23 2014, 07:01 PM
CaptainCool
post Apr 23 2014, 07:15 PM

598 posts

QUOTE(HELLO HELLO @ Apr 23 2014, 06:57 PM)
4k+sf at this location now sibeh jialat not easy to hold. salute to your friend! notworthy.gif

just my opinion... if can rent so high. bangsar or mk high end condo is better option and design taste wise far better than treez.
also these 2 places got what rich people want macam BSC, solaris, publika...etc. now around bukit jalil seriously macam tak ada...

bukit jalil surrounding still kinda lack behind on luxury things even surrounding is very good any peaceful.
now all need to wait is pavilion to boost up the price further.
Hmmm,I try to help only la. As far as I know mont kiara and bangsar those more likely is condo right? If link villas there I think would demand a higher rental no? Cater for different groups maybe? I've nvr been to many properties but I seldom see link villas like consider landed and with luxury private lift and yet have full facilities maybe.sorry I'm katak bawah tempurung maybe
coo|dude
post Apr 23 2014, 07:29 PM

Cool By The Pool!
1,064 posts

anyone know the occupancy rate of the Treez now?
HELLO HELLO
post Apr 23 2014, 07:31 PM

5,436 posts

QUOTE(CaptainCool @ Apr 23 2014, 07:15 PM)
Hmmm,I try to help only la. As far as I know mont kiara and bangsar those more likely is condo right? If link villas there I think would demand a higher rental no? Cater for different groups maybe? I've nvr been to many properties but I seldom see link villas like consider landed and with luxury private lift and yet have full facilities maybe.sorry I'm katak bawah tempurung maybe
icic...
link villa with condo facility at those place hmmm... maybe u are right. only bukit jalil ada.
maybe what lose out only bukit jalil surrounding still very lack behind.
for now bukit jalil middle class rental market is good!
sibeh wait wait wait for pavilion to do the miracle. 3-4 years to go.... sibeh tough... good luck and all the best to your friend!

This post has been edited by HELLO HELLO: Apr 23 2014, 07:42 PM
babygrand123
post Apr 23 2014, 08:04 PM

672 posts

Close to 1 Mil Condo better aim for landed double story lah and not forget the costly maintenance fee!!!

Since you have the budget around there why need to use lift ??? It is more fun/enjoyable or luxury fell by taking lift to u house and leaving u car at parking lot ????
CaptainCool
post Apr 23 2014, 10:42 PM

598 posts

QUOTE(coo|dude @ Apr 23 2014, 07:29 PM)
anyone know the occupancy rate of the Treez now?
My visit there last night occupancy still quite low. At most 40%. Link villas only 2 unit stayed in another 2-3 under renovation.total of around 15 units I think. Condo's also not too high occupancy rate too.
CaptainCool
post Apr 23 2014, 10:45 PM

598 posts

QUOTE(HELLO HELLO @ Apr 23 2014, 07:31 PM)
icic...
link villa with condo facility at those place hmmm... maybe u are right. only bukit jalil ada.
maybe what lose out only bukit jalil surrounding still very lack behind.
for now bukit jalil middle class rental market is good!
sibeh wait wait wait for pavilion to do the miracle. 3-4 years to go.... sibeh tough... good luck and all the best to your friend!
Hahaha, I really have no idea what'll happen tmr not to mention few years down the line.i just try my luck see if got ppl interested to rent den I intro him only Lo. And also sharing some honest personal thoughts after visiting the place.
CaptainCool
post Apr 23 2014, 10:53 PM

598 posts

QUOTE(babygrand123 @ Apr 23 2014, 08:04 PM)
Close to 1 Mil Condo better aim for landed double story lah and not forget the costly maintenance fee!!!

