post Jul 15 2010, 08:09 PM

i!Retired!i
7,318 posts

in wave.gif
xixo_12
post Jul 16 2010, 02:26 PM

i!Retired!i
7,318 posts

QUOTE(hilmiangah @ Jul 16 2010, 02:08 PM)
count me in wink.gif
ahaaa... can jumpa ini org...main cubit2 laugh.gif
xixo_12
post Jul 16 2010, 02:27 PM

i!Retired!i
7,318 posts

one more thing... OS image provided?
xixo_12
post Jul 16 2010, 02:43 PM

i!Retired!i
7,318 posts

QUOTE(hilmiangah @ Jul 16 2010, 02:38 PM)
os tweak
cached memory

lots of thing

wazza lagi
see.. syg so jht.. give people jizz in the pant only laugh.gif
monsh don't want edi doh.gif
xixo_12
post Jul 16 2010, 02:47 PM

i!Retired!i
7,318 posts

laugh.gif @hilmi

@sup3r
what about other software?
does it mean we just need to bring our body alone hmm.gif
xixo_12
post Jul 20 2010, 09:51 PM

i!Retired!i
7,318 posts

QUOTE(hilmiangah @ Jul 20 2010, 09:48 PM)
mana ocer lain ini sangat mengecewakan
cool down.. more prize for us to be win brows.gif
xixo_12
post Jul 22 2010, 10:24 PM

i!Retired!i
7,318 posts

I found out .. some of 'you' talk kok too much.. but don't have balls too join whistling.gif
please la.. shakehead.gif join for fun only... shy2 or request too much for what...

xixo_12
post Jul 23 2010, 09:48 PM

i!Retired!i
7,318 posts

QUOTE(coolice @ Jul 23 2010, 09:30 PM)
canot, u + xixo = ban tongue.gif
unsure.gif bye.gif rclxs0.gif
have wildcard laugh.gif

QUOTE(hilmiangah @ Jul 23 2010, 09:37 PM)
abang coolice no holiday ke ??

saya rindu
gay spotted shakehead.gif brows.gif
xixo_12
post Jul 26 2010, 08:18 PM

i!Retired!i
7,318 posts

QUOTE(hengmy @ Jul 26 2010, 08:16 PM)
i confirm to join, wanna meet OC4/3  biggrin.gif
no need to see her him.. later u need to belanja that girl guy so much shocking.gif laugh.gif
xixo_12
post Jul 28 2010, 03:47 PM

i!Retired!i
7,318 posts

lmao.. gandingan ideal ribena laugh.gif
xixo_12
post Aug 4 2010, 04:28 PM

i!Retired!i
7,318 posts

see u there guys wink.gif

@ah_khoo.. notworthy.gif
xixo_12
post Aug 7 2010, 05:34 AM

i!Retired!i
7,318 posts

oc4/3 pack some pizza too laugh.gif
xixo_12
post Aug 8 2010, 06:29 AM

i!Retired!i
7,318 posts

QUOTE(dafreak @ Aug 8 2010, 12:29 AM)
verdict, you are the other guy that came with hilmi & xixo?
thin and taller guy, that's him... more into our advisor laugh.gif
sorry can't join the dinner.. have something important at other place and live in seremban sweat.gif
btw, thanks to all, special mention to gigabyte thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by xixo_12: Aug 8 2010, 06:31 AM
xixo_12
post Aug 8 2010, 09:11 AM

i!Retired!i
7,318 posts

QUOTE(Dixon93 @ Aug 8 2010, 09:09 AM)
haha bro, i also live in seremban
tat y i nid to take train rush back..
lol.. never know u r same boat with me... damn pack with train yesterday.. sweat.gif
xixo_12
post Aug 9 2010, 09:34 AM

i!Retired!i
7,318 posts

QUOTE(sup3rfly @ Aug 9 2010, 08:53 AM)
yeah.. uploaded to hwbot  summore rclxms.gif
yes hilmi and xixo is the champion!!!! hilmi and xixo, i have pmed u guys my MBB Acc#, please bank in ASAP or i will ...... xD
anyway hilmi and xixo manage to win even tho they have hardware issue and got replacement at the beginning of the competition but they still manage to win... its purely skill already, luck plays a very small role here.... they were under my pleasure... i told them if hardware change still can overclock they have skill issue already... but they proof to me that they are skillful... hahaha.... just joking ya boss xD
why i haven't get any PM unsure.gif laugh.gif
I will throw my office's cpu, perhaps it damaged. laugh.gif laugh.gif
Thanks for being helpful nod.gif

