Dec 20 2010, 02:00 AM
223 posts Joined: Jan 2010 |
QUOTE(gempakstarz @ Dec 20 2010, 01:53 AM) got this....QUOTE Dragon Age 2 Signature Edition includes: same price with normal edition...* A download code for a bonus character and missions * A downloadable game soundtrack * An exclusive in-game digital armory featuring multiple weapons * Additional downloadable items so why get the normal one if u can get the special edition at the same price... |
Feb 25 2011, 04:55 PM
QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Feb 25 2011, 03:45 PM) this...i have to agree... at 1st feel kinda awkward... but slowly... maybe i can adapt to it... Added on February 25, 2011, 4:58 pm QUOTE(Edison83 @ Feb 25 2011, 04:34 PM) so many link to get into redeem that staff thanks a lot...here is the shortcut for those have get it yet, u just have to sign for the newsletter http://dragonage.bioware.com/da2/info/parthalan/redeem/ wow, i alreayd got it, check "your registered game promotion" at your biowaresocial network i got it too... QUOTE Staff of Parthalan SUCCESS : Thank you for registering. The Staff of Parthalan entitlement has been recorded and will show up in your list of registered game promotions. i didnt even finish yet the demo... This post has been edited by Darkz01: Feb 25 2011, 04:58 PM |
Feb 25 2011, 09:40 PM
QUOTE(FrostLance @ Feb 25 2011, 06:56 PM) n here i tot if u finish the demo u will get that staff...rupanya bukan ya?? bai de wei... finished the demo already... got hayder's razor... now got 2 items... cant wait to use isaac (dead space) armor in DA2... This post has been edited by Darkz01: Feb 25 2011, 09:44 PM |
Mar 10 2011, 01:32 AM
QUOTE(kueks @ Mar 10 2011, 01:17 AM) wanna ask i think its only affect on varick punya story to that chantry lady...will my da 1 saved games be any useful to the new da2 ? as in affect the storyline or give me more items to start off with ? it will take what plot u played in DAO... so that u will be familiar with the storyline on DA2... nanti takda la u rasa pelik coz storyline a bit diff from DAO... my DAO plot summary... ![]() |
Mar 10 2011, 07:03 AM
QUOTE(GailExoduSx @ Mar 10 2011, 02:33 AM) i dont think so...thats not DA2 punya story... that DAO punya summary... every player has their own story on DAO... and thats my own story... for example i killed loghain... but you maybe decide to let loghain live in DAO... thats all... nothing to spoil about... This post has been edited by Darkz01: Mar 10 2011, 07:05 AM |
Mar 10 2011, 12:27 PM
QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Mar 10 2011, 10:34 AM) well, back in dragon age origins i played a dual wielding warrior because i wanna attack faster. agreed...now, in dragon age 2, warrior swings the big-arsed 2-handed sword so fast macam butter knife, i dun feel the need to play a dual wielding warrior liao. plus 2H sword can strike 3-4 enemy in 1 swing... not to mention when using skills... like whirlwind... dayum... its like 1 hit KO... » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « i hope DA2 have cross class like in DAO... coz i wanna be warrior+mage... This post has been edited by Darkz01: Mar 10 2011, 12:30 PM |
Mar 10 2011, 12:41 PM
QUOTE(gempakstarz @ Mar 10 2011, 12:39 PM) im on lvl 5 now...that screenshot is prologue punya... sure powderfull... played rogue... died 2 times in prologue.... maybe not serasi with my heart... lol... This post has been edited by Darkz01: Mar 10 2011, 12:43 PM |
Mar 10 2011, 12:45 PM
Mar 10 2011, 12:51 PM
Mar 10 2011, 03:16 PM
items that i unlocked so far....