Since you have the budget around there why need to use lift ??? It is more fun/enjoyable or luxury fell by taking lift to u house and leaving u car at parking lot ????
I'm sorry but I would have to disagree with ur comments.i think it's more about personal preference.u stay normal landed double story if don't want pay maitainance n such den no guard no facilities.maintainance fee is not going down the drain,u get the safety feeling and security and being able to enjoy the facilities. Its like u sign up for a gym membership or club those also u gotta pay right? It's ur personal if u wanna save money and just stay home watch tv,but there might be others who's wiling to spend on lifestyle and facilities provided.i agree the price is high beyond my affordability,but it's smtg I would like to stay in when I can afford.it's like u have the best of both world's being able to stay in a landed link villa and yet with the safety and security of a condo and all those nice view's of the facilities like rooftop infinity pools and roof bars and such.its all personally preference I would say.
CaptainCool
post Apr 24 2014, 09:10 AM

598 posts

Good morning taikors! Anyone interested to rent 5 storey link villas with private garage n lift and also with condo's facilities and security.price going for below 10k.
Season Tan
post Apr 25 2014, 09:45 AM

61 posts

Went there last week, really really good facilities brows.gif

the environment there.. smile.gif

This post has been edited by Season Tan: Apr 25 2014, 09:48 AM

Ardam
post Apr 25 2014, 10:46 AM

111 posts

Passed by this condo. Very impressive. But noticed the units are limited.

What's the rental:staying ratio now?
CaptainCool
post Apr 25 2014, 01:06 PM

598 posts

QUOTE(Ardam @ Apr 25 2014, 10:46 AM)
Passed by this condo. Very impressive. But noticed the units are limited.

What's the rental:staying ratio now?
Hi ardam, the whole development is a low density area. Especially the link villas my Fren is renting,only around 15 units. Rental for the condos are around 4k,wherelse the link villas are around 8k. Would say its good value for money if can afford. U get a private rooftop garden on top of 3 times the build up of the condo units. Would you be interested to have a view of it?
CaptainCool
post Apr 25 2014, 01:17 PM

598 posts

QUOTE(Season Tan @ Apr 25 2014, 09:45 AM)
Went there last week, really really good facilities  brows.gif

the environment there..    smile.gif
Hi season,u looking to rent or buy? Or you're already an owner? Anything I can help you with?
Ardam
post Apr 25 2014, 03:15 PM

111 posts

QUOTE(CaptainCool @ Apr 25 2014, 01:06 PM)
Hi ardam, the whole development is a low density area. Especially the link villas my Fren is renting,only around 15 units. Rental for the condos are around 4k,wherelse the link villas are around 8k. Would say its good value for money if can afford. U get a private rooftop garden on top of 3 times the build up of the condo units. Would you be interested to have a view of it?
Thanks Captain for the cool response.
RM4k is very good rental. This is even more impressive!

I'm just surveying and do a bit of researching around that area.
If needs, will let you know.
Season Tan
post May 21 2014, 10:11 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(CaptainCool @ Apr 25 2014, 01:17 PM)
Hi season,u looking to rent or buy? Or you're already an owner? Anything I can help you with?
Hello CaptainCool, really sorry that I am an property agent actually , bring tenant/buyer go to view the treez sometime smile.gif

bigman
post May 21 2014, 10:24 PM

4,226 posts

QUOTE(Ardam @ Apr 25 2014, 03:15 PM)
Thanks Captain for the cool response.
RM4k is very good rental. This is even more impressive!

I'm just surveying and do a bit of researching around that area.
If needs, will let you know.
really can get rental 4k in bkt jalil now day?

No international school, no big shopping malls, no very ong commercial areas, no hospital, no office towers, no universities....

mayb after few years can get la....

if rent 4k at bkt jalil with appx 1200 sf condo...this fella really sohai... hmm.gif

This post has been edited by bigman: May 21 2014, 10:24 PM
HELLO HELLO
post May 21 2014, 10:29 PM

5,436 posts

QUOTE(bigman @ May 21 2014, 10:24 PM)

No international school, no big shopping malls, no very ong commercial areas, no hospital, no office towers, no universities....