wtf man rclxub.gif laugh.gif

This post has been edited by xixo_12: Aug 9 2010, 09:47 AM
xixo_12
post Aug 9 2010, 03:50 PM

i!Retired!i
7,318 posts

QUOTE(dblooi @ Aug 9 2010, 11:41 AM)
Scandalous! lol

I'm so upset & feel embarrassing when i saw this.
To snatch results from others &  intend to fool others (Think you're smarter than everyone else?)
This is seriously too much, it's a shameful scandal of Malaysia overclocking community.
Good reputation take long time to build, but it can be trashed in one shot by some simple but stupidly unethical actions.
I hope next time when Taiwanese ocer come to Malaysia for live demo, they won't bring a taser to avoid this happening again.

BTW I've reported your result in hwbot, I hope you really take the lesson seriously.

@ Hilmi & Xixo,

Congrats bros! Wanted to wish you guys on the spot but only managed to online later on.
You guys well deserved it *salute*

@Superfly,

Initially Sanko & me plan to visit the booth @ 4pm but we were stucked & couldn't find time, sorry about that.
Anyway congrats for the well organised and fair competition & demo
thx bro db. flex.gif

QUOTE(hengmy @ Aug 9 2010, 02:44 PM)
congratz to u and xixo thumbup.gif
yummy the mobo  drool.gif
not yummy.. coz i have no i7 proc to test it..
perhaps i have to share it with the guys that deserve to rape it laugh.gif verdict/sanko or db nod.gif
coolice out from the list whistling.gif

QUOTE(coolice @ Aug 9 2010, 03:31 PM)
congratz hilmi and xixo
dinner on u when i come back
xixo tu bukan orang, he is monster..XD
good to see some participants are from outstation, thumb up for the passion
thx blush.gif
lmao.. i'm monster..

QUOTE(hilmiangah @ Aug 9 2010, 01:54 PM)
thanks to all
to ktek and strike,thanks for being so helpful,supportive and funny at the same time.to brian and hengmy,how the hell can u clock ur ram that high man but it add to the drama.to the other team,better luck next time guys.
to alex and lacus and the organiser thanks for reuniting me with my long lost twin brother.
special thanks to my teammate xixo.KAU POWER GILA TWEAK RAM!!!!!!!!
met a few forumers there too.
now im waiting for mah mobo to arrive.nyum nyum nyum.
thanks for this wonderful experience.
dah ko nak menang sgt laugh.gif
I'm noob than brian.. cry.gif rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by xixo_12: Aug 9 2010, 03:53 PM
xixo_12
post Aug 9 2010, 04:16 PM

i!Retired!i
7,318 posts

cool on verdict.. later we go to session of beramah mesra laugh.gif
Let's bygone be bygone.. no need to bring up the memory, just learn from that, if you keep arguing and try to point out people's mistake in the past, while u just made the mistake, it's simply kiddo attitude. be mature.. you have what we call spirit, passion, determination, but lack one of the thing that people looking for....

ATTITUDE....
xixo_12
post Aug 9 2010, 07:26 PM

i!Retired!i
7,318 posts

come on lacus.. wanna download it faster.. laugh.gif
xixo_12
post Aug 9 2010, 09:22 PM

i!Retired!i
7,318 posts

QUOTE(coolice @ Aug 9 2010, 09:20 PM)
lol trio doh.gif
xixo_12
post Aug 10 2010, 10:21 AM

i!Retired!i
7,318 posts

QUOTE(hilmiangah @ Aug 10 2010, 10:04 AM)
iron man without the muscle
later become monster.. then u know laugh.gif
*kutuk* whistling.gif laugh.gif

edit : mana board aku nie brows.gif

This post has been edited by xixo_12: Aug 10 2010, 10:22 AM

0.0161sec    0.25    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 02:45 AM