post Aug 16 2010, 07:28 PM

110 posts

siao tongyam...
SingTime
post Aug 28 2010, 05:15 PM

110 posts

Who wants free puppy? There a campaign to adopt dog in IOI Mall tomorrow by some animal shelter
SingTime
post Sep 8 2010, 06:08 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(CyberianHusky @ Sep 8 2010, 05:45 PM)
any updates on Pork Place ?
Saw it when driving near IOI, is it some a restaurant serving pork or selling fresh meat? hmm.gif
SingTime
post Sep 10 2010, 12:04 AM

110 posts

Wawasan 3 house for sale - 360K negotiable
http://kimrealty.allrealestate.com.my/1000111229
SingTime
post Sep 29 2010, 07:04 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(PangurBan @ Sep 29 2010, 06:42 PM)
The other day my friend ordered fish paste panmin from a stall at Putri Mart.  The big boi boi bring the bowl of noodles put it on the table then give my friend the change but let the notes drop into the soup.  Then he walk away never say anything.  Then my friend find the noodle is half-cook.  So he took it back.  Gotto talk with them a little bit some more before they agree to do anything about it.  Finally, the bowl came back, the big boi boi again.  This time he slam the bowl on the table.

The stall is called 家乡鱼滑板面.  Donno the English name got or not.  It's next to the Western Food stall.
Aiyo, argue with food preparer, for sure they kar liu liao...
SingTime
post Oct 4 2010, 01:11 PM

110 posts

Massage in Bandar Puteri
http://thestar.com.my/metro/story.asp?file...864&sec=central
SingTime
post Oct 10 2010, 05:52 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(PangurBan @ Oct 10 2010, 01:17 PM)
I had a very nice nasi kerabu for breakfast this morning for only RM3.  There was the usual sambal, bubu and shredded veggie stuff, a quarter of a kiamneng and a whole fried fish.  Guess where in Puchong I had it!!
I bought before from mak cik in pasar pagi wawasan 2, RM3 but without the fish..
SingTime
post Oct 10 2010, 11:34 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(PangurBan @ Oct 10 2010, 09:42 PM)
I've never seen nasi kerabu at the wawasan 2 market.  There are at least three different makcik/pakcik/kakak stalls there selling nasi lemak.
It's the one "outside" of the market, facing the flats. She say she's there on Sat and Sun only but sometimes i don't see her. Her nasi lemak the best drool.gif
SingTime
post Oct 14 2010, 01:53 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(buddy @ Oct 14 2010, 12:08 AM)
i just shift to kinrara..looking for ppl who can supply me movies/dramas
willing to pay..thanks
Welcome to puchong bro, what kinda of movie are you talking about here?
SingTime
post Oct 17 2010, 10:34 AM

110 posts

QUOTE(stimix @ May 7 2010, 11:05 AM)
Yeah I normally call radio taxi..normally confort...you ask for 5:30am they waiti9ng outside at 5:15am liao..so efficient wan!!

All using meter. So for sure won;t get con...b4 price hike, the meter will show ~ RM33..+ midnite charge = RM66+ surcharge to LCCT (Rm16) always ~ RM78. Normal day rate ~ RM48 nia..But after fuel hike..hav to add RM10 to the meter rate wan haizzzz

You mean Comfort , stimix? really reliable? tried to check out the website but dead link. want to go KLIA, don't want it to suddenly no show, die liao. Anyway around how much from pusat bandar puchong to KLIA on a sunday 6 pm? hmm.gif Still around RM48 or more expensive?
SingTime
post Oct 17 2010, 11:23 AM

110 posts

Go from one shopping centre to the next to find potential victim..
SingTime
post Oct 17 2010, 11:38 AM

110 posts

QUOTE(ozak @ Oct 17 2010, 11:27 AM)
Where got such low rate liau.
Then how much leh? Stimix said normal day RM48 after fuel hike add Rm10 then i assume around 60 plus?
SingTime
post Oct 17 2010, 12:09 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(twtang @ Oct 17 2010, 11:56 AM)
I am wondered why didn't he just throw the wallet away?
Maybe the wallet nice enough to use for the thief?
SingTime
post Nov 2 2010, 06:45 PM