if rent 4k at bkt jalil with appx 1200 sf condo...this fella really sohai... hmm.gif
ya man..very xxxxx

makan also problem.
need to go kuchai, sri petaling, oug or serdang cari makan. nothing very worth and good to eat around bkt jalil.
even got a group of lembu jalan there... kena once... few months ago when drove pass km1... hehe

This post has been edited by HELLO HELLO: May 21 2014, 10:32 PM
bigman
post May 21 2014, 10:51 PM

4,226 posts

QUOTE(HELLO HELLO @ May 21 2014, 10:29 PM)
ya man..very xxxxx

makan also problem.
need to go kuchai, sri petaling, oug or serdang cari makan. nothing very worth and good to eat around bkt jalil.
even got a group of lembu jalan there... kena once... few months ago when drove pass km1... hehe
haha.... but there got Murni restaurant....cheap n delicious western food n nasi lemak ayam pandan

but after 4 or 5 years.... the story will be different....people will say me sohai pulak... tongue.gif
CaptainCool
post May 21 2014, 11:01 PM

598 posts

QUOTE(Season Tan @ May 21 2014, 10:11 PM)
Hello CaptainCool, really sorry that I am an property agent actually , bring tenant/buyer go to view the treez sometime  smile.gif
Haha,no problem.if u have tenants or buyers looking for the link villas can contact me too.
CaptainCool
post May 21 2014, 11:03 PM

598 posts

QUOTE(bigman @ May 21 2014, 10:51 PM)
haha.... but there got Murni restaurant....cheap n delicious western food n nasi lemak ayam pandan

but after 4 or 5 years.... the story will be different....people will say me sohai pulak... tongue.gif
Nowadays really can't predict what's the trend. Everyone have diff preference.only time will tell
Minolta
post May 21 2014, 11:05 PM

2,293 posts

QUOTE(bigman @ May 21 2014, 10:24 PM)

Covillea edi got 12xxsf rented >4k/m. Look at Covillea thread.
bigman
post May 21 2014, 11:07 PM

4,226 posts

QUOTE(CaptainCool @ May 21 2014, 11:03 PM)
Nowadays really can't predict what's the trend. Everyone have diff preference.only time will tell
knowledge in investment of property actually is common sense.... only people make it too complicated... is easier than to predict mind of woman...hehe tongue.gif
bigman
post May 21 2014, 11:10 PM

4,226 posts

QUOTE(Minolta @ May 21 2014, 11:05 PM)
Covillea edi got 12xxsf rented >4k/m. Look at Covillea thread.
tats y i say "sohai" lor.... cool2.gif
rainman19
post May 22 2014, 01:47 AM

2,140 posts

QUOTE(manapergi @ May 22 2014, 12:18 AM)
agree, the fair rate shall be around rm1k
u agreed with 1k rental reasonable at The Treez in bukit jalil??
u manapergi la rclxub.gif
Season Tan
post May 23 2014, 11:07 AM

61 posts

QUOTE(CaptainCool @ May 21 2014, 11:01 PM)
Haha,no problem.if u have tenants or buyers looking for the link villas can contact me too.
Sure. But I don't have your number tongue.gif

Can you watapps me : 014-9010076 for the info of ur link villas?will let you know if there is any tenant.
One tenant have called me this week but he looked for condominium.

This post has been edited by Season Tan: May 23 2014, 11:07 AM
Minolta
post May 28 2014, 07:52 PM

2,293 posts

QUOTE(rainman19 @ May 22 2014, 01:47 AM)
u manapergi la  rclxub.gif
"Too high" is sohai
"Too low" is sohem?
If "free" mean his kai tai?

Tok is easy, especially if no substance rclxms.gif
Yellow lemon
post Jul 7 2014, 05:47 PM

165 posts

QUOTE(rainman19 @ May 22 2014, 01:47 AM)
u manapergi la  rclxub.gif
Those Treez owner must have laughing at such comment now..
Maneki-neko
post Jul 7 2014, 10:57 PM

1,816 posts

QUOTE(Minolta @ May 28 2014, 07:52 PM)
"Too high" is sohai
"Too low" is sohem?
If "free" mean his kai tai?

