:O2 XDA II MINI Club:, ~discuss & share your experience here~

Carmen
post Jun 12 2006, 07:26 PM

~Single~
549 posts

QUOTE(Carmen @ Jun 11 2006, 02:27 PM)
other than Pocket Divx, what freeware are you guys using to convert videos for your mini?

i need one that is capable of converting .rm & .rmvb files to AVI/MPEG for PPC. Thanks.
can someone pls help me???
ychwang
post Jun 12 2006, 10:19 PM

Little *
4,607 posts

QUOTE(Carmen @ Jun 12 2006, 07:26 PM)
can someone pls help me???
my pocket divx can conver rmb/rmvb to avi.
Carmen
post Jun 12 2006, 10:21 PM

~Single~
549 posts

QUOTE(ychwang @ Jun 12 2006, 10:19 PM)
my pocket divx can conver rmb/rmvb to avi.
really? mine one cannot wor. doesnt support .rm & .rmvb files at all
ballsmyberries
post Jun 12 2006, 10:53 PM

71 posts

QUOTE(cruzzmz @ Jun 12 2006, 11:27 AM)
don need driver .. just install activesync
i install already...but my com doesn't recognise my phone.....activesyn 4.1
ychwang
post Jun 12 2006, 11:19 PM

Little *
4,607 posts

QUOTE(Carmen @ Jun 12 2006, 10:21 PM)
really? mine one cannot wor. doesnt support .rm & .rmvb files at all
er... maybe i install k-lite codec? my window media player 10 can play rmvb one(pc version)
kucingdapur
post Jun 13 2006, 11:25 AM

26 posts

QUOTE(tyss @ Jun 12 2006, 06:14 PM)
my hp has being acting weirdly recently.  It turn off by it self sometimes. I have to turn on and reconfigure my settings. What is wrong with the hp?
maybe ur phone is out of memory...

mr-2
post Jun 13 2006, 12:03 PM

733 posts

Don't know if this had been discuss. But saw some 02 mini housing for sale in white, light black & black available in lowyat. Cost is around RM175-RM199 including installation charges.
ychwang
post Jun 13 2006, 12:41 PM

Little *
4,607 posts

has anyone use gps device for their pda?
julchin_09
post Jun 13 2006, 03:31 PM

"Complicated Nutter"
7,485 posts

QUOTE(mr-2 @ Jun 13 2006, 12:03 PM)
Don't know if this had been discuss. But saw some 02 mini housing for sale in white, light black & black available in lowyat. Cost is around RM175-RM199 including installation charges.
You mean complete housing change for O2 Mini to other colors? Cool. Which shop? Are they good at changing housing? Is it made of metal???

QUOTE(ychwang @ Jun 13 2006, 12:41 PM)
has anyone use gps device for their pda?
You mean with an external bluetooth GPS Receiver? unsure.gif
matagas
post Jun 13 2006, 05:30 PM

77 posts

any onehas this software -SPB Pocket Plus ?

Where can i get it ( free or with crack )

please TQ
tmh1973
post Jun 13 2006, 06:20 PM

131 posts

sifus, i obtained some camera settings fron another forum and managed to improve picture quality with them. however, everytime i use the camera, i find that the settings have reverted to the original crappy settings. how do i change the settings permanently? thanks
ychwang
post Jun 13 2006, 06:25 PM

Little *
4,607 posts

QUOTE(julchin_09 @ Jun 13 2006, 03:31 PM)
You mean complete housing change for O2 Mini to other colors? Cool. Which shop? Are they good at changing housing? Is it made of metal???
You mean with an external bluetooth GPS Receiver? unsure.gif
yes, ext bt gps
mr-2
post Jun 14 2006, 11:01 AM

733 posts

QUOTE(julchin_09 @ Jun 13 2006, 03:31 PM)
Yes... can change your casing if you want to make your O2 look new again. You can go to lowyat 2nd floor. There are a few shop displaying the housing. Not sure how good they are changing the housing as I haven't done it yet. From the material it doens't look like metal but according to the guy he say is the same as the original 02 material used and is original from HK.
digilife
post Jun 14 2006, 11:19 AM

The MNP guy, its me yeah.
8,025 posts

i can get for you guys for RM50.00 complete set of housing for 02 mini.......

colors silver, white, grey and black
kinseong
post Jun 14 2006, 12:21 PM

373 posts

QUOTE(digilife @ Jun 14 2006, 11:19 AM)

colors  silver, white, grey and black
hmm... how's the quality 1st, same as the origianl?
mr-2
post Jun 14 2006, 02:08 PM

733 posts

Got include installation of the housing?
julchin_09
post Jun 14 2006, 04:53 PM

"Complicated Nutter"
7,485 posts

QUOTE(digilife @ Jun 14 2006, 11:19 AM)

colors  silver, white, grey and black
Interested here. But I need more about how to change it or do they do it for you,,,,,
digilife
post Jun 15 2006, 01:23 AM

8,025 posts

QUOTE(julchin_09 @ Jun 14 2006, 04:53 PM)
Interested here. But I need more about how to change it or do they do it for you,,,,,
quality wise i touch b4.......mmmmmmmm feel like ori , the silver one cause i was using the silver one n4...

the black one looks too toyish...........

but the grey one and white looks handsome......

on changing i guess if you buy the proper screwdrivers it wouldn't be much problem unless you dun knoe how to hold a screw driver properly.....
julchin_09
post Jun 15 2006, 02:11 AM

"Complicated Nutter"
7,485 posts

QUOTE(digilife @ Jun 15 2006, 01:23 AM)
quality wise i touch b4.......mmmmmmmm feel like ori , the silver one cause i was using the silver one n4...

the black one looks too toyish...........

but the grey one and white looks handsome......

on changing i guess if you buy the proper screwdrivers it wouldn't be much problem unless you dun knoe how to hold a screw driver properly.....
Is it that easy as a few screwdriver turns to get the housing off the Mini? Does the casing come with a manual or does the shop keeper teach you how to do it? unsure.gif
digilife
post Jun 15 2006, 02:17 AM

8,025 posts

QUOTE(julchin_09 @ Jun 15 2006, 02:11 AM)
Is it that easy as a few screwdriver turns to get the housing off the Mini? Does the casing come with a manual or does the shop keeper teach you how to do it? unsure.gif
its easy if you wan to safe money.......
and be more alert of the hooks and pins

if you wan hassle free then pay RM50.00 to get it fixed dude

199 Pages « < 147 148 149 150 151 > » Top

0.0198sec    0.62    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 02:47 AM