110 posts

Just back from Korea, all the things there super expensive woh sweat.gif
SingTime
post Nov 2 2010, 07:06 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(stimix @ Nov 2 2010, 06:49 PM)
Expected but do post your review & itineraries & how to go to those attractions too..me mid Dec...Spent $$ for those sub-zero down jackets..sigh
I just follow tour by keris travel at IOI Mall. But i wouldn't recommend this company laugh.gif . It's middle of autumn with temperature ranging from 18 to 20 degree on the first day but getting colder as the day passed by, not as cold as expected la. Place visited among othes Everland, like mini Disneyland and Jeongdongjin Train Station, train station closest to sea and Sun Cruise (hotel in ship). They skipped Sculpture Park as i think all the auntie too shy brows.gif

Itinerary here
http://www.kerissel.com/spaw2/uploads/file...20(REVISED).pdf
SingTime
post Nov 2 2010, 07:26 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(stimix @ Nov 2 2010, 07:11 PM)
OK tnx me no longer trusting any tour agent anymore..More on budget DIY backpacking & staying only in those local motel  (35K-40K won/nite) & transport combi of MRT & probably free buses.. Still doing abit of research
yeah u better do your own research, can't hardly find anyone who can speak English even at tourist site, only some young people can communicate in English. If i'm not following tour, i don't know even where to begin to find hotel and places to eat laugh.gif as i said things are expensive even food, a bottle mineral water can cost 2 thousand won (RM6). Go to family mart (like 7-11). I wouldn't say cheap but cheaper la. The only thing worth mentioning is the reebok shoe i bought at Yeoju Premium Outlets which cost around RM113 which normally cost RM229 here. I bought 2 pair, different design biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by SingTime: Nov 2 2010, 07:29 PM
SingTime
post Nov 3 2010, 11:27 AM

110 posts

QUOTE(ozak @ Nov 2 2010, 10:45 PM)
Samsung phone not cheaper meh?
Didn't go see phones.

QUOTE(aeiou228 @ Nov 2 2010, 11:34 PM)
SingTime, Any snow at the Mt Sorak Sky resort yet ?
No snow yet at the time i go 20 days ago but strangely hundreds of people coming down in full snow gear and ski pole but no ski boot. The tour guide said people just go to the top to drink coffee and come down laugh.gif . The best time to ski is Jan and Feb
SingTime
post Nov 3 2010, 11:42 AM

110 posts

QUOTE(stimix @ Nov 2 2010, 11:15 PM)
Yeah thinking of getting Reebok there too..I heard it's cheap there.
It's only cheap at Yeoju Premium Outlet. Not only reebok cheaper but many branded goods like DKNY, Gucci, D&G, Nike among others. If you like high fashion, this is the place you go.
I drop in at one of the shop in Dongdaemun Market and the price is just cheaper like RM10-20 compare to M'sia.
SingTime
post Nov 4 2010, 01:00 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(stimix @ Nov 4 2010, 12:03 AM)
Where is this yeoju outlet & location from nearest MRT  notworthy.gif  brows.gif
I don't actually know where is it but it not mistaken, it's like an hour journey from Everland.
You can refer here for some info on how to go from Seoul
http://www.visitkorea.or.kr/enu/SH/SH_EN_7...ge=1&cid=732769

SingTime
post Nov 5 2010, 08:31 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(stimix @ Nov 5 2010, 10:08 AM)
Oh I din know Korea also having similar to bandung factory outlet stores.. blush.gif  Those in Badung although labelled as factories' rejects, but I think it's just a gimmick..more like grade AAA imitations  biggrin.gif
I think this place sells original goods, it's not like the factory outlet or premium outlets in the US. I don't think the korea government will list out a place that sell imitation in the official website, right? hmm.gif

2 Pages  1 2 >
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0691sec    0.74    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 03:20 PM