useful software for mini

th best dictionary software

tq
tech-girl
post Jun 8 2006, 11:04 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(eugenel @ Jun 8 2006, 03:14 PM)
wow...how much is the 4gb card?
Hi folks, I am in Singapore...so gonna quote you the SG price... tongue.gif S$188....I can try before buying. I was told that it does work with the Mini....but you never know prolonged usage of that kind of capacity will do to the Mini... blink.gif
tech-girl
post Jun 8 2006, 11:11 PM

22 posts

Some questions....just got the Mini...Its brilliant tongue.gif

1) Is it possible to install SPB Pocket Plus on a storage card?
2) And I see alot of picture and sound files in the Mini...any chance that I can delete them...since I just need the basic ring tone...nothing fancy for me. tongue.gif
3) Also can I remove O2 Connect? How useful is that and how much storage does that occupy?
4) I usually install programs directly onto the Mini by way of cab files. Is there any way to install a program to the storage card directly?

This post has been edited by tech-girl: Jun 8 2006, 11:12 PM
kucingdapur
post Jun 9 2006, 06:05 PM

26 posts

answer to all the questions... (YES)
eugenel
post Jun 9 2006, 06:21 PM

1,172 posts

dont think o2 connect can be removed
eugenel
post Jun 9 2006, 06:22 PM

1,172 posts

QUOTE(tech-girl @ Jun 8 2006, 11:04 PM)
Hi folks, I am in Singapore...so gonna quote you the SG price... tongue.gif S$188....I can try before buying. I was told that it does work with the Mini....but you never know prolonged usage of that kind of capacity will do to the Mini... blink.gif
issit for sale in msia? or only singapore?
tech-girl
post Jun 9 2006, 06:37 PM

22 posts

eugene1: O2 Connect appears in Remove Program so I assume that you can. Hmmm...only in Singapore, I'm afraid. How much does it sell in Malaysia?

Kuching: Thanks. I usually do not install via ActiveSync. I would transfer the cab files to a storage card and install from there. However it doesnt prompt if you want to install to unit or the card.
porkchop
post Jun 9 2006, 09:15 PM

Lalala Life's Sweet
6,633 posts

cannot remove o2 connect lo..although its in the remove program section.........
ballsmyberries
post Jun 10 2006, 09:55 PM

71 posts

just wondering where can i find the driver for windows xp for o2 mini? i've been searching high and low for this driver in the net and couldn't find it anywhere.... rclxub.gif

i don't have the cd...mine a second hand unit..... yawn.gif but gotta say that i'm lovin it... rclxm9.gif
Carmen
post Jun 11 2006, 02:27 PM

~Single~
549 posts

other than Pocket Divx, what freeware are you guys using to convert videos for your mini?

i need one that is capable of converting .rm & .rmvb files to AVI/MPEG for PPC. Thanks.
porkchop
post Jun 11 2006, 04:08 PM

Lalala Life's Sweet
6,633 posts

eh wanna know can our pda play quicktime files?
kucingdapur
post Jun 11 2006, 06:10 PM

26 posts

i've installed spb pocket aisland.... cool game..!!
julchin_09
post Jun 12 2006, 01:35 AM

"Complicated Nutter"
7,485 posts

Getting out of touch with the new WM2003 Games....

Have to aquire some new ones......
porkchop
post Jun 12 2006, 10:21 AM

Lalala Life's Sweet
6,633 posts

downloaded trailers from here

http://video.google.com/movietrailers.html

but not playable on tcpmp although using tcpmp 0.71 or 0.66 anyoen got solution?/ its mp4 format
cruzzmz
post Jun 12 2006, 11:27 AM

uh weeee !!!!
6,904 posts

QUOTE(ballsmyberries @ Jun 10 2006, 09:55 PM)
just wondering where can i find the driver for windows xp for o2 mini? i've been searching high and low for this driver in the net and couldn't find it anywhere.... rclxub.gif

i don't have the cd...mine a second hand unit.....  yawn.gif  but gotta say that i'm lovin it... rclxm9.gif
don need driver .. just install activesync
skywrx03
post Jun 12 2006, 12:04 PM

Any 1 wan 2 trade games/apps/etc wif me....
all the games/apps is full version....not trial...
please pm me....

my list as per attach....

kinseong
post Jun 12 2006, 12:26 PM

373 posts

QUOTE(skywrx03 @ Jun 12 2006, 12:04 PM)
Any 1 wan 2 trade games/apps/etc wif me....
all the games/apps is full version....not trial...
please pm me....

my list as per attach....
you bought it? with valid license key? you selling or wat? trade with wat?

Interested in PDAMill Snails.

This post has been edited by kinseong: Jun 12 2006, 12:27 PM
kucingdapur
post Jun 12 2006, 02:43 PM

26 posts

is there any virus for our pocket pc??...i think some of my file in my 1GB cd card is missing... or i accidently deleted my file?? hmm,,
sauying
post Jun 12 2006, 05:37 PM

Orang tua kat LYN
1,464 posts

maybe u 'bu xiao xin' delete ???

SPBairisland ok lor ... not bad at all
tyss
post Jun 12 2006, 06:14 PM

387 posts

my hp has being acting weirdly recently. It turn off by it self sometimes. I have to turn on and reconfigure my settings. What is wrong with the hp?

199 Pages « < 146 147 148 149 150 > » Top

0.0199sec    0.95    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 12:59 AM