81 Pages « < 78 79 80 81 >Bottom

RPG Dragon Age: Origins + Dragon Age 2 V3, an epic storytelling game

faizdtk
post Mar 24 2012, 01:41 PM

136 posts

I think they will have to take a lots of times to make new Dragon Age after the dissapointment from DA2.
karwaidotnet
post Mar 25 2012, 09:16 AM

come near me and i'll bam bam U...
1,353 posts

QUOTE(faizdtk @ Mar 24 2012, 01:41 PM)
I think they will have to take a lots of times to make new Dragon Age after the dissapointment from DA2.
for some reason, i dun think they will ever learn or know what's their mistake...

Added on March 25, 2012, 9:17 amas long as the money keeps rolling in...

This post has been edited by karwaidotnet: Mar 25 2012, 09:17 AM
ray148
post Mar 25 2012, 09:26 AM

451 posts

QUOTE(faizdtk @ Mar 24 2012, 01:41 PM)
bioware already cancelled DA2 expansion.
i'd say they already learned.
gaeria84
post Mar 25 2012, 04:33 PM

837 posts

QUOTE(ray148 @ Mar 25 2012, 09:26 AM)
bioware already cancelled DA2 expansion.
i'd say they already learned.
No, they made another mistake called 'Mass Effect 3' biggrin.gif
Enclave Recruit
post Mar 25 2012, 04:36 PM

329 posts

QUOTE(gaeria84 @ Mar 25 2012, 04:33 PM)
No, they made another mistake called 'Mass Effect 3'  biggrin.gif
The next mistake is called Dragon Age 3 tongue.gif

P/S - your decisions don't matter. Ending will have 3 options - templars reign supreme, apostates dominate all and everyone dies...

This post has been edited by Enclave Recruit: Mar 25 2012, 04:39 PM
gaeria84
post Mar 25 2012, 05:04 PM

837 posts

QUOTE(Enclave Recruit @ Mar 25 2012, 04:36 PM)
The next mistake is called Dragon Age 3  tongue.gif

P/S - your decisions don't matter. Ending will have 3 options - templars reign supreme, apostates dominate all and everyone dies...
Doesn't really matter, the protagonist won't be the hero of ferelden or hawke.
legendgod
post Mar 25 2012, 06:39 PM

292 posts

Really disappointed with DA2 after AMAZING story of DAO and DAA..
Stopped playing after half an hour and switched to Kingdoms of Amalur Reckoning..
Hope DA3 will be at least something like original DA..
karwaidotnet
post Mar 25 2012, 08:58 PM

come near me and i'll bam bam U...
1,353 posts

QUOTE(gaeria84 @ Mar 25 2012, 04:33 PM)
No, they made another mistake called 'Mass Effect 3'  biggrin.gif
+1....unfortunately... yawn.gif
samftrmd
post Apr 3 2012, 07:08 PM

Interface 2037
1,774 posts

Hope can find help here.
I formated the PC, after upgrade to a kick a$$ rig. After install the Ultimate Edition, all DLC is in unauthorise mode.
I have previously bought Collecter Edition and Awakening as well.
The Biosware webpage shows all those DLC in my profile, and I've make sure the email address I use is ok.
dwks
post Apr 3 2012, 08:19 PM

414 posts

QUOTE(samftrmd @ Apr 3 2012, 07:08 PM)
Hope can find help here.
I formated the PC, after upgrade to a kick a$$ rig. After install the Ultimate Edition, all DLC is in unauthorise mode.
The Biosware webpage shows all those DLC in my profile, and I've make sure the email address I use is ok.
Have you log into your acc after starting the game or not?
lyn_grayskale
post Apr 3 2012, 09:42 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(samftrmd @ Apr 3 2012, 07:08 PM)
Hope can find help here.
Patched to 1.05?
samftrmd
post Apr 4 2012, 01:14 AM

Interface 2037
1,774 posts

QUOTE(lyn_grayskale @ Apr 3 2012, 09:42 PM)
Patched to 1.05?
Fix already, patch already still same, but uninstall and reinstall fix the problem. Dunno why. Thanks.
memphiz_zero88
post Apr 14 2012, 07:59 PM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

need help. all DLC in my DA Ultimate Edition not authorized.
any workaround for it?

EDIT: nvm, found the solution already rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by memphiz_zero88: Apr 14 2012, 08:08 PM
em0ti0n
post Apr 14 2012, 08:51 PM

438 posts

QUOTE(memphiz_zero88 @ Apr 14 2012, 07:59 PM)
need help. all DLC in my DA Ultimate Edition not authorized.
any workaround for it?

EDIT: nvm, found the solution already rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif
what the solution?
memphiz_zero88
post Apr 14 2012, 09:05 PM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

QUOTE(em0ti0n @ Apr 14 2012, 08:51 PM)
what the solution?
go to origin game folder -> Dragon Age Ultimate -> _Installer, suppose to have "DAUServiceSetup.exe" file.
run the file as admin, then start the game.
em0ti0n
post Apr 14 2012, 09:16 PM

438 posts

QUOTE(memphiz_zero88 @ Apr 14 2012, 09:05 PM)
go to origin game folder -> Dragon Age Ultimate -> _Installer, suppose to have "DAUServiceSetup.exe" file.
run the file as admin, then start the game.
its working.. thanks smile.gif
mekboyz
post Apr 14 2012, 09:21 PM

438 posts

bioware is on a downhill slide. so i dont have high hopes for DA3. just watch this ridiculous video and read the comments. i agree with them

gaeria84
post Apr 14 2012, 10:48 PM

837 posts

QUOTE(mekboyz @ Apr 14 2012, 09:21 PM)
bioware is on a downhill slide. so i dont have high hopes for DA3. just watch this ridiculous video and read the comments. i agree with them

drool.gif Me likey!

Archaven
post Apr 15 2012, 11:46 PM

It isn't Death you should be afraid of
1,201 posts

I hope to have a top-down isometric tactical view ala baldur's gate and dragon age origins this time.

Apart from that, i hope they can enhance the story more cinematic feel like ME3. Of course my preference tongue.gif
solstice818
post Jun 8 2012, 05:54 PM

You'll Never Walk Alone
4,503 posts

Is the game really that bad? I have just started not very long ago.

81 Pages « < 78 79 80 81 >Top

0.0290sec    1.64    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 06:37 AM