Gigabyte H55 Smack Down!, Mini Overclocking Competition

OC4/3
post Aug 9 2010, 06:02 PM

4,746 posts

QUOTE(sup3rfly @ Aug 9 2010, 04:38 PM)
well... like i mention... during that point of time mipmap is not even forbidden yet IINM, even if it so the the results has been reported and by u... i didnt know that u have such a dark side of u of doing that, i feel like i m being backstabbed....

let me end this thing here... i m trying to tell u to behave not to say that u are cheating or what... so stop digging old things and pull ppl in... thx

well... i m ok with u submitting the results as urs and all... and plz dont be cocky over it and i find that its unethical of what u have did... thats all... its not nice... i hope u dun understand this and dun go so furious about the whole thing... talk to massman, rockson and all... u are like making us feel even more ashame man...

guys... anyhow he is still a young kid, i hope he learn the lesson or else i wont be so kind next time.
I do agree everything should stop here and everyone should just focus on getting better result
Is this good enough???

TSsup3rfly
post Aug 9 2010, 06:19 PM

Techno Slave
1,561 posts

QUOTE(OC4/3 @ Aug 9 2010, 06:02 PM)
I do agree everything should stop here and everyone should just focus on getting better result
Is this good enough???
from ur speech... i feel that u are still kinda pissed...
dafreak
post Aug 9 2010, 06:29 PM

1,064 posts

come on guys, dont fight over this

just make sure that this wont happen again ok??
TSsup3rfly
post Aug 9 2010, 06:33 PM

Techno Slave
1,561 posts

yeah i hope so... =.=||
MooMoointown
post Aug 9 2010, 06:48 PM

50 posts

OC4/3,.. being humble is always the best choice rather being arrogant !!!
dafreak
post Aug 9 2010, 06:57 PM

1,064 posts

i guess we should encourage him to do better, give him a chance to set up his own and bench instead of continuing to bash him sweat.gif

we dont want to lose a great OCer wont we? we should guide him instead of bashing him

and brian, you should really be humble with it dont get pissed or anything nod.gif

This post has been edited by dafreak: Aug 9 2010, 06:59 PM
TSsup3rfly
post Aug 9 2010, 07:00 PM

Techno Slave
1,561 posts

QUOTE(dafreak @ Aug 9 2010, 06:57 PM)
i guess we should encourage him to do better, give him a chance to set up his own and bench instead of continuing to bash him sweat.gif

we dont want to lose a great OCer wont we? we should guide him instead of bashing him

and brian, you should really be humble with it dont get pissed or anything nod.gif
yeah i m guiding him on how to become a better guy actually... as u see my post... u should know what i m trying to teach him...
Lacus
post Aug 9 2010, 07:13 PM

Lacus Sama No Tameni!
5,250 posts

Uploading photos in progress. Gonna have fun tagging you guys biggrin.gif
xixo_12
post Aug 9 2010, 07:26 PM

i!Retired!i
7,318 posts

come on lacus.. wanna download it faster.. laugh.gif
hengmy
post Aug 9 2010, 07:27 PM

1,991 posts

QUOTE(Lacus @ Aug 9 2010, 07:13 PM)
Uploading photos in progress. Gonna have fun tagging you guys biggrin.gif
what your facebook?
kuntawakaw
post Aug 9 2010, 07:29 PM

imma tag fag!
3,795 posts

@lacus.
actually im reading this tered every day and every update.. so i follow this thread closely since the day it opened.. post nothing since im not participate and knows anyone here..

so may i view the picture also? make the picture open for everybody to view..and link of the album..here..can? (since the word "tagging" means all the photos u uploading em on FB )
Lacus
post Aug 9 2010, 07:34 PM

Lacus Sama No Tameni!
5,250 posts

Well i'm uploading it to my photo bucket and it will be posted here so no worries smile.gif (i'm tagging photos here, not at facebook biggrin.gif)
Dixon93
post Aug 9 2010, 08:04 PM

huh what?
921 posts

QUOTE(Lacus @ Aug 9 2010, 07:34 PM)
Well i'm uploading it to my photo bucket and it will be posted here so no worries smile.gif (i'm tagging photos here, not at facebook biggrin.gif)
hehe.. looking forward to the pics ya..
ktek
post Aug 9 2010, 09:01 PM

小喇叭
13,202 posts

thanks for superfly and other gigabyte staffs for organizing this event, was having fun there

win nothing but exerience and new name from verdict "the calculator guy™" biggrin.gif
Lacus
post Aug 9 2010, 09:02 PM

Lacus Sama No Tameni!
5,250 posts

The stage
Hardaware used
Taiwan's The Rock ( i think sweat.gif , inform me if it's wrong)
Sup3rfly and Anson (the man that made this event possible flex.gif ) preparing to refill the LN2
Sup3rfly: Dude, faster a bit, i can't be holding this the whole day. Anson: wait, let me get the darn valve open
(still trying to get the valve open,sup3rfly no where to be seen)
Sup3rfly: Let the fogging begin, i mean LN2 refilling!
Preparing for the OC demo.
Sup3rfly: that girl over there damn pretty leh. Anson: Those 2 Gigabyte girls over there even better.
The contestants.

This post has been edited by Lacus: Aug 9 2010, 09:22 PM
ktek
post Aug 9 2010, 09:05 PM

小喇叭
13,202 posts

woot, lacus iz arranging pix notworthy.gif

Added on August 9, 2010, 9:06 pmwoot, lacus iz arranging pix notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by ktek: Aug 9 2010, 09:06 PM
coolice
post Aug 9 2010, 09:20 PM

Team OCD!
1,857 posts

i rike this one wub.gif
http://i555.photobucket.com/albums/jj478/S...te/DSC_1721.jpg
xixo_12
post Aug 9 2010, 09:22 PM

i!Retired!i
7,318 posts

QUOTE(coolice @ Aug 9 2010, 09:20 PM)
lol trio doh.gif
dafreak
post Aug 9 2010, 09:35 PM

1,064 posts

QUOTE(coolice @ Aug 9 2010, 09:20 PM)
laugh.gif laugh.gif the winrars!!

Added on August 9, 2010, 9:42 pm@lacus: can i put these pics onto fb?

This post has been edited by dafreak: Aug 9 2010, 09:42 PM
verdict
post Aug 9 2010, 10:39 PM

Time is Flying By
2,458 posts

QUOTE(coolice @ Aug 9 2010, 10:20 PM)
Ha Ha Ha! The iron man! flex.gif

19 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 >Top

0.0252sec    0.32    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 03:50 AM