Tok is easy, especially if no substance rclxms.gif
Has the sub sale reached RM1k psf?
JC999
post Jul 8 2014, 12:47 AM

659 posts

Hi, any buyers/agents looking for financing for the Treez?

I am from Hong Leong Bank, do pm me for further enquiry on latest loan package available
Minolta
post Jul 8 2014, 02:30 PM

2,293 posts

QUOTE(Maneki-neko @ Jul 7 2014, 10:57 PM)
Has the sub sale reached RM1k psf?
How I know? U wan to know go ask bomoh lah
Maneki-neko
post Jul 8 2014, 10:15 PM

1,816 posts

QUOTE(Minolta @ Jul 8 2014, 02:30 PM)
How I know? U wan to know go ask bomoh lah
lu siapa? din purposely ask u also. sot sot de shakehead.gif
Minolta
post Jul 9 2014, 10:35 PM

2,293 posts

QUOTE(Maneki-neko @ Jul 8 2014, 10:15 PM)
lu siapa? din purposely ask u also. sot sot de shakehead.gif
Gua bukan bomoh. U reply me then ask question not to me then to who? rclxms.gif
JIhome
post Jul 27 2014, 10:53 PM

36 posts

Hi Owners of Treez.
Interested to sell your unit, please feel free to contact me.
am I too late to enter Treez? ...hehe
cx2531
post Jul 28 2014, 12:15 PM

568 posts

any extra unit available?
and what is the asking price ?

might wan to invest one unit and visit the gallery office perhaps, but not familiar with bukit jalil.

any guide pls?

as i see there are 1400 sf and also 650 sf available only?

This post has been edited by cx2531: Jul 28 2014, 12:17 PM
Chris Chew
post Jul 28 2014, 12:30 PM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(cx2531 @ Jul 28 2014, 12:15 PM)
any extra unit available?
and what is the asking price ?

might wan to invest one unit and visit the gallery office perhaps, but not familiar with bukit jalil.

any guide pls?

as i see there are 1400 sf and also 650 sf available only?
The Treez already subsale for more than a year dy.

U can find some agents via iprop or propwall to inquire more or ask for viewing.
cx2531
post Jul 28 2014, 12:54 PM

568 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Jul 28 2014, 12:30 PM)
The Treez already subsale for more than a year dy.

U can find some agents via iprop or propwall to inquire more or ask for viewing.
opps,

thanks for the information
serene30
post Sep 5 2014, 09:36 AM

233 posts

QUOTE(CaptainCool @ Apr 23 2014, 10:42 PM)
My visit there last night occupancy still quite low. At most 40%. Link villas only 2 unit stayed in another 2-3 under renovation.total of around 15 units I think. Condo's also not too high occupancy rate too.
The facilities are good for low occupancy, if it is full, 172 units sharing facilities will be horrible. As for August 14, noticed some increase in occupancy. Seen foreigners including Chinese. The infinity pool looks big in picture, is already pack with 4 adults two kids (pretty shallow, may be 3.5 feet, good for children too), very basic gym equipments with track mill and weights will be pack with 10 adults, small jacuzzi pool will be good each with one or two persons, steamroom horrible without regular cleaning, lounge etc reasonable pay per use plus deposit. Even so, maintenance is a little slow. Many cctv to the facilities, but often find security missing from his position (don't blame him, boring job), and items wear and tear, missing yet to be replaced. Wonder how long can this sustain ?

Lobby impressive to see, but really stuffy down there without proper circulation, and mosquitoes in the evening, therefor no one will stay longer in more than he needs to snap some pictures.

Built-up of 1400sf onward should be spacious, but the layout design is really terrible... splits into many small rooms, and no bathtub, water pressure slightly lacking in lower floor. Feng Shui believer might be concern with balcony facing many ground breaking at a few directions. Direct entrance and exit to busy road is something to be overcome, plus the opposite apartment. Further is good with all these development.

