81 Pages « < 40 41 42 43 44 > » Bottom

RPG Dragon Age: Origins + Dragon Age 2 V3, an epic storytelling game

Deimos Tel`Arin
post Mar 10 2011, 01:03 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(TAGreptiles @ Mar 10 2011, 01:00 PM)
i played a few archers in DAO before. not as fun le. DD nicer. maybe i'll make my hawke a tank. super high def, low att, take my ranged damagers. tongue.gif
demo got free items meh?  rclxub.gif

should have gotten it from steam. I keep thinking that no need play demo la. waste time download. getting the full game bla bla bla...

if u finish the demo then yes u will unlock the item.
http://dragonage.wikia.com/wiki/Hayder%27s_Razor

rather unique looking 2-handed sword.

i hope some leet modders make a band of the hawks mod (berserk manga) for dragon age 2.

the insane amount of blood, gibs is suitable for a berserk themed campaign.

gempakstarz
post Mar 10 2011, 01:06 PM

1,933 posts

QUOTE(TAGreptiles @ Mar 10 2011, 01:00 PM)
i played a few archers in DAO before. not as fun le. DD nicer. maybe i'll make my hawke a tank. super high def, low att, take my ranged damagers. tongue.gif
demo got free items meh?  rclxub.gif

should have gotten it from steam. I keep thinking that no need play demo la. waste time download. getting the full game bla bla bla...
Yup bro, u will get Hayder's Razor..that item for warrior only sweat.gif

Eh archer not nice ar??deng,kk will stick to DD la like that brows.gif
hAnn
post Mar 10 2011, 01:10 PM

329 posts

QUOTE(kueks @ Mar 10 2011, 11:58 AM)
weee just bought my da 2 signature edition

but just the dvd casing and the game inside with dlc codes
hmmm
any other special things i missed out like posters? sad.gif
hey guys, i bought 1 copy from TSB, any idea if it includes DLC?

by the way, i played demo from steam, completed n deleted, now i buy the game from tsb, do i get the unlock hayden razor?

This post has been edited by hAnn: Mar 10 2011, 01:13 PM
gempakstarz
post Mar 10 2011, 01:12 PM

1,933 posts

QUOTE(hAnn @ Mar 10 2011, 01:10 PM)
If its Signature edition = yes
mekboyz
post Mar 10 2011, 01:13 PM

438 posts

Hey any of you got the items from "liking" DA on fesbuk? i "liked" it but how will they give me my loot hmm.gif
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Mar 10 2011, 01:15 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(mekboyz @ Mar 10 2011, 01:13 PM)
Hey any of you got the items from "liking" DA on fesbuk? i "liked" it but how will they give me my loot hmm.gif

your facebook email has to be the same email as your EA account email.

gempakstarz
post Mar 10 2011, 01:15 PM

1,933 posts

QUOTE(mekboyz @ Mar 10 2011, 01:13 PM)
U can check it at ur bioware account..it will be there
hAnn
post Mar 10 2011, 01:16 PM

329 posts

QUOTE(gempakstarz @ Mar 10 2011, 01:12 PM)
If its Signature edition = yes
is tsb selling? if so, i'e search through tsb but did not find signature edition...
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Mar 10 2011, 01:16 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(hAnn @ Mar 10 2011, 01:10 PM)

by the way, i played demo from steam, completed n deleted, now i buy the game from tsb, do i get the unlock hayden razor?

did you log in into your EA account when you played and completed the dragon age 2 demo?
if yes, then hayder's razor will be added to your account.

check here:
http://social.bioware.com/user_entitlements.php

chenwfng
post Mar 10 2011, 01:19 PM

46 posts

Dragon Age 2's mage skills look killer now. A lot better than the previous but not as powerful. I'm using a level 13 mage now and so far, don't know if you'll get that magic where you summon your giant hands and tear shit apart. Anyone gotten that?
hAnn

329 posts

QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Mar 10 2011, 01:15 PM)
your facebook email has to be the same email as your EA account email.
is it this 1? http://www.facebook.com/?flyingspaghettimonster=home#!/dragonage

Deimos Tel`Arin

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(hAnn @ Mar 10 2011, 01:16 PM)
is tsb selling? if so, i'e search through tsb but did not find signature edition...

signature edition is for pre-orders only.
the reason why tsb still have stock of signature edition is that:

- tsb bought too many, thinking many people will buy
- not that many people buy
- so still got surplus

dun expect it to last forever though.

gempakstarz

1,933 posts

QUOTE(hAnn @ Mar 10 2011, 01:16 PM)
Its for pre order but some lucky ppl still can get it if they still have a stock..for walk in customer need to pay +RM10 for signature edition if im not mistaken. biggrin.gif
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Mar 10 2011, 01:20 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(hAnn @ Mar 10 2011, 01:19 PM)
yes, u r correct. that one.

http://www.facebook.com/dragonage

hAnn
post Mar 10 2011, 01:30 PM

329 posts

haha, thx for the help guys, cross my fingers n hoping got extra signature edition.

checked bioware for free unlocked stuffs, i got:

Of Things Not Lost <- ?
The Far Cliffs of Kirkwall <-?
Lothering's Lament <-?
Hayder's Razor thumbup.gif
mekboyz
post Mar 10 2011, 01:31 PM

438 posts

QUOTE(chenwfng @ Mar 10 2011, 01:19 PM)
Dragon Age 2's mage skills look killer now. A lot better than the previous but not as powerful. I'm using a level 13 mage now and so far, don't know if you'll get that magic where you summon your giant hands and tear shit apart. Anyone gotten that?
you talking about the trailer where hawke fights the qunari? I guess that is for show only.. no such skill
faizdtk
post Mar 10 2011, 01:40 PM

136 posts

Just received my Dragon Age 2 Signature Edition rclxm9.gif
kueks
post Mar 10 2011, 01:41 PM

Playstation
6,437 posts

QUOTE(hAnn @ Mar 10 2011, 01:30 PM)
haha, thx for the help guys, cross my fingers n hoping got extra signature edition.

checked bioware for free unlocked stuffs, i got:

Of Things Not Lost <- ?
The Far Cliffs of Kirkwall <-?
Lothering's Lament <-?
Hayder's Razor thumbup.gif
free?
i bought the signature but not able to download those
hmmm

i have one problem with the game everytime i starts playing it
it will come out the error... cant find disc in drive A ??

WTF

i alt tab and click on the game again.. it plays just fine
hmmm
wat is the problem?
i even inserted the disc but still the same problem exists

is there subtitles enable option in the game?
cant find it in the menus
gempakstarz
post Mar 10 2011, 01:49 PM

1,933 posts

QUOTE(kueks @ Mar 10 2011, 01:41 PM)
free?
i bought the signature but not able to download those
hmmm
i have one problem with the game everytime i starts playing it
it will come out the error... cant find disc in drive A ??

WTF

i alt tab and click on the game again.. it plays just fine
hmmm
wat is the problem?
i even inserted the disc but still the same problem exists

is there subtitles enable option in the game?
cant find it in the menus
u already search at Audio menu?
kueks
post Mar 10 2011, 02:01 PM

Playstation
6,437 posts

oh so its at audio then
haha
never expected it

tot shud be at gameplay menu

any ideas about the error on the please insert disc drive a ?
hmmm
quite annoying

81 Pages « < 40 41 42 43 44 > » Top

0.0226sec    0.54    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 08:20 AM