post Mar 10 2011, 02:04 PM

1,933 posts

QUOTE(kueks @ Mar 10 2011, 02:01 PM)
oh so its at audio then
haha
never expected it

tot shud be at gameplay menu

any ideas about the error on the please insert disc drive a ?
hmmm
quite annoying
Ya I also cant find it when start playing sweat.gif

er,dunno about that error..coz i dun have that problem..after install keep my DVD in drawer lulz tongue.gif
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Mar 10 2011, 02:10 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(gempakstarz @ Mar 10 2011, 02:04 PM)
Ya I also cant find it when start playing  sweat.gif

er,dunno about that error..coz i dun have that problem..after install keep my DVD in drawer lulz  tongue.gif

yes, one of the gooding gooding part about dragon age 2 is that i dun need to find a no-dvd fix for it.
total awesome-ness!

H@H@
post Mar 10 2011, 02:13 PM

I'M THE TEAMKILLING F***TARD!!!
6,727 posts

QUOTE(mekboyz @ Mar 10 2011, 01:31 PM)
you talking about the trailer where hawke fights the qunari? I guess that is for show only.. no such skill
IINM, in the demo (Not sure if it was retained for the full game, coz I haven't played a Mage), if you played as a Mage, the cutscene where you kill the first ogre, shows the use of that skill. Whether or not that makes it into the game proper is another story.
chenwfng
post Mar 10 2011, 02:23 PM

46 posts

QUOTE(H@H@ @ Mar 10 2011, 02:13 PM)
IINM, in the demo (Not sure if it was retained for the full game, coz I haven't played a Mage), if you played as a Mage, the cutscene where you kill the first ogre, shows the use of that skill. Whether or not that makes it into the game proper is another story.
Yea, in the first scene I tore that ogre apart with that skill.
Darkz01
post Mar 10 2011, 03:16 PM

223 posts

items that i unlocked so far....

Evra's Trophy Belt
Evra's Might
Hindsight
Ser Isaac's Armor
The Far Cliffs of Kirkwall
Lothering's Lament
Of Things Not Lost
Signature Edition Rewards
The Black Emporium
The Exiled Prince
Dragon Age II Soundtrack
Boots of the Frozen Wastes
Hayder's Razor
Staff of Parthalan
Fadeshear
The Lion of Orlais

anything i missed out except for these 3 coz i didnt finish the game yet in facebook...
Air of confidence
Ivo family crest
Dura's blue flame
mekboyz
post Mar 10 2011, 03:21 PM

438 posts

QUOTE(Darkz01 @ Mar 10 2011, 03:16 PM)

Evra's Trophy Belt 
Evra's Might 
Hindsight 
Ser Isaac's Armor 
Lothering's Lament 
Of Things Not Lost 
The Black Emporium
The Exiled Prince 
Dragon Age II Soundtrack 
Hayder's Razor 
Staff of Parthalan 
Fadeshear
The Lion of Orlais

anything i missed out except for these 3 coz i didnt finish the game yet in facebook...
Air of confidence
Ivo family crest
Dura's blue flame
what game in fesbuk?
alex82
post Mar 10 2011, 03:30 PM

^_^
371 posts

dragon age legends

i unlock all 4 already

Evra's Trophy Belt
Evra's Might
Air of confidence
Ivo family crest

Dura's blue flameM--can't unlock yet

ati radeon
post Mar 10 2011, 03:33 PM

454 posts

QUOTE(alex82 @ Mar 10 2011, 03:30 PM)
dragon age legends

i unlock all 4 already

Evra's Trophy Belt
Evra's Might
Air of confidence
Ivo family crest

Dura's blue flameM--can't unlock yet
dura's blue flame will be given out to everyone on march 15th
Darkz01
post Mar 10 2011, 03:40 PM

223 posts

QUOTE(ati radeon @ Mar 10 2011, 03:33 PM)
dura's blue flame will be given out to everyone on march 15th
meaning anyone who play can get it?
or still need to finish it 1st then wait until 15 march?

ati radeon
post Mar 10 2011, 03:46 PM

454 posts

sorry, its 25th. i found that from dragonage wikia, might be earlier depending on some circumstances
gempakstarz
post Mar 10 2011, 03:58 PM

1,933 posts

QUOTE(Darkz01 @ Mar 10 2011, 03:16 PM)

Evra's Trophy Belt 
Evra's Might
Hindsight 
Ser Isaac's Armor 
Lothering's Lament 
Of Things Not Lost 
The Black Emporium
The Exiled Prince 
Dragon Age II Soundtrack 
Hayder's Razor 
Staff of Parthalan 
Fadeshear
The Lion of Orlais

Air of confidence
Ivo family crest
Dura's blue flame
I dun have that 2..how u get?
Darkz01
post Mar 10 2011, 04:20 PM

223 posts

QUOTE(gempakstarz @ Mar 10 2011, 03:58 PM)
I dun have that 2..how u get?
from dragon age legends in facebook game...