The "green" make it name from the design, but it is not really a "green" building.

ivanpei
post Sep 5 2014, 09:56 AM

639 posts

Savanna 1 is renting at about rm3300-3500. Bukit Jalil has been very Ong for some time. IMU students are rich don't play play. Alot of lecturers and students from TPM /APIIT are renting here too. But most tenants mainly families who want a upper middle class condo with good view, good environment and LRT access are renting this area.

The area is so green with many parks, golf courses etc, and with plenty of highways & LRTs for easy access. Suitable for all types of demographics. Alot of pilots and airhostesses stay in BJ too since it's a direct highway to KLIA from BJ. Location is A++ lar.

Savanna has more Porches, Audis, BMWS, Mercs and Lexuses than Protons and Perodua in the parking lots. Don't play play BJ is upper class d.

This post has been edited by ivanpei: Sep 5 2014, 09:58 AM
investz
post Sep 5 2014, 03:25 PM

510 posts

QUOTE(serene30 @ Sep 5 2014, 10:36 AM)
The facilities are good for low occupancy, if it is full, 172 units sharing facilities will be horrible. As for August 14, noticed some increase in occupancy. Seen foreigners including Chinese. The infinity pool looks big in picture, is already pack with 4 adults two kids (pretty shallow, may be 3.5 feet, good for children too), very basic gym equipments with track mill and weights will be pack with 10 adults, small jacuzzi pool will be good each with one or two persons, steamroom horrible without regular cleaning, lounge etc reasonable pay per use plus deposit. Even so, maintenance is a little slow. Many cctv to the facilities, but often find security missing from his position (don't blame him, boring job), and items wear and tear, missing yet to be replaced. Wonder how long can this sustain ?

Lobby impressive to see, but really stuffy down there without proper circulation, and mosquitoes in the evening, therefor no one will stay longer in more than he needs to snap some pictures.

Built-up of 1400sf onward should be spacious, but the layout design is really terrible... splits into many small rooms, and no bathtub, water pressure slightly lacking in lower floor. Feng Shui believer might be concern with balcony facing many ground breaking at a few directions. Direct entrance and exit to busy road is something to be overcome, plus the opposite apartment. Further is good with all these development.

The "green" make it name from the design, but it is not really a "green" building.
+1
ibbrio
post Sep 10 2014, 04:29 PM

1,776 posts

QUOTE(serene30 @ Sep 5 2014, 09:36 AM)

so; in short, developer claimed and really built to purchasers' expectations but fall short on the maintenance team??
then the residents can vote to change...

kinda like this apartment as it looks unique in that area probably too obvious among all the low cost apartments there and view will change once the mall is up..

This post has been edited by ibbrio: Sep 10 2014, 04:30 PM
ivanpei
post Sep 10 2014, 05:39 PM

639 posts

QUOTE(ibbrio @ Sep 10 2014, 04:29 PM)
so; in short, developer claimed and really built to purchasers' expectations but fall short on the maintenance team??
then the residents can vote to change...

kinda like this apartment as it looks unique in that area probably too obvious among all the low cost apartments there and view will change once the mall is up..
In general Bukit Jalil image only up amongst investor folks and is reflected in current asking price. Once mall is up, it will bring alot of traffic into the area and in general the Bukit Jalil branding will be boosted. How high will it boost the image of the area? I'm hoping it will catch up to Mont Kiara levels but who knows lar. Nowadays high class areas are Bangsar Mont Kiara and KLCC. Will Bukit Jalil be mentioned in the same breath as those areas? Currently BJ prices are same level as Damansara, PJ and Subang already. Possible to jump another level to Mont K/Bangsar level?
debbieslee
post Jan 9 2015, 12:50 PM

44 posts

QUOTE(serene30 @ Sep 5 2014, 09:36 AM)

I hope you are on of the owner to provide such an insight but maybe a little inaccurate of your comment. Feedback is always good to make the condo better but here's mine.

