32 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Bottom

Starcraft 2 Reflection Clan, Join as guest, stay as family

moodswingfella
post Aug 29 2010, 02:53 PM

364 posts

poor me...im looking for ori sc2 cd everywhere...but sold out....sigh.....(can play offline only) wink.gif
nwcx
post Aug 29 2010, 03:48 PM

22 posts

hey guys,

Congratz to xShinji for perfect score.

I pulak got 3 win 3 lose. Hopefully can pass. if cannot then next tournament lor smile.gif

P.S. Looking for Hyperaggressive Player (who will attack me non stop) to train. Msg me when online smile.gif
Instinct
post Aug 29 2010, 06:47 PM

15 posts

Noone congratz me , sigh.
xShinji
post Aug 29 2010, 06:53 PM

200 posts

@Instict u oso get perfect score? ...grat : )
Instinct
post Aug 29 2010, 07:03 PM

15 posts

Haha, yea. Perfect score but not as famous as you, so many fans =D
xShinji
post Aug 29 2010, 07:25 PM

200 posts

i rather be underdog and less famous....less pressure and all this .....and another thing ....i train with them alot....
fizyboy
post Aug 29 2010, 07:54 PM

280 posts

gosh.. shinji is in diamond league already..
kEazYc
post Aug 29 2010, 11:29 PM

1,314 posts

QUOTE(moodswingfella @ Aug 29 2010, 02:53 PM)
poor me...im looking for ori sc2 cd everywhere...but sold out....sigh.....(can play offline only)  wink.gif
You can come and get from me at lowyat 2nd floor (cycom), but don't expect to be as cheap as those selling in garage sales. wink.gif
TSMoonflown
post Aug 30 2010, 12:03 AM

DayDreamer
1,036 posts

Oh cycom, I bought my PC there. You could also procure digital copies from blizzard.
xShinji
post Aug 30 2010, 12:06 AM

200 posts

QUOTE(fizyboy @ Aug 29 2010, 07:54 PM)
gosh.. shinji is in diamond league already..
because i play alot?
kEazYc
post Aug 30 2010, 12:06 AM

1,314 posts

QUOTE(Moonflown @ Aug 30 2010, 12:03 AM)
Oh cycom, I bought my PC there. You could also procure digital copies from blizzard.
Yea and i think i saw you, just that i couldn't make sure that its you, so didn't bother to come and ask, sorry blush.gif
TSMoonflown
post Aug 30 2010, 12:08 AM

DayDreamer
1,036 posts

So next time I'll ask staff price from you!
kEazYc
post Aug 30 2010, 12:28 AM

1,314 posts

Haha, sure sure no problem tongue.gif
-ZeN-
post Aug 30 2010, 09:50 AM

353 posts

going to imbi to do warranty on my g card, wonder when only can be claim.
Although i not 100% sure is my gcard, but i am 99% sure, just that hopefully those few failed window bootup due to gcard wont caused me my hdd also.
Wolf516
post Aug 30 2010, 10:43 AM

589 posts

QUOTE(moodswingfella @ Aug 29 2010, 02:53 PM)
poor me...im looking for ori sc2 cd everywhere...but sold out....sigh.....(can play offline only)  wink.gif
U could get from condom man, he still have stock... and he's selling quite cheap

I buy twice sc2 from him edy laugh.gif 1 for me, 1 more for my poisoned friend ph34r.gif
-ZeN-
post Aug 30 2010, 03:35 PM

353 posts

T_T ~!!
Called up c-zone ask can claim my Asus gcard or not, he asked me go direct to Asusu Royal service center at plaza imbi.

I went there, then i wait in queue with my big ass gcard box with gcard in it, then those staff saw me liao also no mention to me that they dont do gcard warranty there. I have to take it back to the shop. Shit la, he let me waited 15min till my turn only tell me about this.

Then fine, i go back c-zone, then the guy there told me they dont claim there, need go up their service center. Ok fine, i go up and then they told me my warranty ended for their shop 1. So they are charging me rm50 for transport fees to do claim with Asus factory.

Then fine, i do warranty lo, willing to pay lo, but then only after print the warranty receipt then tell me, minimum 1 month only can get news on the warranty.

@_@ fark, now i dont even know my gcard is can or cannot be claim, and is it they will replace 1 to 1. All need to wait till next month, now i cant even play anything for a month plus.

Sigh watch HD and Husky only lo on youtube, and then just concentrate on my busy month ahead. Pray my gcard can be claim 1 to 1 and since 8800gt no more in production, they have to replace a better card for me. hehehe.
kEazYc
post Aug 30 2010, 05:18 PM

1,314 posts

QUOTE(-ZeN- @ Aug 30 2010, 03:35 PM)
T_T ~!!
Called up c-zone ask can claim my Asus gcard or not, he asked me go direct to Asusu Royal service center at plaza imbi.

I went there, then i wait in queue with my big ass gcard box with gcard in it, then those staff saw me liao also no mention to me that they dont do gcard warranty there. I have to take it back to the shop. Shit la, he let me waited 15min till my turn only tell me about this.

Then fine, i go back c-zone, then the guy there told me they dont claim there, need go up their service center. Ok fine, i go up and then they told me my warranty ended for their shop 1. So they are charging me rm50 for transport fees to do claim with Asus factory.

Then fine, i do warranty lo, willing to pay lo, but then only after print the warranty receipt then tell me, minimum 1 month only can get news on the warranty.

@_@ fark, now i dont even know my gcard is can or cannot be claim, and is it they will replace 1 to 1. All need to wait till next month, now i cant even play anything for a month plus.

Sigh watch HD and Husky only lo on youtube, and then just concentrate on my busy month ahead. Pray my gcard can be claim 1 to 1 and since 8800gt no more in production, they have to replace a better card for me. hehehe.
Don't worry, you will be happy when the card is back... it will be replaced by GTS250, if there's isn't any problem... probably GTS450 if after September 13rd.

This post has been edited by kEazYc: Aug 30 2010, 05:18 PM
fizyboy
post Aug 30 2010, 05:25 PM

280 posts

poor zen.. sure can tahan 3 months (gods forbid) without sc2 boh? go buy a cheapo 2nd hand graphic card while waiting la.. at least next time ur gc burns u got backup. hehe

anyways, gonna play a lot starting tonite (took leave until raya) im looking for somebody to train me on micro and countering cheese/rush. 90% of the league games that i lost are because of my fail micro sad.gif
kEazYc
post Aug 30 2010, 05:26 PM

1,314 posts

QUOTE(fizyboy @ Aug 30 2010, 05:25 PM)
poor zen.. sure can tahan 3 months (gods forbid) without sc2 boh? go buy a cheapo 2nd hand graphic card while waiting la.. at least next time ur gc burns u got backup. hehe

anyways, gonna play a lot starting tonite (took leave until raya) im looking for somebody to train me on micro and countering cheese/rush. 90% of the league games that i lost are because of my fail micro  sad.gif
I can play tonight, if only no one called me out for countdown. smile.gif
Wolf516
post Aug 30 2010, 09:01 PM

589 posts

brows.gif I'm in game now~ anybody wanna practice?

32 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Top

0.0262sec    0.96    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 04:17 PM