Starcraft 2 Reflection Clan, Join as guest, stay as family
-ZeN-
Jul 29 2010, 04:48 PM
SoulesSZeN reporting in. I thought is called Reflection?
Battle.net ID and Identifier: SoulesSZeN 619 Race: Terran (for now) Experience level: Started since 3 days before beta phase 2 ended Short description of yourself: You can possibly guess what kind of person i am with what i wrote in this short description of myself.
-ZeN-
Jul 29 2010, 07:30 PM
QUOTE(kEazYc @ Jul 29 2010, 07:07 PM) I don't have an account yet can i register? =\ sigh screw skynet. You already considered registered, just post up later on when you get it.
-ZeN-
Jul 30 2010, 06:54 AM
Almost around enough people i think, will be enough on today for sure when most players will have gotten it. Anyway... any plan for tonight? since it is Friday night.
-ZeN-
Jul 31 2010, 11:14 AM
Everyone who forgotten to put in their char code please do so, there's about 2 i think that i cant add.
-ZeN-
Jul 31 2010, 04:02 PM
SoulesSZeN | 629
Added on July 31, 2010, 6:31 pmGuys, i need 1v1 with terran, protoss and zerg. Want join the league soon before the next weekend.
This post has been edited by -ZeN-: Jul 31 2010, 06:31 PM
-ZeN-
Aug 1 2010, 01:16 AM
Nice gmaing with u guys already i kena raped kau kau. Derek, Chiakm we should play more, u 2 are atleast i can lose with a sight of winning, while Bluemoon they all..... =_= i really dont see a winning chane yet.
DerekLee, and Chiakm, do pratice more with me please. lol
-ZeN-
Aug 1 2010, 01:40 PM
Come i going in now to train. wont be on msn.
-ZeN-
Aug 2 2010, 10:23 AM
There's 2 moon around, so i guess we should call BlueMoon as Blue, and MoonFish as Fishy.
Added on August 2, 2010, 10:23 amThere's also 2 Soul, so call Soul-x as Soul, and me as ZeN.
This post has been edited by -ZeN-: Aug 2 2010, 10:23 AM
-ZeN-
Aug 2 2010, 10:34 AM
LoL, then bluemoon is moon, then moonfish is fishy la, or u call him prawn?
-ZeN-
Aug 2 2010, 05:38 PM
Our clan is actually quite very super new, more like a "list" of players to have a much more permanent place of practice and sharing for improvements.
But still, Moon is the lead, so let him decide. As for me, i gonna be online tonight for practice, actually anyone also can msg me to practice 1 when i not with reflection party la. reflection got things then i prioritize there for sure.
O by the way i noob, so dont expect much if u already is ranked. But i will be sure to keep challenging u guys, so be careful that if i started annoying u guys for practice.
-ZeN-
Aug 2 2010, 11:26 PM
i agree on the pro or noob thing be gone, i myself also like that. I felt the same way for those who are newbie, and think everyone else is pros. but after playing with moon they all, i think we should not think we are noob or pros.
cause everyone got something to learn from everyone.
So just play, and learn, and be polite and friendly, we all will surely welcome. No shame in getting beaten, because u can notice urself getting better each time with us every time u got beaten. I myself experienced 1st hand.
So no more pro or noob talks. all comrade.
-ZeN-
Aug 3 2010, 12:59 AM
i still dont see u playing with us, u slowpoke. faster come practice tomorrow night.
-ZeN-
Aug 3 2010, 10:35 AM
actually is prioritize practice between clan mates but i think moon wont mind all players that are friendly to play with us. since is malaysia community also ma.
-ZeN-
Aug 3 2010, 02:00 PM
i was wondering about something, cloaked unit can be EMP then will came out from cloak for awhile right? but dt are biologically cloak like observer also, do they show them self for a while also when being EMP?
-ZeN-
Aug 3 2010, 04:11 PM
we all here working, wait la 8 something.
-ZeN-
Aug 3 2010, 07:41 PM
Going in.
-ZeN-
Aug 4 2010, 10:33 AM
as if they gonna return the account, plus yesterday got 1 feller ask me, what is his nickname, then later on ask can change username or not, i say cant.
Now think about it, might either he bought the account, or using CC account, or.... he hijacked 1, lol
-ZeN-
Aug 4 2010, 11:59 AM
i failed still, that was moon's built, but i always become indecisive, so i currently testing build and so on, so see which type of play style suit me, cause is hard for me due to my actually never really played RTS much before. was always FPS, but SC2 really make me see the fun and "deep"-ness in RTS.
I got player Strategy la, but is in term of turn based type. RTS is very new to me actually. i didnt even finish any RTS game before except for SC and BW.
-ZeN-
Aug 4 2010, 12:52 PM
think tonight will be able to train much longer, cause no gf to kacau. i will make sure i set a schedule 1st.
but still, tonight i will go all experimental.
-ZeN-
Aug 4 2010, 02:48 PM
got it. Still gonna try some crazy shit tonight, but housemate dragging me to midvalley. =_= we car pool 1 so might have no choice to follow.
He window shopping a lot 1 so.... guess i might be stucked in mid valley till later tonight.
Added on August 4, 2010, 3:53 pmVistlasik touney match for stage 1 is up, so plan to play only these maps tonight and only 1v1.
1. Junkyard 2. Debris fields 3. Lost Temple
Added on August 4, 2010, 3:54 pmhow many of us actually signed up for the tourney? if so i think we stick together and practice is better.
This post has been edited by -ZeN-: Aug 4 2010, 03:54 PM