129 Pages « < 80 81 82 83 84 > » Bottom

HTC Desire HD - officially launched in Asia Pac, The Ace has arrived. Soon to Malaysia

hihihehe
post Nov 2 2010, 02:09 PM

13,794 posts

QUOTE(hsienhsien @ Nov 2 2010, 04:47 PM)
aiks, the same processor with hd2 rite? i tot i will give a big leap for this phone. anyway, waiting patiently for this awesome gadget. biggrin.gif
not same dude
only same clock
ndragon
post Nov 2 2010, 02:11 PM

noob~
2,000 posts

if i m not mistaken.. hd comes with 2nd gen snapdragon.. right?..
zainframe
post Nov 2 2010, 02:18 PM

160 posts

QUOTE(x132755 @ Nov 2 2010, 01:25 PM)
AP on sale d...
SUPERD devise
Where did u see it?

pooh88
post Nov 2 2010, 02:20 PM

Malaysia Tennis Enthusiast
2,367 posts

The cheapest AP still RM2700.00 shocking.gif
Can some do bulk purchase in SG cool.gif

This post has been edited by pooh88: Nov 2 2010, 02:20 PM
maks_pain
post Nov 2 2010, 02:29 PM

380 posts

anyone know whether we can send SMS from HTCSense.com or not..
that would be useful feature when u are using PC

This post has been edited by maks_pain: Nov 2 2010, 02:30 PM
Ahkwang
post Nov 2 2010, 02:29 PM

684 posts

QUOTE(gerrardling @ Nov 2 2010, 02:07 PM)
get it at SG lar if u guys cant tahan anymore
Saw in xda forums that singapore Singtel will also launch in Dec due to delay. No specific dates tho.

cry.gif cry.gif that's like another month! sad.gif sad.gif
jiidaineko
post Nov 2 2010, 03:12 PM

579 posts

QUOTE(Ahkwang @ Nov 2 2010, 02:29 PM)
Saw in xda forums that singapore Singtel will also launch in Dec due to delay. No specific dates tho.

cry.gif  cry.gif  that's like another month!  sad.gif  sad.gif
omg delay for?? if SG delay here almost impossible to get by Nov...
eusioxn
post Nov 2 2010, 03:23 PM

- Shadow of the Day -
1,018 posts

It's SIS i got the news from. Maxis and digi all got the phone from SIS as well.

SO when SIS delay, everything delay except AP stock.

This post has been edited by eusioxn: Nov 2 2010, 03:23 PM
x132755
post Nov 2 2010, 03:24 PM

How To Own A Property Without Spending Your Money? Got 1 Way....
13,313 posts

QUOTE(eusioxn @ Nov 2 2010, 03:23 PM)
It's SIS i got the news from. Maxis and digi all got the phone from SIS as well.

SO when SIS delay, everything delay except AP stock.
AP come 1st.. coz most of them from OVERSEA.. brows.gif
Ahkwang
post Nov 2 2010, 03:25 PM

684 posts

QUOTE(jiidaineko @ Nov 2 2010, 03:12 PM)
omg delay for?? if SG delay here almost impossible to get by Nov...
dunno how true is it. and the post did not specify wat type of delay. *sigh* been waiting for this phone since sept. and it keeps on getting delayed and delayed. suxx. sad.gif
alfredtwl
post Nov 2 2010, 03:28 PM

2,013 posts

QUOTE(x132755 @ Nov 2 2010, 03:24 PM)
AP come 1st.. coz most of them from OVERSEA.. brows.gif
so roughly when will ap set arrive here ?? aiyo .... singapore also delay, my friend just go taiwan today, he will help me to ask ..... nod.gif
eusioxn
post Nov 2 2010, 03:38 PM

- Shadow of the Day -
1,018 posts

The news about the delay it's true and real.

But still my friend will keep me updated regarding this phone availability for Malaysia.

I'll keep you guys update.

Me myself also waiting for this phone since the leak of HTC ace. A long wait but worth it.

Meanwhile, you guys can check out the review of this phone link here: http://www.engadget.com/2010/10/27/htc-desire-hd-review/

It's good review, the pros and cons are explained in detail.
Whatayawant
post Nov 2 2010, 04:25 PM

21 posts

I hope all the delays are actually meaningful if they're trying to improve on the device, such as the camera, battery, proximity issues and so on, but which is quite impossible
Boy96
post Nov 2 2010, 04:34 PM

That's a tripod.
3,848 posts

This one cam work in Msia or not. Or is it Sim Free?

http://www.clove.co.uk/htc-desire-hd

Cause they ship to Malaysia for GBP24
BuFung
post Nov 2 2010, 05:00 PM

8,407 posts

QUOTE(Boy96 @ Nov 2 2010, 04:34 PM)

beware of getting held by Custom wor...
hihihehe
post Nov 2 2010, 05:12 PM

13,794 posts

QUOTE(Boy96 @ Nov 2 2010, 07:34 PM)

it is sim free and yes prepare to pay custom tax + sirim
Neo8663
post Nov 2 2010, 08:06 PM

1,244 posts

QUOTE(eusioxn @ Nov 2 2010, 03:38 PM)
The news about the delay it's true and real.

But still my friend will keep me updated regarding this phone availability for Malaysia.

I'll keep you guys update.

Me myself also waiting for this phone since the leak of HTC ace. A long wait but worth it.

Meanwhile, you guys can check out the review of this phone link here: http://www.engadget.com/2010/10/27/htc-desire-hd-review/

It's good review, the pros and cons are explained in detail.
too detail...like an essay,lazy to read,so whats the cons? tongue.gif
i only care the volumn of speaker becoz my current nokia really hard for me to hear my friend voice, especially at outside
like shopping mall yawn.gif yawn.gif
four_add
post Nov 2 2010, 08:08 PM

Senior Lurker
842 posts

QUOTE(Neo8663 @ Nov 2 2010, 08:06 PM)
i only care the volumn of speaker becoz my current nokia really hard for me to hear my friend voice, especially at outside
like shopping mall  yawn.gif  yawn.gif
the speaker falls in the cons part.
yan5619
post Nov 2 2010, 08:34 PM

549 posts

QUOTE(Neo8663 @ Nov 2 2010, 08:06 PM)
like shopping mall  yawn.gif  yawn.gif
QUOTE(four_add @ Nov 2 2010, 08:08 PM)
the speaker falls in the cons part.
well do take note that it's the external speaker that's bad, reviews say that the call quality is very good, loud and clear.
jiidaineko
post Nov 2 2010, 08:40 PM

579 posts

why must delay ... please dont delayyyy
it is frustrating enuf that GT5 got delayed ... not this? zzz

129 Pages « < 80 81 82 83 84 > » Top

0.0290sec    0.53    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 07:17 AM