Facilities:

1. Pool - with 170+units I would say that the pool size is sufficient. People are sharing one Olympic size pool with 300+ units. As for the depth, a pool without life guard should not have 1.2m and above depth pool. Well the pool is usually empty during weekdays and only pack on weekends. I wouldn't pay higher management fees for bigger pool just for weekend high utilization. I'm happy with the size of the pool.

2. Gym room - if you compare our gym room with other condo with similar price tag, the size is consider reasonable with the number of tenant. Sorry to say if you go gym in any fitness center, the threadmill is always full, during peak hour and you have to wait for your turn, it's no difference here is just that it's not as crowded. They are using Life Fitness equipment a which is a good quality equipment. So I have no complaints and really appreciate it. Of course if they are adding more equipment a it will be good again, it depends on the maintenance fee they will be charging.

3. Cleaner - I see cleaner cleaning all areas everyday at least when I go to facilities areas or check my mailbox, I do see them around working on something. I found the lift and all area are well clean again I'm satisfied.

4. Security guards - they do patrol and they have been quite strict. The only complaint I have is that they never check with tenant if the visitor is legit when they want to drive in. This is the only point that I hope management will look into it.

The management is doing great and I see improvement everyday. Great job and keep it up!

House Quality:

1. Glass door and windows - during Reno, they accidentally broke my glass door at the balcony and it has to be replaced with a new one. I always thought its a tint glass and can be replaced easily but it's not, according to my contractor the glass is special made in factory and the glass has to mix with some other material that create the greenish color and he told me, so far, this is first condo that he see uses such a good quality glass. It usually uses on the offices or factories.

2. Bathroom - contractor told me that the tiles use my developer is good quality and don't need further renovation.

3. Layout - yes it's a little weird at first but I convert the so called reading room to a mini wet kitchen which is sufficient for me to cook for a small family. My living looks bigger now as the dry kitchen become my dining area. wink.gif

4. Defect fixing - I must say the service that exsim is delivering is definitely one of the best! We see there's leaking on our toilet and we lodge a complaint to the management. They come to check immediately and fix it.

In summary, the house quality is really good and I only know how to appreciate it more during renovation. My ID also told me that the architect may work closely with ID during the design of the condo as the theme is so standout. From lift lobby up to your house gate. It's rare to see that in MY. Be more detail and you will appreciate more.

So far, I'm a happy family leaving at great condo, may not be the best but if you are picking fish bone from an egg, there will be 100things that you can complaint about. I glad I bought this condo over km1 which has almost the same price tag.

Asali
post Jan 9 2015, 02:10 PM

1,680 posts

QUOTE(debbieslee @ Jan 9 2015, 12:50 PM)
I hope you are on of the owner to provide such an insight but maybe a little inaccurate of your comment. Feedback is always good to make the condo better but here's mine.

Facilities:

1. Pool - with 170+units I would say that the pool size is sufficient. People are sharing one Olympic size pool with 300+ units. As for the depth, a pool without life guard should not have 1.2m and above depth pool. Well the pool is usually empty during weekdays and only pack on weekends. I wouldn't pay higher management fees for bigger pool just for weekend high utilization. I'm happy with the size of the pool.

2. Gym room - if you compare our gym room with other condo with similar price tag, the size is consider reasonable with the number of tenant. Sorry to say if you go gym in any fitness center, the threadmill is always full, during peak hour and you have to wait for your turn, it's no difference here is just that it's not as crowded. They are using Life Fitness equipment a which is a good quality equipment. So I have no complaints and really appreciate it. Of course if they are adding more equipment a it will be good again, it depends on the maintenance fee they will be charging.

3. Cleaner - I see cleaner cleaning all areas everyday at least when I go to facilities areas or check my mailbox, I do see them around working on something. I found the lift and all area are well clean again I'm satisfied.