Added on March 10, 2011, 4:39 pmgot this from DA2 wikia...

The following DLCs have been announced:

* Hindsight (available from the official Dragon Age II website)
* Staff of Parthalan (available by signing up for the newsletter)
* Evra's Might (available by playing Dragon Age Legends on Facebook)
* Evra's Trophy Belt (available by playing Dragon Age Legends on Facebook)
* Air of Confidence (available by playing Dragon Age Legends on Facebook)
* Ivo Family Crest (available by playing Dragon Age Legends on Facebook)
* Dura's Blue Flame (available by playing Dragon Age Legends on Facebook)
* Hayder's Razor (available by completing the Dragon Age II demo)
* The Exiled Prince (available with the Signature Edition, or separately for US$7 or 560 Microsoft Points)
* The Black Emporium (available with each original Dragon Age II copy)
* Lion of Orlais Shield (available with any pre-order from participating retailers)
* Fadeshear Sword (available with any pre-order from participating retailers)
* Lothering's Lament (available after 1,000,000 total downloads of the Dragon Age 2 demo; was attained on February 28, 2011)
* The Far Cliffs of Kirkwall (available after 1,000,000 total downloads of the Dragon Age 2 demo; was attained on February 28, 2011)
* Of Things Not Lost (available if each post in the Dragon Age Facebook page from now till March 4, 2011 is shared and reaches 1,000,000 Impresions; was attained on March 4, 2011)
* Ring of Whispers (available through purchasing $15 or more from Epic Weapons' collection of Dragon Age II replica weapons or make a purchase from Razer)
* Boots of the Frozen Wastes (available upon registering your copy of Dragon Age II)
* Blood Dragon Armor (available if originally redeemed for Dragon Age: Origins or Mass Effect 2)

now i know why i cant get blood dragon armor...
coz i didnt install that DLC on my DAO...

This post has been edited by Darkz01: Mar 10 2011, 04:39 PM
gempakstarz
post Mar 10 2011, 05:24 PM

1,933 posts

QUOTE(Darkz01 @ Mar 10 2011, 04:20 PM)
from dragon age legends in facebook game...

lulz i just started playing dragon age legends sweat.gif
mekboyz
post Mar 10 2011, 05:31 PM

438 posts

Wohoo! I just installed my game.. Playing as a 2H warrior. But i notice the warrior subtalents are not interesting compared to rogue/mage
gempakstarz
post Mar 10 2011, 05:43 PM

1,933 posts

QUOTE(mekboyz @ Mar 10 2011, 05:31 PM)
Wohoo! I just installed my game.. Playing as a 2H warrior. But i notice the warrior subtalents are not interesting compared to rogue/mage
lolwut..warrior have whirlwind woo..1hit all K.O brows.gif
alex82
post Mar 10 2011, 06:23 PM

^_^
371 posts

just got my Sir Isaac Clarke Armor for free

if you own deadspace 2 purchase from (steam/d2d/gamersgate/impulsedriven) link it to your ea account and send a support ticket say you did't get the code and they will email you one

This post has been edited by alex82: Mar 10 2011, 06:26 PM
mekboyz
post Mar 10 2011, 06:34 PM

438 posts

QUOTE(gempakstarz @ Mar 10 2011, 05:43 PM)
lolwut..warrior have whirlwind woo..1hit all K.O  brows.gif
not the weapon talents, but the subtalents like warmonger/vanguard etc.. boring la..
MYNAMEISJASON
post Mar 10 2011, 07:26 PM

107 posts

Anybody fought the mega boss in this game yet biggrin.gif
He's not too tough in this game on normal mode and I beat him at level 16.
hydrogen
post Mar 10 2011, 08:42 PM

au contraire
1,516 posts

Holy crap.
Did you guys see the new Dragon Age 2 Razer stuff?
EPIC!

http://www2.razerzone.com/dragonage2

mekboyz
post Mar 10 2011, 08:48 PM

438 posts

Who is playing in DX11 here? My laptop hangs during the mission load screen. i have to close the game using task manager doh.gif

btw my specs are i7-740qm and HD5730M

81 Pages « < 41 42 43 44 45 > » Top

0.0262sec    0.88    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 04:57 AM