Evra's Trophy Belt Evra's Might Hindsight Ser Isaac's Armor The Far Cliffs of Kirkwall Lothering's Lament Of Things Not Lost Signature Edition Rewards The Black Emporium The Exiled Prince Dragon Age II Soundtrack Boots of the Frozen Wastes Hayder's Razor Staff of Parthalan Fadeshear The Lion of Orlais anything i missed out except for these 3 coz i didnt finish the game yet in facebook... Air of confidence Ivo family crest Dura's blue flame |
Mar 10 2011, 03:40 PM
Mar 10 2011, 04:20 PM
QUOTE(gempakstarz @ Mar 10 2011, 03:58 PM) from dragon age legends in facebook game...Added on March 10, 2011, 4:39 pmgot this from DA2 wikia... The following DLCs have been announced: * Hindsight (available from the official Dragon Age II website) * Staff of Parthalan (available by signing up for the newsletter) * Evra's Might (available by playing Dragon Age Legends on Facebook) * Evra's Trophy Belt (available by playing Dragon Age Legends on Facebook) * Air of Confidence (available by playing Dragon Age Legends on Facebook) * Ivo Family Crest (available by playing Dragon Age Legends on Facebook) * Dura's Blue Flame (available by playing Dragon Age Legends on Facebook) * Hayder's Razor (available by completing the Dragon Age II demo) * The Exiled Prince (available with the Signature Edition, or separately for US$7 or 560 Microsoft Points) * The Black Emporium (available with each original Dragon Age II copy) * Lion of Orlais Shield (available with any pre-order from participating retailers) * Fadeshear Sword (available with any pre-order from participating retailers) * Lothering's Lament (available after 1,000,000 total downloads of the Dragon Age 2 demo; was attained on February 28, 2011) * The Far Cliffs of Kirkwall (available after 1,000,000 total downloads of the Dragon Age 2 demo; was attained on February 28, 2011) * Of Things Not Lost (available if each post in the Dragon Age Facebook page from now till March 4, 2011 is shared and reaches 1,000,000 Impresions; was attained on March 4, 2011) * Ring of Whispers (available through purchasing $15 or more from Epic Weapons' collection of Dragon Age II replica weapons or make a purchase from Razer) * Boots of the Frozen Wastes (available upon registering your copy of Dragon Age II) * Blood Dragon Armor (available if originally redeemed for Dragon Age: Origins or Mass Effect 2) now i know why i cant get blood dragon armor... coz i didnt install that DLC on my DAO... This post has been edited by Darkz01: Mar 10 2011, 04:39 PM |
Mar 14 2011, 08:59 AM
QUOTE(zad78 @ Mar 14 2011, 08:03 AM) I agree...have to downgrade the video setting to direct x 9 to hv a smooth framerate... using dx11 it lags like hell...on m15x gtx 260m...nvdia latest beta drive... that bad??my cepalang 5670... vsync n high texture on... max out on antialiasing and anisotropic... can get 60fps... but that FPS can be achieve only in medium setting... lol... |
Mar 14 2011, 10:19 AM
to me....
DA2 quite enjoyable... maybe because i dont really have much times to play... so i have to enjoy what's in my hand... if compare to DAO... yes i agree that DAO much better than DA2... but hey, as long as its playable, i will enjoy it... then no problem for me... |
Mar 14 2011, 10:48 AM
^
^ so haw many hours does it takes u to act 3?? just finished act 1 last night... it takes 20hours and 26 minutes of my life... lol... i do all the sub-quest untill left only deeps road... n no dialogue skipped coz i want to know whats the story behind mission i take... so am i doing it right?? This post has been edited by Darkz01: Mar 14 2011, 10:51 AM |
Mar 14 2011, 07:36 PM
^
^ looks like i never encounter any prob in list... so i think no need for me to download the patch... |
Mar 17 2011, 06:48 AM
wadefak wadefak....
i know that this game support ghey... but i didnt expect that anders bley pi cemolot my char male hawke... dayummmm disgusting... yeerrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr...... next time imma gonna play female hawke... lesbian is okay to me... trololololol... |
Mar 17 2011, 09:39 AM
wait untill you in act 2...
he will join u... |
Mar 17 2011, 05:11 PM