127 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 52 > » Bottom

English Clubs Arsenal Street Talk, FT:ARS 6-0 BLA~TW14x3,Arshavin,Chamakh

ohhisee
post Aug 4 2010, 09:21 PM

51 posts

just pay that 50M..we need to find replacement before dateline..
sOuLx
post Aug 4 2010, 10:24 PM

Ingenieur (Ir.)
1,358 posts

cesc come out and say " yes i wanna go to barca, but pay arsenal 50M first, if not, wait 5 years for my signature."

haha
jk jk
ametzer
post Aug 4 2010, 10:28 PM

131 posts

no money no talk..oni can tok kok..
zstan
post Aug 4 2010, 11:46 PM

15,856 posts

QUOTE(sOuLx @ Aug 4 2010, 10:24 PM)
cesc come out and say " yes i wanna go to barca, but pay arsenal 50M first, if not, wait 5 years for my signature."

haha
jk jk
i really hope he says this man thumbup.gif
redart
post Aug 5 2010, 12:46 AM

315 posts

just some small news,
http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/football/...o=feeds-newsxml
a japanese boy on trial with arsenal, exciting prospect but no news if he gonna sign for us or not

Quick`
post Aug 5 2010, 02:22 AM

735 posts

QUOTE(redart @ Aug 5 2010, 12:46 AM)
just some small news,
a japanese boy on trial with arsenal, exciting prospect but no news if he gonna sign for us or not

i must say this clip really impressed me
his dribbling, his intelligence, his speed, his shots
his crosses and ability to find players at the flanks.
how he open up the game finding cross field passes
pretty good, i wonder how old is this boy

well, one must not judge to much from the clip, but from the way he is playing...
i cant help but i see a bright future ahead of him

17 YO!

This post has been edited by Quick`: Aug 5 2010, 02:23 AM
ashburn98
post Aug 5 2010, 06:09 AM

Runaway train
1,570 posts

just some small news,

His career will get a jump start if he signs with Arsenal.
ivanau88
post Aug 5 2010, 07:57 AM

3,777 posts

just some small news,

his style of playing reminds me of reyes
Zan81
post Aug 5 2010, 08:55 AM

82 posts

Apparently he's got a pre-agreed trial with Ajax as well.

I'm not sure what having trials with two clubs mean, but I guess its gonna be a bidding war if both clubs fancy the kid?

We've tried to sign a Japanese kid before in the past, but British Immigration/Homeland can be a bit sticky with handing out visas to non-EU nationals before they're 18.

Hope we can sign him though. We don't exactly have a proper winger in a while now, both in our senior and reserves!
SUSlittle_mozart
post Aug 5 2010, 09:21 AM

391 posts

Jack is not included in u21 squad for coming international...that means.. brows.gif icon_idea.gif

Quick`
post Aug 5 2010, 11:46 AM

735 posts

QUOTE(ivanau88 @ Aug 5 2010, 07:57 AM)
his style of playing reminds me of reyes
yeap his turn on the ball resemble reyes, but reyes dont have step overs like this thou
the plus side of this boy is that he is only going to learn more.
his solo play in tearing down defence is real crazy lol.
a winger will full confience is a winger hard to be stopped
jeff_v2
post Aug 5 2010, 11:53 AM

965 posts

QUOTE(little_mozart @ Aug 5 2010, 09:21 AM)
Jack is not included in u21 squad for coming international...that means.. brows.gif  icon_idea.gif
maybe waiting for Baldini or Capello call drool.gif
but i think maybe is too early lor, wanna replace Gerrard or Lamp in nex 4yaer can la...
Liuism
post Aug 5 2010, 12:19 PM

1,866 posts

QUOTE(Quick` @ Aug 5 2010, 02:22 AM)

well, one must not judge to much from the clip, but from the way he is playing...

17 YO!
yala, interesting player
i wonder if AW spotted him?
can he live up to AW expectations?
mengdez
post Aug 5 2010, 12:50 PM

No title
766 posts

I heard that Rosicky is on his way out to Galatasaray?

Hope it is just rumour. blink.gif
jam_lennon
post Aug 5 2010, 02:10 PM

4,156 posts

i tot he just mention "it is time for stop my trophy wait"? oh ya maybe he wanna win turkish league
ayanami_tard
post Aug 5 2010, 03:23 PM

40 posts

the only player i see is capable of replacing Cesc is Van Persie.
i have problem with nasri as an attacking midfielder,since it will disrupt the tempo(at least there's wilshere,bendtner and chamakh to fill Van Persie's place.and Van Persie isn't that young anymore,so it's wise to give him deeper role and let the youngster to sweat their bone dry

my problem about cesc leaving is about overall BPL game.we need more quality footballer to play in BPL,not out.this is not freaking bundesliga/eredivisie,where them la liga clubs can cherry picking us,nor bloody serie a,where them la liga clubs can dump their rejects

QUOTE(Quick` @ Aug 5 2010, 03:22 AM)

17 YO!
he'll soon have barca dna coming out of nowhere whistling.gif

This post has been edited by ayanami_tard: Aug 5 2010, 03:25 PM
realman
post Aug 5 2010, 04:12 PM

Zidaneisme
1,339 posts

That Japanese boy...awesome...hope Arsenal will sign him before Ajax
Gr3yL3gion
post Aug 5 2010, 04:46 PM

468 posts

I think Cesc will stay.
vandetta_10
post Aug 5 2010, 04:49 PM

115 posts

QUOTE(realman @ Aug 5 2010, 04:12 PM)
That Japanese boy...awesome...hope Arsenal will sign him before Ajax
if so, after he become a star then he'll have the barca dna
Casanova88
post Aug 5 2010, 04:51 PM

89 posts

Between Nicklas Bendtner (Arsenal) & Federico Macheda(MU) overall who is better? I feel it's Bendtner . What do u guys think?

127 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 52 > » Top

0.1285sec    1.34    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 05:09 PM