4. Security guards - they do patrol and they have been quite strict. The only complaint I have is that they never check with tenant if the visitor is legit when they want to drive in. This is the only point that I hope management will look into it.

The management is doing great and I see improvement everyday. Great job and keep it up!

House Quality:

1. Glass door and windows - during Reno, they accidentally broke my glass door at the balcony and it has to be replaced with a new one. I always thought its a tint glass and can be replaced easily but it's not, according to my contractor the glass is special made in factory and the glass has to mix with some other material that create the greenish color and he told me, so far, this is first condo that he see uses such a good quality glass. It usually uses on the offices or factories.

2. Bathroom - contractor told me that the tiles use my developer is good quality and don't need further renovation.

3. Layout - yes it's a little weird at first but I convert the so called reading room to a mini wet kitchen which is sufficient for me to cook for a small family. My living looks bigger now as the dry kitchen become my dining area. wink.gif

4. Defect fixing - I must say the service that exsim is delivering is definitely one of the best! We see there's leaking on our toilet and we lodge a complaint to the management. They come to check immediately and fix it.

In summary, the house quality is really good and I only know how to appreciate it more during renovation. My ID also told me that the architect may work closely with ID during the design of the condo as the theme is so standout. From lift lobby up to your house gate. It's rare to see that in MY. Be more detail and you will appreciate more.

So far, I'm a happy family leaving at great condo, may not be the best but if you are picking fish bone from an egg, there will be 100things that you can complaint about. I glad I bought this condo over km1 which has almost the same price tag.
Agreed. thumbup.gif

loneboy62
post Jan 9 2015, 02:56 PM

337 posts

The treez is really one of the best in Bukit Jalil area. KM1 cant even compare on the quality.
investz
post Jan 9 2015, 08:24 PM

510 posts

QUOTE(debbieslee @ Jan 9 2015, 01:50 PM)

Facilities:

House Quality:

Are you sure the quality so good, or you are the staff of Exsim to help promote the project? Please give some bad comments at least... Otherwise :~( ... I miss this project.
spydermind
post Jan 9 2015, 10:08 PM

1,166 posts

Actually not bad and very impressive especially at common area.

Good concept.
serene30
post Jan 16 2015, 07:20 PM

233 posts

QUOTE(investz @ Jan 9 2015, 08:24 PM)
Are you sure the quality so good, or you are the staff of Exsim to help promote the project? Please give some bad comments at least... Otherwise :~( ... I miss this project.
No worry, Exsim has more projects smile.gif

There are also much to be improved, if one desired to improve, cleanliness and upkeep of facilities are also important, and these can only be achieved by cooperation and feedback from residents, and comments positively taken.
debbieslee
post Mar 31 2015, 06:12 PM

44 posts

QUOTE(investz @ Jan 9 2015, 08:24 PM)
Haha... Positive comment is always taken as it is from the developer etc or even in some sort of way i can benefit from it... You will be disappointed as I'm one of the owner who is staying here myself...

Well if I'm from one of the developer/sales agent isn't that easy to track nowadays...

Negative comment is taken seriously but positive comment is negligible or fake as majority perceive.. Well that's the culture at this forum i guess... Choose what you believe in... I don't mind 😅
debbieslee
post Mar 31 2015, 06:13 PM

44 posts

QUOTE(serene30 @ Jan 16 2015, 07:20 PM)
No worry, Exsim has more projects smile.gif

There are also much to be improved, if one desired to improve, cleanliness and upkeep of facilities are also important, and these can only be achieved by cooperation and feedback from residents, and comments positively taken.
Totally agree... Constructive feedback for improvement and also compliment for the job they have done!
clavenk
post Jun 17 2015, 02:12 PM

41 posts

anyone selling the treez? what is the current realistic selling price for smallest unit?
MaiGehGeh
post Jun 17 2015, 03:05 PM

3,604 posts

QUOTE(clavenk @ Jun 17 2015, 02:12 PM)
anyone selling the treez? what is the current realistic selling price for smallest unit?
i believe average price 670psf.

u interested?

wink.gif
clavenk
post Jun 18 2015, 06:50 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(MaiGehGeh @ Jun 17 2015, 03:05 PM)

u interested?

wink.gif
Saw some one posted on somewhere 970k, so I assume this would be the smallest unit and likely can nego further then maybe can consider see see.

