> Puchong Thread V6, One Stop Centre Group

TSstimix
post Sep 22 2011, 11:36 PM

Dunno
3,542 posts

Soli..When I reported it weeks ago, the front 1/2 portion was blocked by newly erected Organic outlet...Last week, walked past & yeah still operating abeit 1/2 the size lor haha
ronnie
post Sep 22 2011, 11:37 PM

Not enough stars
21,313 posts

QUOTE(aeiou228 @ Sep 22 2011, 11:25 PM)
Who said IOI Mall's Wendy's gulong tikar ? still operating as usual just now.
Smaller outlet only... either way tak banyak orang
TSstimix
post Sep 23 2011, 06:11 PM

Dunno
3,542 posts

Today, spent 1/2 day at Puchong immigration office...

IQueing at 8:30am..not many ppl. Too bad only 2 counters available i.e counter 7 & 8 but only counter 8 opened. as Counter 7 officer dunno go where that time. Counter 9 is for collection & counter 10 is to get form/preliminary vetting.

Got the number but still hv to wait for my turn bcos only 1 counter. So by the time, already 9:40am. Worst, hv to wait for counter 7 officer back & start calling one by one to pay..damn...Lucky not so long...by 10:10am..I paid liao..asked me to come back by 1hr later..So I went for my late brunch. Came back at 11:15am...AND..darm have to take number again to collect pasport from counter 9....aigooo...another 30 in front of me to collect darmit..By the time, already 12 noon liao..Sigh....

last time b4 Puchong I went to Putrajaya..It only took me exactly 2 hrs from the time I que till getting my passport... Today..darnn...3.5 hr wth lesser crowd than putrajaya
luvjim
post Sep 23 2011, 06:16 PM

to the moon and back
1,036 posts

Where's the immigration office?
TSstimix
post Sep 23 2011, 06:21 PM

Dunno
3,542 posts

Puchong bt 14. end of Carrefour row. Sharing the same office wth JPN. JPN takes 6 counters and Immigration takes 4.

QUOTE(luvjim @ Sep 23 2011, 06:16 PM)
Where's the immigration office?
PangurBan
post Sep 23 2011, 07:21 PM

584 posts

QUOTE(stimix @ Sep 23 2011, 06:11 PM)
Today, spent 1/2 day at Puchong immigration office...

IQueing at 8:30am..not many ppl. Too bad only 2 counters available i.e counter 7 & 8 but only counter 8 opened. as Counter 7 officer dunno go where that time. Counter 9 is for collection & counter 10 is to get form/preliminary vetting.

Got the number but still hv to wait for my turn bcos only 1 counter. So by the time, already 9:40am. Worst, hv to wait for counter 7 officer back & start calling one by one to pay..damn...Lucky not so long...by 10:10am..I paid liao..asked me to come back by 1hr later..So I went for my late brunch. Came back at 11:15am...AND..darm have to take number again to collect pasport from counter 9....aigooo...another 30 in front of me to collect darmit..By the time, already 12 noon liao..Sigh....

last time b4 Puchong I went to Putrajaya..It only took me exactly 2 hrs from the time I que till getting my passport... Today..darnn...3.5 hr wth lesser crowd than putrajaya
Still ok lah if you factor in the time you need to drive to putrajaya and back, petrol, toll, etc etc. And you can always pop over to maju utama for a roti.
ahmadzaiem
post Sep 23 2011, 07:42 PM

85 posts

I just moved to Bandar Bukit Puchong.Hm,quite okay.But dogs too many..at my place.
TSstimix
post Sep 24 2011, 11:47 AM

Dunno
3,542 posts

Maju Utama roti canai out-liao that unker roti man no more there liao and i suspect diff mgt liao...Dun go..
QUOTE(PangurBan @ Sep 23 2011, 07:21 PM)
Still ok lah if you factor in the time you need to drive to putrajaya and back, petrol, toll, etc etc.  And you can always pop over to maju utama for a roti.
PangurBan
post Sep 24 2011, 12:54 PM

