125 Pages « < 29 30 31 32 33 > » Bottom

> Puchong Thread V6, One Stop Centre Group

viruz019
post Oct 29 2010, 11:40 AM

iSeeStars
1,518 posts

Hey guys! wana ask..where can i BBQ at puchong area? like tose park or sumthing..i wanna bring own food n bbq wan..nto restaurant..hmm wonder wonder
TSstimix
post Oct 29 2010, 03:21 PM

Dunno
3,542 posts

Any park around housing area will do. My neighbour like to BBQ at the public park opp my hse.. no problem cos he invited me few times liao..sumore put up canopy..nice-nice
wadever
post Oct 30 2010, 06:46 PM

148 posts

dunno what to have for dinner tonight
(Im alone!)
AhBoy~~
post Oct 31 2010, 08:11 PM

1,149 posts

hi, did anyone of you hear of asian water sport village? in puchong ?.?
TSstimix
post Oct 31 2010, 10:52 PM

Dunno
3,542 posts

After googling Asian water Village is actually the developer of Tasik Prima ..just beside Puchong Utama / Tmn Maju Jaya - fronting the big lake lor

Here:
http://wikimapia.org/#lat=2.9912988&lon=10...52&z=15&l=0&m=b
AhBoy~~
post Nov 1 2010, 12:16 AM

1,149 posts

QUOTE(stimix @ Oct 31 2010, 10:52 PM)
After googling Asian water Village is actually the developer of Tasik Prima ..just beside Puchong Utama / Tmn Maju Jaya - fronting the big lake lor

Here:
http://wikimapia.org/#lat=2.9912988&lon=10...52&z=15&l=0&m=b
cool thanks...
actually my college friends ask me about it and I was like huh? I stay in puchong but never heard of it sweat.gif
tongyam
post Nov 1 2010, 12:38 AM

perfect
686 posts

wat is for?
TSstimix
post Nov 1 2010, 07:42 AM

Dunno
3,542 posts

That's is why..google is the best answer to anything haha. I also dunno till I use google the moment you ask that question smile.gif

QUOTE(AhBoy~~ @ Nov 1 2010, 12:16 AM)
cool thanks...
actually my college friends ask me about it and I was like huh? I stay in puchong but never heard of it  sweat.gif
ozak
post Nov 1 2010, 09:53 AM

17,018 posts

Some water sport activity there?
TSstimix
post Nov 1 2010, 10:01 AM

Dunno
3,542 posts

Yeah, they do have one water sport ctr..featured b4 in newspaper..location here:

http://wikimapia.org/#lat=2.9846774&lon=10...66&z=17&l=0&m=b

Entrance via a dirt bumpy track here: http://wikimapia.org/#lat=2.9817524&lon=10...73&z=17&l=0&m=b

QUOTE(ozak @ Nov 1 2010, 09:53 AM)
Some water sport activity there?
jojo88
post Nov 2 2010, 09:34 AM

40 posts

morning puchong kaki,....
another 2 mths, end of 2010 and welcome 2011...
any body having any goal to achieve towards end of 2010??
or holidaying alrady???
Can share here>>?
ozak
post Nov 2 2010, 09:46 AM

17,018 posts

QUOTE(stimix @ Nov 1 2010, 10:01 AM)
Yeah, they do have one water sport ctr..featured b4 in newspaper..location here:

http://wikimapia.org/#lat=2.9846774&lon=10...66&z=17&l=0&m=b

Entrance via a dirt bumpy track here: http://wikimapia.org/#lat=2.9817524&lon=10...73&z=17&l=0&m=b
Maybe many fish in there. tongue.gif Good for fishing.
ozak
post Nov 2 2010, 09:47 AM

17,018 posts

QUOTE(jojo88 @ Nov 2 2010, 09:34 AM)
morning puchong kaki,....
another 2 mths, end of 2010 and welcome 2011...
any body having any goal to achieve towards end of 2010??
or holidaying alrady???
Can share here>>?
Auntie jojo, where you want to go? smile.gif
jojo88
post Nov 2 2010, 11:02 AM

40 posts

QUOTE(ozak @ Nov 2 2010, 09:47 AM)
Auntie jojo, where you want to go? smile.gif
my target for my life is to go overseas travel at least once a year
and domestic travel once a year also
my last trip was in 2008
i have a small bb, so i cant move around much
i work hard and wish for my 2 lovely kids to be healthy and do well
in their academic so if i could afford, i will send them abroad for study
of course, one a week good meal of food....

that is my target but seems difficult to achieve with the high living cost and low salary paid

what about you ppl????

i am waiting for my next trip in march 2011 rclxub.gif
PangurBan
post Nov 2 2010, 01:41 PM

584 posts

QUOTE(jojo88 @ Nov 2 2010, 11:02 AM)
my last trip was in 2008
that is my target but seems difficult to achieve with the high living cost and low salary paid

what about you ppl????

Next march where you are going auntie jojo? I'm supposed to go Solo woh. But now the volcano meletup liao, donno how liao.

jojo88
post Nov 2 2010, 02:42 PM

40 posts

QUOTE(PangurBan @ Nov 2 2010, 01:41 PM)
Next march where you are going auntie jojo?  I'm supposed to go Solo woh.  But now the volcano meletup liao, donno how liao.
oic, SOLO not going to have that by next year march 2011, should be cleared
iam going to KOREA ler.....

aeiou228
post Nov 2 2010, 03:56 PM

5,867 posts

QUOTE(jojo88 @ Nov 2 2010, 02:42 PM)
oic, SOLO not going to have that by next year march 2011, should be cleared
iam going to KOREA ler.....
Wah....all Puchong forumers go Korea thumbup.gif
ozak
post Nov 2 2010, 06:42 PM

17,018 posts

QUOTE(jojo88 @ Nov 2 2010, 11:02 AM)
my last trip was in 2008

what about you ppl????

Aiyah, holiday not so important lor. Local holiday also can go. Kids future must take care.

This weekend will go Ho Chi Minh holiday. So far meet my target holiday once a year. But I don't specificy oversea or local. as long as holiday and I can relax will do. If not enough budget, I just backpack.
SingTime
post Nov 2 2010, 06:45 PM

110 posts

Just back from Korea, all the things there super expensive woh sweat.gif
TSstimix
post Nov 2 2010, 06:49 PM

Dunno
3,542 posts

Expected but do post your review & itineraries & how to go to those attractions too..me mid Dec...Spent $$ for those sub-zero down jackets..sigh

125 Pages « < 29 30 31 32 33 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0335sec    0.58    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 07:47 AM