This post has been edited by clavenk: Jun 18 2015, 06:51 PM
Iam Power
post Jun 18 2015, 07:13 PM

430 posts

If price is right good to secure this early, in view of close vicinity to Upcoming PvBJ
cmwong.property
post Aug 19 2015, 11:56 AM

64 posts

Hi Treez owner if you intended to rent out treez fully furnished unit please pm me urgently. Thanks
terrykow
post Sep 11 2015, 05:14 PM

171 posts

To direct owner,

I m direct buyer looking for an 1400sqf unit in treez, pls contact me if anyone willing to sell. No agent pls. Only genuine owner that really wanted to sell. Thanks
terrykow
post Nov 29 2015, 09:54 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(MaiGehGeh @ Jun 17 2015, 03:05 PM)

u interested?

wink.gif
Bro, im looking an unit in treez type 1400sqf, do you have any unit let go or do you know any owner wanted to sell, im genuine buyer.
value_investor
post Apr 6 2016, 07:30 PM

493 posts

QUOTE(terrykow @ Nov 29 2015, 09:54 PM)
Bro, im looking an unit in treez type 1400sqf, do you have any unit let go or do you know any owner wanted to sell, im genuine buyer.
Here you go ... http://www.iproperty.com.my/propertylistin...ominium-forsale

So fast got auctions already!

hondaracer
post Jun 5 2016, 03:13 PM

1,616 posts

any left? size n price?
VincentProperty
post Jun 5 2016, 03:18 PM

603 posts

QUOTE(hondaracer @ Jun 5 2016, 03:13 PM)
any left? size n price?
you mean subsales?
hondaracer
post Jun 5 2016, 06:22 PM

1,616 posts

QUOTE(VincentProperty @ Jun 5 2016, 03:18 PM)
you mean subsales?
yes... any??
ftt123
post Jun 5 2016, 09:51 PM

Any owners (no agent please) have 14xx sf units to let go?
volks2
post May 16 2017, 09:44 AM

94 posts

would like to listen to the feedback from the owners who staying there. interested to buy a 1678sqft unit...thks
csn
post Dec 2 2017, 07:00 PM

72 posts

hi,any owner unit for sale?1400sqft

pm please.

TQ
Win win situation
post Dec 6 2017, 11:28 AM

21 posts

anyone looking for 1700sqft unit ?
enigma666
post Feb 19 2018, 10:35 PM

278 posts

QUOTE(Win win situation @ Dec 6 2017, 11:28 AM)
anyone looking for 1700sqft unit ?
price?
ryanz
post May 8 2018, 12:24 AM

80 posts

any unit partly furnished for rent pm me
Ktkloong
post Jul 4 2020, 02:46 PM

107 posts

anyone looking for 1700sqft unit?
ryan@chua
post Sep 13 2020, 06:18 PM

2,165 posts

QUOTE(volks2 @ May 16 2017, 10:44 AM)
would like to listen to the feedback from the owners who staying there. interested to buy a 1678sqft unit...thks
3yrs later 😜
ahrapture
post Oct 8 2020, 04:10 PM

383 posts

how much was the link villa when it was first launch?
RedDevils88
post Apr 20 2021, 05:08 PM

3,244 posts

any owner looking to sell their unit at the treez?
tZZ
post Feb 14 2024, 11:15 AM

466 posts

Have been looking into this property and it seems the façade is in desperate need of a fresh coat of paint. Any one here has the insights on this condo ?
forever1979
post Feb 16 2024, 04:27 PM

2,854 posts

also u may need to find out the monthly maintenance service charge as there are not many units in this condo.

0.1970sec    1.24    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th December 2025 - 01:18 AM