584 posts

QUOTE(stimix @ Sep 24 2011, 11:47 AM)
Maju Utama roti canai out-liao  that unker roti man no more there liao and i suspect diff mgt liao...Dun go..
Wah ok thanks for the tip off. Haven't been there in ages really. Shame. I liked the crispy roti.
TSstimix
post Sep 25 2011, 09:34 PM

Dunno
3,542 posts

They probably gonna tar the flyover at Tractor M'sia ramp liao as what I saw just now..Hopefully open by nxt week or another 2 weeks..beh tahan liao wth the jam.

On IOI mall side, they also started clearing the land dy so do putting those plastic barrier after Thai Thong...That side...sure fail wan if they dun expand the narrow lane which is almost impossible due to Thai Thong & the hindu temple
ronnie
post Sep 25 2011, 11:44 PM

Not enough stars
21,313 posts

Traffic accident in Puchong can make report at which Balai Polis ?
ozak
post Sep 26 2011, 12:12 AM

17,021 posts

QUOTE(stimix @ Sep 25 2011, 09:34 PM)

On IOI mall side, they also started clearing the land dy so do putting those plastic barrier after Thai Thong...That side...sure fail wan if they dun expand the narrow lane which is almost impossible due to Thai Thong & the hindu temple
Also blame to the tai thong junction from the main road. This junction should be close.
ronnie
post Sep 26 2011, 12:52 AM

Not enough stars
21,313 posts

QUOTE(ozak @ Sep 26 2011, 12:12 AM)
Also blame to the tai thong junction from the main road. This junction should be close.
4-5 lanes to 2 lanes sure will jam with or without the Tai Thong Slip-road.
pgsiemkia
post Sep 26 2011, 11:13 AM

473 posts

QUOTE(quineMc @ Sep 22 2011, 08:39 PM)
hello guys...i'll be doing my training in puchong next week.is there any room to rent nearby IOI boulevard  that you guys can recommend??medium room tat can fit 2 person is enough..thank you
Got a lot of small motels/hotels in Puchong depending on your budget...

Deznom
post Sep 26 2011, 11:39 AM

359 posts

guys.. need some help.. was going up a carpark ramp and hit my car at the area just beneath the rear door, its dented and the paint scrapped off some..

Any recommendations for workshops in puchong

some slight body work and repaint
TSstimix
post Sep 26 2011, 11:46 AM

Dunno
3,542 posts

There are lotsa such workshop surrounding Maju jaya Ind Estate (Puchong Utama) & also Puchong Perdana Ind estate. Just go around that area.. I tried 3 of them b4...So far the best but the most expensive is at the back of Maju jaya Food Court
aeiou228
post Sep 26 2011, 03:21 PM

5,867 posts

My DIY Mozzy trap project failed. Can't even catch one mosquito. Maybe the I used expired yeast ? or maybe I placed it at a wrong place ?

luvjim
post Sep 27 2011, 10:47 AM

to the moon and back
1,036 posts

QUOTE(stimix @ Sep 23 2011, 06:21 PM)
Puchong bt 14. end of Carrefour row. Sharing the same office wth JPN. JPN takes 6 counters and Immigration takes 4.
Thanks stimix. smile.gif
ronnie
post Sep 27 2011, 01:18 PM

Not enough stars
21,313 posts

QUOTE(aeiou228 @ Sep 26 2011, 03:21 PM)

My DIY Mozzy trap project failed. Can't even catch one mosquito. Maybe the I used expired yeast ? or maybe I placed it at a wrong place ?
You should put in dark places...
ozak
post Sep 27 2011, 01:33 PM

17,021 posts

QUOTE(aeiou228 @ Sep 26 2011, 03:21 PM)

Maybe it generate oxygen rather than carbon dioxide.

Try test smell it longer see you will get pengsan or not. tongue.gif

125 Pages « < 93 94 95 96 97 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0297sec    0.66    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 04:28 PM