> Puchong Thread V6, One Stop Centre Group

PangurBan
post Jul 25 2010, 11:59 PM

584 posts

QUOTE(stimix @ Jul 25 2010, 10:46 PM)
Yeah..I help them to report polis from far..till those gangster left after heated arguements no polis around also..haizzz..
The gangster pay police protection money liao mah.

PangurBan
post Jul 27 2010, 05:39 PM

584 posts

Wah! Auntie jojo is back liao!! rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
PangurBan
post Jul 29 2010, 08:45 AM

584 posts

QUOTE(aeiou228 @ Jul 28 2010, 11:21 PM)
This evening, the Banci people came to my house. They asked all the family members full name, birthday, place of birth, education level, Job, company's name, salary, phone number, how many TV, PC, laptop, Ipod..... asked till I want to pesan !!  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
But I remember MCA Dr Chua said rugi if Chinese don't want to participate in Banci, because privilege sharing quota is based on census results, So I taruh all the names of my family members cukup-cukup.
One of the enumerators popped a slip of paper into my letter box with a string of number in it. When I tried to do the ecensus thingy, the string of numbers tidak sah liao.
PangurBan
post Jul 31 2010, 09:33 PM

584 posts

Aiyoooooo, I move to Puchong 2 years liao, now only go Bao Bao. The panmin there is THE BEST leh, much better than the lcly batu road chili panmin.
PangurBan
post Jul 31 2010, 09:51 PM

584 posts

QUOTE(stimix @ Jul 31 2010, 09:44 PM)
I also like but lotsa ppl here voted for Ansim & etc..& previously lotsa negative remarks against them So I just put that as one of few nicer one..haha
Aiyooooo Ansim is 100% ordinary lah.
PangurBan
post Aug 2 2010, 06:32 PM

584 posts

QUOTE(cutie_athen @ Aug 2 2010, 05:18 PM)
england is invented by human too, that means I can have my own style of england, my tstyle ^^
After your england no one understand you can go holland liao.
PangurBan
post Aug 4 2010, 02:28 PM

584 posts

QUOTE(stimix @ Aug 4 2010, 07:21 AM)
If u see the UNIF box either the green ground level or the white TM box hanging there since Jan this year - Yes available but currently the infrastructure still having problem. I signed up since end of June & till Today they told me to hold on until they rectify the infrastructure problem..Dunno what they mean by infrastructure problem...haizzz

Oh minne at Puchong Utama
"infrastructure problem" is another way of saying "Malaysia Boleh" lah.

PangurBan
post Aug 5 2010, 08:09 PM

584 posts

QUOTE(vemp @ Aug 5 2010, 06:56 PM)
We just Opend a Sony Centre in IOI Mall Puchong, Feel Free To Visit =p
Tell lah, how many % discount.
PangurBan
post Aug 6 2010, 11:10 AM

584 posts

QUOTE(ozak @ Aug 6 2010, 09:54 AM)
Canon 300HS have a better spec and price than TX5. I would rather go for 300HS.

Weatherproof camera will have some lower picture quality and spec than normal type.
Wah! I google the price then saw RM169, so cheap, then realize that was the battery pulak. Retail RM1499 ah?
PangurBan
post Aug 10 2010, 09:57 PM

584 posts

QUOTE(stimix @ Aug 10 2010, 08:58 PM)
Just beside Kei wei. in between the corner tyre workshop & Kei wei...Wah u also interested on HGeh Tai ah...

BTW, paggurban, that unker & auntie selling Singapore fried prawn mee no more liao wor..dunno go where..
first they move to fong lei; then now they move to DG liao.
PangurBan
post Aug 10 2010, 11:32 PM

584 posts

QUOTE(stimix @ Aug 10 2010, 10:00 PM)
oh OK tQ liao..my GF been asking me to bring me there but abit dissapointed last Friday when they no longer there...OK going DG to try their mee & beehoon liao  rclxms.gif ...U stalked them  shocking.gif
The sarawak laksa stall there not bad ohso.
PangurBan
post Aug 11 2010, 10:47 AM

584 posts

QUOTE(stimix @ Aug 11 2010, 09:21 AM)
U mean inside DG FC? Really long time din visit that FC liao...The food/restaurants industry in Puchong really saturated liao..more pie cakes to share and sooner..one by one & even FC will be affected...

The upstair of Puchong 1 Cafe- the RM18 steamboat also no more liao & so do few existing stalls no more liao
Ya, both inside. I ohso long time boycott DG liao, until that day really donno what else to eat and lazy to go anywhere far.
PangurBan
post Aug 11 2010, 02:05 PM

584 posts

The Wawasan 2 morning market there got pasar ramadhan lah.
PangurBan
post Aug 13 2010, 07:29 PM

584 posts

QUOTE(goodiefish @ Aug 13 2010, 01:23 PM)
The bazar at wawasan 2 less business liao after moving a bit inside due to the new traffic light which is not working yet only been blinking non stop for close to a month  doh.gif  Anyway there's a lot of lousy inedible food there, mostly first timer and wannabe traders taking advantage of the bazar ramadan to make some quick buck
Ya, really teruk. I went on the first day, then the same evening, my pato went grrrrrrrrrrm grrrrrrrrrm kchhhhhk
PangurBan
post Aug 15 2010, 12:55 PM

584 posts

TC still closed this morning. Maybe puasa kua.
PangurBan
post Aug 16 2010, 05:57 PM

584 posts

Fed up wif the teochew moey place liao. Yesterday went there and there were some random people at the food counter and the servers inside look like got no system wan just simply serve who they like. Some people line up for a minute then decide better jump to the front there and point point and get served then we just stand there trying to get the servers' attention until fed up finally knock hard on the glass partition. Not worth all that hassle.
PangurBan
post Aug 16 2010, 09:10 PM

584 posts

he need gps to navigate the forum liao
PangurBan
post Aug 18 2010, 03:31 PM

584 posts

STimix the signapore fried prawn noolde is still at fong lei the one wif the auntie and uncle. the one at DG must be an upstart operation. They also make fried kuetiau wif shrimps and clamps.
PangurBan
post Aug 22 2010, 11:14 AM

584 posts

QUOTE(stimix @ Aug 22 2010, 10:52 AM)
I went to Fong Lei on Friday nite...Most of the stalls closed except the sai chow. So detoured to DG & my GF tried the young owner Sinjiapor Prawn mee....Failed liao!! sad.gif
For me I saw for the 1st time in Malaysia food court, the Thai stall selling PADTHAI  blink.gif  rclxms.gif ..Ordered & really reminded me of the padthai i tried in Thailand... rclxms.gif Too bad not as tatsy as MBK Padthai in Bangkok but boleh-lah..beh hyiam.. rclxms.gif ../only the price..RM6  blink.gif ...Oh u can see the lousy Sijiapor prawn mee  nxt to the padthai
Yukkkk, I tried the phat thai at DG before. Can vomit blood.
PangurBan
post Aug 22 2010, 02:11 PM

584 posts

QUOTE(stimix @ Aug 22 2010, 11:18 AM)
Wah u dun like padthai liiao...But not as nais as MBK lor..but better than the one I tried in Chiangmai..near the tapae gate..
Srsly, you donno what real phat thai is liao.

18 Pages  1 2 3 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0438sec    0.31    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 11:52 PM